Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto 4 stars

Carretera Saltillo-Monterrey 6580, 25270 Saltillo, Mexico

#6 of 21 hotels in Saltillo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    feels very run-down in the room. the room colours and interior of the room is almost soviet-style. breakfast: no espresso, cappuccino or real coffee. no sugarfree yoghurt, no vegetables.

    well equipped bath room good check-out time complimentary water in the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comforter is too thick; Makes sleeping too hot; Toilet clogged up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wont dislike some maintenance

    Cost benefit ratio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo

    La arencion

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fluffy no cloud

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television is too small.

    Everything was ok, beds are nice and charging cell phones is easy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil.

    All.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good conditions

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet broke, poor breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I should have asked for a different room because mine was right next to the pool and there were young people having a great time well into the night. My fault, not the hotels and I know what to ask for next time. At least it was on the ground floor.

    The staff at the registration desk are wonderful. Very courteous, gracious and patient. And they were prompt!

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Caution! This hotel did not honored the booking rate from my reservation. I stayed at hampton inn saltillo on Dec 4th, 2015 and made my reservation at 960 mxp. Once I arrived to the front desk, they added extra fees taking the rate up to 1380 mxp. My booking reservation clearly stated all taxes and fees were included. In addition to this they didn't recognize my hilton honors number as I did my reservation on booking instead of their hotel page. Bottomline, They are newer/better hotels in the area.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The studio is really small

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly staff excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit pricey just to sleep

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breckfast

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Family with older children

    The room was freezing cold

    Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise Filthy air extractor Access to hotel without security

    Location Comfort

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathrooms are run down

    Bathrooms could have an upgrade

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent I'm very please with the service. Thank you

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are great,the hotel is clean and well located.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: