Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Reforma This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Paseo de la Reforma 80 Colonia Juarez, 06600 Mexico City, Mexico

#110 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1055 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Centrally located to many attractions - some within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Able to hear street noise. No double pane windows.

    Centrally located to many attractions - some within walking distance. Spacious gym & delicious breakfast brunch,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    8.8
    Great view and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do a bit better in the cleanliness. One world travel adapter should be provided for international guests.

    Very friendly staff, always ready to help. Awesome view of the city from the high floor room. Wide variety of choices for the breakfast. Good and stable wifi connection in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extremely friendly and the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't know that we needed to buy coffee pods for the machine.

    The staff were extremely friendly and the location was perfect for a quick trip to see the sites.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    5.8
    So so. The price was affordable and the location was excellent but the hotel itself was mediocre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Service on arrival - the rooms weren't ready.

    The service was poor. My room was not ready when I arrived, and I had to change rooms after the first night because the room I was given was below par (noisy, small) and didn't have a king size bed. The second room was an improvement but the bathroom was quite cramped. The bright spots were the gym (good equipment, courteous staff) and the breakfasts (lavish spreads).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    7.5
    The Breakfast was the Best
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That your Hotel could not accept American dollars. That you did make room for charger extensions to enable the users have access to these facilities.

    The Hotel needs to put more bottled water in the room so that visitors can make their own hot drinks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.3
    clean, comfort and excellent attention, food on the menu was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    its a very big instalation with lots of event spaces that makes it very loud. Breakfast is a buffet and there should be much cheaper option for those who only eat fruit and yoghurt in the morning, and also quiter to start your day. Also never made it to the mexican restaurant because it was way to loud. Not a big fan of carpets you never get them completely clean.

    clean, comfort and excellent attention, food on the menu was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    7.9
    Decent value, good location, convenient on-property dining
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the bed was somewhat hard and uncomfortable. The room itself, bathroom, and floor-level hallways show age and wear. The shower filled up to ankle level each time. Street noise was significant even on 21st floor. Also, could hear guests through the walls and through the door to room. Lastly, the smoke detector has some incredibly bright, flashing light that went off intermittently (maybe every 60 seconds?) which was very disruptive to my sleep unless I was faced completely away from its direction.

    Nice common areas with a small "sports" bar and a few restaurants, including one which always has an extensive buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner (cost was ~$20USD). Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    5.0
    Way way expensive for the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The drawers were falling apart. I could not open them. The closet door was so hard I couldn't open it. I was not able to turn on the heater. The water pressure although good was too strong water was everywhere. The bathroom in general super small. The toilet is one you would find at a gas station. If someone other than my room would flush the toilet you would hear the rumblings of the pipes.

    The bed was AMAZING!!! It is a good location. There is a hop on hop off bus that was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    2.5
    Never going back. Ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is the only 5stars hotel that charge you a lot for breakfast and they NEVER TELL YOU HOW MUCH DID IT COST UNTIL YOU GO BACK TO YOUR ROOM. Check in service is really poor. Thanks for ruin my stay in CDMX.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    7.9
    Mostly happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy. Walls were paper thin so could hear everything going on in neighbouring rooms (talking, toilet flushing) Toilet water let off a funny smell Bed was huge and amazing, but because it was so big, it left minimal space in the room for opened luggage

    Incredibly friendly and helpful staff Amazingly comfortable bed - like sleeping on a cloud Good location - must sees, eateries etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.1
    Good with a space of improvement
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the view wasn’t the best I got a room facing the back of other buildings. But I wasn’t in the room so it was ok.

    It was nice, the service at the lobby bar was great. Everyone really friendly, smooth check in and check out. Really nice location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable, I thank God Almighty for the opportunity. Definitely a great place to stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The earthquake experience Lack of a Bible in the room

    Variety at the breakfast table. Reliable WiFi. Staff were very helpful in evacuating us during the 8.2 earthquake, they followed us outside and offered warm clothes for us to shield from the cold at night. Vantage View of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    4.2
    Will not come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old rooms, the facilities are not reaching the standards of the others Fiesta Americana i visited. Plus the staff was not well organized and disturb several times by phone or knocking at the door for no reason.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    6.3
    I switched to the Hilton after one day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had never heard of booking.com , they couldn't process the voucher from booking and had a lot of paperwork and most annoyingly they couldn't run my credit card despite repeated attempts late at night the night I got there. They were convinced it was my card and I called my bank to confirm it wasn't. I tried to check out the next day and they still couldn't do this and asked me to come back in two hours. Also my room key stopped working in the middle of my stay. their level of English is not great. The hotel was clean but the rooms were old and small. Not what I expected from a huge hotel on Reforma in DF.

    Good location, well meaning but bumbling staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Beautiful room, super comfy bed and amazing Bath Tub, hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would like some bath salts for the bath tub

    Beautiful room, super comfy bed and amazing Bath Tub, hotel staff was very courteous, The breakfast as great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    4.6
    Really not that great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bath tub did not drain properly - one person taking a shower turned it into a pool. Notified the staff, they "fixed" the toilet instead. Wifi was flaky.

    Good selection of craft beers at the bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    3.3
    This an horrible place. Old, dirty and ugly. It looks like a 1 star mothel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are horrible, no paint, dirty, old, with a lot of noise... The restrooms look like graves.

    This place is a nightmare! Bad place! I did like the poor people working for this facility! One of them almost cried after my 5 dollars tip because is salary is ridiculously low.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing long stay for 6 nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room air system can not be adjusted. It fixed at 21 degree c, the wind blow is noisy even at low status. I told the staff on the first day but nothing happen. The location is far from public transport station. Check out procedure was rush and the clarification was inadequate.

    The bed is comfort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional hotel in Mexico City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super friendly and helpful staff, great location. I come to Mexico City every year and this was the first time I've stayed at the Fiesta Americana, but I'll definitely be going back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in CDMX
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is old but well maintained. The restaurant is very nice but too expensive. The beds are not comfortable and it is very difficult to flush the toilet.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great and they offer safe luggage storage if your room is not ready.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    10
    The hotel is old and will be demolished and replaced by a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is old and will be demolished and replaced by a new Fiesta Americana on an adjacent lot. Meanwhile they operate the old hotel with excellent service standard and typical Mexican hospitality. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2017

    7.1
    Very plain hotel for short and budget staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely nothing exceptional. Plain hotel belonging to global chain. Very old furniture and run down interior in general. Mediocre and unimpressive breakfast. ITS DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR HOTEL but only 3-STAR MAXIMUM!!!!

    Large bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    9.2
    Nice, large business hotel in central location on the Reforma
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most of the staff was excellent, from the housekeeper to bartenders in the sports bar. Only one who I felt underperformed was the service representative when we checked in. Although I do not speak Spanish a friend of mine does. So she made it a point to speak to only him, only in Spanish, although it was my reservation and my rooms. The staff I spoke with earlier that day when I called from the USA to confirm arrival time were very helpful and spoke English fluently. It was if she wanted to prove a point that I should have spoken Spanish to communicate. I've been to Mexico City, other cities in Mexico and have stayed at the Fiesta American Acapulco. I have experienced this attitude only once before. Otherwise, had a great time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel and very good value for money, very interesting good in a restaurant near byr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff particularly, we stayed for 3 nights and then came back after 6 days and the staff remembered us which was very sweet, it felt like coming home!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2016

    9.2
    Overall very good location and nice helpful staff. Recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good breakfast but the pricing remains a mystery. I had the same breakfast every day but paid 3 different prices over several days.

    Very nice and helpful staff, excellent location. nice room, AC not too noisy at night. Good breakfast and reasonable gym. Very good overall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    7.1
    Nice Comfortable stay in heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was not as clean as expected. Some broken tiles and plumbing issues.Argentinian restaurant on site was open only on weekdays

    location is perfect as it was within walking distance of Zocalo and Centro Histórico. Beds were comfortable and room service was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    7.5
    A real disappointment.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is obsolete. The bathroom was small. Toilet next to the door which was only 24" wide. The TV was dark and we had to ask to have the TV changed. At first they said that all of the tv's were programed like that but then agreed to change it. The restaurant was overpriced and the service was poor. We didnt want the breakfast buffet and the waiter seemed offended and didn't want to show the regular menu and then took a long time to bring a simple order of scrambled eggs and never did bring the basket of sweet rolls I ordered. These old hotels do not have ramps at the front entrance and all roller type carry ons have to be lugged up the stairs from the street. I will never stay at this hotel again.

    There wasn't any special about it at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    10
    I've used to gather for breakfast with my friends in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I've used to gather for breakfast with my friends in the city of Guadalajara for many years. It was a very pleasant moment with my friends.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    Very good area amazing for the price cant complain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good area amazing for the price cant complain

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel staff, beautiful food and a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, great experience.

    Very yummy breakfast and supet friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    I'll be returning again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    The at night was spectacular they staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The at night was spectacular they staff was very accommodating and the hotel was up to standards

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La limpeza

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    8.3
    MexiKily
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.8
    It was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It didnt include coffee everyday.

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    The shower was delicious and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was delicious and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    5.0
    Never ever again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One hour to do checkin .... only three guys in the front desk .... no early checkin available and no late checkout either

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.5
    Location is very central and very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Bathroom needed renovation! Was old and partially broken

    Location is very central and very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    4.2
    too old
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    facilities

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    5.8
    Far lower than a 5* hotel. The level of incompetence is beyond belief.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Incompetent staff.

    Good location and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    6.7
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Badroom

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    The alarm has a blinking light in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The alarm has a blinking light in the room. It bothers in the dark

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    All!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    6.7
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facilities was bad

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    10
    Really a great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excelent place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    5.4
    The hotel location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Old property.

    The hotel location is good. However, its a old property and the rooms and bathrooms are quite old. Its not value or money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and services but furniture outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture old y drawers and closet difficult to open and bathroom outdated

    Excellent service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    8.8
    good location, very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not enough light in the room, not enough power outlets on the desk

    good location, very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok

    Good stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent linen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to be relax. Excellent food and service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That i have to leave.

    Everything service and personal are excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.5
    Worth booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    5.4
    Broken air conditioning
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ac broken called many times was not fixed

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    10
    I did like the place , food and service
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did like the place , food and service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, clean and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was fine

    Every one was very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    8.3
    Amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing view!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    8.8
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It's quite noisy during night. The windows needs soundproof.

    The location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    4.2
    WIFI was not good at all.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI was not good at all. Restaurant was extremely crowded.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel at Paseo Reforma
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower did not work.

    Good location of the hotel, nice room, breakfast buffet was quite good. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    6.7
    great location, but hotel really needs an upgrade
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathrooms

    great location, but hotel really needs an upgrade

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    7.1
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Fiesta Club King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2017

    2.5
    why booking show 304 but charge me 370?
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    why booking show 304 but charge me 370?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    2.5
    The loud noice and the terribly uncomfortable and tough beds
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The loud noice and the terribly uncomfortable and tough beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    6.7
    Good but old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is old. Bathtub drain did not work

    Wifi was fast. Personal was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    5.0
    Risky location if there is protest!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    5.8
    Really need renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really need renovation

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dated building and fixtures

    Great location, polite staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    5.0
    Facilities too old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities too old...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    2.9
    It's not a five star hotel Don't trust rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old , dirty place

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2016

    7.5
    Executive lounge breakfast option and friendly staff ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Fiesta Club Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Executive lounge breakfast option and friendly staff , central location to most areas we visited

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2016

    7.5
    Was really good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds and pillow are not good.

    I like everything is close to the hotel and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    9.6
    Is worth for the money,comfortable and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room furniture a bit old, need maintenance

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2016

    8.3
    mexico city fiesta americana
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    internet woes

    the food was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    5.0
    I would have like to book hotel direct and not through third...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have like to book hotel direct and not through third party.di

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    9.6
    Location ,bed comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Inner call not satisfied again the staff

    Location ,bed comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: