Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mexico City 5 stars

Campos Eliseos, Numero 204 Colonia Polanco, 11560 Mexico City, Mexico

#10 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 994 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great lounge, amazing breakfast and an absolute wonderful fitness center (gym, swimming pool). Very nice restaurant selection. Of course it is populated mostly by business people, so i would say better stay away if you're travelling with kids.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Outstanding concierge and room service were critical to our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality and responsiveness of the staff was outstanding, especially the concierge and rapid room service. We were also delighted to receive a surprise gift of champagne for our 50th anniversary!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    Should have stayed with my other 10 colleagues at the W.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to add an extra night and they confirmed before arrival it would be fine. At arrival nobody was aware of the extra night so I had to request again. I called from the room to reception to confirm everything was ok with the extra night reservation and I got the third yes. When I was leaving at 6:30 for a meeting, I decided to ask AGAIN if all was fine with the extra night and.. they said it was not in the system! Im here not for fun, have busy days, I need a reliable place to stay where I don’t have to deal with negligence. No time for that. Also you cannot turn on and off the lights from the bed, which can be quite anoying.

    Concierge was great. Fantastic service. Room service and late night food also ok and fast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    I would stay there again!!
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The concierge staff were incredibly helpful. We were having a family issue and they helped sort out logistics. We also upgraded to take advantage of the Regency Club -- and that was perfect for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent for business people
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We upgraded our rooms to the Regency club with access to the lounge. The service there was definitely lacking. They wouldn’t even change cutlery

    It is in a very safe area and always had enough staff on duty everywhere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Prefect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A better hair dryer in the room. Better selection in the mini bar, free milk or creamer in the mini bar for the coffee machine. Coffee is free but only powder creamer is available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    A lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The only restaurants available were 2 japaneses restaurants and a cafe, the options should be more extensive to cater for more clientele.

    Excellent stay from day 1. The modern facade really made it comfortable, the food and staff was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Good and definitely we are coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was probably the weakest point of my visit. It took at least 15 min to get car, lot of discussions and finally was not clean.

    Location and room size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    A perfect place to enjoy México
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything: staff very very nice and helpful, quality of the room, bed, bathroom, nice architecture, an excellent breakfast and room service, a lot of restaurants. Gym, pool, sauna, hamam free of charge are a big plus! There are also tennis courts. The gym, pool and solarium are perfect if you are on a business trip, but for holidays, you have to know that the pool is covered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Big corporate hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corporate feel, indoor pool a bit small but fine for not huge swimmers, but dated

    Good gym, know you get a standard of care / service when booking into a Hyatt Regency, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay; terrific location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed on executive floor; there are many more floors classified "executive" than most hotels we have experienced. Rooms facing back side are quiet and views good. Quiet along with clean are what we value most. Our room was clean. Location is very convenient to many many restaurants and the relatively safe and walkable Polancito area of Polanco. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. We used Uber Black for transportation and it worked well. Depending on traffic hotel is 35 min to 1hour plus from airport. Catch Uber at airport from door 7.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One thing that could be improved is the ventilation of the room. I remember waking up and finding that the window was completely wet due to the humidity in the room.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast has many options to choose from. The room was comfortable and it had a great view of Lincoln park

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    Good location in Polanco.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall nice, but 15min to get an elevator and go down is way too much! Lounge was included, but normally no food after 30min of opening. Restaurants expensive, because the quality of food is not so good.

    Good location in Polanco. Had a "business room" at 42nd floor Hyatt lounge included.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, friendly hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing of rooms could be better - when compared to peer hotels.

    Very good international hotel in good location within Polanco area. Staff are friendly and helpful. You get exactly what you’d expect from a solid 4-start business oriented hotel; clean and well run - little to fault, little to excite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Excellent and incredible service and experience at this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was inside which was kind of a bummer but it was a little cold so it didn't really matter

    The staff was extremely friendly! For the price of the room we upgraded to have access to their executive floor and access to their executive lounge. Completely worth it! Every morning we had free breakfast on their 41st floor with a beautiful view of the city. The room was upgraded to a higher floor and also had a great view of the city! Also the staff went above and beyond and delivered a hand-written note to congratulate us on our anniversary! They sent us dessert and champagne! The hotel itself is stunning! One of the nicest and modern properties I've ever stayed at! Highly recommend this to anyone!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    A premium hotel with great service and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Internet was slow some times in the room.

    The bed was really comfortable . The rooms are small but it's enough space. The room was quiet. The fitness center is really good. The staff is very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is taken in the atrium lobby which was extremely cold (we visited in January). One bedroom light did not function. There were only one bathrobe and one pair of slippers for the two of us. The pool area looks less nicer on the pictures. Overall we found it less impressive than other Hyatt properties we stayed at.

    We choose the hotel as it is in walking distance to some of the major museums you also have the hop-on/off buses right in front. The room was as of a generous size and came with a very comfortable bed. There was a nice breakfast selection; we also liked the gym. The Concierge staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this large beautiful hotel in Polanco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for a large city hotel.

    Terrific large room and great breakfast buffet. Located across from the park and Metro station and near Anthropology Museum. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and view from 12 th floor room lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no electricity at the time we checked out and this was at 2am very inconvenient and received no courtesy at all for the inconvenience. Had to dress and get ready with the light of a lantern. In a hotel like Hyatt I specter some kind of courtesy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    A very good experience in Mexico City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the restaurants were friendly but sometimes the service was a bit slow.

    The room and swimming pool and sport facilities were excellent It was within walking distance of places I wanted to visit. Good security and .I felt safe staying in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    for our first visit to mexico city this hotels amenities and location made everything smooth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the breakfast buffet has everything for everyone! the indoor pool has the right temperature, the rooms are well equipped and bedding comfortable, the location is great..you can walk to several museums and the anthropology museum is one of the greatest museums in the world..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Great property in the heart of the most beautiful neighborhood in Mexico City
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is outterly poor , especially the front desk amd bellman staff all of them were rude and unwilling to help. I had to carry my own luggage since the front desk clerk couldn’t not decide how to assigng bellman to Guest. Service in general is poor in the entire property.

    I love the location walking distance from restaurants, shopping areas in the most beautiful neighborhood in cdmx. The property is magnificent with gorgeous views.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    The service is really good and staff in general really kind,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is well maintained but old, I expected a lot more from a Hyatt in terms of facilities and qualify of breakfast

    The service is really good and staff in general really kind, the location is excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Smooth, Efficient & Classy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing - I had another really excellent stay

    It's a fantastic full-service option for Polanco, a vibrant and very nice district of CDMX and central to most of the paces I needed to visit in and around the city. Room was conformable with everything you need including a great view over Chapultepec Park and National Auditorium. It's close to lots of cool restaurants, bars and cafes and loads of convenience shops. The business centre is really efficient, staff generally friendly and helpful, room service was tasty and well presented and another option for snacks is the excellent pantry style coffee shop in the foyer ... which I could easily live off with delicious sandwiches and incredible cakes!!! I have stayed at this hotel several times and it's always my first choice for CDMX. Prices vary depending on time of year!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Luxury but no peace and quiet, and expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a quiet room and was offered the $25 a night upgrade. Then the hotel put families with very small children next to our room and across corridor. Endless crying, shouting, shrieking (and that was just the parents!). So, super noisy, not good sound insulation between rooms either.

    Room on 32nd floor had amazing rooms. It cost $25 a night more than our booking but a nice extra. Bath tub was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Standard good quality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laundry department destroyed my velvet suit jacket. I asked for dry cleaning but it was washed, tumble dry and completely ruined.

    Standard good quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Well located and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels are a little hard.

    It's location, cleanliness, and most of all it's staff is one of the best I have come across in a long time. Rooms and toilets are large and well appointed. The shower had good pressure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay at Hyatt on a business trip to Mexico City
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not much outdoor space to relax in and of the three available restaurants, two were Japanese themed. Some third (local, for example) choice would have been nice.

    Hotel is clean and , generally, well maintained. The staff were all very polite and helpful, when we had a problem with a lack of clothes hangers and a curtain that fell down, the issues were addressed promptly. Our request for a late check out was handled quickly and courteously. The food available is well prepared and the portions generous. The breakfast buffet is varied and plentiful. The fitness centre is well equipped and maintained. For any runners reviewing, great Wednesday morning 10k run organised by the fitness centre manager, and friends, through Chapultepec Park, well worth getting up for.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good set in the peaceful district of Polanco. Some great bars and restaurants close by plus nice walks through the local parks. Room was spacious with a large comfortable bed. Great view over the park.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Very spacious and comfortable room with very polite and attentive staff. Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious with a lovely bathroom with great water pressure. The bed was very comfortable, and the staff were very attentive. We were surprised with a bottle of sparkling wine and strawberries having mentioned it was our anniversary.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    We had dinner at 3 restaurants at night during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was huge and pricey but the small Amado bar on the side is a little piece of Europe in DF. The tables in Amado where too small for our family.

    We had dinner at 3 restaurants at night during our stay. All were different and served amazing food. A Japanese Traditional, a Latin Fushion, and a Teppanyaki grill. All excelent both in service and food. Value for price for our stay was off the charts.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast service was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free wifi was very weak, with of course additional options to buy more expensive packages. It gets really boring to be nickel and dimed for Internet in this day and age. It should be standard in hotels. Period. I expect better from such a hotel.

    The breakfast service was good. Excellent gym facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Overall excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were not very friendly or proactive in their attitude and approach to customers.

    Very high standard of hotel. The facilities and location are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    friendly staff, nice ambiance, wide selection of food.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    perhaps can give complimentary laundry service to guest who stayed after certain period of time.

    friendly staff, nice ambiance, wide selection of food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel if they would have not charged me twice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was charged double (the charge went through twice) for my room and still have not received a refund nor an intent in trying to do so. I was charged for breakfast when it was already included in the price. Whatever a great experience it was to have stayed there- it was all ruined by this strange detail, very unfair and it might cause me to not return there.

    The rooms are comfortable and the food is great. The gym and pool are perfect. The area is very entertaining and close to many things. We hired the on site limo services and the drivers were fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel (and an impressive building)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - A little bit a pity that there is not any ATM inside - The internet connection could be better

    - Very good location - Very helpful staff (I had one little issue in the room and they were super reactive) - Excellent fitness facilities - Great hotel building

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Strong WIFI / Comfortable Bed / Best Breakfast Buffet EVER!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    At checkout (6:35) we asked the concierge for a taxi to the airport at 6:45. At 6:45 the hotel had NO TAXIS AT ALL. The concierge could have called for a taxi at 6:35 but he did not. Finally at 6:55 a taxi arrived.

    Strong WIFI, Comfortable Bed, Best Breakfast Buffet EVER! Excellent fitness ctr. Great staff. Superb location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value if you avoid club members
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo not replaced. Had to ask for coffee capsules. Bar tender in club room overwhelmed at peak times.

    Bed was good. Light controls good. Iron and ironing table. Good snacks In club room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Would stay here every time in MC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Virtually nothing; maybe give the windows a regular wash?

    The location was perfect. Not far from the airport, close to great museums, parks and the Reforma. The physical space of the hotel (esp. the common areas was great; soaring ceilings, expansive, extensive gym, generous and varied breakfast buffet, super helpful staff and comfortable rooms with views of the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Rent a car with a driver!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't take the upgrade for business lounge access, doesn't worth it if not in business trip. Rooms could be better for the price you pay.

    It's great that they take care of everything you need. Really useful that you can rent a car with a driver per hour. Safe option to go around the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    9.6
    Safe, comfortable, clean and very nice stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a 5 star hotel, breakfast should be way better. I don't expect crazy things but at least fresh vegetables (cucumber, tomato etc.) or couple of more choices for cheese should be part of breakfast. There was no oatmeal as well. Pretty simple things were missing but they have bakery have even meat for the breakfast. Maybe my expectation was different I don't know...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff was friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom...vanity abuts tub surround so cannot get shower curtain all the way around the tub. Gap between glass partition and curtain means water sprays on vanity. Would like towel bar on front edge of vanity so one doesn't have to leave wet towels/wash cloths on top on vanity where they don't dry out. Tub very deep..would like another grab bar on back wall to help getting out. Very little English language content on TV. American shows are dubbed in Spanish. Spanish subtitles would be a better option. Volume was all over the place. Couldn't hear some channels at the highest setting.

    Staff was friendly and attentive. Good location. Room was clean and serviceable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Great for business or leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - 'shower over bath' is rather dated, and perhaps not as powerful as it could have been

    - comfort of bed, duvet and pillows, very good; - friendly, helpful staff; - excellent bar and dining facilities; - Polanco location is very safe, plenty of bars and restaurants in the vicinity, just the other side of Abraham Lincoln Park;

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Wedding anniversary celebration at the Hyatt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We prefer a bathroom without a tub, with an updated shower, a good hand held shower.

    Right size for the room and bathroom. Beautiful view. Great staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. Excellent coffee shop in the lobby with delicate pastries. We upgraded to the Premier floor where there was an open free bar from 1:00 to 11 pm, personal concierge and free mini bar in the room. The location was close to excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, could improve a few things
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is too small, you can't do laps in a pool that small- it's pointless. Need better restaurants in the hotel if you want to be at all competitive. There are a 100 amazing restaurants in polanco so there is every reason to leave the hotel to go to them.

    Loved the bakery in the lobby and gym is great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel in Mexico DF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy and room a little small but overall a great hotel, recomended.

    Great View, nice hotel, all services and facilities. Good breakfast Buffet and service is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing Hotel in Mexico
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is great, the location is amazing, and the amenities are spectacular. The gym and the pool are great for working out. The rooms are really comfortable and have everything you need. Staff is really friendly and help on any of your needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    The pool area was nice, clean and easy to access.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel could, as so many others, do MUCH more effort regarding sustainability. The minimum would be for example to encourage guests to use towels for more than one day and enable recycling of e.g. plastic water bottles.

    The pool area was nice, clean and easy to access. The view from the hotel was fabulous. The location was also great - many nice restaurants and museums within short walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    9.6
    Excellent experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no real complaint. Unfortunately I am a smoker and it was very difficult .. But no complaint on this as it is a worldwide trend

    Staff very professional. Breakfast offer very good and of high quality .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Good selection for meals, decent coffee from the in-house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical decor and hotel hallways

    Good selection for meals, decent coffee from the in-house cafe. Both check-in and concierge staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Location and service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Location and gym
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and gym

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel, conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price

    Nice hotel, conveniently located. Liked the pool a lot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfort of property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed to small

    Comfort of property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Super comfy bed and the location is top notch!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed and the location is top notch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed the club
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the club

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Really convenient if you want to visit the big museums.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    15 minute walk to museums. 10 minutes to area with lots of bars and restaurants. Good view of city from the room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    everything looked nice and neat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would have been nice having breakfast included.

    everything looked nice and neat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Top class hotel....more like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing for snacks in the room

    Amazing sports facilities and wellness area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Welcoming atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming atmosphere. Very bright and welcoming lobby. Excellent rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location, great service and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, great service and food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    I love the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Executive floor privileges were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extraordinarily expensive.

    Executive floor privileges were great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Suit very good to tourist and comercial
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy: nothing.

    All needs for a vusitor are accomplished in the room, breaakfast and the place of the hotel and his stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Everything really good but i think that rooms need some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything really good but i think that rooms need some restoration.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic breakfast and gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast and gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Hyatt 10
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean and silence

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Large, comfortable, well appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, comfortable, well appointed room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    It has an excellent localization near restaurants, museums,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has an excellent localization near restaurants, museums, parks and to go shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Gym facilities were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Concerage was not as helpful as we would have liked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Concerage was not as helpful as we would have liked. We found the concerage next door at the Intercontinental much more helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    The only place to stay when in Mexico City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything, from the warm and friendly staff to the comfort in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Hotel Location is perfect, polanco is a wonderful place to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant was very slow in service

    Hotel Location is perfect, polanco is a wonderful place to wander around.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hyatt Regency Mexico City traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: