Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites 5 stars

Londres 115, 06600 Mexico City, Mexico

#44 of 369 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 221 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.8
    Stolen property and noisy but looks nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They stole a necklace from my girlfriend when they were cleaning. It's pretty noisy outside, I had to wear earplugs to sleep.

    Looks nice , not too outdated like some other hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    A good place to stay in the Zona Rosa apart from the wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    - The wifi signal was terrible in my room - I had to move hotel in the end because I need wifi for my work - It is rather an impersonal place because there is no restaurant or common space (except for at breakfast time) - It's nice to have a sitting room next to the bedroom but the fact that it has very little light meant I didn't use it in practice - It's very noisy outside Thurs-Sun until late

    - Big bedroom with adjacent sitting room - Good shower - Good, unlimited coffee included with free breakfast (you need to ask though as they don't tell you) - Staff at reception are very nice and helpful - Everything is on your doorstop - shops, restaurants, chemists, etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    this hotel to everyone mostly to the LGBTIQ community it centrally located in Zona Rosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too limited in selection

    The services was excellent, the staff are very helpful and friendly and the diversity of person of the LGBTI community

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The biggest issue was the wifi, which was slow and unstable most of the time. I had to get a local phone card with more data just to cope with that. 2. The lobby area looked small and dated. I was underwhelmed when I entered the lobby. But when you get to the room, you will be impressed.

    1. The room is super spacious and well maintained. 2. The hotel is located at one of the busiest neighbourhoods in CDMX. Plenty of restaurants, bars, and convenient stores nearby. 3. The service staff are always polite and helpful. 4. There are quite some nightclubs close by, so it could be quite noisy outside. But when you get to the room (mine was on the 3rd floor), surprisingly, it was quiet enough.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    the staff here is very good and friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioner is straightly face to the bed. and the noise of the conditioner is big. so,somehow it will bothering sleep. the wifi is not so good

    the staff here is very good and friendly and helpful. location is good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Good not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff barely speaks any English so it is difficult to communicate with them for non-Spanish speaking visitors. While booking, the description said that the room would have a bathtub and a bidet, and it had neither. Even though the small kitchen area has a fridge and microwave, there were no plates, bowls or cutlery. There is also no lobby/common seating area in the hotel, which makes it seem like the reception is right on the street. The gym is very small and barely has any equipment. And lastly, the outdoor balcony seating area and hot tub shown in the pictures on the website do not exist.

    The rooms are super large, with an additional sitting area. The staff is friendly and the location is convenient. The hotel is safe and relatively less expensive than other hotels in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    The staff was extremely kind and the rooms were always very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was super slow every day, to the point that our phones were much faster. Also, one night there was a power outage around midnight. That's not the hotel's fault. The problem is that they have a system that requires you to indert you key card into a machine for the power in the room to activate. Now, since we were sleeping when the power outage happened, we didn't think to take the card wait a few minutes and reinsert it. Apparently that's the procedure to reset the machine after power outages. As a result, we had no AC from about midnight to 5am. That wasn't pleasant. But at 5am, when we woke up in the heat and called the front desk, they were able to help us. The breakfast was OK, but very limited. I'm glad we didn't pre-pay for breakfast.

    The staff was extremely kind and the rooms were always very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and Safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was patchy and could get a bit frustrating. Plan your days while it's working well. Or I guess call the staff they can probably answer all questions and provide you with maps.

    Staff are excellent and helpful. As is the location, great to grab a map and just walk this part of Mexico City. The bed was comfortable and for someone who normally stays in backpackers, ample plugs and usb ports to charge with and a lot of space, including desk to work at. A great place to sleep off jet lag.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a bit spotty. No satelitte channels as described. Living room furniture is not comfortable. Dont leave any money lieing around.

    Nice smell in the room. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Big room. Location is good. Overall its decent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    The suite and the staff were exactly as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the suite and the staff, the only thing that caught me a bit off guard was the difference in price from what I found online and what I ended up paying in the end. It went up at least 60 dollars more from what I originally intended to pay and saw online when I booked the suite. The price was still reasonable and within my budget but if it hadn’t been I would have been really upset.

    The suite and the staff were exactly as expected. Great service; I was on vacation and they were very informative and recommended great places to visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Bad smell
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad odor coming out of the bathroom. Everything else was great, the gym in thd roof had an great view of the city. I dont know if i would repeat the hotel, just because of the odor

    The room was huge. Several restaurants around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room coffee not to my liking, very small problem, should have coffee in the lobby in the morning

    The rooms are very nice with separate living room, large window with view of the skyscrapers. Excellent location to good restaurants and park, subway stations and bus. Best stay in my many stays in Mexico city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Great location, stellar service,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff members were incredibly helpful and were so pleasant. We felt truly welcomed. The hotel is very minimalistic but comfortable. Our suite was big and comfortable. The hotel is very clean and its location is quite convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great property, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Eurostars Zona Rosa property was closed for 8 months due to last September’s earthquake. It has reopened and is better than ever. Some nice refreshes were made to the bathrooms and the suites themselves. The wonderful bellboy, Geronimo, was keen to let us know what improvements had been made by the parent company. And by the way, he provides excellent service, so don’t bypass it. The rooms are fantastic! You have the option of shutting the bedroom off from the living area, thereby reducing the amount of noise you might hear in the hallway. The bathroom is spotless. The king-sized rooms are amazing...more space than you need, actually. And a very comfortable sleep can be had in their beds. An excellent value for the money! The front desk staff (here’s looking at you, Odra) are extremely helpful and attentive. I couldn’t ask for a better experience while staying in the busy and happening Zona Rosa area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Do Not Stay At Hotel Eurostars Zona Rosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff is untrustworthy. I had a situation where the cleaning lady Maria stole money out of my tote bag that was in the closet. How I know she took it because of my lack of better judgement because I tipped her very well during my stay I stupidly went into my bag to give her my final tip a day before I left the hotel. While Maria was in the bedroom with me while I went into my bag, she saw me pull the money out, I gave her the tip and put the money back in the bag and put it back in the closet. The next day when I got home is when I realized I got robbed. Called management immediately and spoke to Gabriel Martinez about the issue. He gave me lip service. In short it’s been a month and I haven’t received any but one email from him about the situation stating in a nutshell they’re not responsible for any loss. I have stayed at this hotel a numerous times in the past but going forward I wouldn’t spend a dime there every again and I wouldn’t advise anyone else to stay there as well. There are quite beautiful hotels within a stones throw from this place that I will be sure to look into when I visit this wonderful city again. My advise, look past this hotel and spend the extra money on a hotel that won’t tolerate there staff for there lack of integrity as well as a chance of theft.

    The property is in the heart of Mexico City. Awesome restaurants, bars, night life is all around this bustling city. Shy thing else that requires transportation the metro is only a few blocks away as well as the autobús.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Location is excellent but beware if you don’t like noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to ask for an iron and clothes hangars. The WiFi is almost non-existent and crashes after 5 mins anyway. There is a TV in the bedroom but not in the sitting area of the suites which is odd. It’s not a 5* hotel but a very good 3*.

    Location is excellent but beware if you don’t like noise. Get a room on a high floor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, I did not felt safe

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room size

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Everything was close to the hotel
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I probably will like it better with more pillows

    Everything was close to the hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    Net stronger air-conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Net stronger air-conditioning

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fitness center not good.

    Large room. Comfy bed. Nice towels. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    It was close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little to firm for me.

    It was close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV no working right ( bad signal )

    Location Great value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Situation excellente
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation excellente Proche de centre ville Proche de metro

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Big and sparkling rooms and a very quiet place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and sparkling rooms and a very quiet place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    The Hotel is in a very nice a secure zone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is in a very nice a secure zone. The rooms are big and clean, and the staff was helpful in all our questions and requirements.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Programs on tv Where límited , poor choice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Programs on tv Where límited , poor choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    The place is very good and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not so good.

    The place is very good and safe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Location, great bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, great bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Friday night zona rosa horror
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, surrounded with discos, even with sealed windows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    I only have an issue with an extra night Being Changed To my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I only have an issue with an extra night Being Changed To my credit card, I spoke with The personal from The hotel and they do not See The 6th night Change, I stayed a total Of 5 nights including tonight. Tuesday 17th To Saturday May 21st, someone Needs To folloow Up on this. Thank you

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Huge suites- separate lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No balconies or easy smoking area.

    Huge suites- separate lounge. They allowed me to check in very early which was very kind. Fast internet. Awesome location in the thick of it although the room was very quiet so easy to rest.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    Room space very good!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Should be renovated a little more. Like to a more neat look.

    Room space very good! Staff very supportive! Excellent breakfast and location.Great to have a minibar and microwave so we can have our own food.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location, excellent area amenities, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel will not accept or exchange US dollars. The hotel Restaurant Staff is poorly trainined. The hotel does not offer nighttime English speaking Reservation or Security Staff.

    Excellent location, excellent area amenities, excellent access to shopping, Restaurants and transportation.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    My room was huge - the bedroom was separate from the living...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's slightly off the beaten path but still in the zona rosa.

    My room was huge - the bedroom was separate from the living room. It was basically like an apartment. The breakfast buffet was included in the price, as well. It was great. The price was great, too.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.3
    good hard bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    NO ONE at the hotel could give me a single tip about what to do, where to go or what to see in the city. They also are not affiliated with any touring company who organises little trips in the city, and have no clue what you are talking about when you ask. In general the staff weren't very helpful.

    good hard bed

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.1
    The room was very spacious and very pretty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The area round the hotel can sometimes be loud because of the party environment the hotel. The staff is very limited and sometimes they can get very busy.

    The room was very spacious and very pretty! The breakfast was delicious with a lot of food selection! The environment around hotel is very diverse, and there are different location to drink and eat.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Great location within walking distance of most sites of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was simple and room service was non existent

    Great location within walking distance of most sites of interest and a variety of excellent restaurants We felt very safe in this area and people were very friendly. The staff was very helpful and considerate

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    8.8
    The staff were great and the room was a great size!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no guest bar or pool although not a problem as we were only there for 2 nights but if you were there longer you might want this!

    The staff were great and the room was a great size! The location meant everything was easy to get to as well.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are really old, maybe a long time ago that was a good hotel but nowadays looks terrible, the lift some times works, some timed don't, staff is unprepare, you can hear what's going on in the other rooms.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    8.3
    The location is very good and the room is super big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilet clogs sometimes.

    The location is very good and the room is super big. The stuffs are all friendly though not everyone can speak English fluently.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    7.1
    I could never make a phone call to the UK from either the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could never make a phone call to the UK from either the front desk or my room . I had to go another hotel and make calls to uk. It's pathetic. I had a big problem to deal with and it was stress I didn't need added on . Reception staff generally not very helpful and can't be bothered.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.5
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is expensive and you need to wait for them all the time to take or leave the car. The water in the tub was dirty at the beginning. And the rates from the booking differ from the real ones.

    Location is great. the hotel is comfy and big, the bed is good you have all you need, fridge and everything.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Beautiful rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Odd smell in the bathroom. Noticed when we were leaving that there were crews working on sewer in street. This might have been the source of smell. Asked for wake up call that I didn't receive

    Beautiful rooms. Very spacious. Comfortable and well appointed. Jaquzzi tub.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    8.8
    Very spacious, and in very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience at all. The shower/bath was a little dirty and shoddy looking, but otherwise excellent shower.

    Very spacious, and in very good location. Quiet. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.1
    I believe that his Hotel has the best location in the Pink...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Hotels' General Manger does not speak to or interact with the hotel guests, he leaves the communication with his guests to the Hotels' Assistant Manager. The Breakfast/Brunch Buffet is inadequate. The buffet foods is often cold, when it should be kept hot. The buffet foods aren't labeled, so it's often necessary to ask the non-English speaking restaurant staff about all of the hot food. Also none the restaurant staff speaks any english, so it's difficult for English the speaking customers to communicate their questions, wants,needs or complaints to the staff. The cable TV in this Hotel has only 3 english speaking channels (THAT REALLY, REALLY SUCKS") This is an international Hotel where many English speakers visit. I really think that this Hotel needs to add more english speaking cable TV channels to accommodate those english speaking guests. The furniture in the Hotels' Suites is very old. The Couches in the rooms are consistently dirty, ripped,torn,soiled and stained. I think that the furniture in the Hotels' Suites needs to be replaced.

    I believe that his Hotel has the best location in the Pink Zone. The Hotel staff is very pleasant and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    7.1
    Located in walking distance of amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hot tub shown on site was disused. Pity as it was in a great setting on the roof.

    Located in walking distance of amenities. Relatively quiet, for Mexico. Had a basic gym.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    6.7
    Central location and felt safe to walk at night in immediate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy at night, music till after 2am 3 out of 5 nights from very close by. Our rooms were facing the street on level 2 and we had to sleep in the lounge room to actually get some sleep.

    Central location and felt safe to walk at night in immediate area.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    4.2
    Staff was helpful and responsive when we requested a heater...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is very old and dilapidated. This is not a luxury hotel, but felt more like an old apartment rental. It is certainly not worth the amount of money we spent, which in Mexico, is quite a lot of money. Not good value. It is not a five star hotel as advertised falsely on booking.com by any stretch of the imagination. Very disappointing. M

    Staff was helpful and responsive when we requested a heater and extra blankets.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    6.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathroom door is just a piece of glass that prevents from seeing but does not guive you privacy enough. Bit uncomfortable if you are sharing the room. The brakfast buffet was not that good.

    Good location. Room had a living room.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    5.4
    I was able to get a room in zona rosa during a busy week...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is dated and weared down. Pictures are from years ago. I didn't like the block and area: night club kinda place.

    I was able to get a room in zona rosa during a busy week without spending a fortune.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    5.4
    Lo unico bueno la localizacion aunque es MUY RUIDOSO.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La habitacion era vieja, descuidada, olia a alcantarilla, el baño sucio y el personal no era muy agradable en especial la gente de recepcion. Everything old, not good smell, bathroom was dirty and the recepcionist staff quiet bad

    Lo unico bueno la localizacion aunque es MUY RUIDOSO. The only good thing the location but TOO NOISY

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.1
    Comfortable king bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Don t order nothing from the menu Room service. Noise during week end. Dated furniture and paint. Lobby looks like a 3 stars. They didn t extend check out as courtesy first time that happens.

    Comfortable king bed. Wifi connection. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.9
    Everything was fine in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite of everything was fine, I didnt feel like I was in a 5 stats hotel.

    Everything was fine in general. We liked the location near to the sightseeing bus stop,restaurants and night life.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    5.8
    Location, price, room size, internet connexion, gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very old and not renewed at all. The entrance looks dark and dirty... the elevator seems to be from the 80ies, noisy air conditioning machine and difficult to graduate.

    Location, price, room size, internet connexion, gym

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Hotel location, spacious room, comfortable bed, nice shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I find a small cockroach in the room which I killed it with my shoes. Elevator was out of service during one of my stay so we had to walk all the way from the lobby up the stairs to 8th floor where my room was at. It was awful. A bald headed dark skin receptionist respond to my room to help me with my phone wifi issue and he asked to come into my room when I had just woke up in the morning. I opened the door and he came right in to my bed room area which I thought was rude so I escorted him back to the front door area and fixed the wifi issue. It's unnecessary for him to walk all the way into my bed area. I felt uncomfortable and violated my privacy.

    Hotel location, spacious room, comfortable bed, nice shower head, cleanliness of the room, free small water bottles, nice staff and free candy retreat on the 1st day.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Professional staff and delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Professional staff and delicious breakfast. The position is perfect 5 minutes from the metro station. During the night the zone is safe, full of restaurants and pubs.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    7.5
    The location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The semi transparent glass door between the toilets and the room - bad idea. I prefer a bathroom over bath-corridor. only one slow elevator for a rather big hotel.

    The location. Everything functioned properly which is rare in Mexico.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    7.9
    Large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Requested an early arrival notice since I arrived at 5:30am. No room at the hotel. If you don't get something in writing from them, find another hotel! Not worth wasting half the day tired, cranky, and wanting to sleep with no bed available.

    Large rooms. Good location that was easy to get around town either by walking or taxi.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.1
    The room is so large, and you have enough space to held a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is incredible slow, too slow that you want to destroy your iphone.

    The room is so large, and you have enough space to held a meeting; also, it's a hotel nearby the Reforma, easy to reach anywhere in this city.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    6.7
    La amabilidad del staf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Terminal ATM, antigua no reconoce tarjetas de credito No cuenta con un cajero automatic Hay zancudo en loby, centro de computo y ascensores

    La amabilidad del staf

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    6.7
    This hotel is located in the center of the city, too many...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi, wifi, wifi , so bad wifi!!!

    This hotel is located in the center of the city, too many shops and restaurants surrounded, near the main road---reforma, easy to go anywhere you want. The room is so large and convenient.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    great location in zona rosa near shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the taxi drivers outside the hotel were insistent to guests. hotel taxis were overpriced.

    great location in zona rosa near shops and restaurants. helpful staff. when available early check in was allowed. office center is available to print tickets or reservations free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.9
    Great location (includes, close to Paseo de la Reforma, gay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Biggest disappointment was that the pictures shown on the site do not accurately depict the hotel. The lobby is very small and dark - not very welcoming. When I arrived, I thought to myself "where the heck am I staying". I was told by the taxi driver that this hotel is 'modest'. Pictures portray a modern hotel, when in reality, the hotel is average. Did not try the buffet breakfast so cannot comment. Staff at front desk were not overly friendly. They did the basics, but that's it - smiling seemed to be difficult. Had a friend over prior to going out - front desk wanted to charge me extra money. When I complained, they told me "fine, we won't charge you". Anyway, it is true that the beds are quite hard - not very comfortable, but was acceptable to me. Remember that the prices shown do not include a total of 19% taxes so it makes a considerable difference when you pay. Overall, hotel was ok - clean, good wifi and good location.

    Great location (includes, close to Paseo de la Reforma, gay bars, restaurants, malls, metrobus, etc.); good wifi connection; clean rooms; hotel room was a good size (with bedroom and living room); good value for money, generally known by taxis.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    7.9
    The Location Could not be better - in Zona Rosa, Big rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit old but okay for the Big space. Gym Could be bigger, not all machines worked, breakfast good but Standard

    The Location Could not be better - in Zona Rosa, Big rooms, nice sun balcony With small gym

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    7.9
    Large room, location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't get our room cleaned first day, WiFi is unreliable and slow, breakfast was unorganized and lacking in attention from staff.

    Large room, location,

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    9.6
    Very good location at the center of Zona Rosa, with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some stains on the sheet.

    Very good location at the center of Zona Rosa, with a lot of restaurants, bars and shops. Good place for nightlife and culture. A humble lobby, but good and spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    7.1
    This hotel is in a great location, it's close to
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I think that the breakfast buffet is of poor quality. I think that there's to little breakfast foods. I believe there's to much saucy lunch/dinner type foods. There's to much red meat entreé foods. Although the restaurant has begun labeling their food. The food is often labeled incompletely. The eating utensils is of poor quality. The restaurant does not employe any english speaking staffers. I believe x. he hotel sho

    This hotel is in a great location, it's close to

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    7.9
    Great breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too few hangers in the closet; Air conditioner didn't function properly

    Great breakfast; Located in a lively area, one block away from the subway; Large rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.6
    buffet breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ask for a high back room if you want quiet. Ours was fine, neighbors was closer to street sounds.

    buffet breakfast was very good. staff are great. big suites with room to move and relax.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    8.3
    Large clean rooms, comfy beds, good breakfast, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The english of some of the receptionists wasn't so good, cleaning staff would sometimes just change sheets and towels, and not clean the room.

    Large clean rooms, comfy beds, good breakfast, nice employees.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.0
    Breakfast is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not pretty. Many restaurants nearby, but none good. The personel was indiferent to the guests and although we spoke spanish were not of help in giving indications of restaurantes or even of how to find an open pharmacy on a Sunday. Two nights in a row the fire alarm went on in our room and no one showed up to turn it off, although our room was on the 2nd floor. When I went downstairs to ask for help I was told by the clerk that "this happens sometimes".

    Breakfast is ok. Room is very spacious. Most atractions can be easily accessed by taxi, metro or metrobus.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.5
    bed rather stiff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    neighborhood a tad too loud

    bed rather stiff

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    It need to get a new towel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It need to get a new towel

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    5.8
    Common areas are dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Common areas are dirty.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: