Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Executivo Culiacan 4 stars

Boulevard Francisco I Madero and Alvaro Obregon, 80000 Culiacán, Mexico

#9 of 21 hotels in Culiacán

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great music and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great music and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have hot water for a while till they had someone go fix it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staying at Witham Hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable

    Accesible to everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Excellent service and hotel,, all staff is more than...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all,,

    Excellent service and hotel,, all staff is more than courteous,,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    great place good location the best for the money
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Great service will recommend all my friends

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant, good location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HOT WATER. It´s luke warm.... not hot. They set the temperature too low to call it hot water.

    Staff, location, cleaningness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    clean and good place in the city centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no breakfast,and no English front at the beginning.

    clean and good place in the city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    I called the desk and asked for the curtains to be repaired.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I called the desk and asked for the curtains to be repaired. They refused to close. During the 3 nights of my stay no one every appeared to take care of it.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    6.3
    Location to airport
    • Solo traveller

    Looked outdated and first room key didn't work even when I went down stairs. Got another room two beds when I had booked a king.

    Location to airport

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    2.9
    Hotel did not have constant hot water, I was moved into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel did not have constant hot water, I was moved into another room just to encounter the same water problem. Maintenance staff very loud through out the hallways, at all hours of the night, mornings, and day time. The bed was falling off its platform. Very horrible place to stay, will never recommend to anyone. Did not like anything.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    7.9
    Pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    booking.com should provide confirmation number from the actual hotel for client not just the booking.com confirmation number. Our reservation confirmed by booking.com did not reach hotel. We could have been left high and dry in strange city/country

    Pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.1
    Staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lites burned out or broken in bathroom. Not fixed after request. Diifficult to get to/park.

    Staff; nice room

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lot of construction going on.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I CAN NOT OBTAIN THE HOTEL INVOICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    Nice place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The place is ok, but they were working all day, very noisy

    Nice place for the price

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: