Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Fiesta Americana Chapultepec 5 stars

Hotel Mariano Escobedo 756 Colonia Anzures, 11590 Mexico City, Mexico

#36 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar area is tiny - it would be good to have a larger lounge area with a view. The breakfast buffet was extensive but expensive - we tended to go out for coffee & pastries instead

    Great location - close to Roma and Polanco and just across the road from Chapultepec park. The staff were excellent - happy to help with car bookings & restaurant reservations. Comfortable rooms. Super-fast wi-fi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check-in, very helpful & attentive staff. Very good location, only 25 mins. from the airport but right next to P. De la Reforma. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was much more then the reservation i pay abouy 50 us$ more per day. This is the last time i order a room with booking. Really dissapointment .. no one say during the reservation that i will pay 60$ extra taxes per day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small details like the water coming out of the shower and into the floor of the bathroom and some details not working in the room- small things.

    I love the staff- they are incredibly kind. Also, the view from some rooms is spectacular.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my reservation I asked for an higher floor, they gave me a first floor room...the hotel has more than 15th floors

    Rooms are nice and big enough Service is perfect and Restaurant is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The salesperson at the hotel restaurant during Sunday morning there where persistence and I didn’t enjoy breakfast

    The service was excellent food was good really tasty and good variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My second time, asked for high floor park view, they gave me 8th of 17th floor.....so not high floor room a bit noisy

    nice location, very nice breakfast.....friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area was closed on a Sunday and Monday.

    Staff was very helpful especially the downstairs bartender. Room was a short distance to the elevator. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby bar was nothing special

    Comfortable bed and pillows, large room and bathroom was elegant. Staff was very accommodating. Location is next to beautiful gardens, parks, etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called housekeeping for clean towels. No one ever came.

    We were very pleased with the room. It was spacious and the view of Chapultepec Park was an added bonus. The workout room had everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lobby not particularly impressive

    Beds, pillows, bathroom all very impressive. Buffet breakfast exceptional in both options available, quality, value and availability. All staff were courteous, bi-lingual and went out of their way to arrange transportation and restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an awful piece of fat sold as a rib eye steak in restaurant. Never went back.

    Great views of park, castle, etc. nice size room, very clean, nice staff, safe area, loads of restaurants and shopping on nearby Reforma Ave

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    gym was nice and clean, but equipment not so practical. But open 24 hours!

    Excellent service by the staff, amazing breakfast, room upgraded at price to dream room, close to the Castillo castle, Anthropological Museum, so also during business you can enrich yourself with some culture without getting stuck in traffic. Excellent restaurant. Safe area. Nearby you have an incredible country-club. And price is half of Sheraton or others just nearby. Recommended!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish breakfast were included in the room rate.

    The rooms are clean and functional. They have a number of elevators, so I never had to wait long. Check-in and check-out process was smooth and quick. The front desk staff speaks English (if you need that). The hotel also has a decent little lobby bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would honestly not improve on anything in particular, nor did I miss out on anything.

    Amazing view, great late night hotel service, room service was amazing. The bed was particularly comfortable and the amenities in the room were very complete. A friend of mine asked to surprise me with a gift bag in my room and the hotel staff displayed that beautifully.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get the room we reserved. Check in took around an hour as we had to go and check an alternative room was OK. Service didn't feel like 5*.

    Location was excellent. Comfortable room with a good view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby is a bit old and dark

    Staff was friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our requests. Front desk, housekeeping, room service ... everyone!!! Muchas gracias!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I got charges on my bill for alot of drink items I don't think I used. Maybe the items I thought were free were really not free. Maybe they are just trying to charge me extra money. It was also very smokey in all the hallways.

    Every day I received 3 free water bottles, can of nuts, m&ms, chocolate, snickers and Pringles. Snacks were great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad. Everything was from pretty good to excellent. Breakfast buffet was awesome! Little pricey, but very good.

    We asked for the best view we could get, and were given 3 options, at the end we were given a room in the 14th floor! Ask for anything at the front desk and they will help. They are very very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable. The amenities are also good. You get free small bottle of water. So you dont need to purchase the big bottle of water. just go to the front desk and ask for a bottle of water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ONLY NEGATIVE: Executive Lounge 2nd night the lady was rude and the attention was lacking comparing to the 1st night we went. In addition, people with unruly kids the 2nd night was very unpleasant. I suggest no kids on the executive lounge and obviously professional staff in the lounge. Aside of that EXCELLENT EVERYTHING ELSE!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    English need to be spoken

    the bed were good, I missed the American breakfast. Our location was wonderful. The hotel arranged a driver who was great and I will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We think it was kind of noisy. We were trying to have a nap sunday afternoon and we heard all radios doors closing and conversations we guess from janitorial services.

    We liked the location of the hotel because is besides Chapultepec castle which is sorounded by a lot of trees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit firm for my taste but otherwise the room was great.

    The restaurant was surprisingly good. Worked long days and it was great to be able to enjoy outstanding food and service in the hotel. We had many breakfasts and dinners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room had a picture window with a wonderful view of Chapultepec Castle and Park but the windows had not been cleaned in a long time, they had a film on them. It was a shame.

    The hotel was within walking distance to the sights in Chapultepec Park, Condesa and Polanco neighborhoods where there are great restaurants and coffee shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It'd have been good to have free access to the jacuzzi but I wasn't too bothered by that anyway.

    The service was really good, staff were very friendly and I felt they were genuine. My room was very big and spacious and I liked the bathroom as well as the toiletries given by the hotel. The chocolate and water brought every evening was nice too. The location is good and I felt safe in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor bar. Although the barman was most helpful it not a comfortable or relaxing place, right next to the lobby and entrance. There must surely be an opportunity to create a more comfortable and interesting bar, perhaps on an upper floor with a view of the Castillo de Chapultepec.

    The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. There was an excellent shower in the bathroom and the hotel provided a range of quality toiletries. The hotel was quiet and provided an ideal environment to relax after a day in Mexico City. The food in the restaurant was also very good. Very efficient valet parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean facility, in good location, very fancy restaurant for sophisticated meal and variegated breakfast. It made my travel alone much more enjoyable that I would have expected! Thanks Grand Fiesta Americana..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not have access to sauna or jacuzzi, and it wasn't clear what the process was. We went up at 5 but was told it was closed on the weekends after 5 and by appointment only. Did not like that, as this was one of the reasons why we booked the hotel.

    The room was large and bed was also big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was maybe a touch spendy, but had a lot to offer. I suggest the omelette station. Staff was friendly and helpful, everything was quite clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge additional monney for sauna in a 5 star hotel, staff very much eager to sell overpriced tours and activities

    Great Location and view over Chapultepec Park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the AC unit in the room would have been more efficient. It never shuts off unless you turn the entire unit off.

    Beds are firm which is always nice to have and overall cleanliness was noted. Front desk was always helpful when we needed suggestions or reservations made.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was a bit slow sometimes.

    The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The staff was also very helpful and gave me good tips on how to explore the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Rude front desk, miss Dulce was super rude and not helpful . No Info pack in room. No bathroom supplies

    Breakfast ( though not in package, paid extra) was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was magnificent! Couldn't have asked for better--and aside from their professionalism, they exuded a warmth that was totally welcoming! Five stars! And the bonus, of course, is the proximity to the archeological museum and the Castle--easy and pleasant walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No real dining options at the hotel itself. Easy enough to get snacks/drinks, but you'll need to go out for real meals. I got a lower level room without any real view whatsoever and some traffic noise.

    Club level breakfast was decent - continental style, but they'd make omelets for you. Bed wasn't bad and the rest of the hotel room and the bathroom were clean and spacious. Location was convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We ate at the restaurant for dinner. The food was overpriced and my husband's dish was not hot. A big disappointment after such a nice breakfast.

    Breakfast was very good. Hotel staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in Mexico City for 2 days and the hotel is ideally located, close to many historical sites and just a short taxi ride away from the nightlife areas. Room was clean and staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choice for restaurants close to hotel.

    Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good breakfast room. Great value. Close to great walking park.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Fiesta Club Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel charged me more than the agreed price and I am disputing the charge with my credit card issuer.

    I like the hotel's location beside Chapultepec Park and near the safe and upscale Polanco neighborhood.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was small

    The staff was always polite and willing to go out of thier way to assist. The buffet had a great selection and food was served at the correct temperature

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast service is a bit complicated and takes some unnecessary time, although we were in vacation and time was not a concern.

    The hotel is close to metro station and Colonia Polanco with its famous restaurants. Besides, the Chapultepec park right in front is an invitation to jogging and relax.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave and coffee maker would have been great

    Staff were great especially Sharon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some staff could be better.

    Good location, good business lounge

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking rooms and early check in Of corse nice rooms

    Early arrival was given with not having to ask for it at the counter

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay $100 pesos a day for the parking

    Great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, the hotel really met my expectations. This was the first time I stayed there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was all fine

    we like to go to this place. great location and very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well trained staff all around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very very quiet room at the upgraded 17th floor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nada

    Absolutely everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nada

    All was first class

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My laptop battery was stolen when I placed in their storage facility.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door didn’t work

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were stolen

    The hotel is a little old

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exchange rates and taxes make hotel expensive for the service it has

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn’t like.

    I liked the location, the staff, and the accommodations itself. I would recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me for food that I didn’t eat

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular

    Friendly staffs and clean room with hot bathtub

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like everything.

    Excellent Hotel! The staff was very nice, all the service was impeccable. Very big rooms with a nice view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    80s decor

    Very comfortable bed, quick check in, nice view, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed her during earthquake staff as excellent accomodating all mu needs. I also felt safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desayuno y Room service y atencion de la joven Lobby me incluyo un late check out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Was missing a swiming pool and jacuzzi.

    Staff very friendly and always anticipating your needs. Make you feel you are a very important customer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not getting a receipt on checkout as there system was down. Been promised a receipt to be emailed and nitvreceived

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant, at least the buffet, it was ok..nothing great.

    Great matress comfort,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not exactly in Polanco as I was expecting, old style

    Close to main Mexican museum and in front of a nice park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.. and i travel a lot and expect a lot!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The layout of the hotel> the tip was somehow uncomfortable

    The kindness ans professionalism of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough restaurants within walking distance.

    Great location. Great food. Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed, incredibly helpful staff, great location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Fiesta Americana Chapultepec traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: