Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort 5 stars

Carretera Transp. Km. 19.5, BS 23447 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

#10 of 73 hotels in Cabo San Lucas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Paid WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall, the positives outweighed the negatives. Would I return to this hotel? Yes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cons *Expensive breakfast (560 MXN = 30 USD) (though very good) *Meals at the restaurants, at the pool and the room service, are rather poor, and some even worse than that. *The heater in the room didn't work very well, but cooling was working just fine. *Be aware, even though Hilton has a beach, the Sea of Cortez is not very swimmable. *The pool the service is very sloooooow *Travertine floorings look nice, but obviously, do not muffle the sound. Without anything to absorb it, sound waves spread, multiply, and echo off the walls, amplifying even a small sound to a distracting crescendo with the right acoustics. Every sound from the halls is transmitted to the rooms. Given a large room with high ceilings and hard polished floors, a simple walk across the hall can become quite a distraction. You would hear any hard objects, like hard-soled shoes, cleaning carts, dropped objects, voices, etc. If you are a light sleeper, you might be not very happy about the sound dampening properties of the rooms. Earplugs will help with that, but at the same time, they rob you from the wonderful sound of the sea waves crashing onto the shore. *The hotel next door (Paradisus) might ruin the relaxing ambiance of the Hilton.Their music is sometimes so loud that reverberates well past midnight and is like nails on a chalkboard when you're trying to sleep. Rooms above the Dolphin Pool are farther from the noise.

    Cabo is a very touristy destination. If you don't want touristy stay in San Jose, much quieter and old Mexico feel. If you want smaller, and more of a village feel go to Todos Santos (lovely-very arty). A good choice would be also the East Cape/Los Barilles area. In Cabo, the Pacific side is where you are more removed from the hustle and bustle of town. Back to Hilton: The check-in experience was okayish, not very pleasant, not very unpleasant. Definitely something to be improved. Location: It's in the middle of The Corridor so there are Pros and Cons Pros: • Quiet, peaceful and romantic • Beautiful stretches of beach Cons • Not walkable area -- need a car, taxi or bus • Lack of nearby restaurants and bars • Expensive meals at the hotels, sometimes beyond expensive. Other than location: Pros *Excellent cleaning service - - the room was really well maintained - - twice daily housekeeping/turndown service *Good pressure under the shower *Nicely warm pool 31C/87F (The sea was only 23C/73F) *Always plenty of warm, clean pool towels *Comfy bed *Bathrobes in the rooms *You see and hear the sea from the rooms *The TV location and size is very accurate *iHome docking station in the room allows you to enjoy your music from your iPhone *There is a Starbucks Coffee Shop located near the Dolphin Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Our kids loved having s'mores on the beach while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our kids loved having s'mores on the beach while watching a movie. The breakfast buffet was superb and our room was very comfortable. The pools were very nice, with a good selection of sun and shade. Slightly more attentive service by the pool and by the beach would have made the stay perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of the food wasn't the best at the restaurants for the price, it was more of a presentation. However, the grill at the infinity pool was pretty delicious.

    Amazing views.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The perfect experience with the best staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I absolutely loved how welcoming and polite everyone was. The staff was super attentive to the minor details. The team at Vela I cannot brag enough on them. Jose! Pablo! Caesar! You guys were amazing! Thank you for being so perfect! Johanna at check-in was amazing! Every one was great! The team here is wonderful. I cannot wait to return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing resort. Best service ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access - Balcony with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - I would have liked more privacy in the bathrooms (wasn't crazy about the shutters). - The prices were comparable to Hawaii, you do not benefit from the peso/dollar exchange rate in any way. - Limited food selection, its mostly either seafood or Mexican, which gets a little old on an extended stay (I don't like seafood). - Heated pool felt like bathwater. Was a little too warm to be refreshing on a hot day.

    The staff at the resort made our stay exceptional. I have never experienced service like this. Not one unpleasant experience. Everyone was accommodating, friendly, and went above and beyond to make our stay special. The grounds were beautiful and meticulously maintained and the pools were beautiful. Loved Jorge of the Jungle the pool concierge!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    We love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The signage & lighting to entrance are difficult to see when driving in at night. We missed it coming from both San Jose and Cabo.

    The hotel was spotless, the staff very friendly, the setting gorgeous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    We had a wonderful time here. Beautiful pool, beach, room, etc. Everything was clean and nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We could hear a lot of noise in our room from the hallway. Also, wish there was 1 more restaurant on the property (only had 2 to choose from).

    The pools were super swanky! The beach was so nice and loved the bear bar with the swings!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    overall a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    on site food was too expensive. we had a car, so could eat off site, but otherwise your are trapped. in fairness though, the quality of the food we did eat on site was very good.

    the staff went above and beyond in decorating our room, and providing extra goodies to help celebrate my wife's birthday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful amenities, Great food, Beautiful beach but limited swimming in the Sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    1. Absence of coffee making equipment in our room. 2. Although stated to be one of the few beaches from which you can swim a red flag indicating that no swimming was allowed was displayed throughout our stay as the under toe was too dangerous.

    Option of two swimming pools, excellent food in two main restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Pool was fab beach wonderful, great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have appreciated having a small cafe where to purchase a light breakfast or snack. Drinking water in the room is a minor but necessary courtesy.

    Pool was fab beach wonderful, great views.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice view, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just like a Hilton. Food is very expensive and really no where else to go eat. Our driver stopped at the grocery store for us. Not even a coffee maker in the room.

    Nice view, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    World class hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single bit!

    The excellent customer service! World class.The guy at the front disk Greg was the best and the guy Nathan at national car rental was excellent and the rest of the staff was just amazing. Mexican hospitality is world class

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Magnificent...we are coming next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A few more shops would be nice.

    The beds were perfect. The food in all the restaurants was delicious..even room service. They put us in a nicer room as we were celebrating our anniversary.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, very service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food at the resort isn't great, and was difficult to organise an airport pick up without calling the hotel (for some reason they couldn't respond to an inquiry via booking.com). I did expect more from a five star resort.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, very service orientated in the restaurants and around the pool. The breakfast buffet is really extensive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Great resort, beautiful hotel and scenery, friendly staff, but limited food choices and over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well everything was great except, I was very disappointed in the selections and options for food(dinning) as well as the way over priced for so so meals. The best meal of the day was breakfast without a doubt. lots of choices although still way over priced, but at least I could get full. Lunch and dinner were very little selections and over priced. I went hungry for the 3 nights I was there. last thing They had a Lamb appetizer(2 lamb chops) that would have been great if they had a dinner portion but that was not on the menu. at lunch or dinner you had to pay separate for sides like rice and beans. Those come automatic where I am from. To add to it my meals were brought to me cold, and warm, never hot. I love the resort and would probably stay there again, but would have to make arrangement to go into town for dinner. Your hamburgers where $30 WOW! last thing having a reasonable shuttle service either to and from the airport would be great. or even into town. The cost of a taxi was $30 into town Each way. I played at YOUR golf course across the street and it cost me $12 to get a ride each way. this is after paying almost $200 to play! should be a free service to the people staying at your resort. I'll tip the driver.

    Breakfast buffet was great! Awesome facility and ocean views. Room very comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.9
    Channel which belongs to Monsanto bought the whole hotel for that week for conference. Too pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Access - Balcony with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived to the hotel they said they couldn’t find our reservation. We do not know what happened if booking.com didn’t do anything. We had to wait almost an hour while they were doing checking. We brought with us the proof that we did book the room but they didn’t care about the paper and said they did not have our names. I was upset because I did not expect it to happen, it was getting dark and it was not possible to get another hotel... when I booked the hotel I was trapped as I couldn’t change my mind,- as soon I printed the paper it told me that cancellation is not possible I will be charged the full amount in any case !!!! And at the end they denied the booking. Is it your fault booking. Com????

    Ocean crystal clear, a little bit on a cool side but best ever for swimming and snorkeling

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    All in all, a wonderful family vacation place on the expensive side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t too keen about the fact that the bathroom is separated from the bedroom with only a wooden partition that does not afford any privacy. The restaurants are rather expensive (even for someone used to restaurant prices in Manhattan) the food quality is good.

    The place is beautiful, the room we stayed in (right above the pool area) was very comfortable and pretty - excellent mattress and pillows. The restaurants offer a variety of choices and all have gorgeous views. The staff is very friendly and the service in all areas is excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    The facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist pushing too hard for us to agreed an upgrade when our room was great. Restaurants and bar very pricey. We paid London prices there! The food was good but not outstanding. We had dinner at top restaurants in Mexico City and the bill was similar to the snacks at the restaurant by the pool. The hotel could offer free shuttle to Cabo and San Jose; cabs are ridiculously expensive.

    The facilities. The beach is lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Gorgeous and relaxing resort in Cabo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish we had opted for the included breakfast, as it was tough to pay for it every day. The resort is far from both Cabo San Lucas and San Jose Del Cabo, so if you are going to leave the resort often, rent a car as taxis are expensive in the area.

    The resort was absolutely gorgeous. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, always going out of their way to make sure we felt pampered. Spa was excellent. Beach had great swimming. Food was terrific - for both kids and adults. A meal at Vela should not be skipped. Room had sweeping ocean views and was incredibly spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Amazing get-away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and check-in was below standard - no info at check/in desk - no welcome - no orientation This was the only negative point of our stay

    Service personnel was exceptional - everyone was incredibly friendly -accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Excellent service and accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    A beautiful property with excellent service and accommodations. The beds are amazing! As well as the breakfast. And if you are a photographer, you will be in awe of the sunrises here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    An amazing property in every respect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    What an amazing property! Our experience totally exceeded our expectations. On check in we were greeted by an exceptionally friendly staff. We were offered an upgrade to a superior suite which turned out to be oceanfront. We were able to literally walk out our sliding glass patio door and were steps from the beach. Our views were absolutely amazing! The quality of the food in the restaurants was superb. The spa was amazing. Everything about this place is five star. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful resort, enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't a whole lot of informaton in the room itself on the spa, fitness center and restaurants. To TV had minimal info and could be beneficial to have the menus there. The company can still save the paper but if you are here for a short stay like us, it has all of the info there!

    The views are fantastic and the room is incredible. It is the perfect place to spend one evening of our honeymoon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Adequate for the ridiculous price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For what you pay each night they still try to nickel and dime you for wireless internet and use of the cabana lounges even though there was hardly anyone there! Rip-off. Even the more remote areas like Pescadero and Todos Santos hotels had free wifi. Seriously Hilton? Spoiled Paris doesn't need another fur coat off the backs of hardworking folks who just want to enjoy a nice vacation.

    They did create a nice birthday decoration surprise in the room for my boyfriend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant apart from the evening dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All the restaurants and bar in the evening were so dark we couldn't see what we were eating - we did not understand why and therefore did not eat there more than once

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Best vacation ever, felt rested, recharged and relaxed on departure ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perfect 11/10!!

    All staff were amazing, great gyros and fish tacos!! Pool was incredible and gym was designed great. Try the crazy love cocktail!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Life is Precious" Treat yourself to the Hilton Cabo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some problems with the concerige at the hotel. Misscommunication on several things!

    Loved how friendly and nice the staff was overall it was great! Room was very good, with a great view and lots of things to do on and off the property. It was a slam dunk!!! :) Highly recommend booking.com for anyone around the world. They care about there clients. We also loved all the amazing food at the hotel. Top notch:) We will be back. Coach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Great week with our children in a beautiful setting and very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few of us caught a little stomach bug. Wish seaside restaurant stayed open later than 6pm. There needs to b a casual place to eat that isn't as expensive as other 2 restaurants on the property.

    Beautiful setting, pools were beautiful, Small part of the beach was safe . Food was very good. Resort was full of nice vacationers and families.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Next time Hawaii you will get a better bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very over priced for food and alcohol. Spa rates for massages higher than I pay at Belligo when in Vegas. $30 each way cab ride to San Lucas plus tip. Shuttle from airport on contracted Hilton shuttle around $165 for 2 think you can do better on your own.

    Convient decent selection all the restaurant's had great views staff really tried to accomodate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    This was the best vacation I've ever been on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the best vacation I've ever been on. The property, restaurants and services were immaculate. Had we not planned a boat excursion, we would've stayed at the resort every minute of the day. This will not be my last time visiting and staying at the Hilton.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Great trip! $100 taxi rides to eat every night - that kills the fun!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Transportation is very expensive. Hotel is located miles some from the nearest entertainment/dining facilities. Tourists are a captive audience here! Round trip to eat most places is around $100! That sure adds to the cost of a meal!

    Property was great all around

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    great family getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you get what you pay for - everything was great, but it was pricy when you add drinks and food

    food and breakfast buffet was very good, location is great for people seeking some relaxation for a few days, about 15 miles away from the hustle and bustle of Cabo San Lucas. We rented a car - easy to get around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Good facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive. Basic internet expensive. Food expensive. Taxis are extremely over priced. Paying 500 usd a night and you don't even get a cup of coffee in your room.

    Good facility. Excellent pool and beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculous prices on things like water and tortilla chips, for example. I don't mind paying for quality food but getting gouged on a bottle of water or small app of tortilla chips is insulting. If I were to go again I'd make a trip to Walmart to get water, snacks, alcohol for 1/100th cost... we saw someone checking in as we were leaving who did just that. Paying for high quality food is one thing but getting gouged on the basics is annoying.

    Location. Beach. Design

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel layout with the way the rooms are situated and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bar area in suites with sink. Had small icebox, but had to use the bathroom sink if fixed any drinks, etc.

    Great hotel layout with the way the rooms are situated and very nice swimmable beach. A little thing, but we really appreciated that there were a lot of towels for beach/pool and you didn't have to check them out, etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Love the Hilton but pad your wallet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is way overpriced. We went into San Jose for most breakfast lunch and dinner to make it affordable.

    My room and the gym facility was 5 star! The food is also delicious!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    I had an amazing time at this resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My stay was too short!

    The staff was extra friendly and the rooms were GREAT!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful resort, between Cabo and San José, fantastic swimming pool, nice people and very good hospitality! Will go again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location outside the crowd of Cabo San Lucas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food clearly not up to European standards... Can be noisy in the mornings with the in-and-outs

    Beautiful beach. The large pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful property and well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive to get to town.

    Beautiful property and well maintained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back and recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautiful property, friendly staff, relaxed vibe. Rooms were spacious and luxurious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place for a vacation with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place for a vacation with children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for a holiday weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi with a charge over 10usd a day. Not sure why some hotels don’t have free WiFi these days

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful but completely overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa includes gratuity!

    Beautiful but completely overpriced!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Overall an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle service. I was advised to take a taxi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't swim in the ocean near the hotel. But other than that great vacation.

    Awesome hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Variety, pool, beach, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was cloudy and cold

    Variety, pool, beach, food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    They charge for WI-FI.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for WI-FI. Even then, we could not . I travel often and even small accommodations have free WI-FI.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Horrible discrimination insulted and treated less than human
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management

    I was treated horribly for being in a wheelchair

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Awesome: staff needs more pats on the back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Suite Vista Club
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of cab to downtown/ airport shuttles

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Great location, beautiful property, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, beautiful property, helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Spectacular location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many children

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little Less expensive

    Gym and Tennis courts Fire works on NYE

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Best vacation ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - Ocean Front
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton should do an orientation do you know everything available on the property

    Everything. Staff , food and location were perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.1
    excellent on site dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sand very rough, major ant problem in room.

    excellent on site dining

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive food

    Staff super friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    beautiful resort, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    didn't like being so far from every thing as cab rides added up very quickly

    very comfortable all around

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Would probably comeback, we like the location but would know better now not to eat there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurants was not up to the prices, way too expensive for the quality, we had to look for other restaurant choices nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    great deal for a very good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic location and the best Breakfast in CABO !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The Hotel Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel Staff was excellent The Food in the resturants was superior Value for dollars was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Great environment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great environment!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get benefits onto my Hilton honours card and I spent £5000, so was very dissapionted

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Everyone was very friendly & courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast pricing

    Everyone was very friendly & courteous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    It’s was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was no that great

    Nice public areas, room no so nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    My stay was amazing well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My stay was amazing well worth the money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    My overall stay was amazing. Hotel was beautiful. Everyone that worked for the hotel were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Starbucks was hard to find .

    Hotel was very clean. All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! Treated us like friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Love love loved my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful resort. Amazing pool! Comfy beds! Staff were brilliant. I have only great things to say and cannot wait to go back!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to be there during the hurricane BUT staff made us feel great and safe

    Everything! Staff was great-amenitities wonderful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent vacation resort for anyone particularly with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat remote and a trek to either city center.

    Food and entertainment was superior!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable safe location, great staff, good food, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two restaurants where great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    We asked for a good view and they gave us great view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We asked for a good view and they gave us great view of the pool and beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic resort. Great food and courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities and staff extremely friendly and did everything possible to make outr stay as pleasurable as could be

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Overall very pleased with the Hilton, staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    food prices were a bit high

    Overall very pleased with the Hilton, staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing and Luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms were very comfortable and staff were Very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: