Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aristos Puebla 3 stars

Avenida Reforma 533, Puebla Centro, 72000 Puebla, Mexico

#98 of 110 hotels in Puebla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 286 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clean up service came at 9 am! Knocked twice and then opened the door.... awkward, I was about to take a shower so the woman almost saw me naked

    Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    We like the cleanliness, and the staff was very friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the room service because the meal did not match the description of the menu.

    We like the cleanliness, and the staff was very friendliness.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    Loud music from the hotel's bar disturbs the rest on some rooms. They not even warn you about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The administration is awful. I do not understand the idea of renting a room just above the bar. The loud music propagates to the room. I asked for the music to be turned down, it was not. I asked for a change of room, there was not any available. I asked to speak with the manager, he/she never showed, not any apologize, nothing. Also, the devices for unlocking the door (card readers) are in very poor state. You continuously have to go down to the reception to ask the card to be reprogrammed or someone to come up to open the door for you. This happens to four different people, that I noticed, in my floor, including me.

    The people working there is very kind, they do a good job despite having to deal with poor administration; the personnel of the hotel give their faces and try their best. The installations are fair for the price, the location is wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms furniture it's getting old and showers need improvements. All clean but old.

    Excellent location, clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Good enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good excelent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    The services everyone's is very nice very the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel are old

    The services everyone's is very nice very the hotel is very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great location, nice room and staff was helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Front desk service.
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    5.8
    P
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    P

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was no power socket in the room except in the bathroom and TV.

    The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Excelente services
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like the service is very convenient at the locations I need to go and personal treat you with respect and amability

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.3
    Room was clean, very close to downtown and other tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom had a sewer smell

    Room was clean, very close to downtown and other tourist places

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff don't speak English, very old hotel which could be renovated

    good location

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.1
    Not so bad location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only Spanish speaking receptionst. But we finally culd understand each other.

    Not so bad location.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    5.0
    Shower, office staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower, office staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Whole experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little noise

    Whole experience

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    2.5
    I do not recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is very rude

    I do not recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old but clean

    Location

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: