Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Inn Monterrey la Fe 4 stars

Carretera Miguel Aleman 105 Colonia, San Nicolas de los Garza, 66486 Monterrey, Mexico

#15 of 97 hotels in Monterrey

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no windows in the rooms. No natural air, we would have liked to be able to open a window to have some natural fresh air.

    Super helpful staff even in extraordinary situations they helped us out! We really felt at home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lasr night i was there ,i checked out the next day my stay was suppose to be till the 15,but the security you had on duty on the night of the 14 was veryvery rude, and i also was charge for my laundry on my card that you had no permission doing so,I paid for my laundry in cash,other then that the lady who attended us in cleaning our room was amaxzing and extremely kind and attentavie

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees are.not very helpful.and I wait 5minutes without conversation with the front desk.lady until.she finally say I may help.you.

    All facility was very clean ,rooms and lobby areas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I couldn't find the swimming pool, nor signs to lead me there

    the room size, and the preparations for people with special needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds are ok, but our shower valve was broken... so i couldnt take a shower...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and clean hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the property and felt right at home

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms to far from lobby

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some hairs and red stains on my bed spread.

    The room was very lovely, I loved the colors. It was very spacious and cozy overall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the on 3th floor it's not too good

    I think it's a good hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is wide and clean. The comom area is brand new. It is beside 3 shopping malls offering you a big selection of stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/ A

    Excellent Staff !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy coffee in reception always missing something

    Location, room service, housekeeping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Service. Personnel is not trained, and speak no English at all for most

    Proximity to the great LaFe shopping centrer

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    They are remodeling, but the people was very helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Taxi problem and sometimes power down

    Good breakfast and cleaning service

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: