Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Barceló Maya Palace 5 stars

Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km. 266, 77750 Xpu Ha, Mexico

#5 of 11 hotels in Xpu Ha

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 49

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Food, pool, beach, activities are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Ocean Front Premium Level (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process in the “premium club” was torturously slow and scattered. I waited over an hour to check in (maybe 2). The woman who finally helped me never gave me keys, so I had to go back. She also told me that I didn’t need towel cards, but then the towel person wouldn’t give me towels without them so I had to go back again. At that time, she could only find three cards even though we were four ppl, so I had to go back another time to get another towel card. It was an extremely frustrating experience to have after a day of traveling and when you just want to start your vacation... premium club gets you free WiFi and reservations at any of the a la carte restaurants for any nights you want, but we never wound up using the WiFi and we only ate at the a la carte 3x during our stay which we could have gotten without the premium club. I also called months in advance to request a specific building but they could not accommodate that request at check in. Overall, very unimpressed with the premium club.

    Food, pool, beach, activities are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable - had a junior ocean view suite... we were only there to shower and sleep, which was perfect. A la carte restaurants are fun to mix things up. Overall a great vacation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Our family vacation was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We traveled with our adult children (in their mid 20'2) and stayed at Barcelo Maya Palace, with an upgrade to Premium Level which we found worth the price. The Premium Lounge/Reception area is outstanding - from opening to close (hours 7 am to 10 pm, I think), there were attentive customer service wait staff and booking staff ready to assist us. There is a small but incredibly well stocked food area and beverage area, with a small dining area if you choose to dine there. The Palace Resort Activities Staff were excellent. They organized beach volleyball, water aerobics and bingo and we had a blast! They were enthusiastic and really cared about wanting everyone to have fun.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Was great food, and grounds. Horrible customer service and overcharged by a wrong conversion rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front desk over-charged our group by almost 1000 US dollars. They made a mistake on the conversion rate. We saw it in our bank accounts immediately and worked with staff to show them the error. After being brushed off by the staff at the front desk for the entire weekend, we spent over 2 hours Monday (our last and only sunny day there) arguing with a manager who finally met with us. Now, after a refund was promised, a month later no one as seen the money. We are just now getting an email that all the members of our group need to send emails requesting the refund. Would have been a better stay if this didn't occur. Very sketchy and very poor customer service.

    The grounds were beautiful. We felt like the service at the bar was great and the food was really good the entire time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    6.7
    Beautiful resort beach extremely rocky would go another resort if came back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff overall was not able to communicate with us due to language barrier. Many times I had staff tell me no but I would later see exactly what I had asked. Everything in the resort was labeled in pesos and the staff were unable to tell you in dollars what they would be charging you. They did not take cash so everything had to be charged. Our room was cleaned only twice from Monday to Friday before we left. We had to track down staff for towels. This was all due to their unusually late cleaning schedule. They were trying to clean at 3-4 pm when we had been out since 7 am. We would need to get to dinner reservations or to join our wedding party for an event and come in to our room to dirty towels. Twice as we were getting in the shower to get ready the staff would try to come in. I feel this was very unconducive. I had signed up for Barcelo rewards before I left because of free early online check in and wifi. My precheck in went through but when I went to get the wifi code from the consierge she told me I was not a rewards member because I did not book through Barcelo. I showed her the email and told her of the precheck in and was told repeatedly you did not book through us so you can't receive rewards. I was then charged 10 dollars a day for internet. I feel given I was a rewards member and the overall expense of the resort internet should have been free. Dinner reservations could only be made through her when you arrived and most all restaurants were unavailable except for 10:30 dinner times. Rediculous! She was rude and unhelpful and her partner in her office sat on her phone with three other groups trying to get completely checked in and reservations made for dinner unwilling to help.

    The property was beautiful and had a lot of facilities and activities that were easily accessible. They had on site travel agents for excursions so it made it very easy to schedule activities outside the resort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Great family vacation in paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Ocean Front Premium Level (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The daily activities where not clearly communicated/organized.

    We stayed at an ocean view room and it had a beautiful view. For an ocean room you pay more but it also comes with premium level services that help us enjoy our stay at Barcelo even more. The room was very well designed to accommodate families.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Excellent family resort with great service and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is excellent for families and those wanting continuous activities all day long. The beach is incredible! There is also an adult pool which was superb too. The general pool is huge and has a variety of things to do. The service was impeccable and the food was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    4.2
    Won't be going back.
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much to describe here. Poor service at most places, poor management of a health situation where my sister in laws grandma fell, really crowded, poor front desk service, etc.

    Not a whole lot. French restaurant was pretty good our our server, Rayi was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.0
    Terrible Internet service/slow Bell service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is not great, service very slow. The front desk line to really long, and the Wi-Fi is difficult, you literally have to walk to the front desk to get a little tiny piece of paper with a Wi-Fi code. It barely works, Wi-Fi was a nightmare, because I expected to email and handle business.

    Swimming pools were nice, the property is well-kept.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice spot but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some other guests. Drinking all day long and no effort to use any Spanish when interacting with staff. The beds were the worst we experienced in our two week trip around the Yucatan and Riviera. The mattress was hard and plastic coated. The linens were rough quality. The comforter was the wrong weight for a humid climate and did not breathe, so we did not rest well. We went to the Caribe and the Brasserie for a la carte dining. Pleasant service but food preparation is basically chain restaurant quality. Our three children want to note that the lack of free wifi is unimpressive.

    The overall location and friendly staff. The large pool had a lot of variety and was fun for all. The beach at the other end of the resort was long for strolling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Great value, impeccably maintained, wonderful family vacation destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Ocean Front Premium Level (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was sometimes a little slow in the morning, the only people who were less than super-friendly were people who worked in premium lounge (which makes no sense to me).

    Staff were all very friendly & helpful. Kids loved the Barcy water park & playing at the beach. Good at restaurants were all very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay, every detail is though through !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    house wine (the one which is included)

    Very good food, lots of it , different varieties, even a lobster (if you pre-book seafood restaurant for the evening),excellent staff, smiling, always happy, every detail is thought through(even a phone charger at your palm tree on the beach :-), evening shows are of good quality, rooms are excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    See you next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1: we all hated the bedding sheets felt very rubbery 2: some confusion when we were told we were at the Maya Beach not the Maya Palace. 3: tried to get info on mybarcelo no one knew how to help. I've been signed up for 2years

    Loved the palace. Planning on coming back with more people next January

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Barcello Palace is a great resort (just missing biking)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. I was missing biking (ready to pay extra for renting a bike) . 2. It took 2 days for a swimming suit to get dry because of a very humid climate. Please add a dryer to each floor.

    We stayed at Barcello Palace in December. Service ,location,food and room were great! Cinotos just a short walk away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    5.8
    Great location, but really bad food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Low quality of food, including the a la carte french restaurant. I am very surprised that the food was so tasteless. Everything from the morning omeletts to the evening rib eye steak was very bland. Juices were diluted with water, "butter" tasted like cheap margarine substitute, the ice cream and the rest of the deserts were simply awful. I just can't understand how people give such high reviews for such a bad food.

    Good location, lots of entertainment. Good beaches, swimming with turtles.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    high quality accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    very slow check in process, long way from room to facilities, my room was located next to bus stop so quite noisy

    high quality facilities, overall friendly staff, very good food

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Your beach was beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very difficult to get dinner reservations since you can not book in advance. We had to eat later than we would like to get the restaurants we wanted.

    Your beach was beautiful! The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Hotel check-in and check-out are a disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel did not honor the price that was set with Booking.com. We had to have a lengthy argument at check-in time. Hotel did not honor children policy either. Check-in in this hotel is a big mess - almost tainted the whole experience. Service for people with Celiac - gluten sensitive is very mediocre

    Very nice facilities. Wonderful beach. Swimming with turtles is a unique experience. Service and food are of very high quality and variety

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Location and amenities as well as friendly waitresses and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a complete disaster immediate Giest services and front desk concierge were very rude, annoying, and inconsistent

    Location and amenities as well as friendly waitresses and baristas

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.5
    Overall happy, but very delayed process
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their system for check-in and check out was extremely slow, we had friends who arrived before us (6am) and didn't get a room until 4pm which then had to be switch to a different room the following day. Considering that most people were traveling for a wedding, this was a bit disheartening for all of us.

    The food was ok, repetitive, but overall good. The staff we encountered during our stay were very knowledgeable as well as friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful resort, mediocre service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service left some to be desired. I was there for a wedding, one I was told that broke records for guest count, we had over 130 people present for this occasion overall. Despite the volume of business we all provided by attending this wedding, they were not accommodating in the very least. An error in booking in which I am still sorting out with my traveling agency resulted in the room being booked only for one person instead of the two that were present. I accepted that there was a mistake and was willing to pay extra money for the second occupant, I began to ask that due to the size of the group I came with if anything could be done on price or accommodations and was immediately shut down before I could even finish my question. I ultimately opened a voucher so that I could check in while I sorted the mess out with my travel agency, 2 days in to my 5 day stay, I received a rather rude call from the front desk telling me to figure out my situation and that I had 24 hours to get back to me. I ultimately ended up paying the additional cost with just to avoid the rude calls and enjoy the rest of my trip. Nevertheless, it was a beautiful resort, the food at the restaurants I did attend was top notch, the buffet style food was decent. I don't know that I'd go back as I wasn't fond of the service but aesthetically the resort is very nice.

    The resort was beautiful, the facilities were clean, the rooms were gorgeous and the overall feel of the place was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom floor is very slippery. I slipped and fell very hard hitting my head causing a concussion. I passed out on the bathroom floor for two (2) hours. The food was contaminated and I was nauseous for five (5) days. Food handlers need better training. I ordered room service and the food was poor quality... One strip of bacon on a BLT!!! Subway sandwiches looks like a five (5) star restaurant compared to this. I witnessed an employee drop a fork and placed it on the table. I walked over to the table and removed the utensils. The ants are annoying... they bite!

    The resort was clean and maintained.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.0
    i
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    customer service , room service was slow, check-in took 45 mins.

    i

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.8
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't ready at 3pm as expected. Also long walk from room to lobby

    Clean and on the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Personal and hotel was excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal and hotel was excellent I recommend this hotel Barcelo Maya Palace

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    2.5
    Avoid... go else where
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were shocking. Thieving hotel that will try and con you at every given opportunity

    Not a great deal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Friendliness of staff and maintenance of grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Pool View Premium Level
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have liked more input on activities of area.

    Friendliness of staff and maintenance of grounds

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    Overall was great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in room wasn't perfect but it was manageable

    Good facilities, great pools, plenty of daily activities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    The extra happy staff and beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 14 year old having to stay on a sofa because they don't have two bedroom rooms

    The extra happy staff and beautiful location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent facilities, super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The sand in the beach zone in the Palace has some little stones. Needs more shadow as well.

    Excellent facilities, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Charged for WiFi, food was not amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for WiFi, food was not amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Cleanliness and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had problem with wifi

    Cleanliness and great staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    la playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    la atencion

    la playa

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    The barcela Maya palace was a wonderful place to stay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was nothing that we didn't like.

    The barcela Maya palace was a wonderful place to stay for our vacation, we truly met the best of friends at dressel divers. Staff of the palace were great and neat appearance. All the employees of the whole resort are excellent workers and servers. Thank you for your service !

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.8
    Very poor electric service in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very poor electric service in the room. The lights, air conditioner, etc., were constantly failing to stay on. I contacted the hotel on 6 separate occasions over 3 days and they sent maintenance guys to the room to fix it. They never did fix it. The air conditioning would not get cool enough to sleep comfortably at at night. Internet access was expensive, slow and very unreliable.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    8.8
    Other than the initial front desk staff member, the entire...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Asked the front desk person to do something nice for my girlfirend's 30th bday, he said he would and did nothing, except put us in a room that was as far away from the beach as the resort had to offer.

    Other than the initial front desk staff member, the entire staff was friendly and accommodating, the food very good, the amenities excellent, the beach fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    Programs for adults & kids were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I didn't like that I had to call for service to refill my snacks & drinks in room...these should automatically refilled by housekeeping when cleaning room. I wished they had jr family suites closer to pool & beach.

    Programs for adults & kids were great. Buffet was yummy & great quality. Staff was so friendly and facility was so nice!

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.8
    The staff is exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    For an all inclusive resort there were too many extras. The ridicolous internet fees. No shuttle transportation from/to the airport. A lot of activities were at extra charge, like the spa, bowling or swimming with dolphins. The quantity and variety of food was amazing but the quality was so so. Vast majority of food I tasted was really bland. Booking the restaurants for dinner was a bit of a pain. The kid's club was more like babysitting. I felt the activities were geared towards under 7 yo. My kids are between 7 and 12 and they were rather bored. Finally, do yourself a favor and do not book the trip to Chichen Itza through the resort. We spent way too long on the bus, for just 2 interesting hours sightseeing. At that price we could have booked a private tour.

    The staff is exceptional. They try really hard to make you feel as pampered as possible. The facilities are beautiful and cleaned. The place is huge and it takes sometimes to find your way around the resort. The kids loved the pools and the water parks. We were able to play tennis and basket ball. We really enjoyed our staying!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    We were travelling with our 2 year old daughter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Probably my only complaint would be the towel service.. confusing process. But that's quite minor.. Also, given the price we paid, WiFi should have been free. Even at the daily charge, you could only use it on 1 device at a time.

    We were travelling with our 2 year old daughter. Very family friendly hotel. The facilities were excellent, with a great pool for little kids.. best I've seen! Take a free ride on the shuttle to the Maya Mall where there's a carousel. Food at the buffet was very good, and all staff / service very nice. Also very comfortable beds, and spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Everything was very clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Technology seems to be lacking - checking in and out is tedious and time consuming. Wifi is not free, and if you purchase it, you can only use it on one device at a time. It is only available in the lobby or in your room, and is very slow.

    Everything was very clean and well maintained. The beach and pool areas are wonderful. Plenty of chairs and places to relax.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    la comida deliciosa, la playa y piscinas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    algunas cosas deberían estar incluidas, ya que es el mejor hotel de los de la cadena barceló allá, tales como el bowling o el surf.

    la comida deliciosa, la playa y piscinas

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    the staff was so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the food. I am admittedly a foodie and the buffet was not to my liking. I expected a slightly higher quality of food. the evening restaurants were hard to get reservations at even though we booked the moment we arrived (which is required, do not wait till the day of or you will be left without a reservation). Dinner took upwards of 2+ hours, so our options were either the disappointing buffet, or a very late 2+ hour dinner. I would have loved something like a burger shack just to grab something during the day instead of having to go into a restaurant as well. Your snacking options are nonexistent there.

    the staff was so friendly. I did not run into one grumpy employee. The entire hotel was kept very clean. We saw no bugs in rooms, as others had complained about or trash around the grounds. The rooms were large, quiet, and cool

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    10
    Loved its ease of staying within the hotel compound, yet was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    DIdnt like how we had to pay for internet at such a high price

    Loved its ease of staying within the hotel compound, yet was able to explore the other hotels and use their facilities as well. Very happy that it was all inclusive - we didn't go hungry or thirsty at all with all the food around us which were scrumptious! Outside the hotel grounds and across the highway are a string of beautiful and natural cenotes just about 15 minutes walk away. Loved everything about the hotel and the beach.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    9.2
    So much to do, great beach, great staff, service was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were firm, and the room was slightly muggy but this resort has far more good things than bad.

    So much to do, great beach, great staff, service was incredible whether you tip them or not but I recommend tipping them because they provide far better service than ANY waiter in the united states, great drinks, and above all the resort is beyond beautiful. Tip: make sure to explore the resort. Walk down to the beach resort and check out the new shopping mall. Very impressive. Also make reservations every night to the fancy restaurants: it adds a very nice touch and makes you feel like royalty.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    6.7
    The grounds and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    need a better way to get dinner reservations. Need more service people at check in and dinner reservation desk

    The grounds and amenities

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    9.6
    Excellent resort with plenty of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buffett food Luke warm.

    Excellent resort with plenty of choice. Suitable for couples & families.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    9.2
    I like the swimming pools, the different buffetts, the shows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress was too hard and the cover felt like plastic.

    I like the swimming pools, the different buffetts, the shows and the free shuttles.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    Clean facility with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was awful

    Clean facility with great service

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    9.6
    Location, facilities, restorants, beach and nature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not free Wi-Fi

    Location, facilities, restorants, beach and nature.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 49

Guests also reviewed these properties: