Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Royal Reforma 4 stars

Amberes 78 Colonia Juarez, 06600 Mexico City, Mexico

#203 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Awesome rooftop pool and bar/staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardly anyone spoke English Air conditioning didn't function properly in first room Hotel taxi charged and nickel and dimed you I should have taken Uber This should have been complementary

    Awesome rooftop pool and bar/staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.3
    waste of money!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very poor breakfast. From the plate in the restaurant, to the bathroom in the room, everything is very dirty. Poor english of all staff,they get the word they understand from your complete sentence and try to do something totally different from what you say! phone in the room is not working. shower is broken. price/performance ratio is not even zero, for sure its minus! I will never stay again!

    Only location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in the heart of CDMX
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    The hotel was in a perfect location for visitors, the staff was friendly and the room was clean. The rooftop pool is an excellent and rare amenity in CDMX.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Not a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a 3 star, not 4. It is located in a dangerous neighborhood, very rough. Water temperature in the shower could not maintsin itself for more than 2 minutes, it suddenly became very cold or hot.

    The staff is very attentive. Place is clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Location and staff is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was not so good, a little bit hot. They locked the refrigerator, so can not sure what they provided in it, also can't use it to cool our own beverage.

    Location and staff is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Ok stay in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that coffee and tea making facilities would have made it much better. Staff on reception weren't very friendly. Pool area didn't open until 12pm! But when I asked sunbeds were provided but there were only three.

    The room was comfortable and big with aircon and a nice bathroom. Pool area was nice. Good margaritas!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.0
    It’s a pity this time they assigned to me a very bad room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a pity this time they assigned to me a very bad room! Hot water sometimes not working, sometimes imposible to make it warm with cold water. Old bathtub, dusty blankets, cleaning personnel appearing at 6pm, etc...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.0
    It’s a pity this time they assigned to me a very bad room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a pity this time they assigned to me a very bad room! Hot water sometimes not working, sometimes imposible to make it warm with cold water. Old bathtub, dusty blankets, cleaning personnel appearing at 6pm, etc...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.4
    Dissapointing experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and not particularly nice rooms and bathrooms, very old and used towels, Aircon not working well (critical considering the windows could not be opened), also applies for the gym Really not nice coffee and terribly overpriced

    Polite staff, nice penthouse with a view on the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    My first Bad-Hotel-Stay experience ever >(
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was really bad, first time I receive a so bad room in this property. From broken tiles, hot/cold water in shower don’t working properly, so few amenities, air conditioner not working some times, dust in the blankets, until mosquitoes around me... really bad, and they didn’t do anything for moving me to any available room even when I complained about the situations >(

    Bellboys were gentle and kind enough for carrying my luggage from corner street to my room when arriving, and back to corner street when leaving ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.8
    Location was great and staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard of room, bed and pillows so hard, work happening outside only bit of timber to walk over as men had dug two holes on either side so not 100% safe.

    Location was great and staff helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location - very close to lots of restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy for rooms overlooking the street BYO shampoo, toiletries, tea bags etc nothing provided.

    Great location - very close to lots of restaurants and public transport. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    A perfect place to stay in Mexico City
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I did not like was the shower. It was so difficult to get the right balance between cold water and hot water. Otherwise, the rest of the hotel was perfect for me.

    I loved this hotel: great location, super attentive staff, nice decor, spacious rooms, a beautiful rooftop terrace, nice city views. I cannot wait to stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Great location and spacious room, but the uncomfortable bed and permanent A/C wore us out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed matress was like stone, the covers too thin and the room was always cold. On the last day, water from the upper floor shower leaked into our bathroom through the lighting fixture. what a mess...

    The metro is a 2-minute walk away and the neighborhood is gorgeous!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant, modern hotel in a safe and convenient location and with friendly staff members.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Post-earthquake repairs were still being made, which meant among other things that the pool on the rooftop was drained. That was completely understandable, but a number of us spent time up there enjoying the sun, reading, and chatting. It would have been nice if the bar had been open. . . . There is a lot of work being done on the streets (i.e., pavement torn up) around the hotel. Again, that was not at all the hotel's fault, and the improvements will make for a spiffier neighborhood when everything is complete. I hope that they put up more street signs in the process, as it is easy to get confused and turned around despite what should be a straightforward grid. . . . The AC in the room did not work very well and emitted a loud whining sound. Since the windows don't open, the choice sometimes was between stuffy and noisy. The wifi worked fine.

    The location of the hotel was ideal for me: in the Zona Rosa, a couple of steps from the Insurgentes metro stop (Línea 1), and a short walk to Chapultepec Park. It's near everything yet not noisy. I had to get both to the historical center and to several southern neighborhoods (San Ángel, Coyoacán) over the course of my weekend stay, and it was really quick and easy to do so. The room was large, bright, and clean. The staff was friendly without being smarmy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Wonderful. But the toilets could use a makeover. They don't flush good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since the earthquake had just happened a week ago, they were in the process of fixing the inside. One of our rooms had water coming in through the shower light and right outside our door. The carpet smelled really bad since it was wet. By the next day it was better. I think if it were not for the earthquake, we would have had a better experience. But we understand and we will return again. We took our mom and had her hair done in the hotel. The ladies in the parlor were wonderful with her. I even enjoyed sitting there and talking to them. Good work ladies.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall good: clean room and perfect location for us. We would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was not working well in our initial room. We called the front desk and someone came up right away. It was decided we should be moved and a bellboy would be up shortly. Things happen and that was no big deal. About 45 minutes later we called the front desk again to ask about being moved. We were told they were busy but someone would be there shortly. We just went down and picked up the new room keys which we did not mind doing. Just wish they would have said that at the begin with rather than wasting 45 minutes of time. Overall I would not say the staff was rude but they were overly busy.

    Things were a little dated but the room was clean and the roof top bar was Excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    If you're going to zona rosa this is the right place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers are very old fashioned and the bathtub is small, but they're ok for a quick shower before going out.

    Location is perfect, it's one block away from the metro station. Two blocks away from zona rosa night clubs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay if you want to enjoy Mexico City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The room service was excellent and the bathroom was perfect. The rooftop bar was fun and everyone was helpful. We hired a guide they recommended and we're able to see all of the major attractions. I will stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.0
    cc was charge two time,s was on hold for over 20mitues, bed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cc was charge two time,s was on hold for over 20mitues, bed two small, front desk didn't know the different between full size bed and queen size, I didn't stay not one night, I ask to see a room before booking , I was told there was not one available. my friend who spoke Spanish , was told no problem he could visit a room before booking that same day,, also was able to get me a better deal, but I was so upset, I went next door ( NH Collection ) I hope that my concerns can be resolve in a friendly manner, Last my friend who lives and works in a near by hotel also explant to me some very upsetting things about the staff and what THEY STATED ABOUT PEOPLE (black) , HE CHOSE TO RECORD THE CONVERSTION I BECAME VERY SAD. this was my first time feeling unhappy with any property in Mexico city. on a good note the young man who help me with my luggage with very nice and helpful, not maid who was just finish my room was very nice as well. , I really wanted to stay, but the bed was to small. my room Number was 1313, I wont even began to discuss the concern my amigo had with this room number. I'm trying my best to let this very negative experience pass , I really love Mexico city and the Zona Rosa area and plan to return

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    5.4
    When we discovered we had left some items at another hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we discovered we had left some items at another hotel in the city, no one at the front desk offered to call them. We had to buy a phone card and use a pay phone in the lobby. The air conditioning in the room didn't work. I notified the front desk but no one came to fix it. Our friends paid considerably less for a larger room. When it looked as if we had been charged twice for breakfast, the supervisor Angelica was very helpful though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.7
    Great location, but very basic hotel, you get what you paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was outdated, air conditioning was non existent, fridge was locked, there was absolutely nothing luxury about the place, hotel roof was great except for the tiny dip pool. Check in staff cannot speak English and have not been trained well on customer service.

    Location, roof top view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    The view from my room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from my room was amazing. Breakfast comes at additional cost but was also good. The rooftop terrace and pool are small but well kept and nice to relax in a busy city like CDMX.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel with a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first time I stayed here the water from the shower would flood the bathroom floor and it wouldn't drain. This time drainage was not a problem, but the water pressure was horrible. the air conditioning also wasn't very good. My room got a little stuffy.

    The wifi is very good. The front desk staff are very friendly and efficient. Typically you get a good view of the city from your room. I have stayed here twice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay in Mexico City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi quality was poor quite frequently in our room. Had to go to the roof, there it was good.

    Fantastic view from the roof! Spert many hours there. Nice and helpful staff. Very good location, close to Chapultepec. Amazing design, very light and full of air.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Good enough for the swimming pool and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities in the room were a bit worn out particularly in the bathrooms. My original room faced the sun and got very warm and then the air con didn't work. I was changed to a cold room where the heater also didn't seem to work.

    I booked it for the outdoor swimming pool. The area was wonderful and the pool was warm and nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    4.2
    Dont bother with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to switch rooms, the showers dont work properly, poor ventilation in the toilet, no water or electricity for a few hours on one of the days

    Generally neat hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    3.3
    If it was for the views from the pool, I would've never stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to learn English, and get better customer service. Parts of the hotel looks like it's falling apart. The rooftop bar is very basic nothing special. Also there is a very small pool not even 5ft deep!!!

    The view from the pool area, the food from room service was ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    I was few times in Mexico City and this is one of the best hotels which I was staying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good location in Zona Rosa a bit outside of bars and discos. Breakfasts were also good and nice terrace bar is available. Room was always clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel, great location and price, but dont eat there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The A/C didnt work property, the restaurant was so bad and the food for breakfast bad too

    So clean and the location was so good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Rooftop terrace overlooking the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjoining door to another bedroom so you could even hear them talking.

    Rooftop terrace overlooking the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Overall it is a fair hotel. Price is slightly high
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was a bit rude. Facilities were dated.

    Beds were comfortable and the room was good size. Water pressure was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    great location, clean and safe rooms, safe neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room i stayed need a bit of an update

    great location, clean and safe rooms, safe neighborhood, comfy bed,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    4.2
    Extremely cold
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extreme cold during winter times and heating system doesn't work

    Spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was really bad. I got disconnected every other minute.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Clean venue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.1
    Staff it’s good / parking / good position in the city
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pressure of water in the shower / structure a little bit old

    Staff it’s good / parking / good position in the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    The hotel in a good area and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost is a bit expensive compared to other new hotels in the area

    The hotel in a good area and safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Position, Terrace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old style hotel

    Position, Terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay. First time i visit Mexico City by myself and i am already planing to go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning was not working properly.

    i loved the helpfulness of the staff. Very nice people and accommodating to your needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Roof garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the bathroom

    Roof garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Next time I will stay in Royal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal very friendly

    Safety place to to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible, the shower was very average

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Huge rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge rooms. Great rooftop terrace bar. Super nice staff. Great view from the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Highly Recommended .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing important to criticize as everything was good

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    cleanliness, location ++ i had great and relaxing time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness, location ++ i had great and relaxing time staying in here

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    It was nice area. Many good place close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Its located in gay district, hard to find straight bar around
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its located in gay district, hard to find straight bar around

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    staff need more knowledge on the area e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff need more knowledge on the area e.g restaurants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    We had a plesent stay in a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a plesent stay in a nice hotel. Good location and clean room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    2.5
    Horrible hotel. Almost lost my flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttel from Hotel to airport arrived late

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.5
    It's conveniently located, close to embassies, landmarks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is old. The carpet in the rooms is tattered, the bath cracked and no pressure in the shower. My favourite was I found bedbugs in the bed and in the room. They changed me to a different room and the same!

    It's conveniently located, close to embassies, landmarks & transportation.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    Decent location with value-for-money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not many facilities. Really small gym. Very old bathrooms and very old air conditioning system.

    Decent location with value-for-money. Extremely pleasant and responsive staff. Huge rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean & spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    For some might be noisey. Not ideal location for children. Design is outdated but clean.

    Comfortable, clean & spacious. Central Location. Good view. Lively nightlife. Great Wifi

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.0
    Location was good but nothing else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hardest beds - I would have been more comfortable sleeping on cement. Wifi did not work in room - could not connect computer. Food was horrible Do not take the "tourist taxi" in front of hotel - they charge 5x what a regular taxi would charge if you walk out to the street

    Location was good but nothing else

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    5.0
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is impossible to adjust the water temperature in the shower. either cold or too hot. Had this problem in three different rooms. Slow to no existence WiFi. When asking for drinking water from the reception they brought me a bottle and squeezed 30 pesos for a bottle. All other hotels in the same situation just gave me water for free.

    location. close to insurgents metro

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    5.4
    Location very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was somewhat run down. Plaster from ceiling needed repair. Clock didn't work. Taps needed repair. Breakfast was marginal in selection. Poor value.

    Location very good. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Location and service
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast

    Location and service

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    7.9
    Very good internet and good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It 's stuffy in this room, and the hotel is old.

    Very good internet and good staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    5.4
    Spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Carpet in the room needs to be changed, The breakfast options are quite low

    Spacious rooms

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    terrible hair dryer; it was change for worse very low quality

    Location

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.9
    good location, good wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    good location, good wifi

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    6.3
    Location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet very weak and slow. Few channels for TV. Very noisy.

    Location and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    3.8
    A couple of desk staff were really nice;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just about everything!

    A couple of desk staff were really nice; the remainder were surly and unhelpful

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    6.7
    shower
    • Business trip
    • Group

    shower

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    3.3
    AC didn't work on room , had to be moved to another room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    AC didn't work on room , had to be moved to another room , just a little better

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    4.2
    Good location, good wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good location, good wifi

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    8.0
    the location, and the lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no coffee maker in the room. The bed was very hard as well as the pillows

    the location, and the lobby

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    7.1
    Rooftop bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast Some rooms could need refurbish

    Rooftop bar Staff very polite

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Hotel Royal Reforma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: