Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of El Diplomatico 4 stars

Avenida Insurgentes Sur 1105, 03720 Mexico City, Mexico

#146 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1280 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay in a nice country
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff don't speak English and there was difficulty in dealing also there exist a problem in shower hot wateralso at the last day I needed to exchange dollars and they said no extra pesos

    The room is very big and comfortable And has facilities such as iron

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    We asked to change room as our ac was leaking, the girl at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t really like this hotel. Is it outdated and impersonal. Our room was facing the main street it was very noisy.

    We asked to change room as our ac was leaking, the girl at reception was very friendly and made it easy. The room are very spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    2.5
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a cockroach and it was terribly far from the city center (Zocalo). It was 1 hour with public transportation and we had to take a bus and 2 metros. Or you could drive for 40 minutes. The only good thing about our hotel was that we got a water bottle each daily and the concierge who spoke English and helped us with taxis

    The concierge who spoke English and helped us with taxis

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.0
    Overall :Needs a REFRESH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet inside and outside the rooms was very old, torn up in parts, dirty. Another point: we could not use the safe, reception asked for a $500 peso deposit but wouldn't accept AMEX nor cash- only VISA or Mastercard which I did not carry. No other option was given. Restaurant - BUFFET FOOD, not very good. STAFF was always rushing you out.

    The room was very clean but the quality of the beds, linens, and carpet were poor. The bathroom however was spacious and clean, good quality. The maids kept everything very clean. Concierge was quick getting taxis. .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    it was difficult to find the hotel, we didnt have internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to play a bell to call a recepcionist cause there was no one.

    it was difficult to find the hotel, we didnt have internet but we knew the street and the sinalization to see a bulding written EL DIPLOMATICO was difficult.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location, ok hotel for price. rooms are too loud for a good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was in front of the elevator and had a constant beeping throughout the whole day and night (mainly early morning when people use elevator). Annoying!!

    6 euro brakfast buffet staff helpful and kind location and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Good location, ok facilities, not so friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the noise from other rooms in ours, parts of the hotel could use some renovations. The check in was slow and staff in the reception were not generally friendly.

    We booked a suite. It was big, clean, modern and comfortable. The buffet breakfast (not included in the room price) was really good. Room service worked well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    I very much enjoyed my stay at the El Diplomatico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television was kind of limited. Most places in Mexico allow you to adjust the language on the TV and it was not possible at El Diplomatico. Also the WiFi was pretty weak.

    The service in the hotel is excellent and the restaurant was also excellent. The rooms are large and very nice. It is in a great location on Insurgentes right next to Parque Hundido. There are a lot of restaurants nearby as well as a casino and a large shopping mall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time in Mexico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no channel on the tv that was in English.

    The service was excellent. The staff was friendly. It was a convenient location. The buffet was very good and reasonably priced. I would go back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    My stay fully lived up to my expectations. Because of its location I really enjoyed staying here!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    TV reception of channels was rather poor. No HD channels. WiFi reception the the room could have been better. When you do not speak Spanish, it might be difficult to communicate. English speaking staff is an exception, not only at this hotel.

    Its central location. The buffet at the restaurant. MXN 120 per person. Great value for money! The cleanness of the room. The real friendlyness of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Economic and comfort rooms, hope to find more friendly helpful service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    few people work there speak English, and they always give a very late response or they won't reply your question until you ask them the second/third time.

    good position of the city, nice price. Big rooms cleany inside

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    An ok solution for a short sleep over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English hardly spoken; no atmosphere; rooms very pragmatic; 4 stars seems a little high; seems outdated

    Spacious rooms; comfortable beds; big shower; clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been there many times but this one was the worst. The recepcionist did not want to give us one of the newest rooms in fact, she wanted to charge me double for each night.Then of course I did not accept. The beds were as rocks..too bad for rest. The walls were build poorly,the party next door seemed to be in our room. Then I asked to be moved to another room, but of course they denied....the only reason to stay there is because is 2 blocks to where I have to go...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel for a good price - Want a room on a mid floor over looking carpark to reduce noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only problem with this hotel is the fact that is on a flight path, so the planes can get annoying, especially if you have a room on the top floor.

    Very nice and spacious hotel in a great location and all for a very good price. Attentive staff helped make check-in easy and even a change of rooms. The facilities available were good and easy to use. While the hotel is a little old, there is absolutely no problem because it was clearly a fantastic hotel, one of the best in Mexico City and now its is simply a great hotel at a good price per night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location & spatious, comfortable rooms for au unbeatable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The timing of the room cleaning services. Sometimes it took until 3:00 pm to have the room serviced.

    The ratio of location for price was the highlight of the property. Great park just next dooor, shops, coffee & good restaurants within walking distance. Though set in a mainly residential area, there is a great means of public transportation right off the main entrance to commute to points of interest in Mexico City

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.5
    In order to access the room was I had to walk across a...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In order to access the room was I had to walk across a courtyard and up a long flight of stairs, which were not roofed, which was rather inconvenient because it was raining durin g most of my stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.6
    The location is excellent-- a good neighborhood, safe to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi was barely usable (too slow to do anything) and the appliances (hair dryer, iron) barely worked-- besides that this place was perfect.

    The location is excellent-- a good neighborhood, safe to walk at night, centrally located. The room was huge, clean and very comfortable and the price was extremely reasonable. We'd definitely stay here again if we go back to Mexico City.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    4.6
    Good location poor accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The accommodation was very basic - beds not very comfortable and the towels were awful, thin and scratchy! And as it is on the flight path to the airport it was extremely noisy from 4 am onwards.

    The location was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.7
    The staff were really rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The staff were really rude. They told me I didn't have to pay everything just pay the first two nights and then they blocked the key and Internet the next day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    I was sure the breakfast. Was included. Can you tell me. Yes or no. ?

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe needs a key and no where was it indicated you need to leave a deposit.

    Location. Service and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall, staying at El Diplomatico again met my expectations.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The quality of the TV-channels.

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Excellent WiFi reception. Great location. Excellent pick-up point for Uber drives.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.2
    Booked junior suite with king size bed and a sofa bed , got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old , dirty hotel .

    Booked junior suite with king size bed and a sofa bed , got 2 queen beds and no way to change room .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    great place to be close by for the soccer games and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is great.

    great place to be close by for the soccer games and bullfights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hearing airplanes

    Price, location, staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Good for save money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The sheets were not clean. All our sheets have stains.

    convenient location, a lot of restaurants and stores nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    It's a great place to stay around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More Towels and the rooms are little cold, Couldn't get the heater to work, Other than that it's all good.

    Good service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    2.5
    Staff is unfruendly
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is unfruendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Short and sweet central location
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer overheats cuts off Advise others to bring their own

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.5
    Terrible staff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible staff and service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.8
    Other better options for the same price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was dark, halls dimly lit, musty smell, beds hard as a rock.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You must to pay for breakfast

    The location...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good quality/price rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AIr conditionning doesn't work

    Good quality/price rate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Using this hotel for over 35 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can here your neighbors

    Almost everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    3.3
    The worst hotel in df
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    $8 for a breakfast buffet without bakery, coffee espresso watery, and bat attention

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay in a very well located hotel with a highly competitive rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I found everything OK

    Location,cleanless, rate,comfortable room, easy and fast check-in and check-out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    I lost my wifi password and they could not give another one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my wifi password and they could not give another one. Will be perdect to fix that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.0
    Bar service was slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service was slow

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Rooms out by the parking lot are amazing! Huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Big, calm and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good.place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Comodisimo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en General ampliamente recomendado.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.1
    good value for money, large room and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very bad soundproofing for the rooms - definitely need earplugs!

    good value for money, large room and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    There was a lot of noise (aircraft, etc.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise (aircraft, etc.)"

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable accommodation for a very good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was very slow

    Clean and comfortable accommodation for a very good price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff were not the friendliest & most couldn't speak English
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was strangely planned together at least in my room.Getting in the shower, toilet etc.

    Location, vlaue

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    no English
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff didn´t speak any English, so when I called down for towels they just hung the phone up on me, 7 times.

    Location and price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    I have stayed at better and worse...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little Noisy. Windows did not insulate the outside very well... Bed was really hard/very FIRM...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    I now stayed 3 times in this hotel. Great location and good pricing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was hard

    good parking and help to park in and out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    2.5
    Room was filthy, condition based on the value is below...
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy, condition based on the value is below expectation. Large room with motel 6 type of furnitures.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.9
    Staff is great (old fashion treatment)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction works around the area made it difficult to sleep during the day

    Staff is great (old fashion treatment) Restaurant prices not too high

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Great bellboy they
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not great

    Great bellboy they always helped

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mantainance

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    9.2
    The location is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cleanliness of the bathroom was not perfect and the toilet had a constant leak

    The location is wonderful. It is a recently renewed hotel with really comfy rooms

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.9
    The friendly room staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food and the fact that I was assigned to a room that was located below another that was under construction, I was assigned to another room, but that should have been avoided.

    The friendly room staff

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.6
    Location is great, comfort is excellent, food was good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I lost my wallet with passport, license, debit and credit cards at this hotel and they did nothing to help me find it.

    Location is great, comfort is excellent, food was good, cleanliness is also excellent, my favorite part was the neighborhood: it's so pretty in this area with many restaurants and tourist attractions.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    I've stayed at this hotel before, and for me its because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a wee bit far from downtown or Major museums, like the Zocalo, Templo Mayor, Bellas Artes, but not if taking the metro or even Uber, its a small negative, but not THAT bad.

    I've stayed at this hotel before, and for me its because its close to the bullring, which is why I stay here. Its also close to a park, Walmart, Liverpool, and several eateries around the area, sushi and tortas around the corner and 5 star tacos a few blocks south. The breakfast buffet is the best, different tastes and all the fruit to enjoy. I'll keep coming back year after year.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    9.6
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wish the sheets were all cotton. Polyester doesn't breath very well and you get a little warm. Traffic is awful, but the drivers are very good

    Great staff. Can arrange taxi service for $200 Pecos to the airport. Warm and friendly. Mexico City is a great place to visit. The people are very friendly and the value is outstanding. Dinner for two atop the WTC was only $49, including at 20% tip. Wonderful place to visit

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.9
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just a small detail... Housekeeping shouldn't knock on doors at 9 am to see if the room is empty. I heard the neighbors being woken up :D

    Very comfortable and clean. Great location, close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    10
    Great hotel and great location I recommend when staying in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One staff member in the front desk had an attitude when I asked about my reservation.

    Great hotel and great location I recommend when staying in Mexico City

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell. The size of the rooms. The cleanliness of the bathroom. I had to ask for another room, but the second one was worse than the first one.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    6.7
    Location, Price Ok
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Room was dirty on arrival. We were moved to another room but they had a huge group checking in as well, and we were shoved to the end of the line after having arrived very late in the day after a grueling travel day.

    Location, Price Ok

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    5.0
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff are very disorganized and slow. Any rooms overlooking the main road are very noisy and in the rooms near the elevator you hear a loud PING-PING all night.

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly, room was awesome, clean and modern.
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was at times unstable, kicked me out several times making it difficult to complete a project online. Also, during our 3 night stay the first night which was a Sunday there seemed to be alot of noise coming from the rooms close to ours, not sure if the other guests were too loud or if the walls are too thin.

    Staff was very friendly, room was awesome, clean and modern. Stayed in a jr suite in the new tower of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    7.1
    The location of the place is the best, it's always easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The water in the shower was cold. It takes me like 30 minutes to fix the problem. Sometimes the keycard does not work at all so you have to return to the front desk for help.

    The location of the place is the best, it's always easy to find a taxi, I used to live in this zone so Diplomatico is perfect to know the south of Mexico City.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    7.5
    The staff were pleasant and the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hallways were dingy and dark and a little musty smelling. The breakfast buffet food was average. The taxi driver from the airport had difficulty finding the hotel.

    The staff were pleasant and the room was comfortable. There was a pleasant park nearby to walk in.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is nicely located in Insurgentes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are poorly isolated and you can easily lay in bed and follow the conversation in the room next door. Wi-Fi did not work to the promised standard, I brought this to the attention of the staff yet nothing happened. For someone who is depending on reliable internet for business this is not good. Poor quality of sleep due to noise and partying in neighbour rooms, nothing happened despite bringing this to the staff`s attention.

    The hotel is nicely located in Insurgentes. You can tell that the hotel was once a gem however it is now rather beat down and is in serious need of renovation.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Friendly waiters and camarists excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Every think was as expected

    Friendly waiters and camarists excellent food. Great parking and spacious rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    7.5
    Good Bellboys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They were doing construction since very early. Not good for sleeping in

    Good Bellboys

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    Buenaventura atencion, amables, me queue en el primer post,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Buenaventura atencion, amables, me queue en el primer post, vista nada espectacular

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff need to be friendlier and willing to assist.

    Location and price

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    9.2
    the room had good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At first time in the morning, the staff started to work in the next room, the noise was really loud and annoying

    the room had good size

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    Location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfasts staff were a bit miserable

    Location and value for money

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad services at the front desk, poor customer services, very high prices for this hotel!

    Nothing

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse El Diplomatico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: