Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Suites Reforma 5 stars

Rio Amazonas 78, Colonia Cuahtemoc, 06500 Mexico City, Mexico

#163 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 375 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    My choice for hotel on subsequent visits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent for access to Reforma, Cuahutémoc, and Zona Rosa. The staff was always attentive, the room clean and the entire location was not noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like... the door to the balcony in my seventh floor room did not close completely. It was not an issue for me but they should get that fix.

    It was everything the website said.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff were amazing and they gave us the information and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a problem with the shower drain that kept clogging. I guess it had problems earlier because the drain was open but no repair had been made.

    The staff were amazing and they gave us the information and assistance that we needed. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice - the blackout curtains really worked and the room was comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't figure out why the lights wouldn't work in our room and had to call the front desk to ask. It would have been helpful if the staff explained the lighting system when we checked in. Otherwise, everything was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, superb breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I stayed in was a little too dark for my taste, so I would consider installing additional lights.

    The check-in and check-outs were particularly quick and painless. The location is perfect. It is located on one of the quiet streets and yet not far away from all the good stuff. As far as the room is concerned, it was always clean and quiet. Their breakfast was delicious, especially after the "plastic" food the hotels in the US serve for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.0
    Location not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very noisy. Breakfast very poor. Internet not too fast and losing connection very often. Definitely not a 5 star hotel as it says, max. would be a 3 star. And definitely not worth the price, much better hotels for that price.

    Location not bad. Big rooms. Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The laundry lady directly opened my door to see if there is anything needed to be washed.

    The location is very convenient and the design of the room. Most of the staff are very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    You guys charged more than what I agreed to pay, way much more, which I find that abusive, I'm going to send an email to the managers to let them know, how badly my experience was, I couldn't cancel because it was late and we were tired to go somewhere else, totally bad experience and very expensive.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice Small Hotel, Great Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is a baby Eurostar, not a full hotel. Valet service was lazy and had no one to help us get your luggage up the stairs to the lobby. This hotel is too small for people that would expect amenities and restaurants usually available at other Eurostar hotels.

    OK area, close to a lot of attractions, Small hotel but nice contemporary rooms. Breakfast was OK. Good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it's too close to many important Avenues, it can get too noisy at night.

    The location is great, really close to many important places and attractions in the city and the neighborhood is great.The rooms are nice and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, close to great Mexican food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and a handful of incredibly good and well priced food carts on the corner of the street offering cheap tacos to fresh squeezed juice! Taxi was only $200 peso back to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Eurostar Suites Reforma is very well located, just a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed covers, the cushions and some of the towels had stains (lipstick, makeup and some more dubious ones) so i didn't felt comfortable with the cleaning standards. No need to say this got proven when i found a used condom wrap laying by the bed...

    Eurostar Suites Reforma is very well located, just a short walk from the beautiful Reforma Avenue and places like the Bourse, Senate or USA Embassy so it definitely fits business class. The room was slightly basic but spacious and had interesting views!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Our experience in this hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our experience in this hotel was great. It is well located, just a few blocks away from the Angel of the Independency and the Zona Rosa. We arrived at 5 am in Mexico City and the check in was at 3 pm so It was not possible for us to get a room so early, and we understood that. So, we waited until 8 am to go out and the staff offered us free breakfast that was not included in our package, and that was great, it made us so happy because we needed some coffee due to the long flight we had had and that we basically did not sleep. I totally recommend this place. The breakfast is really good also.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    great place but needs some changes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it is the same problem as always ,very slow Wi-Fi and there are not English channels any more. They added French channels which I don't think it helps them. We need to watch some news either CNN or BBC or something in English.

    lacation and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    A solid 7 so far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came in with a booking confirmation from booking.com as I always do in any country. Mexico is my country no: 50, btw. The concierge girl told me there was no rooms left as they couldn't charge my card. After my harsh talking of course they provided me with a room, but that was a very bad experience for me. If it was not me, but any humilde and nicer person they would just fool him/her. Probably they just wanted to sell for a better proce the rooms or anything like that... So be careful with this hotel whenever you're in Mexico! Next time I definitely won't stay at that chain of hotels and won't advise anyone to do so.

    It's a great area with access to everything arouns the city. Really centric, modern hotel with clean and tidy rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    The bedroom was clean and spacious, nicely furnished and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was OK - but the coffee was terrible. Luckily there are many places nearby where you can buy nice coffee. The room was a bit noisy, but I slept fine in the end. The stairs from the front of the hotel makes it difficult to move your luggage - the poor assistant had to drag my heavy bags all the way up to the lobby.

    The bedroom was clean and spacious, nicely furnished and with a view of the city. The staff was very friendly and understanding: they let me do a late check-out and helped me book a tour to the Pyramids (which was awesome!). Also, great location: the Reforma 222 shopping center is just across the street, and you can find a good variety of restaurants and cafes nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    One block from Reforma - on quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only gripe was that on 2 different days, the maid did not come until after 6PM. I guess I could have requested an earlier time while I was out - but I thought that was strange.

    I requested a quiet room and was given a room in the back of the building. No view but it was very quiet night and day. Was very pleased with that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾😘
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window (rough) and curtain too light (like it dark when sleeping)

    Located in walking distance from 222 Reforma 2 Mall. Safe neighborhood Professional & super nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.2
    Very clean room and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was a little too noisy

    My room was a very clean room with modern design. The reception desk was very helpful. They offer taxis with proper price compared to another hotel in the same street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Everything was made easy for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Room was lovely, large size and comfortable. The hotel is practically opposite the reforma 222 shopping centre! Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.8
    Serious security issues!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serious security issues!!! The hotel doesn't have a person in charge of security. Received an extortion call to my room ( apparently a new way of getting money from tourists). At first they said they were from hotel security, it turned out it was from a cartel, an Organized Crime Group. When I looked for security at the hotel was nowhere to be found. Booked 10 nights, but only stayed 2. Won't go back to the hotel or recommend it to friends. -Hotel has no restaurant.

    The hotel was nice, smalll and near the Angel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    ok , but poor wifi and clocked lavabo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    btreakfast offer limited for Usd 10

    quite poor for Usd 10.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    dirty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Perfect location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable prefect location great transfers from airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Big size room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room to small — wait to get a seat...

    Big size room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, truly European style
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities; I.e no coffee at the lobby ( minor)

    Great location, friendly staff, truly European style

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Breakfast was too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Clean facilities, excellent location, and an incredibly fast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower could be better. Water heater took way too long.

    Clean facilities, excellent location, and an incredibly fast staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Super clean and modern small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and modern small hotel. Great room size and location. If time allows, I'd suggest getting breakfast in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast buffet was bad, for 11 dlls the fruit was old and poor variety

    the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great stay, will stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness, great customer service, wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    good choice for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    good choice for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest could be better

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    3.3
    Not suggested
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy! Air conditioned engine noise surround the room.

    Normal accommodation, less nice respect to the web site pictures

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building face need Paint.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is not very kind. Hotel is a bit impersonal

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable sucks, you can hear everything in the halls

    Location, staff, room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Great Hotel for business people without great fuzz
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine

    It is a hotel well located, with excellent breakfast, in a quiet area off Reforma Av.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.8
    Clean rooms, great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean rooms, great location, helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like a 3 Star Hotel Exterior of building falling apart

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Good location, close to Passeio de la Reforma, mall and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything at the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    6.3
    Is good,but not that good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet conection was really slow, almost non usable. the gym was very diferent than the one shown in the photo

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Big and comfort room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the hotel smells bad

    Location and Room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Awesome stay in DF
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could be improved

    The personal was excellent to accomodate all my needs. Nice room. Great area for professional travelers.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    4.2
    should you... i say...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    late check out very picky.. only till 12:30? really?

    the layout, staff is helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice deco and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is no very comfortable.

    The room is modern and large

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    location and friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internet is VERY bad.Almost no connection. Really if you have business it is bad.

    location and friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Great location , safe stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect breakfast, safe location, pleasant stuff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.8
    Friedly and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really anywhere to eat or lounge to relax in

    Location was great - quiet too

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    EXTREMELLY Dissapointed with the WIFFI, staff stated was my laptop, but it cant be its my laptop, the other guest i asked and my mobile GET a dedicated internet connection, its not acceptable nowadays to have such a bad internet connection in a hotel. Couldnt work at all because of this, had to go to starbuck. Totally unacceptable

    Location

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our AC didnt seem to work, although the room was cool enough that we didnt really need it. Breakfast was too late on a Sunday, meaning we had to just grab a croissant as we left.

    The location was great. The hotel was pretty standard modern design. Breakfast was very basic but nice. We arrived very early in the morning (around 4am) but they took our bags for us so we could go out.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    room was very comfortable and clean, bed was exceptionally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    breakfast was not up to the expected quality - for example, coffee (which was very good) but only powdered cream available.

    room was very comfortable and clean, bed was exceptionally comfortable. Nice view from the balcony. Very helpful bilingual staff -

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.3
    Super location, staff very courteous, clean comfortable room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not a major criticism, The majority of the staff did not speak English, but helped us with sightseeing etc., as best as possible. The TV programs were also in Spanish. One or two English channels would have been nice. The hotel arranged taxis for us, however, when we happened to hail taxi's for same journey ( metered taxi), we paid a fifth of the charge. My advice to anyone is to get their own taxi, which is easy to obtain at the main road.

    Super location, staff very courteous, clean comfortable room, good internet connection, bathroom good excellent shower, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    8.8
    I felt like I had more of a real-life experience vacationing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the pillows and mattress were very firm, but I think that is the way they usually are in Mexico, so not out of the ordinary. the sink could have been bleached (but I am very OCD about these matters).

    I felt like I had more of a real-life experience vacationing in Mexico in this hotel that is nestled in a nice and safe residential neighborhood right off of Reforma and just one block from a nice shopping mall ("222 Reforma"). It is centrally located, so you are not too far from any part of the city--easy place to order your Uber to or to walk to the metro from. It was a great size for three friends to share and even had a little balcony. The gym is pretty nice and spacious for a not major hotel chain. Americans: don't be off-put by the deposits they require you to put on your credit card at check in--this is the standard Mexican procedure and they will close them out and give you receipts to show this upon check out. Oh, and I highly recommend the coffee shop around the block Finca Santa Vera Cruz.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    No frills but keep very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are still waiting for the coffee that was supposed to be brought to our room... hahah

    No frills but keep very clean. Reception was helpful. Hotel taxis were definitely the way to go. Location was perfect. Steps from Reforma, a mall, Juan Valdez, and a Turibus stop among many places.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    Eric at front desk was very helpful, he helped us with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Eric at front desk was very helpful, he helped us with the late check out request. Lydia at Front desk was also very helpful and knowledgeable of things to do there. She gave us a few recommendation and we were very happy with it. The room was very clean and quite and spacious. Location is the best! Sue Fitzgerald

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    7.5
    First and foremost, this is NOT a 5* hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff is friendly but not very helpful. I stayed there for 6 nights and I had to have my key replaced at least 10 times. Bed needs to be updated. When I first got there, towels were ripped. Shower doesn't have a door, so every time you shower the bathroom floods. Bathroom is really dark. Selection of channels is pretty limited. Hotel is extremely dark, especially in the room floors.I thought it was expensive, but I suppose it's the average for that area.

    First and foremost, this is NOT a 5* hotel. I don't know what kind of rating system they are using but this is a 4 star. Location is perfect. Restaurants, starbucks, convenience stores, a huge mall across the street, you can walk all over. room is large with a pull out couch, the internet is pretty good, breakfast was not bad at all if compared with other hotels that include breakfast. One recommendation - I used Uber everywhere and it was fantastic. Cheap, convenient and they were helpful with tips and things to do around this incredible city. Regular cabs are a nightmare and not recommended even by locals.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel does not have a lot of character and no lounge area. But it understandable given the space available for a modern hotel.

    Friendly staff. Loan DVDs and DVD player. Central location.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not quite as it appears in the pictures, but decent. Room service basically doesn't exist, it's 3rd party and they sometimes fail to deliver. The way the street lays out taxis have a hard time getting to the hotel and often drive in big circles; not the hotel's fault I guess, but you're better off having them drop you at Centro Commercial Reforma 222 across the street, believe me it will save you a lot of time.

    Lovely small hotel in a good location. Had a nice balcony on the room, a rarity these days. Steps from Paseo Reforma which is spectacular on Sundays when they close the road to cars, also central to a lot of things. Staff was marvelous, very helpful. Small room count makes it very peaceful and lets staff be very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We don't have towels upon Checkin in room, when complain got very old one with hole!!!! Room ok but not updated Hotel not close to 4 stars hotel, not 5 stars at all!!!!

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    We had a great stay and wished we stayed here for our entire...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom is somewhat small and narrow, but was fine for us.

    We had a great stay and wished we stayed here for our entire trip to DF (we pre-scheduled a move to another hotel halfway through our trip just to experience a different neighborhood/feel of the city). This is a clean and modern hotel, in a somewhat convenient, central location in Zona Rosa. There are some nice cafes and restaurants in the immediate neighborhood, but it is far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Still, noise from the street permeated into the room on weekend nights. The glass windows in the rooms facing the street are large and allow a nice view over the street and neighborhood. Staff were all very kind, friendly and helpful! The complimentary breakfast offered a good deal of options that changed slightly day to day.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff: helpful, attentive and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff: helpful, attentive and pleasant. Location: ideally located to all the worthwhile sights and nightlife around the city Value: excellent value for money Amenities: clean, tidy well-maintained

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Our stay was very pleasant at Eurostar Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard bed mattress, but overall a great stay!

    Our stay was very pleasant at Eurostar Suites. The location is the best in the city, few minutes walk to Paseo de la Reforma where you can find lots of restaurants and shops (also the financial center of Mexico City) and to Zona Rosa which is filled with also restaurants, bars, and nightlife. The rooms where quite comfortable, large and with a small balcony. Bed was a little hard, but other than that it was a pleasant stay. Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, a definite plus was the breakfast. Thy vary the items every morning so you don't get tired of having the same breakfast everyday, and it's a buffet-like set up. Fast internet wifi connection. Overall a great stay!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.3
    Nice Hotel, quite executive type but could easily pass as a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Awful internet access (very slow and intermittent) / Breakfast room very small, in busy hours you have to wait to free tables for a while (must improve that) / Shower has no glass door, which sinks a little the bathroom / poor selection of cable-TV channels.

    Nice Hotel, quite executive type but could easily pass as a "Boutique" style one / Large and comfortable rooms, quite new / courtesy Mexican sweets and bottle of water in the check in / good amenities / free wi fi / good location almost on Paseo de la Reforma (few steps from Reforma 222 Mall, walking distance from Zona Rosa and the Metro, easy access by taxi to the Park, Condessa and Polanco) / Good continental breakfast / Great staff! everybody very supportive / In general, good value for money for the weekend!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    9.6
    Very New rooms, Big and in perfect shape
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not Try the breakfast but nothing was Bad! The higher floors have a Great view. Gym is Quite okay for a hotel Gym, but Energy Gym ist just across the Street (200 pesos/ day)

    Very New rooms, Big and in perfect shape

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    10
    The staff was so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was so helpful. There was always someone speaking English at the reception and they always helped us when we had a request. The location is perfect !

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    7.9
    The staff was pro active !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The last floor as a small gym ! Avoid the floor right under ! You will hear people Drop there weight .

    The staff was pro active ! There was construction noise because off street repair , the hotel manager Took the matter un hand and accept to change my room to the back .

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.2
    Rooms very spacious with balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms very spacious with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    Service was Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi stop working early morning of check out day should work until I leave the premises say password had expired

    Service was Great

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.9
    excellent place for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    personal people very cold ..

    excellent place for business trip

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.2
    The staff is really friendly and location is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is not a real buffet, its like its been there for years.

    The staff is really friendly and location is nice.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    7.1
    Close to Paseo De La Reforma, very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Better breakfast and informed receptionists.

    Close to Paseo De La Reforma, very central.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    7.1
    it is big room, spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bed compared to regular hotels should be the best, but this was not the case. cleanliness is ok

    it is big room, spacious

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.0
    The beds hurt my back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The beds hurt my back

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: