Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of British Hotel 2 stars

40 Battery Street, VLT 1222 Valletta, Malta

#22 of 23 hotels in Valletta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 61 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    When in Valletta
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small thing; Bathroom with too short of a shower curtain made for constantly wet floors.

    Amazing views, clean and tidy room, very helpful and friendly staff. Amazing restaurant!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.0
    Some parts of the hotel are new but some other parts are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some parts of the hotel are new but some other parts are really old. Poor breakfast with cheap ingredients, old noisy air condition with a crazy smell. beautiful location but extremely expensive for what it offers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location&view, bad WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is kind of dated, it could use some renovation. I could barely connect to the WiFi network from the room , it was unusable on any of the phones. For 100e/night they could at least put some repeaters. The value for your money is just not there.

    The location is great, only a 3min climb to the Barrakka Gardens and museums. The view from the room was so nice I had to share it with friends. The room and the bathroom were very clean. It exceeds the expectations for a 2* hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.6
    I've a soft spot for British Hotel. Stayed many times as a child. But never again. Needs refurb.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise....unbelievable noise in Triq San Ursola...all night long. Heat from plastic lining on mattress & pillows. Lost 2kgs in sweat that night.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money, in the heart of Valetta. Too close to the action to want to stay in your room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was NOT included. It was originally stated online through this website that it was. However, I did have to pay extra. The restaurant was always booked out every night.

    Breakfast had a good variety of food, and the view was amazing. I had paid for an internal room and received a window room with stunning views. It was old, however my room was one of the new rooms (which was a positive improvement on my expectations). The best 2 things about this hotel are it’s location (in the heart of Valetta, you step right out into the culture), and the staff! The staff were very willing to help/answer any questions I had and were very friendly. My shower was clogged on the first night and they came up to dice it right away. I also had internet in my room, not just in the lobby, as it was advertised. On Friday nights, in summer, the steps near the hotel are alive with people sitting, drinking and dancing to a live Jazz band - it was pretty magical!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Love the history of the hotel and the restaurant in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the history of the hotel and the restaurant in the hotel has got a most magnificent view of the harbour. The staff of the hotel was very helpful to accommodate our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Would certainly book again on a trip to Malta and will recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small and basic.

    Excellent location. Fantastic harbour view from room which was well worth the extra 10 euros. Good quality meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    The location is very good - stunning harbour views and easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good value - poor service and badly re-stocked dishes and crockery. Better options are locally available.

    The location is very good - stunning harbour views and easy walking distances from all city sites and bus station. The streets up to the main city are however quite steep and stepped. The staff were very friendly, pleasant and helpful. The rooftop sitting area is a bonus The restaurant is very pleasant with a good, fairly priced menu This is an old hotel in a traditional building which adds charm and interest to the holiday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic view over harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was not very exciting and a bit expensive for what you got.

    Fantastic view over harbour

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Location, staff and view from hotel restaurant and bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and view from hotel restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Air con. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    Location is very good, staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had higher expectations for what we paid. Bit overpriced

    Location is very good, staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    Great location and excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic and small

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.3
    The location was fantastic and the view from my room was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was fantastic and the view from my room was great. I also had free wifi in the room which was terrific as I had a lot of work to do online and check my emails regularly. My stay at the British hotel was better than I expected from previous reviews and I will definitely stay there again when I go to Malta in the future. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.5
    EXCELLENT VIEWS AND EASY WALK TO EVERY PLACE ELSE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    PRETTY MUCH A VERY BASIC HOTEL. NO WASHCLOTH. MEDIOCRE BREAKFAST. OTHER GUESTS VERY NOISY LATE AT NIGHT AND EARLY IN THE MORNING.

    EXCELLENT VIEWS AND EASY WALK TO EVERY PLACE ELSE. OF COURSE MALTA IS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN SCICILY AND ITALY SO THIS WAS A GOOD VALUE.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    I loved all the stairs, but you would need to be quite...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would have preferred to have access to Wifi in my room.

    I loved all the stairs, but you would need to be quite active to be able to climb to the 5th floor.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.9
    The refurbished hotel was spick and span.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I kettle and brew kit is the very minimum requirement in each room if there is not a central tea or coffee point which can be accessed 24 hours a day.

    The refurbished hotel was spick and span. The staff were always helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location with lovely views of the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Towels worn out. No explanation about wall switches and how to heat the water.

    Excellent location with lovely views of the waterfront. Staff friendly and very helpful with directions around the town.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Flimsy plastic cup to drink from. Was cold for 2 nights until I found I needed to get the Air con remote from reception Can hear every noise of doors during and opening. No water to drink. No tea facilities no place to sit vanity bag in bathroom except toilet too.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    9.2
    This is a hotel for those that like an older property with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is a hotel for those that like an older property with the look of historical Valletta. The location is perfect for sightseeing as it is inside the old town.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    9.2
    The location is fantastic and an absolute steal at that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sadly the restaurant was closed, so breakfast was unavailable. Rooms are very small and only twin rooms were available.

    The location is fantastic and an absolute steal at that price.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.3
    the staff was nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast was not great. having a good pot of coffee would be better than these sachets, and maybe a bit more food - just 1 croissant wrapped up in plastic is not the best.

    the staff was nice and helpful. the location was very good. the price was reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    5.0
    very central location in Valletta and view from the lounge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Holes in the Bed Sheets which staff seemed unconcerned about. Due to renovations only breakfast facilities were a kettle and sachets of Tea and Coffee. No TV due to renovations, Price could only be justified by very central location. Hotel is also rated 2 star by tourist board so be aware

    very central location in Valletta and view from the lounge balcony over the harbour.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.3
    The location was good and the view spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apparently there is no restaurant for breakfast . We were given a packaged croissant and tea in a styrofoam cup. It would be better to give out nothing because they had gone to the trouble to decorate the place well and no one who would have a house like that would be eating such croissants or drinking from a stratosphere cup.Better to say that there is nothing or a voucher to a nearby cafe , or a least provide a real cup and saucer. The lift is on the second floor which is ok but not if you have heavy luggage or problems walking,although staff are happy to help.

    The location was good and the view spectacular. The room was exceedingly spacious with a marvellous view of the three cities and Valetta harbour. The hotel had been refurbished and very elegantly too. The curtains were heavy so blocked out any street lighting which is a main concern if one wants a proper night sleep. The staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    5.8
    Panoramic view of Valletta Harbor from room terrace.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel under renovation. No guest facilities nor services available (e.g. no breakfast), apart of reception. TV not working and hot water of very short duration.

    Panoramic view of Valletta Harbor from room terrace. Some receptionist staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    6.7
    Nice sized room, simply yet tastefully decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Major, ongoing redevelopment-construction work makes for a somewhat odd and noisy stay at this time. Water temperature was inconsistent. No lobby, no breakfast - in fact there's not even a restaurant or bar at present - just the room itself. Presumably in the near future, the building renovations will be completed.

    Nice sized room, simply yet tastefully decorated. Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. WiFi is fine. Good location. But then given the Lilliputian size & beauty of Valletta - what's not a good location?

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    The position of the hotel and the view excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience, but the hotel was undergoing extensive refurbishment so not all facilities open.

    The position of the hotel and the view excellent.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.5
    Being in Valletta near the bastions overlooking the grand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Front of the hotel was being renovated including the restaurant which meant no view for us.We had to go out for breakfast

    Being in Valletta near the bastions overlooking the grand harbour

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.8
    The location is perfect, few stairs from Valletta centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A/C is paid and on request, WiFi unavailable in the room, but only above main corridor. Single room had 4 separate beds, overall cost was double compared to private B&Bs.

    The location is perfect, few stairs from Valletta centre.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.0
    Location couldn't be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Although it was mentioned before booking about the renovations, I think they could have been a little more up front about the amount of working going on, and the fact it was no where near completion.

    Location couldn't be better.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.8
    Good location in the very centre of Valletta.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There were works going on. Rooms not very comfortable. The bathroom was very bad, with a hole in the door (not the ideal for privacy).

    Good location in the very centre of Valletta.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    3.8
    Location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They did not let us know they were renovating. 3women crammed into a small room was no fun. There were too many stairs to get to the lift. Wifi was only available in a small area of the hotel. No breakfast facilities at all. We left and went across to Asti guesthouse which was excellent for less money.

    Location perfect

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.1
    The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi can be slow at times, need to get near to the router for a better signal.

    The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Always ready at your service.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.1
    Air conditioning, a small but good satellite TV, a shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I booked the hotel on line, there was no advance warning that the restaurant was closed. I had expected a continental breakfast but there was none. Fortunately many restaurants nearby. Paying extra for the air conditioning was a bit cheap, especially when the hotel is located in such a tourist-suitable location. An annoying problem was the broken room telephone, which was never repaired during my 9-day visit. All calls had to be made from the concierge's desk.... most inconvenient.

    Air conditioning, a small but good satellite TV, a shower that worked in a simple and straightforward way. Water was hot. View from the room (No. 121) was superb. Daily service...bed making, new towels appreciated. A very excellent location for seeing Valletta and for the bus terminal.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    6.7
    Gorgerous views of the bay and other cities across the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In extreme heat of summer air conditioning did not work; fan was not adequate. Moved to another room, but airconditioning was old and inadequate. Thick walls-no; WiFi in rooms-small area for WiFi is above office. Breakfast room was under construction.

    Gorgerous views of the bay and other cities across the bay. Close to the ferry. Well located on the steps of Valetta near the center. Has an old world charm-no frills-clean

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    4.2
    A very helpful gentleman called Chris helped us haul our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were not warned at booking that the hotel was undergoing renovation. The only entrance was far from the taxi drop off involving hauling suitcases up a steep street composed of steps only. Paid extra charge for harbour view which was partly obscured by scaffolding. Amenities all very basic, hopefully it will be improved by much needed renovation.

    A very helpful gentleman called Chris helped us haul our cases up the stairs once inside the hotel. Early morning call was on time and taxi was on time.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.1
    The people were friendly enough and did there best to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was having a major refurbishment which they had warned about when I booked it so it's a bit unfair to judge it too much.

    The people were friendly enough and did there best to help despite the difficulties caused by the refurbishment.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Super nice staff, great location near the main bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    would have been ideal to have wifi in the room, rather than only in the public place.

    Super nice staff, great location near the main bus station. Loved the surprise balcony in my room overlooking the sea.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    6.7
    Half of the hotel is under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Construction is ongoing. So far the bottom two floors are being worked on. The restaurant is closed.

    Half of the hotel is under construction. You can access the roof top area that overlooks the harbor but that's about all that remains. The staff are super nice and as accommodating as they cN be under the circumstances.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could not use front door so luggage had to be hauled up many stairs, same with the elevator was not working. Breakfast consisted of powder coffee in plastic cups with a package croissant

    location

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    The view of Valletta's Grand Harbor on the roof terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is being renovated. Work is being done during the days. But this will be done eventually and it will be a great hotel.

    The view of Valletta's Grand Harbor on the roof terrace is magnificent. The staff is extremely helpful with suggestions for sight seeing and restaurant. The price is a bargain.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    STUNNING VIEWS, HELPFUL STAFF.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At TIME of BOOKING MAJOR BUILDING WORKS NOT MENTIONED. I have RESPIRATORY, And also ORTHOPAEDIC PROBLEMS. From PREVIOUS VISIT to VALLETTA ADDRESSED as BATTERY STREET would have been okay, Not URSULA STREET.

    STUNNING VIEWS, HELPFUL STAFF. Quite street CLOSE to most of VALETTA'S SIGHTS & BUS STATION.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    3.8
    The meagre staff was quite nice and did their best to try to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was undergoing a major renovation. No Lobby, no restaurant, had to navigate through dark stairways and halls. We seemed to be the only guests there. The staff was surprised that you had not advised us of the situation there at the hotel and suggested that we should request a refund. Because of the late hour we agreed to spend one night before transferring to the Excelsior Hotel.

    The meagre staff was quite nice and did their best to try to make us comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    3.8
    They up-graded me to a room with a view over the Grand Canal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front door was boarded up: I had to climb up steep steps to gain access to the back entrance. The Hotel was clearly being renovated; there were no breakfasts, the Restaurant was closed, the lift was likewise closed. Thus, a breach of contract was clearly obvious, and I shall be writing to the Malta Tourist Board to supply full details.

    They up-graded me to a room with a view over the Grand Canal, as compensation for the lack of eating & lift facilities etc. However this was clearly a face-saver which did not work with me.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    5.0
    Nothing really, except it was clean.
    • Couple

    We weren't aware that breakfast wasn't available as the picture on the internet showed a table laid with food

    Nothing really, except it was clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.0
    The view from the patio to our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The main part of the hotel was boarded off still being refurbished. No restaurant, no bar, no breakfast. Some stairs dangerous with no handrails. The hotel could have let us know beforehand but didn't. Eventually accepted a lower price for the room.

    The view from the patio to our room

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    5.0
    The location and the daytime concierge was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was under going renovation and so there was no lobby and no breakfast. No coffee maker in the room, only instant coffee in styrofoam cups at a station on 2nd floor. WiFi limited to small public area. Room was shabby and uncomfortable and plagued by mosquitoes.

    The location and the daytime concierge was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    6.7
    Close to everything, within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Renovations and no notifications, when I asked @ desk told me that if I did not like it I could have left. That is not the point. She also said that renovations should have been finished by now & they weren't. I told her that it should have been written clearly on the internet. If that happened back home one is given a discount. That is false advertising. I would have been happy to pay that price to have a harbour view, not none whatsoever.

    Close to everything, within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    4.2
    The owner was prepared to give me a partial refund when I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is undergoing major refurbishment with ongoing building work in the hotel. Restaurant and bar are closed, and noise and dust associated with building work. Room facilities are basic but expensive.

    The owner was prepared to give me a partial refund when I complained about the noise, construction work and lack of restaurant and bar - closed because of refurbishment work.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.3
    We had two bedrooms and balcony with fantastic views of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything exceeded expectations.

    We had two bedrooms and balcony with fantastic views of the harbour. Plenty of space to spread our belongings.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    we had to wait half an hour for the taxi
    • Business trip
    • Group

    we had to wait half an hour for the taxi

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    6.3
    Very good position in the city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Blanket should be with bedclothes and floor clean. The church bells rang every 15 minutes.

    Very good position in the city.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    The location is perfect, the maintenance of the Hotel is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is perfect, the maintenance of the Hotel is really good (newly refurbished), the staff was very welcoming and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no elevator to get to the room no breakfast facilities internet only in the lobby could be cleaner

    location and price nice stuff

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.5
    Reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No blanket on one of the beds.

    Reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    being on the grand harbor and the view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing.

    being on the grand harbor and the view from the room.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.5
    Good location and great view from terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in the room.

    Good location and great view from terrace.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.6
    Great location, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location, lovely staff. Room was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    10
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is perfect. It is located near the sea. The price is suitable for such a large room. Coffee is special and for free.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    The view cannot get any better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is still going through refurbishment, it'll be better once everything is done.

    The view cannot get any better.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    8.8
    The staff were brilliant they could not have been more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were brilliant they could not have been more helpful or friendly

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    9.6
    Location is superb, staff were magnificant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is superb, staff were magnificant

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    total venue under reconstruction (summer 2015). no word in advance about that.

    location

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    6.7
    Building work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Building work

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    6.7
    The view from the bedroom was magnificant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The view from the bedroom was magnificant.Easy to get to centre of town

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    The location is great, great view, very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no breakfast included.

    The location is great, great view, very comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    - I had a room harbor side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was under renovation.

    - I had a room harbor side. The view was wonderful. - Centrally located even for Vallette.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    Great view and short distances in Valetta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Construction works awful for dust and dirt.

    Great view and short distances in Valetta.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.3
    great place for solo travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    great place for solo travel. view of harbor fantastic

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    5.8
    close to center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    difficult to find

    close to center

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    2.5
    Hotel said it hadn't been paid for but it had been paid...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel said it hadn't been paid for but it had been paid to Booking.com days before!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    3.3
    None
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Under remodeling should not take guests at all.

    None

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: