Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Imperial Reforma 4 stars

Paseo de la Reforma 64 , 06600 Mexico City, Mexico

#187 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets were dirty furniture was broken couldn't use the hot tub paint peeling noise of traffic awful no coffee available the bed was hard no wash cloths the room outdated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old, A/C is noise and not effective, carpets are too old and apparently dirty. Safe boxes need to be updated.

    Staff, location, building style, lobby and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's only one check-in counter which is not sufficient at peak times. Breakfast was quite expensive and not included but there's a nice place nearby which offers all you need.

    The room was spacious and had a bathing tub - my children loved it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were some of the hardest we have ever slept upon. We were provided only 2 bath towels, and nothing more.

    In Hotel restaurant was surprisingly good, at least the meal we had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleanliness? very poor, hair behind doors, hair in the shower place, dirth all around. In those days, the shower needed to be fixed, the bathroon needed to be fixed, the phone didnt have sound , so i was called by a colleague from the reception and they said i wasnt there... I have to say it was just amazing the lack of attention to the cleanliness and the normal standard operation of the basic stuff. cheap? yes, well located? yes, but thats too much in order to think to go again there.

    location and price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything this hotel is not what the reviews say the picture everything is a lie staff is not friendly at all ac was not working it smell very old asson as we got to the room and all of that we immediately left because you don’t get what you pay for so we went to courtyard Marriott now that was an amazing hotel

    Nothing this hitel is awful the rooms omg discussing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. All the TV channels only showed sometimes 2. The wifi was erratic, adequate for a vacation but perhaps not if one is on business

    Breakfast buffet was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got charge extra for one of the rooms and we got charge for breakfast when the continental breakfast was included , the waiter said we had regular when we only for fruit , coffee .

    When we arrive the lady in the front desks made sure we where ok and happy , she was really good 😊

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very hard and we only had 1 pillow per bed and only 2 towels were supplied. The toilet paper wasn't restocked so we ran out on the last day during a 3 night stay, the tissue wasn't restocked either. I had to go down and ask for toilet paper and waited 20 minutes before it arrived. I wish I had know that the elevator didn't go down to the main level. I had difficulty walking up and down the stairs to get to the elevator. The bathroom tub was also difficult for me to get in and out off since it was so high. The sheets had a stain and one of the chairs had a big nasty stain on it that I was afraid to sit on it.

    The property was in a good safe location, breakfast was very good but pricey for Mexico. Safe in room to store valuables. The staff was nice and the room rate was reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We returned to the hotel around 9 PM and there seemed to be no one working or watching the front door which made me feel not so very secure.

    I liked that our room had a balcony! It was an interesting building - I felt like I was in a Wes Anderson movie.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting. Bed too hard and linen passed use by date but otherwise most comfortable.

    The room was roomy and spacious and had a good view. It was quiet at night and great value for money. No coffee making facility though.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Towels can be a little bigger and the bathtub could have been a little cleaner. The bathroom overall was cleaned daily.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly even before my stay. My room was always clean and stocked. I loved the hotel location, the decoration and the value for my money! I would definitely return. For the 1st time I go to a hotel in the middle of the night and my room was just ready. Great organization!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly hardly looked at you to speak ,staff in the breakfast room hardly noticed you were there, ,,,very noisy outside from traffic ,needs double glazing

    Older type of property good looking property

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was on the small side and it was a bit awkward getting out because of the position of the shower screen.

    The lovely airy inside with the rooms built round a central well made the hotel feel good. Helpful staff and good service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was really bad. I brought the concern to the front desk they were conserd so they moved me to another room and floor,But it was as bad as the first one.

    It was peaceful. Bellboys were great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were old, small and smelly, the staff was rude, helpless, the furniture is old, including all the blankets, the price is not worthy, I book for a city view and they wanted to charge me more for it, so they gave me a view of an abandoned lote.

    The best was the parking staff,and nothing more

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit old the shower was uncomfortable to get in ti needs a New decoration out with the old in with the new

    The location is great, the building is beautifull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff very poor customer care Wifi does not work most of the time I used the network of the hotels around No hot water in the washing basin Bathroom falling apart This hotel needs a good shake up Definitely staff needs retrained and to cater for non Mexican client

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, buffet breakfast great value and selection, staff very helpful, very pretty lobby and dining area, perfect location for us. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel definitely needs a little bit of work (mainly changing the carpet).

    Location was quite nice and the building is really beautiful. Good internet and quite spacious room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is pretty old, the room was pretty cold (we were freezing all night) for 12 days on November. It seems that the heater never works so be ready and wear extra clothing at night. The carpet was not really clean and the bathtub aaah. Well, location was really nice.

    The good thing about this hotel is the Location. Is in one of the most important avenues in Mexico City, close to a lot of place to visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not feel welcomed by the staff. Our only interaction was at check in and check out. There was not even a good morning when we passed by the front desk in the mornings.

    Great Location!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was included in my package. had it on the confirmation then I was told the same when I checked in. when my family and I went to eat they told me it was not included in my package. had to go to the reception desk and argue with the clerk. he did not believe me and I had to show him my confirmation. then they told me it was only for two people not to include my eleven year old. once again went to reception to argue with the clerk. they gave me the three breakfasts but it was hardly worth it.

    location was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With AC is very cold, without no air. Stuff provide us with additional blanket and we were good.

    We use the room just for sleeping, so for us it was good enough.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To old

    Its location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was barely adequate. Wifi was poor in my room

    Great bed, quiet, friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the building and the room. Building is brilliant in my opinion. Staff is helpful and nice. Location is perfect and close to main attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard

    Beautiful rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the rooms is old and should be changed

    Very good restaurant (Gaudí)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unflexibel bei Late checkout

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Architecture and style

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast should have been included, but the best breakfast in Mexico City! Low grading on the breakfast just because it was not included.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tepid weak shower and cold room

    Clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive for what it finally offers Very noisy at night

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities! Tiny bath!

    Nice central location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaned better. The standard was ok, but a few minor things we noticed

    The room was very large

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You have to wait a long time until shower water gets hot

    Location is great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too old, you still use a key to get inside the room, the AC wasn't working correctly

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one smiled

    Very comfy. The porter was friendly helpful and very nice with directions. Awesome building

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,the chic,the class,comfort of the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, too expensive for commodities offered.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Bed sank on one side

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast but cheap which it's better

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no heater in the room and its really cold

    good place to stay close to every thing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room

    The restaurant staff is very helpfull..they go out their way to make you fell confortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Building

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everyone was so friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good

    quiet comfortable good room service professional staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent attention

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an oxxo, starbucks, and ATM very close, and also pretty close to metro. Big room, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the suite is precious. really nice hotel and breakfast is delicious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    great hotel great stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very unfriendly receptionists bad attitude.

    very good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located close to a lot of site seeing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    stuff very nice service great

    best hotel in mexico city

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff. Great value breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet is too slow

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A few more food options would be nice, the restaurant looks kind of expensive, but the cafe is nice just not open late

    Wonderful location and the rooms are nice. A good view up and down the Reforma and near a monument

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The whole building is old, the room is unclean, the bed was uncomfortable, hard pillows, the restroom was unclean, it felt like a 1980's hotel stuck in the past....

    The location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    pillows were a little lumpy breakfast was a little pricy

    Staff was VERY helpful. Getting bus ticket booked, telling me which areas to visit, when to take a taxi, suggesting website for activities. Raul, at the front desk was especially helpful. rooms were clean and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I really wanted to give this hotel a ten, but there were a couple of things that stopped me. Mostly the carpet in my first room. It was clean, but stained and appeared to have been installed in the fifties. The king suite had a much better carpet but still old. The furnishings were quite nice, but the lamps stood out because they were very. dated. The one by my side of the bed was broken but still worked and I kept forgetting to let them know. I liked the recessing lighting over the bed, it was great for reading

    I loved this hotel! The public areas were gorgeous with over-the-top flowers at reception. The service was excellent and I found all the staff to be friendly and helpful. My room was large (Superior King Room) with a dressing room, and, important if you smoke, a balcony. When I travelled in early March I paid only $85 Cdn a night, including taxes. I only snacked at the bar, but the food was delicious and the service excellent. Room service had surprisingly good pizza. If you ask nicely they will also bring you restaurant meals to your room. There's a convenience store just a few doors down, and right next door is a spa where I got a pedicure for about $15 Cdn. I had an unexpected problem with my travel plans and had to return to the hotel from the airport around 3.00am, and when I checked back in I paid for another night. When I came downstairs in the morning the front desk clerk said he heard what happened and unfortunately I couldn't keep my room. So he upgraded me to the King Suite! That was extremely nice, because I'm pretty sure it wasn't the only room available. It was huge! It also had a balcony, a separate living room with a table, couches and a bar, and a jacuzzi in the bathroom! The wi-fi wasn't very good, so if that's important to you I would avoid the corner rooms at the apex of the triangle; room 109 near the elvator had excellent wi-fi. If stairs are a problem for you, I think you can enter through the parking garage and take the elevator up to Reception. I didn't have a problem with the street noise as I live on a busy street; the noise-cancelling curtains helped cut the noise at night.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad bathroom pipes, we booked 2 rooms, in one the toilette was releasing water all the time (what a waste!) so we were changed to another room, the other couple staying on the second room had toilette issues as well.

    Location was good, allows to go to nice places walking distance, close to Angel de la Independencia

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    noisy on the 1st floor rear side rooms, from traffic and noisy people in connecting room, shower gave hot water after a good two - three minutes, and no coffee make in the room, no room service post 9 pm

    charming property, excellent location,old world charm, very very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom is super old and dirty looking and staff was semi helpful :( room service closes at 10 pm

    Great location, lobby is really pretty. Bed is comfy. Big window panes to look outside the city! Good wifi!

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our disabled relative was pressured into tipping by the doorman who had insisted on pushing the wheelchair to the lift though this was not necessary. Also price changed for hotel taxi to airport depending on staff on duty. Seemed to know they had us over a barrel at 6am. These two things annoyed me.

    Convenience to everything and nice hot shower.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Despite portraying as a 4 star hotel, it is far from it. - Old keys to enter the room - Rundown bathrooms with fixed shower head only and badly fixed old fixtures. - badly kept old furniture with lamp shades that are burned or cracked - artificial vines on corridors - food at the buffet was invariably cold Even as I peeked at the "Suite", à burnt carpet from an iron was visible on the luggage bench This hotel was a grand in its days, it is a shame that they have let it age without a real renovation that would be worth of this beautiful building

    Location is the only reediming value for this hotel

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a great deal of confusion when checking in, on how much we needed to pay - they initially didn't include the breakfast rate, which resulted in us being accosted on the way out of breakfast on our first morning, accused of not having paid. which was rather embarrassing. And it doesn't have the "Do not disturb" signs for the bedroom doors, which means if you want a lie-in you are disturbed every twenty minutes, until they eventually call you to see if you want your room cleaned. That was quite annoying.

    Great location, and value for money. Our waiter at breakfast was very attentive. They were also happy to store our luggage for an extra day when we stayed elsewhere for a night.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I did not like the hotel service because there is bacically no service. .other than the house keeping and the bell boy were very kind,the rest of the staff did not care at all. It took them 3 days to fix the tv control after we have called 4 times and when to complaint to front desk..

    I like that it was located within fair distance of many central atractions

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I not only liked the location of the hotel, but the breakfast food was very good. The buffet offered a great choice between continental and Mexican food, and the staff, from the receptionist to the doorman to the parking attendant were very helpful. I will definitely try to stay at this hotel on my next business trip to Mexico City.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I brought 32 pilgrims here. However, I would not recommend this hotel. The staff are rude, unfriendly and unhelpful. They should not work at the front desk if they can't even put a smile on their face. Also they have mistakenly charged me $66.67 on my card and I disputed it and the manager said they will refund it to me immediately within 2 hours. Well, it has been 3 days now, no refund! I don't think I can trust them. I won't be coming back here to this hotel and I won't be bringing groups here for future pilgrimages. The pictures of this hotel at booking.com are not exactly what it is. This hotel is so outdated, needs serious remodeling.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was too hard and I like hard beds. I had them put some blankets over the mattress to soften it up some. Also, the wi-fi was weak.

    Location, service and personnel.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Imperial Reforma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: