Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Siesta 3 stars

Olas Altas No. 11 Sur Centro, 82000 Mazatlán, Mexico

#21 of 73 hotels in Mazatlán

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 280 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, location was primo. Amazing beach and sunsets. Incredible deck. Incredibly comfortable beds! Maintenance fantastic. Great help from the front desk. On weekends, nice music from the restaurant below. They close off the street below to pedestrians and for familia Thursday-Sunday. How wonderful is that?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No assistance with luggage and no elevator. No friendly staff. Dying attached restaurant with loud live music. Pigeons and more pigeons.

    Had one day laundry. Great location. Paid a little more but had great ocean view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool furniture could be a lot more comfortable.

    Front desk person friendly and helpful. She spoke good English. Rooms very clean, Air condition worked well. Hot water always available. My interior room was quiet. Location outstanding. Very pleasant hotel.I would go back again as I like the historic hotels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So much did I like this property and its location between a lovely, historic neighborhood and the beach that I've extended my visit. It is a very well cared for older hotel. What is not to like? There is the delightful owner and his friendly, helpful staff: Cintia, Rut, Eric, etc.; the comfortable, clean and ample room and bath; the pool, the sea views, the exquisite nearby parks, fine restaurants and more. By all means plan to stay here when in Mazatlán.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is hot water, well, the right word may be warm water....What they do not tell you is that there is drinkable water available on the second floor, street side. you have to buy your breakfast ticket (for the breakfast reduced price) at the hotel reception. The breakfast you obtain in the restaurant is not very good and cold. If yoy buy à la carte, the breakfast is much better.

    The location is simply perfect. The pool area is nice and not busy. The room is clean and well maintained. At 11pm ,all noise cease and the hotel gets quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi is terrible!! Up and down constantly, and when up - Internet goes down!

    Great Staff. Proximity to "El Shrimp Bucket" Restaurant. Great sunsets over the Sea!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately city remodeling is hurting their business. We hope to play there and stay again next year but it’s uncertain. The continued remodeling of streets and no parking may hurt this business. We hope they’re still there next year.

    We know and love this place. We are a traveling band and play here every year.!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms stink of an overdose of industrial-grade disinfectant. They fill up the bottles of "purified water" directly from the tap, hopefully they put in some purification tablets. The huge staff is friendly but totally inept at any task assigned to them. There was no internet to speak of in the room, so one looses his time searching for a connection instead of enjoying holidays. Evidently, the person in charge was not able to correct this problem. We stayed at this hotel because is was about the only thing left in Mazatlan on our dates, but next time I would rather skip Mazatlan altogether..

    This is a classic from the seventies right on Olas Altas beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could have been a few buc

    Excellent location if you’re into the historic part of Mazatlán and cozy beach, with friendly atmosphere from locals and retirees. Upon arrival at 2am, staff was quick to greet and had reservation ready. Staff carried my luggage upstairs, briefed me on TV functions, AC settings and even filled my jug with fresh water. The room was just as clean as pictures Upon waking up, the young lady greeted me with a warm smile and I continued with small talk as she was genuine about questions I had. Overall great location and great service. Hasta la próxima Mazatlan

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been a little bigger but who needs a pool when you have an ocean across the street

    The staff was very attentive and friendly..the inclosed patio was beautiful and very relaxing rain forest like very enjojable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple of times shampoo was forgotten and only one small bar soap left. We noticed this happened after Ireported my reading glasses missing from night table.

    Great location, only a few blocks from city centre, restaurants and lighthouse. We enjoyed our stay in spite of incident below, staff was helpful and we appreciate their efforts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is very small and doesn't get much sun. Building is old and a bit run down.

    Great location on Olas Altas beach near the Centro Historico. Friendly helpful staff. Free WiFi. Discount on breakfast at the adjoining restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an historic hotel with great tropical architecture with rooms ringing an inner courtyard filled with mature trees. Very atmospheric. Terrific location to explore the historic district.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel was under renovation - it wasn't too noisy or obtrusive and it definitely could use some upkeep.

    Very welcoming staff - put all three of our rooms on the same floor. I booked the ocean view room which was definitely worth the extra $$$ - location was perfect - we walked everywhere and there were lots of great bars/restaurants to enjoy sunset drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very noisy outside! rooms slightly shabby, some rooms need serious renovation. Very poor Wi-Fi quality.

    excellent location near to old city center and market, walking distance to harbour, few steps to beautiful Mazatlan seafront, friendly staff, nice sea view rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a very small, noisy room for the first few days...I wanted another room right away, but had to wait...because I had stayed here before, I knew what the room should be. They gave me the worst room until I complained. It would be very handy to have a small fridge in the room or at least an ice machine nearby.

    Great location! Wonderful view of the ocean & sunset. I have stayed here before, so wasn't expecting any more than I got. The rooms were cleaned each day...no complaints.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great seafront location and with a pool too. The wifi worked so well it spoilt us for the rest of Mexico. Good economic laundry service. Many excellent restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am struggling to think of anything negative. It's an older place but very comfortable.

    The best view i cud ever want. Also since I was in the historic district I cud easily walk to many ocean front restaurants. The people who were residents as well as frequent visitors were all so friendly. I cud walk to plaza machado and the markets. Will absolutely return.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower.. more towels and a face cloth would be great. better TV signal on the English speaking channels.

    The staff, location location location..pool. ambience...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The volume of water from the shower was not enough.

    I stayed at the ocean view room. Amazing view. I saw the most beautiful sunset to the ocean. The room was simple, but clean and comfortable. The facility is classical and beautiful colonial style. I loved it. Good location to access beach and old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the view and how nice and clean the room was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk was not helpful. The room was mostly clean. It was too expensive for the room.

    The ocean view was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fan would have been nice I found it a bit hot at night.

    The view from your room is outstanding and security in the area is outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is ok, staff was very nice the room were average, but I was expecting the property more like it is shown on the pictures.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location's past, neighborhood, night activities in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets were too low.

    Location of room sea view was unbelievable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open courtyard means you can hear all the noise of people talking and walking.

    Great location on the Malecon in the old city. Helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Ice machines or elevators.

    Location, and staff friendliness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music at restaurant was loud & went on too late.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we did miss was a ice machine.

    Great location.Our room had a great view of the ocean and Malacon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services exelent peaples

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior yard is wonderful. People which work there are lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a very nice location and price is very worth it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and bedding was more to be desired.

    the ocean view of the boardwalk and ocean was fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room

    Trees in the courtyard attracted many birds. Ruth at the front desk was fantastic to help!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better resteraunt

    The view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful!!!! Great area around Old Mazatlan.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Traffic noise in evening, facilities dated.

    Ocean view, easy walk to restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My room was in the back, the noise from the birds in the early morning was very loud, maybe provide ear plugs for the back rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was booked on a tour which was cancelled. The hotel staff very kindly arranged an alternative tour for me.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi in the corner room was slow.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one day the floor was wet and there was no warning signs. I took a bad fall

    the maid service was excellent. can't beat the location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Palm tree obscure view in front. 250% markup for Laundry...rip off.

    Good mcycle parking.. secure

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure mcycle parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Streetnoise -They should have a minifridge in the room

    Nice View Good price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you book a deal with a lower price you don´t "win" because they give you a cheaper room at the back with no view. The best rooms at the front with sea view are kept for people paying the full price. WiFi was sporadic, but they blamed the service provider. Pool is very small and in a tiny courtyard surrounded by walls.

    Fantastic building. Very old style with central courtyard and boardwalk room access. Room, shower, tv, all good. Fantastic location right on the seafront. Surrounded by bars and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel room is basic & tired, although clean. A touch overpriced for what you get.

    Location is perfect for those who don't want to be in the cliche hotel zone. Easily accessible to the Malecon across the road, the plaza for dinner & music at night, and the cathedral. Staff spoke English & were helpful in assisting with questions we had.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I really really really wish there was a coffee maker and mini fridge in each room!!!! A safety deposit box was available at the office, but we never used it. I would prefer one in my room too. It also frustrated me that the main door was locked most of the time and you had to go through the office.

    Great staff - always friendly and helpful; loved the location; Pool was great; loved the little courtyard. So close to the ocean and the malecon, all the restaurants, the old city and Plaza Merchado. Buses at the door, but you can walk everywhere. Water taxi to Stone Island 2km away, as is the lighthouse. Great spot at a great value!

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When I went to ask the recepcionist (it was a lady) how much would a taxi cost to the Golden Zone she tried to rip me off, there's a taxi driver that works mainly in the hotel and I think they have some sort of deal. She told me the price was around $120 pesos. I've been to mazatlan multiple times and I know a taxi or a pulmonia would charge around 50-70 pesos depending on how foreigner you look.

    The room was a good size with a good bathroom everything was clean and they cleaned up everyday, The hotel had a very nice decoration. There's a restaurant that used to be one of the best in the city on the bottom floor of the hotel, now it's just average but still has a crowd. THe hotel is right next to "El Fish Market" 2nd best seafood restaurant in the city. Very near the beautiful parts of the historical center.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed was a little hard and no English channels on TV that we could find?

    The location was in the middle of the action and ocean front room was the best!

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is becoming in need of a facelift to upgrade the facilities.

    The location was easy in and out of Matazlan for a one night stay. The staff graciously allowed us to park our motorcycle in the main lobby area.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't "discover" the pool until almost the end of our visit. It was a delightful, private area and we would have enjoyed it earlier had we been aware of it. Because of street noise we had to keep our room closed and curtained in order to sleep. Things were pretty noisy until about 1:00 am so if you are a troubled sleeper you might not want the ocean view side. We were consistently so tired from our day's adventures that the noise was not a bother.

    We love visiting the more historic central areas in our travels. La Siesta Hotel is located smack dab on the ocean front with easy access to the whole historic section of Mazatlan. The staff as lovely and helpful. Even the maintenance folks were busy keeping things lovely all day long. Our room had a spectacular view of the Ocean front and the activities on the Malacon which runs for miles from one end of Mazatlan to the other. Numerous places in walking distance for eating and coffee plus bus service that runs regularly to all areas. Many of the grand, old mansions are being restored and upgraded to lodgings and various galleries and shops. It was incredibly easy to get anyplace we wanted to go either with simply walking, using the pulmonias, or the bus. We didn't even bother with the "Golden Zone".

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are HARD! But I guess that's common in Mexico. Couldn't get the water temperature in the shower to be comfortable - either hot or cold; and low water pressure. Lots of street noise at night, but we knew it would be that way since our room was right above the main drag along the beach.

    Paid a little extra for an ocean-view room and loved sitting on the balcony watching the waves. The pool area was small but clean and pretty and quiet; I was the only one taking advantage of it both afternoons we were there. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. All of the beautiful historic old downtown is right outside the door. We would go back; fantastic location for the money.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The street noise at night was a bit much. But this is true of any city in Mexico, when you are situated on a main boulevard.

    All the action along the waterfront - right below our balcony. The view is stunning, and the location is ideal for exploring this end of the Malecon and Old Mazatlan.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would not like a none view room and the courtyard stairs and walkways are old and need to be replaced. This did not bother us in the least .

    The view of the sunset from the balcony but you have to reserve with ocean view!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    when we arrived frontdesk did not find our reservation, in the end no big deal but standing around not knowing whether you got somewhere to sleep cause the reception guy does not seem to know what he was doing is just bothersome. ok, we booked the cheapest room and for mxn 600 without ocean view and no window towards the outside, only hotel interior the room just gave a very dismal feeling

    when we got our room overlooking beachfront, really nice with balcony

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms were quite worn, floors, doors. Beds were very hard which was fine with me but my friend found them uncomfortable.

    Amazing view and location overall. Roma were very clean though basic. Great spot from which to tour Old Mazatlan / Centro.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathrooms need to be gutted with new plumbing, fixtures and tile work installed. Wifi didn't work on the third floor.

    Impressed by the expansive view of blue-green Pacific, and windows that actually opened to allow in the alternately warm and cool ocean breezes. The staff were cheerful and always helpful and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The morning out with the naturalists watching the whales. Eco tourism at its best. Mazatlan is lovely and far less commercialised at least in the old part than Vallarta where we are now.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very unreliable WIFI - but it was free. Lobby computer had broken mouse (no right button) and keyboard so old the letters were worn off the most common keys. Street parking and no dedicated parking.

    This hotel is located across the street from the malecón and the ocean. The building includes the Shrimp Bucket restaurant. This is a wonderful location for walking to the renovate "Centro," the Plaza Machado several very popular restaurants. Handy 10 peso bus service. I remember dining in the Shrimp Bucket in 1970. My room was on the interior and was dark, but comfortable and clean. I think that this hotel is a great deal for the price. I would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Love the view!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Needs a fridge in the room.

    Great view. Staff wonderful! Great WiFi!

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Older facility

    Location and clean Ocean view

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would like a small fridge in my room.

    Location & very helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not having a refrigerator?

    Mini Mart very close, the pool and the courtyard.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Night time noises - music, waves and traffic. A room higher up should remedy this.

    Proximity to Plazuela Machado and the Malecon

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Need a small fridge in the room.

    Friendly, helpful staff, very clean, great view (ocean view room)...lovely!

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Showers hard to adjust for temperature. Beds not great.

    Great location, balcony with view. Helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Balcony with wonderful view of ocean and boardwalk. Two minute walk to oceanside salt water pool, with free shower and changing room.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service and staff

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good bed good wifi

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The localization and price

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    I had a good time

    The view

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    air conditioning not great, wi fi mediocre

    great view

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel La Siesta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: