Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Real Inn Perinorte 5 stars

Avenida Gustavo Baz Numero 4001 Fraccionamento San Nicolas Tlalnepantla, 54030 Mexico City, Mexico

#198 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    4.2
    I would never stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor, they opened at 6am I was there two days at 6:30am buffet was not complete,, they were still working on getting it out,, l had to leave at 6:45am,, I had coffee and bread, and they changed me full price and add a 20%tip,, so I paid 21.00 dollars on my check out.. Very high priced coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.1
    Nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t try to solve the problem right of way. I did way too long. Also they don’t fix the ac problem I sleep with all this noise caused by a noisy fan.

    No ac working property. No microwave No refrigerator.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall really great experience with really good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were stains on the bed sheet and I found black long hair in the bathroom and bedroom floor. Even though furniture, flooring and TV seem to be brand new - the AC, light switch a bath tub seen it's better days - light switch in bathroom was even falling apart.

    The bed was extra wide and comfy. The room had a fridge, large flat-screen TV, iron and ironing board. WiFi internet was fast and reliable even though I had a room at the end of the hall. The staff was friendly and spoke English. There are stores and restaurants nearby. Great view from top stories of the building. The hotel even has its own heliport on the rooftop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Neighborhood is not nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighborhood is not nice. Arriving late at night looks frightening. To dark. Need to add light to surroundings to feel safe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Estancia Agradable, y Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Descanso Total, recomendable !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    The location was horrible, don't bother!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was horrible, don't bother!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.4
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room AC did not work properly and you can hear the traffic all night.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Agradable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desyuno excelente

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you stop moving the motion detector won’t notice you and the AC won’t be on. In othe words, if you’re sleeping.

    The bed and the food were awesome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    It was a nice way to spend my layover :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loves the beds and the shower!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Only have a comment La manija del restdroom didn´t work.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only have a comment La manija del restdroom didn´t work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    I only stayed at this property for a few hours.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only stayed at this property for a few hours.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    4.2
    The room I was put in had a leaking ceiling and when I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room I was put in had a leaking ceiling and when I initially reported it I was told that there was nothing that could be done. The leak got worse and after requesting numerous towels to stem the flood, I was eventually moved late at night!

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: