Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Inn Queretaro 4 stars

Avenida 5 de Febrero 108 , 76010 Querétaro, Mexico

#50 of 103 hotels in Querétaro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Good option for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very so close to downtown, 15min ride in taxi or ~35min walking. Amenities in the room scarce. At check-out an extra charge "for currency exchange"

    Close to main roads to and out of the city, room equipment good, the breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Very Good hotel for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little bit noisy. Doesn’t have minibar in room, but they were kind enough to save the things that I needed in the restaurant fridge.

    Very nice staff. The food at restaurant was good. And they have a gym.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.0
    Frusrating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the parking of the Hotel stole my I pod from my car. I reported to the security staff. Given my data in order to see what it is happen with the videos Up today I have not received any information for this gentlemens or the manager of the Hotel. I am a frecuent traveler for 25 years and it never happen to me at any hotel.. I am very upset for this situation with this hotel for the lack of responsibility and proffesionalism

    I like the Hotel and front desk people

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast buffet is Very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe, the rooms are small

    The breakfast buffet is Very expensive And I paid more for the rooms that booking.com said

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almohadas duras

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    Needed a room near Christmas party location
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Room is comfortable, but nothing special. Bathroom is tiny.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Hotel staff is very supportive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff is very supportive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    Ok food not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok for two days but don't think will come back

    Food not so good ws

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Nice big and very clean rooms and good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pool is very small, shallow and hot. In a hot day I want to dive into a cool pool, not a hot spring.

    Nice big and very clean rooms and good service. Hotel is near the big road, but at least our rooms were very quiet. Distance to city center is walkable but better if you have a vehicle.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no more free coffee and water bottle by the elevator no breakfast other then buffet ,to expensif just for 2 eggs and toast

    good location nice swimming pool good staff fair price

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.6
    Swimming pool had a leaves inside due to trees that are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool had a leaves inside due to trees that are surrounding. IT could be maintained on a shift base. But, however water looked clean for swimming.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: