Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of LaiLa Hotel CDMX 4 stars

Rio Lerma #237 Colonia Cuauhtemoc, 06500 Mexico City, Mexico

#106 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1013 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location to Reforma.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't really work. Not sure if it was the shower head or water pressure, but the water just came out insert of showering.

    Great location to Reforma. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Good to stay for business, but far from holiday staying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price though not quite friendly but really having not many options. Elevator was broken for one night and customers were forced to walk to their floors. Why no surprise?

    The room itself is with fairly good space. Everything else is standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Great Staff, Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were super friendly and nice - infact Snr Fernando Hernandez Dominguez personally looked after me, making sure I got a ticket to Americas vs Santos at the Azteca Stadium! Muchas gracias amigo! The location is also incredible - you are on the reforma (you know, the road with that famous golden lady), and right next to the Chapultapec Park. Condesa is super cool and you can take a look at Roma

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Good stay but was let down by the terrible room assigned to us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is on the small side and I was given a room with loud electronic room right next door. After many experiences with different hotels booked through booking.com, it seems that the hotel gives out the least favourable rooms to booking.com reservations first and reserve the better ones for their own customers.

    Comfortable beds and clean bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value, recommended!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound-proofing between rooms could be better.

    Location is amazing (lots of great restaurants around, safe, easy to find other resources such as drugstores and conveniences. However, the surprise is the staff; they’re excellent, outstanding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Good experience, but don't choose rooms on the first floor (too noisy)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you choose a room, I suggest not to choose it on the first floor, really noisy from outside.

    I stayed twice in Hotel Laila and I had a good impression. The staff is super nice and gentle. Rooms are clean and comfy (not the cleaness I have ever seen, but I can't complain). Good position, not the city centre but fine with good restaurants 2 minutes away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby floor is not very welcoming, but rooms are much better.

    Comfortable room, good location very close to the park and to Paseo de La Reforma avenue and very gentle staff. We noticed after several hours of check out that we had forgotten some things and they were very professional and gentle, found our belongings and we could take them back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    Dirty sheets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just ok. I had to pay to get a crib in my room. We got a crib made out of wood. It was old and dirty, unacceptable. There double bedroom was very small. The coffee maker was not working properly, the water was not hot. When I asked for more coffee I was told that it is only provided when the housekeeper cleans and stocks the room. So they were not able to provide... The location is great and the staff was wonderful. I don't see myself going back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    We loved the city and the staff here at Laila. We look forward to staying next week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The race that went on early, early Saturday morning. I wished that the motel had told us that was happening before we booked or at least the day before. We stayed up late the night before. The beds were too hard for me. I woke up sore everyday. We had our first encounter with an earthquake when we arrived and it was pretty scary. I free drink to calm our nerves would have been nice. The staff made up for it though. They were great. We will stay again next week.

    The staff was awesome!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and secure, walking distance to food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is necessary for them to have their breakfast rules clear when clients enter breakfast area. We ended up having to pay the equal amount of an actual meal for simply getting a juice and hardly any food. So to avoid misunderstandings, they should put a nice sign in the lobby.

    Very clean and secure, walking distance to food and landmarks. Very short car ride from landmarks that were far away. Simply took an uber and paid very little to get there. And the staff assisted in obtaining any information we requested. The housekeeper was amazing, loved her!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    All in all it was OK, and very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower was not very good and would benefit from a new shower head. It also leaked on to the bathroom floor. The black "paint" on the bed headboard was coming off and staining the pillows, my head or whatever else it came in to contact with

    vERY COMFY BED

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in the business district. Walkable distance to Roma Norte and the park. Location is ok, but not the best for a tourist.

    Very comfortable room Big bed Hot shower with good water pressure Good breakfast Quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    the check out price was higher than the one offered at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the check out price was higher than the one offered at Booking .com supposedly because The IVA (tax) was not included. there was also some remodeling but was not much of a bottherr

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have works in progress some remodeling in the reception and restaurant and there is a lot of dust and it is cold in the restaurant as all doors are opened

    Position Staff attitude

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic value and a very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were renovating the lobby when we were there which included some serious noise, but they were about done when we left so no issue for future travelers. LaiLa is highly recommended

    Fantastic value and a very friendly staff. Location is great, lots of cool neighborhoods within a mile or two. Restaurants and coffee shops abound within a few blocks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    We would recommend this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only complaint was that it was shown that there was a free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel: not true. They charged my daughter U$D40 from the airport to the hotel, so my wife who arrived on a later flight took UBE for U$D7.50. Going back to the airport from the hotel, they both used a taxi costing U$D12.60.Conclusion: use UBER. It is convenient and safe in D.F. The bath towels were yellowed - but clean and dried perfectly!

    According to my wife & daughter who stayed here, the location was excellent as were the breakfasts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Good service to money ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet was slow - perhaps because I was in a corner room, but definatelly not good enough for a business stay.

    The concierge, cleaning and reception staff are super nice. The room was nice and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    Corporate comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a dull area. Price didn't include breakfast . No double glazing : noisey! Not enough English tv channels

    Room was comfortable and I liked the space and style

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great stay and I would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did lose hot water the last day and a half, the staff tried to fix it but the water wouldn’t get hot.

    The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is great! It’s very close to the angel on reforma and a short drive to the centro histórico depending on traffic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hallway on floor has a big metal door that greets you as you come out the lift - gives a bad first impression of hotel when you get to your floor - we were in the 6th floor.

    Staff were lovely, especially concierge who organised a trip for us. Location was also excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.0
    ((( I was disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in procedure was too long (around 20 minutes), the receptionist asked me the Booking.com number of the reservation, I had to looking for it in my phone. (Usually nobody askes for it). The room was too close to the ventilation system and it was very noisy during all the night. At the summary I think, it's the bad relation quality/price. I'd not recommend this hotel!

    A Good location, big bedroom, enough clean room. There is a coffee and a water in the room, and a fridge. A lot if towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Room was nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised that paying this amount per night breakfast is not included?! On top of it Internet connection in the room was total crap!

    Room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall was good. I would go back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The towels are not soft, and the breakfast was not to many choices.

    Great location, close to Ave Paseo de Reforma , lots Restaurants , Coffee Shops , also easier to walk to Angel de la Independencia , Museo de Antrpologia , and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    The location of the property was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c barely worked, even when on high. There were no fans available. We had maintenance check out the unit, but it was barely working. The staff insisted it was working fine. We met other guests who had similar concerns with the air conditioning. The sheets on one bed were stained. I requested new ones, and they were changed. The towels were very rough and old. Some of the front desk staff were rude and not helpful. We spoke Spanish, so there was no language barrier. If you go when it's not as warm, it would be an adequate place to stay.

    The location of the property was excellent. There were many restaurants along Rio Lerma, and the area was safe. There were lots of lively restaurants near the hotel. It was very close to the Angel de la Independencia. The hotel staff who assisted us with tours and taxis were extremely helpful. We didn't get the breakfast buffet, but had other items on the breakfast menu. It was good! The beds were comfortable and the room was a decent size. There was a safe in the room which was convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Modern hotel at a great location. Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building form the outside looks old and some details inside the room were breaking down but nothing too bad.

    The rooms we're pretty enough, the building from the inside is very modern. There was a starbucks at walking distance and the staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    Only location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staffs attitude, total indifference to needs of the client and serving without any emotions just like machines. No training or urgency in problem solving ........................

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Good for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom could be cleaner. Noisy generator, or whatever it was, at night giving me difficulties to fall asleep.

    Friendly personnel, good location and fine breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.7
    JUST LOCATION IS GOOD.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    IF YOU CHECK OUT IN ADVANCE DUE TO TRIP ARRANGEMENT CHANGED, THE HOTEL WILL CHARGE ADDITIONAL FEE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I MEET THIS SITUATION.

    LOCATION

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    I had a problem when storing my 2 pieces luggage during the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a problem when storing my 2 pieces luggage during the day. The smaller piece came back with a fracture in the zip. There were only clothes inside and I had everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service is to be paid in cash, but this information is not provided. It has caused us great trouble during our stay. Our adult daughter was sick and stayed in the room while the rest was out, but she had no money on her. If the information had been provided on the menu (it said "room service" and did not mention pay in cash), this problem would have been avoided. We assumed it would be charged to the room, as in any other hotel.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is unable to put themselves in the shoes of the client. Payment procedures and getting receipts are a disaster.

    Great location. Clean. Price-value is fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.1
    I like the location was walking distance from a lot of good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful no many options for a buffet and the room was small with cheap furniture

    I like the location was walking distance from a lot of good places

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    5.0
    Excellent location , very unfriendly staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very unfriendly people at the front desk. They don't act as if they were prepared for the type of work that they need to perform. Noisy rooms, slow elevator , rude staff in general with the exception of a couple of nice waiters at breakfast

    Good Breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Charming hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast included in the price was quite simple, it would have been nice to give other options. Expresso coffee was not included in the breakfast, we had to pay for it apart and it was quite expensive...

    Beautiful house in a perfect location. The hotel is charming and clean. Great value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    4.2
    stay @ another hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is horrible. they promise early check in but then they tell you that is booking providing misleading information. they not only have no early checkin option, but in case they provide a room before 3pm they charge extra

    clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    A good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are a couple of things worth mentioning: Breakfast Buffet: The hotel ended up charging my partner and I for our breakfast buffets when our reservation clearly stated that they were included in our reservation. But, after explaining everything to the front desk, they handled it professionally and refunded our money back. Location: My partner and I also rented a car for our trip and could not find any parking spots near the area. We had to keep our car in a nearby parking garage for 22 pesos per hour. So, keep that in mind if you plan on driving during your stay.

    The hotel itself is very clean and nicely decorated. My partner and I stayed on the 6th floor and saw pretty good views of the city. The staff were also very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towels were terrible...please invest in some new ones

    Location was fabulous. The staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. We ordered espresso coffee each morning - worth the extra dollars. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was stuck in the elevator for 45 mins and no staff was there to attend the alarm. The rooms are very small and with horrible ventilation. The price and procedures of the hotel is absolutely prohibitive for guests. Horrible

    The gym view...not the equipment. It is on the top floor with a view to the city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.6
    The best thing is the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee at breakfast was horrible. Need to change brand. My room was next to a non stop air conditioner compressor that works 24/7.

    The best thing is the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Location and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - internet was always bouncing - Disgusting when all waiters in the restaurant during the breakfast were always putting pressure on you for an extra tip even when the meal was already included in the daily fee and the hotel surcharges you a 10% of service fee.

    - Location; - Room comfort; - Gym; - AC.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.8
    The price was excellent in comparison to the location, which...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is well located. It's near one of the main streets of CDMX, which is Reforma.

    The price was excellent in comparison to the location, which was amazing! I went out every morning to my trips and every time i got back it was already cleaned. The staff was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    kind staffs, good location, however few parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    however a bit difficult to use parking lot, i guess there is few availability.

    staff was really kind, the location was good to access to the tourist attractions, restaurantes...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Location, shared spaces
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet, hair dryer, lights

    Location, shared spaces

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No use el restaurante

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed sheets

    Location. Stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a window with any view -- it was frosted.

    Great value and the staff was so friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was lacking in simple hooks for clothing, small space to hang clothing

    Great location, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Good for meet insurgentes street
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is bad

    Is a good hotel if you travel for work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel with a friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was very weak on the 9th floor.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    A great stay at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great stay at this hotel. The location is great and it provides good facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The molletes were hard.

    Breakfast buffet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Fab breakfast and great restaurant staff. Very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No central heating

    The only problem was the cold - the rooms have no central heating so we were all freezing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful. Location was in a very nice area of Mexico City.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, great location. Smelly showers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms/showers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent little downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the hotel , clean , kind staff . Nothing negative to say.

    Good value hotel , great location. Not high end luxury but excellent value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    CDMX
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    under contruction during high season

    Conveniently located

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    Staff very rude!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very rude! They didn't want to call me a cab to go to airport. I never saw that in intire world.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Nica hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk guy was rude

    Location and bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    Very good location and great restaurants!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and great restaurants!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Location, comfort, friendly staff, wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first day I did not have hot water in the room.

    Location, comfort, friendly staff, wifi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.0
    The room was not clean and I had to call housekeeping in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean and I had to call housekeeping in the evening to come and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.3
    Location
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel services

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    clean and well presented, comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean and well presented, comfy beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    The bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the elevator and the lack of staff

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    The bed is like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service

    The bed is like a cloud

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Perfect location, value and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value and superb location. Clean and comfortable with great Wifi and staff service. I'll be coming back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.2
    Just a place where do not stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    Laila Hotel CDMX
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the cleanest place

    I liked how close it was to so many places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Excellent service, clean, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, clean, excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    clean, modern, and central
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complimentary breakfast, new computers do not have SD card slots;-)

    clean, modern, and central

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Good location....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not friendly, expensive breakfast, very noisy room, very bad quality of towels.

    Very good location, Bell boys very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    A wonderful modern building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful modern building. Location great and personnel very nice and professional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Great!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accesible, clean and business oriented...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    Unpleasent experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Once I was in my room, they made a mistake and open my room with a family of 4, since they assign them the same room to them.

    Location and price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertised local shuttle service doesn't exist

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse LaiLa Hotel CDMX traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: