Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BlueBay Grand Esmeralda-All Inclusive 4 stars

Km 300 Carretera Federal Chetumal - Puerto Juarez. , CP77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico

#108 of 191 hotels in Playa del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 679 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent cenote nearby(short walk to the north, Hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Excellent cenote nearby(short walk to the north, Hotel Hacienda Tres Rios) a lot of places to go around, but the beach was whit algae(normal for this time of the year). Tanks to Cervando, Candido,Ruperta and Gil and the housekeeper.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Not a lot of activity at night , had 2 dinner reservations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of activity at night , had 2 dinner reservations for 830 had to wait a hour to get dinner served , the salad bar was good , and the drinks , but still a hour is a long time to wait

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice getaway, the people are incredible and giving in Mexico. The water needs major attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach and all the seaweed all over Cancun disgusting. I did not come to the Caribbean waters of Cancun to swim in a pool . We had to because the beaches were disgusting smelling and had so much seaweed Kelp that it turned the beautiful blue waters of Cancun into murk and disgusting smell, honestly it was grotesque to walk through and swim in. We had come 9 years ago and it was absolutely beautiful. What I’m most afraid of is this beautiful place has been destroyed by carelessness of people. Our eco system is being severely damaged. From what I have read, they say it is cyclical. It has been progressively getting worse since 2015. We all need to take better care of our world and water. I will not return to Cancun, to much time and money to swim in a pool. I will try much harder to be more aware of plastic. Thank you.

    Loved the staff and the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Great food, wonderful staff and the pool area was excellent with waiter service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I thought there could have been more on in the Black and White bar later. Everything stopped really early and the sport was constantly on, which were just reruns of past events. Liked the decor as I am a Newcastle United fan!

    The staff were wonderful and the food was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    4.2
    Not going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing much to do for night life...In addition the welcome service was bad and also the buffet could have included more variety.There were not much activities to do at site...Also we were deceived that we got a free spa and little did we know that we had to undergo a 2 hour presentation for a membership packing they were selling to guest..it was very distasteful.

    Only the pool was great 🏖🏖

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.3
    Very expensive. with marginal value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room had mold. Lots of mold. Terrible food. Constant sales pitch for additional tours and services. Sales pitch for time share.

    Staff was friendly. AC in room worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value, beautiful property, awesome bartenders at the Swing Bar!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beach covered in seaweed--employees basically raked it around a bit but never saw them try to remove any--watched them one morning for over an hour and they mainly stood around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Stayed here four years straight, best bang for the buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some items need upgraded but nothing other than normal wear. The beach is not good, way too many large rocks and sea weed. Needs more mosquito spraying.

    We like this resort, it is safe, friendly and the staff is top notch. The resort makes every effort to resolve any issue. The resort has security and supplies a safe in rooms. There is Wi-Fi for one device per room. Resort provides many activities for children and all adults. Great dining options!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Good experience but resort can improve in some areas
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort doesn't provide shuttle service to and from airport even if you are ready to pay. They also don't provide free shuttle service to and from Playa downtown. You have to pay $5 USD per person one way. The timing of shuttles is limited in the day so you have to plan accordingly. Beach was not so clean because of weeds. You can walk on the other sides to find clean beach though. Food was ok. Being first time in the city I preferred the food outside in playa downtown. It's more flavor full. There Mexican restaurant food was not good. Seafood restaurant was good. Another thing if you book activities from outside the resort be ready for a long walk to be picked and dropped from the main entrance of resort outside like 10 to 15mins. The hotel does not provide any shuttle till entrance too.

    Hotel has many activities and games planned. Reservation and check out was easy. Staff cleaned the room everyday nicely. The drinks were good. Staff were very polite. Swimming pool is big but maximum of approximately 4 feet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    The food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner did not work well, we let them know 3 separate occasions. Also, did not like that we got suckered into a 90 minute discussion about "membership"... which is the same concept as time share. There also was a piece of clothing on the grass out the back window that they did not clean up. For the price... I would have expected more.

    The food was great. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was dark, cold and moist. We both got a cold.

    Great food. Nice pool and beach area. Lots of sunbeds. Clean and nice keept. Nice and modern gym.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Our stay at the hotel was a very good experience I would recommend Blue Bay to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really wasn't anything that I didn't like I did notice that they had that Circle one it was like not really a timeshare but an upgrader I've seen them before they're kind of pushy kind of but other than that I guess you got to expect.

    Really like the buffet there was quite a variety of different kinds of food the bath room had a big stand up shower with two big sinks and a mirror and a side mirror the room also had a balcony for my girlfriend to smoke the pool was not very far from us and the ocean was accessible via a little train that came by every 15 minutes or so

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Great selection of food on the buffet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beach is not good at that location There is no bus service to take you to the gate of the hotel in case you do not want to take a taxi to your next destination but you rather take the bus.

    Great selection of food on the buffet!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely infrastructure, but too expensive for the quality they offer in the all-inclusive packages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food in the restaurants was not well taken care of- dry, way too salty, empty and dirty containers in the buffet. Beverages were not acceptable: I had the worst tequila sunrise in my life. In order to save money they used diluted ingredients and cheap alcohol (unless you specified differently), didn't mix them properly, etc. Some staff was uninterested, and we saw a trend to serve better to foreigners than Mexican or Latin people (like us). Room was austere and dark, beach was not too nice: rocky, with sacks of sand. When it came to getting transport out of the hotel, the reception staff gave us inaccurate information and then didn't take any responsibility for that when it was pointed out as wrong...

    Mexican restaurant was great, the structure of the facilities was beautiful. Pools were comfortable, they had many activities to do.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    We got a good deal so I wasn’t as upset with the accommodations as I would have been had we paid ful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seemed dated and not at a 5 star level. The shower had a plastic curtain, our air conditioner leaked and there was an overall damp musty smell in our room. The WiFi was also very shotty and they only allowed you to connect one device.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Definitely blown away!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We spent more time on the beach than near the pool because of the loud announcements and M.C.'s that went on throughout most of the day. It didn't take away from the wonderful atmosphere too much, and there are definitely many places to enjoy the sun and pools if you want some quiet.

    Absolutely amazing value... as this was our first all-inclusive we didn't quite know what to expect, but were pleasantly blown away. Thank you so much to Ricardo from Concierge for adding the special touches in the room for a special birthday, and to Jorge who was always extremely bubbly and friendly when we were around the pool. We had such a wonderful time trying out most of the restaurants - would definitely recommend the seafood and steakhouse! Outstanding quality of food, both at the restaurants and at the buffets. We felt very well treated and it made an excellent end to traveling South America for two and a half months. The rooms are very comfortable, and always cleaned to excellent care.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    2.5
    THE BEACH IS AWEFUL!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is AWEFUL. See my pictures (I took them in front of the hotel). The water is brown with seaweed. Never seen a worst sea in my life, and I was definitely not going to expect it in Mexico. All around it smells like sewage. Probably the hotel dumps the hotel sewage directly in the sea. The people that clean the room open the door of your room even if you have the sign “do not disturb”. They also tried to spray bug repellent in the room while we are getting ready in the morning. don’t come here, waste of your money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Pretty good, worth $150 a night. But don't expect the world here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like more than one kind of beer available. The beach was only ok. It's rocky and the sand wasn't that great fine-white sand you find down in Tulum, and the water is murky.

    This place is nice, but the food in the buffet is pretty bad. Dinner is great though.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    2.9
    The beach is terrible! Don’t come here, go to tulum!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was terrible. The water is brown and it has nothing to do with all I have seen on the riviera Maya before. The facility is built on a swamp that’s why the beach is so bad. Also, there is sewage smell all over the facility. Terrible! Don’t come here!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    2.9
    The restaurants were good, everything close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach: the water was brown and dirty because the beach was artificially created on a mangrove swamp. The water gets clearer if you walk 10 min on the right but nobody will tell you that. Everybody will say that it’s just nature that the water is dirty because of the hurricanes, however if you check the beach in the front of other hotels it’s much nicer! If you are interested in blue post card water go to tulum not playa del Carmen. Wireless: one one device per room! In a 5 star resort all inclusive I would expect more that that. Besides it doesn’t always work and it’s super slow Excursions: if you want to visit the maya ruins the hotel offers super expensive trips. If you buy them on the beach from locals it’s much cheaper but the hotel doesn’t want to let the van that picks you up for the excursion get in the facility to discourage people to get a cheaper service. We had to walk 15 min in the jungle to get to the front gate. The trip bought on the beach was amazing by the way, it made our all experience in Mexico despite being discouraged many times in buying anything from the locals on the beach. Welcome: as soon as you arrive the concierge will go on and on explaining everything that was simply written on a map. She also signed us up for a few free services like a free day at the spa and a necklace. Don’t fall for that!!!! They will give you free breakfast the morning after and make you listen to 90 min presentation to become a member of the blue bay circleone group that is clearly something you need to buy. We wanted to go to the beach (it was our very first day!!!) and we had to tell the guy we didn’t really signed up for a sale speach for 90 min, we only wanted to enjoy our vacation.

    The restaurants were good, everything close to the beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.8
    Great food otherwise ok go to Tulum or Cancun instead
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot and miss customer service. Restaurant service was excellent but check in was aweful and rude so we started the trip with a poor first impression. Rooms are loud in the mornings so avoid if you’re sensitive to noise or if you like to sleep in. The beaches are just ok but Cancun and Tulum have MUCH BETTER beach and water quality.

    The only thing excellent here was the food. Even the buffet is awesome. While the service is generally friendly and professional our check in process was messy and unfriendly. The rooms are very noisy especially in the mornings when the maids start work. The hallways sound like a train station so avoid if you’re not an early riser. The beaches and the facilities are all just ok and we managed to have an good time except all the other hotels, beaches, and service we experienced during our stay in Mexico were a lot better. I recommend spending more but staying in a much better place. In general the hotel and especially the beaches in Tulum and Cancun are a LOY better than anything in or around Playa del Carmen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    2.9
    I wouldn't go to this resort again. My friends and family all had the exact complaints
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was the same food everyday. Beach was merky was not blue, it was nearly impossible to get carts to take us to and from places. Workers driving the carts would ignore our request for pickup and keep going. No entertainment at the pool after 5pm. Unable to eat by the pools, no snack bars, list can go on and on. We were unable to sleep as you are able to hear everything thru the walls and floors.

    Staff at the indoor breakfast buffet was great. Gilberth and Santiago were simply amazing! Friendly, quick, and extremely attentive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.8
    Terrible!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very bad experience, the hotel is plenty of gangsters, security is too poor.

    Dinner buffet is good, variety of meals and quality is very acceptable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    Has potential but needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches in room. Beaches could of been better. Main swimming pool not available throughout stay.

    Excellent and helpful staff, 24 hour all inclusive, good location, nature.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Short getaway ruined but deceiving photos of resort location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach location. Photos online are very deceiving and the reason for choosing this resort. Not happy at all!

    Staff was amazing!!!! Concierge also amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Inexpensive "All you can eat" getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is fair at best. Quite industrial, like Olive Garden. Booze is somewhat inferior, especially the wine. Grounds cleaning staff are less than fastidious!

    Good value, very nice property surrounded by jungle, nice pools. Great place to stay half drunk all day long - if that's your thing? Room was pretty good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    You won’t be sorry that you stayed but will not look for it to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing manera le about it. I didn’t like the room view so it was kind of mis leading where no balcony to enjoy the biew.

    Over all the hotel was good . Food was not bad but wasn’t great. Services are good if you get the right person. Breakfast usually is crowded and a mess .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Just a place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach is the worst in the Riviera Maya. It is mushy dark and looks dirty. The hotel promise some gifts but the gifts were not available. They try to sell you more things. Restaurant options were limited compared to other resorts in the area.

    The pool area is nice. Most of employees were very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Great resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They try to get you to buy a time share every time. I love the resort but have to tell them every time at check in that I'm not interested.

    Great resort. Number of dinner portions to choose from. There's multiple bars. There are 2 pools. The main one is quite large. The second smaller pool had is own bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Worst Mexico experience yet!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On honeymoon, husband bit by bug in bed, first aid attendant wanted to charge $120 USD for consultation and Rx. Beach was dirty! AC broke in first room. Phone didn't work. WiFi didn't work. Don't go!!

    Location, elevators, breakfast buffet, paid shuttle to Playa del Carmen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    leasant surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Honestly the facilities and accommodations were great for the price, the only complaint and this is not the resort's fault it's simply nature... the beach is not going to be crystal blue there is a good amount of seaweed around the shore, my GF did not want to go in because she kept freaking out at the fact it would touch her feet (Im talking about a wall of seaweed not a random bush here or there)... again this is not the resorts fault it's simply nature..but if your primary must is a crystal blue beach all resorts in this "Riviera Maya" area are the same.. you will need to be closer to downtown Playa del Carmen or Tulum but will be hard to find an all inclusive in these areas. This also comes at a price since these are not private beaches there is a good amount of people using those beaches.

    Staff was very friendly and attentive, everyone had a smile on their face. Resort was very secure, I thought drinks were going to be on a ticket basis.. they really do mean all inclusive the only times we had to use any money was for tipping and after hours room service (I would suggest you tip your driver, bar tender and even servers at the restaurant they will go out of their way to accommodate you, that and they already do a great job giving them an extra couple of bucks goes a long way for both you and them) They have 4 restaurant options (some have dress codes so be prepared with slacks or nice boat shorts...save the basketball shorts for sleeping ..please. There are rooms with their own pool in their patio front so be aware not all rooms have this feature that is an extra commodity, if you plan on staying in the resort that is a good upgrade to have. Otherwise, if you will be leaving to other beaches or excursions you can skip that. Our 5 days there we only used the pool once, not for any other reason but lack of time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel for a girls' group holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wifi was expensive, would be better if it was included.

    Great entertainment at the hotel. Good variety of restaurants. Fantastic service from the staff. Great pools with lots of sun loungers. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    We were not sure who benefitted from the reservation debacal, Booking.com or the resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We booked this hotel through Booking.com. I had the reservation set up for two rooms with my husband and I in one room and our adult daughters in the other. When we arrived at the resort, we were informed that the reservation reflected the price for only two people so we would need to pay twice what we expected to pay!!! They explained that they have at least one of these incidents everyday with people that booked through Booking.com! We spent some time trying to get in touch with Booking.com with no luck. We eventually decided to just pay the extra money and get on with our vacation. Beware of booking with Booking.com!! Specific information is NOT clear on your reservation! In the future I will say BOOKING.NO!!!! Also, the beach was narrow, full of seaweed and stinky!

    The food was delicious with a lot of variety! It was always fresh. The staff were all very friendly! The activities were fun!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Several of the restaurants were classy along with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The swimming pool on the last two days was milky/cloudy. Unfortunately there was a hurricane a week before we arrived so the sea and beach were black with algae. The noise in the room was unbearable in the late evening and morning. Lots of mosquitos due to the swamps in the grounds.

    Several of the restaurants were classy along with the waiters. Food was also not bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing after a tour of Mexico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to do with the hotel but more with the Travel agencies at the hotel. They promised certain things and did not live up to their promise.

    I thought I would mis the proximity of a "village" seeing the hotel is isolated but did not have any problems as the activities are excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    - all inclusive restaurants for food and drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - non-friendly staff at check-in counter though other staff are good - stained on the bed sheet, blankets and towels - bad wifi signal both for the free one and the paid one

    - all inclusive restaurants for food and drink - facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice resort, nice food, excellent price and quality rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is awful, full of seaweed and the sea is brown colored.. A bit far from playa del carmen, 20-25 minutes by taxi.

    Nice resort, nice food, excellent price and quality rate. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.8
    We were close to most attractions, food was great, most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for....... no air conditioning in lobby or most restaurants and lounge and show theatre.... not fun trying to enjoy dinner sweating profusely.... hotel is super out dated... pool was disgusting, drinks were poorly made, do not go during the summer!!!!!!!

    We were close to most attractions, food was great, most staff were super friendly, we received a Spa day pass after a 3 hour timeshare presentation.... the Spa was amazing... we were the only ones there all day... we even slept.... hydrotherapy was great!!! Guess it was worth the grueling three hours.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.7
    I won't come back. All the tours very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems checking in, several hours to fix the problem , reception without AC, desk people blame Booking.com for the reservation mistake. After a few hours and paying $280 extra they finally gave us a room #8149 for the records. Not a good room. The room the assigned us was really in bad shape, no glass door in the shower, no chair in the room and no doors in the closet. I have pictures.

    The resort is beautiful and well taking care, the food and the gourmet restaurants very good also. Short of transportation though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    It was ok, not bad not great, just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC never worked and I reported it twice. The food was ok but I'm from Mexico and get a bit picky about that. Certainly did not love the all inclusive experience but mostly because I like to go explore on my own. Overall it was value for what we paid. Would I have paid more? Don't think so. Also, due to the manglar there are a lot of places next to the buildings where it smells like sewage.

    It was a comfortable experience. Easy to get there and all the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.6
    Don't do it. Don't go there; not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    90% humidity upon arrival for check-in August 4th 2017 and NO A/C not even a ceiling fan in the lobby or the giant Palapa Buffet restaurant. Employees suffering in sweltering heat and grumpy, especially the women. My friends' room had a urine, YES URINE, soaked bed when they arrived. Hotel management had to remove mattresses and offer another room. Disgusting that housekeeping staff covered it with the spread and believed it would dry before new guests arrived because of the ceiling fan over the bed. Only thing available around lunch time near the pool are burnt burgers and hotdogs. Reservations required for any of the three restaurants for dinner. You arrive and only two tables occupied, place is huge and empty. Food great in Mexican restaurant.

    Breakfast buffet was decent. Mexican food restaurant for dinner required reservations but was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful experience overall and would highly recommend as all inclusive resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi needs to improvement. AC in the lobby area

    Great hotel, staff are extremely friendly wherever you are on the resort. Waiters always ensure your glass is stayed topped up. On site restaurants are all great. Overall Very pleasing experience for individuals, couples and families.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Good all-inclusive if you get the low cost deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of air conditioning in lobby, restaurants and the bar. I would have liked to be able to book all the restaurants at the beginning of my stay instead of racing to the lobby at 7 am to get a seat. The pool needs more shade. The buffet food was luke warm at best and not the highest quality food. I did appreciate the variety. Not enough trams. The Italian restaurant. The pizza tasted like flash frozen box pizza and the lasangna was not much better. Beachside. The crew on the seaweed was diligent but when you have a ton of seaweed each day there is no possible way to keep it clean. I never went in the water cause of all the seaweed I saw. The dinner show food was terrible. I don't know what the mashed potatoes were made of but no just please stop serving them. The wine was like vinegar. Also please add air conditioning. The Circle One "we are not a time share we are a memebers club people" chasing us around the lobby and site. I got a great deal but if you pay $1000 a night you will be sadly disappointed. If you book a tour that was not booked through the hotel you may have to walk to the front of the property. A long walk after your walk from the room. Not cool. If you want to make your guests happy let them have their tour guides. Even if you made an area just away from the main enterence for them to wait. Our shower leaked. We only had one bath towel each in our room. No one explained how the beach towels system worked, nor were there beach towels in our room. Trust me ask how it works before you go to your room. The WiFi was on and off.

    The waiter at the Oceanside buffet. He served the outside seating area. He and his bussing partner were awesome!!! Dinner show was unexpected dance from past to modern time with an American and Latin American influence. I liked the dance. The dancers were a bit uncoordinated at times but this is not broadway. The Mayan dancers at poolside were great. The Mexican and French restaurants were fantastic. The spa was wonderful. I loved the water feature sensory experience except some of the water features were not working. The snacks and flavoured waters were great. However when I go to a spa I go to relax some of the tourists were very loud, running around the spa and causing a commotion. It was blissful in the morning I was he one one there for two hours. Then the party moved in and it was like trying to rest in the middle of a noisy bar. Perhaps soft relaxing music would help the atmosphere remain calm. You only get one WiFi device code. Our VIP guest service agent gave us a second for free. That was greatly appreciated. We had a craft market one night that was great. The pool was really big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.1
    My family and I were very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The customer service need to be more friendly to their guest. The staff can practice their good manners atleast answer the guest with a good morning, good afternoon and good night. Also the night entertainment should be more and you need to do something about the smell and heat at the black and white.

    This is the second time we visited the resort. The first visit was great. We were treated great and was given the rooms with pool without extra cost the night show was excellent and the staff was friendly. This year i saw two person cut their foot in the pool and food not well done the staff were not friendly. We are not visiting ever again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.2
    Very poor customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My partner and I had just stayed at the Bluebay resort. We booked and paid for the gold delux package at an extra cost. When we arrived at the hotel we discovered after we had checked in to the hotel that we only received the basic package. When I went to reception they said they only had us booked in as the basic package and needed proof that we had booked the gold delux package. It took me 24 hours to log into booking.com for internet connection reasons before I could prove to them what I had booked. I went to reception again and they said it was not their fault that we did not receive the package we had paid for. They said we had to contact booking.com as it was this websites responsibility to inform the hotel of what we had booked. We paid greatly in excess for something we didn't receive. The hotel were very rude and dismissive about it and refused to deal with the problem as they insisted it was the fault of booking.com. We were pushed back and forth from the concierge desk to the reception with both refusing to help. When we asked for them to print out the invoice regarding our booking so we could show it to booking.com the reception staff member walked away and said he refused to deal with the matter. This is was a costly and dissatisfying experience at the end of our honeymoon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Good and the bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got invited by the hotel to a timeshare and the manager there was soo rude. They only want your money, stay away from that meeting if you wish to enjoy your stay. The resort is also to big, walkin around became annoying especially when it began raining.

    The food and staff was excellent..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Loved The Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things are a bit far, and the shuttle service could have been better.

    There are so many options on the resort in terms of food and entertainment. You can honestly go your entire stay with having to spend a dime. The staff is amazing and super accommodating. The French restaurant is my personal favorite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Don't Expect First Class at This Economy Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Change in menu at different eateries. Air conditioning in dinning areas. More shade locations at the pools. More English speaking TV stations.

    There are not enough shade coverings at the beach and pools. No servers at the pool or beach. No sugar free beverages or deserts. The same menu at all of the locations to eat all inclusive. However, my room had air conditioning, but there is no air in the public locations which makes it difficult to enjoy your meals or relax with a cocktail.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Booking dot nah.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Costumer service is bad, like bad bad. They are rude to guests and they really don't make you feel welcomed. On the day we arrived I asked the front desk lady during checkin if she had a bottle of water because I was not feeling very good. She told me that I should go and find a bell boy so he could find a hostess to see if she had water. My mother then did that for me while I stayed to complete the checkin process and the lady told my mom she could not give her anything because we have not yet checked in. This is the greater and she said no to water. The installations are pretty dirty and not very nice. The walls are PAPER THIN you can hear everything. The waiters will only attend to the people they want, very selective and it's not cool. You could see they treat white people completely different than how they treat the Mexicans. The beach is TERRIBLE, if you can call it beach. It is full with rocks and then the sand has this very unusual muddy sticky feeling to it. The beach is dirty and absolutely nothing like the pictures. Please don't waste your money here and go somewhere else. The money you spend coming here (which is comparable to many other hotels) could be spend somewhere else.

    I liked all the restaurants that they have around the property. That is it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Great resort. Ok beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is ok, but the water was dark and brown. My kids refused to swim in the ocean, so they swam in the pool.

    I liked the staff, the food, and the different animals on the resort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    3.3
    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I will not be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the main restaurant, where we hoped to relax under a cool temperature, there was an air conditioning system that was turned off the entire time. The employees told us that it has been off for months... On another occasion while a driver was on his way to the lobby area with an empty car intended for guest, I ask for a lift and he denied me the service telling me in a very rude way that it was only for 'certain' guests. The beach was very dirty, it seemed more like a mud area than a beach and the pool was filled with green mold. You could tell they have not cleaned it for a couple weeks. One guest vomited in the pool and it was not cleaned up till hours later. Room service was also bad, we asked for extra towels to shower and they said guest were only allow one towel per person. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I will not be returning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    An amazing resort that gives you good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Wi-Fi. It was extremely slow and you could only connect 1 device per room. At least 1 device per guest would have been fair. The other thing that we didn't like was that we received a call in our room at 8.30am after our first night. We were asked whether we wanted to become members of their chain for future benefits. Aside from that it was too early to call, we also had not stayed in the resort long enough in order to make a proper decision.

    The food was amazing, the rooms were nice and the members of staff were very friendly. Even though the complex is massive and thus the distances are big, you can always hop on a shuttle service. The pool was massive and there were always enough sunbeds for everyone. Overall, very good value for your money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    My Family Loved It!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View (2 adults and 2 children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Honestly the only thing I did not like was the beach. The resort is very beautiful and well kept, but the beach is dirty and most of the time not safe to be in it. I also did get a sniff of raw sewerage in some areas of the hotel, but it was not every day, but this will not stop me from going again. I can always drive 10 minutes to Playa del Carmen, or Puerto Morelos for a nice swim.

    The Resort exceeded my expectations. After reading all the negative reviews, I was a little afraid to book with them. Honestly I had no problems with food, staff, facility, location. The check in was really fast. Someone took us in a little car with our luggage. We got a nice clean air conditioned room, with very comfy beds and sheets. All the staff is very friendly, they try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. They have a buffet for Breakfast and Lunch, then you can make reservations to a nice dinner. Or just go to the buffet that is open till 10 PM. They also have a bar that is open 24 hours. They have many restaurants, so you can enjoy seafood, oriental, Mexican, french, and Italian food. Everyday they have a variety at the buffet, and its not just a simple buffet, they have a variety of delicious fresh food. The pools are also very well kept, and they have activities through out the day. Like zip lining, rock climbing, Mexican fiestas, raffles, and many more. They also give you fresh coconuts with your favorite alcohol. I had one everyday with Malibu! Sooo Gooood! They also have a show for the whole family every day at 9:30 PM, they are fun. My stay was amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. I was there for 7 nights, and don't regret one night. I will deferentially go back next year.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice place to stay but I wouldnt go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room we were in which was classed as a garden view room smelt damp and foisty, we upgraded to a delux seaview room which was much better.

    The food was lovely and there were always sun loungers available no matter what time you went to the pool/beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value, nice resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms were noisy, sleeping was difficult. If you do not like to walk this is not the place for you as getting to the many amenities can be a 5-10 minute walk, but the grounds and wildlife are amazing and worth it.

    the grounds were immaculate and amazing, food was good, the specialty restaurants were better then the buffet for dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location beutiful facility.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi purchase never worked. Paid $21 if you have issues you have to make your way to the lobby would not help by phone and not very friendly at customer service. Seemed like it was a bother when you ask questions.booked 7 rooms received a e-mail that they would all be together and that was not honored had minors staying in all different buildings.

    Food was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    2.5
    Reserved for 3 nights and moved out after the 1st one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was crowded, check in took us 1 hour. They disguised a selling presentation as a VIP breakfast. Reservations are needed to eat on the restaurants, so the first day they give you this "Welcome Dinner" with show, food was ok and show was poor. When we went to the White/Black restaurant after checking in, the food was cold. The air conditioning in our room was dripping, my partner almost fell. Rooms are outdated. They only give you Wi-Fi access to one device and even though they say it's All-Inclusive, if you ask for room service they will charge you a delivery fee. The beach was full of algae, there's no way to enjoy it. The resort is big but that's about it apparently they prefer quantity over quality...hotel could use renovations and an attitude change of the personnel. We just couldn't stand the whole ambience and the bad service and stayed only one night, canceled the remaining days of the reservation and moved to another hotel in Playa del Carmen. At least they gave us the refund for the remaining days. We would never stay in this hotel not recommend it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    buffet breakfast good, restaurant staff are good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beef filet was hard, gave me another serving but still not soft, need more rides going around (you have to walk far to go to other venues), asked for towels because cleaner did not leave any face towel, but did not get any until we slept for the night.

    buffet breakfast good, restaurant staff are good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Book through another travel website
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though booking.com gives you the option to add multiple guests to the room, it still only reserves for one person. Thanks to booking.com we had to spend an extra $600 for four nights to add another person to the room

    The resort was excellent, and the staff were helpful in fixing our booking issues

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff is amazing there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea was huge disappointment. It is not blue anyhow rather brown with seaweed all over it.

    Staff is amazing there! Great selection of food. Clean huge pools with variety of animation programs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Super value - all inclusive for 2 $175/night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wish there had been fresh-ground coffee somewhere on the premises. The Folgers machine just didn't cut it. Ocean Coral and Turquesa has a dedicated coffee shop, Mike's, that was out of this world! Wish BBGE would have had one, too.

    Loved the breakfast Buffet. We ate lots of fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, and wonderful rolls. The blended berry smoothie was a great way to start!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Resort is very large and nice. Love the wild life and the food. Would deffinitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The black and white bar should keep serving pizza until the bar close. Also, more food option on the after hours room service.

    i like that the buffet had a wide variety of food, and it was very delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.4
    Not the right place for a relaxed holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is noise everywhere, music starting at 5 am at the pool and the cleaning lady'a car woke us up every morning. At the beach there are multiple animation programs running all day long... not the place for guests looking for some relaxed couple of days

    The food was good and there where plenty of options to choose from, the reservation system they have for the restaurants a la carte is quite inconvenient tough (guests can only reserve for a restaurant 24 hours upfront, which meant we had to wait each time in line only to get the information that the restaurant we wanted to go to was already fully booked)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Great resort and very affordable when you book early!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is kinda spotty, and only one device allowed free per room. Was better in public spaces, but not real reliable connectivity.

    All staff were friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    4.2
    Big let down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not clean nor did we have tv that worked. Requests were made to have lights and tv fixed but never happened.

    We loved the lagoons located a few minutes down the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.4
    3 star resort for 3 star price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caught security in my daughters room "spraying for mosquitoes" they claim which was bullshit- they were spraying around all the edges of the room at ground level so most likely for bed bugs. Majority of bathrooms in public areas stunk, some to the point where people were not even willing to wash their hands because they couldn't stand the smell. We had 3 rooms and all 3 smelled really musty. They charged my kids $14us for a bag of Doritos in the gift shop but she's too shy to tell them no thank you so she paid it. 4 of 10 of us ended up with the runs and puking for 3 days. We did go off site so I can't say for sure where we got it. Older rooms only run electricity when your key card is in the slot but they only give you one key which makes it very difficult to work out if someone wants a nap, shower, etc and the other wants to leave the room. $30 for an extra card. Absolutely no soundproofing so every morning the carts carrying luggage for people checking out would roll up and down the hallways over the textured tile floors like a freight train. You could hear everyone walking up and down the hallways, every door slam. I personally would not go back to this resort.

    It was a 3 star resort with 3 star pricing. Don't go expecting a 5 star resort, it certainly was not. Maid service was wonderful, most of the staff was very nice with the exception of a strange issue we had with a group. Grounds are nice and quite well kept. Steakhouse was fantastic. Mexican was really good. Don't even bother with the Italian, it was awful. No flavour on anything. Buffet breakfasts and lunches were what you would expect from a 3 star resort. Drinks were ok, typical all inclusive. No premium alcohol unless you are a premium member.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    4.6
    Save your money-book elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Terrible check in! Reservation problem, wanted us to cancel our reservation (lose deposit) and rebook at last minute increased rate. Attempted to charge double our booked reservation rate. Not at all accommodating. Also, had not updated records and would not let us check out. Pools were cloudy and full of sand. Extremely long lines for drinks, up to 10 minute wait at bar, mediocre food at inclusive restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.7
    It was okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the lack of personal service. We booked through Booking.com and asked for two beds and we got one. This is the first time I haven't been happy with my hotel choice through booking.com. The hotel blamed booking.com saying that they did not request us a twin room. We felt that if you hadn't come on a package to this hotel or you weren't from a tipping culture you were largely ignored. When complaining about room and lack of attention to detail we were not well received. The resort was far too big for our liking. The pizza base at the Italian restaurant was a cooked frozen one and you would think for such a big resort they could have made them from scratch and bought a pizza oven. The food in the Italian restaurant was not good quality!

    I liked the jungle location of the resort. I liked the swimming pools and the private beach., I liked the good choice of restaurants. The Mexican restaurant was great and the Maitre D gave us such a great service, thank you! I liked the Mexican evening.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    The food was pretty good - I would definitely recommend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is very large and spread out, which can be a problem in the middle of the day when it is extremeley hot. The rooms are not perfect (I had a little shower door problem and one of the outlets was falling off), but they are clean and comfortable. The wifi is a little spotty, but I think that is to be expected when the resort is so large.

    The food was pretty good - I would definitely recommend visiting the Mexican restaurant for dinner! All the bars are well stocked and the bartenders are open to making any drink you want. The staff was all super friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend visiting the spa because the spa pools and amenities are fantastic. There are animals around the resort, but personally, I kind of liked them - they were not aggressive or inconveniences. The bathroom was spacious, which was good since we were constantly taking short showers throughout the door due to the pool, beach, and weather.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.9
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived at the hotel our booking did not include 2 people and so we were extremely surprised that the reservation was not per couple. This was booking.com's fault. Also, did not like being pressured to attend VIP meetings. I had to be really firm with the staff that we were not interested.

    Staff were amazing. Luis and Carlos were the best. God choice of restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.7
    Nice pool area and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked tired and was in need of an update, smelled slightly musty. Buffet meals were ordinary. A bit too far from Playa del Carmen.

    Nice pool area and good restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    5.8
    The resort was just OK but the staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    many things needed repair. There wasn't enough entertainment. There were some mix ups about our room that were never fixed. Confusion right to the last day

    The staff were fabulous

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Great vacation spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit spotty and although they advertise it as "free" , it's only for one device per room

    Super friendly staff. Ultra clean. Very good food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely hotel - little distant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from Cancun (an hour from the airport) and a taxi back and fore to Playa del Carmen will cost you!

    Lovely hotel, good standard of food, excellent customer service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    good staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing food in the restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BlueBay Grand Esmeralda-All Inclusive traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: