Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Las Brisas Acapulco 5 stars

Carretera Escenica 5255, Fraccionamiento Las Brisas, 39510 Acapulco, Mexico

#4 of 68 hotels in Acapulco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 542 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sadly the whole hotel is very bad maintained and urgently need renovation. The furniture is very old and used with dirty spots, our table had cigarette spots. We spend in Las Brisas 5 nights and already at first night at 9pm we had to change the apartment, because the air conditioning was irreparable. The water was dropping on the bad. At 4th night our apartment was completely flooded with the hot water from the broken tube. We had to put all our staff on the bed in order it don't get wet. The repaired it and removed all water, but we lost next lovely evening together, because the works lasted until 10pm. Next day I talked to management to get a discount for these all disturbances, but the did not like to give us a discount with the excuse that we booked through booking. They offered us again a new apartment, but we did not like to change again our room. To pack everything and then unpack, because it was our last night and we had to check out early next morning. Also it was enough for us to change the room once. It should not happen in a luxury hotel. Las Brisas is not a 5 stars hotel and for sure not a luxury hotel like they show itself. Because of these all bad experience we do not recommend it and we will not come again.

    The location with the view at Acapulco Bay is amazing, the cleaning personal very attentive, the room service food tasty and fast served, the own swimming pool very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service level is terrible. Staff attitude is poor. Avoid breakfast, pay the extra to order in room. Make sure you call jeep 20 mins beforehand to get from your room. Reserved to play tennis but staff would not ask other guests to leave the court (who had not booked). Can't recall the number of times I had to call to complain. Will not be going back!!

    private pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were bothered on many occasiones even when we put the Do Not Disturb sign

    The private pool, tranquility, amazing view of Acapulco and the spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acapulco seems to quite expensive. Getting to off property restaurants was costly in terms of taxiing. Seems it would have been nice if the hotel offered shuttle rides to a central point.

    It was nice that our room has a private pool. Looking around, it seemed the majority of the property was quite private. Seemed all had excellent views of the bay or ocean. We arrived a bit late to truly enjoy the facilities (restaurant and bars).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike, although very hilly, you only had to ring reception and one of the many jeeps were there in minutes

    Our own swimming pool, and the views were beyond expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked, enjoyed and appreciated everything apart of the breakfast.

    The breakfast idea is brilliant. The privacy for breakfast as well. But the breakfast itself is quite poor. Not matching the standard expected for such a venue. Would rather call it breakfast coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in room 367 made a constant loud noise. Hotel staff were efficient but not particularly friendly or welcoming. No one enquired at check-out if everything had been fine with our stay. Beach club provides a very slow service.

    Buffet breakfast (at extra cost) was reasonable. Live music was a nice touch. Quaint idea with individual pool houses. Beach club is another interesting concept.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor Service - Not really a Family Hotel as mentioned - No response or ownership from Hotel Management - Security and Pets control are very bad and poor as we had a scorpion in our Room ...with a baby!!!! no one apologize words from Hotel Management - Nothing !. Poor Continental Breakfast ( 2 muffins - one Pot of Coffee - one plate of fruits - That's all) - Very poor room service ( had to wait over 90 minutes every day! longest one was 2 hrs for simple meals!)

    Good Facilities and spectacular view! Good Quality of Buffet Breakfast and good value for money - Except you have to wait between 35 to 45 minutes to get a table every morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is overrated. It was the fourth time that we stayed in a hotel of the Las Brisas Group (we stayed in Huatulco and Ixtapa before) and with regard to the service and what you get for your money it cannot be compared with the other Las Brisas Hotels. It does have a charm from the 60s (including the amenities, there wasn't even complementary water bottles which you do expect for that price). The staff was friendly but as we stayed after New Years Eve and in high season was swamped with work I guess. It took them 2 hours (!) to bring towels; one evening they told us that they had run out of fresh towels (?!) The complementary breakfast is basically coffee, some dry cookies and some slice of fruits. It only comes with one fork and one knife (which we shared between two adults and 2 kids as the person bringing the breakfast did not have spare ones, not his fault, I guess). They did provide two extra beds free of charge though. The pool area is nice but you cannot be near the saltwater pool with small kids or toddlers as it is really steep and they easily fall in. The only plus worth staying there is the view and that you have your own pool.

    The view from the bungalow is amazing. A plus is the private pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the shower was poor, and the hot water a little sporadic. This needs sorting out. Numerous members of staff visit the room (maids, room service delivering the complemetary coffee/appetisers, pool cleaners, patio cleaners).. there was a real inconsistency about if and when all these people arrived. Some more coordination and clarity on this would have improved the experience for me.

    Amazing, really unique hotel. My chalet was completely private with the most amazing views over the bay. The chalets are beautifully designed, room service was very good (food arrived hot).. and they put on loads of little touches which make it into a really great experience. Every interaction I had with a member of staff was excellent.. which again makes such a difference when staying in a hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i didn't know breakfast in restaurant is not included in rate. My recommendation would be to put ventilation in bathroom to get humidity out and have do not disturb sign to put on room. But overall stay was amazing.

    loved this hotel. amazing views, private pool, great food and employees and rooms are big and clean. Will come back for sure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neigbours decided to party at the shared pool from 10 pm each night which is a drag when you got up at 5 am to travel to Acapulco.

    Beautiful view. Had dinner at the restaurant one evening and it was fantastic and friendly service. Well worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything! The staff was fantastic; so friendly, nice & helpful! They treated us with nothing but respect & gratitude. We travelled for my daughters birthday & hotel even set up our room with balloons & a birthday message for her. Las Brisas was amazing & & we will defintately go back there!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOVE this hotel, best customer service, the best view of Acapulco Bay, super clean and so different from the others hotels we have stayed before!! UNIQUE. We will definitely comeback

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They shall rénovate The entire property, the key for your room is very old

    The view is spectacular, The concept (your own prívate swimming pool and private villa) is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was more like a snack. A few pieces of fruit and a cake.

    The staff were all very friendly and really helpful. Beautiful setting overlooking Acapulco bay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We used room service quite often. However, the food was always only just warm by the time it was delivered. Needs better insulation, between kitchen and guest room. I have stayed at Las Brisas three times over last 8 years. standards of service at La Concha Beach Club are noticeably declining. Slow inattentive service, food only warm by the time you get it. Staff slow to clear up after guests have finished their food and drinks.

    The lovely and unique setting. Having your own mini villa and pool. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - we had to call reception to ask for our breakfast two days in a row, they told us that it would be delivered in our room every day between 7:30 and 9:30 but that didn't happen.

    - private pool - belavista restaurant views - beach club - large and comfortable room - great shower

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no beach for the hotel. The staff at the reception is not so good as she did not explain clearly that there are two types of breakfast, one is for free but you need to wait in your room and ask them to bring to you but the other buffet breakfast is not for free at their restaurant. I only got that surprise when I leave!!! There is another sea club of the hotel which is not inside of the hotel. U need to take a shuttle. Again there is no beach just some man made pools and a restaurant. The view is nice but u don't feel so natural rather like in an swimming pool. Then the service at the restaurant there is super super slow and we waited almost two hours for our lunch and wasted the while afternoon. And the price is really high and the food is not worthy. Just think that a portion of French fries will cost 200 pesos! The hotel is really overrated in booking and I don't believe that it's worth a nearly 9.0 stars as I have been to many places better and cheaper than this. Don't believe it so well and sometimes the pictures on the website do not tell all. It's not a so pleasant stay this time in all.

    The room is clean and comfortable. There is a balcony to see beautiful views. They clean your room immediately when u leave the room. The staffs mostly are polite and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To move across the property to e.g. the entrance you need to call for a jeep. But they are plenty and arrive quickly. You also need a taxi to go to town, but that comes with the view.

    View is magnificent, room is well decorated, you walk right to the balcony or private pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent 6 nights at las Brisas - 3 nights on my own, and then I was joined by my husband. It's definitely a couples retreat, but perfect for a solo traveler too! I was upgraded to a private pool casita which was absolutely stunning with sweeping views across the bay - which all the rooms have. The rooms are super comfortable and extremely tastefully decorated, and I loved the little hatch in the wall where a pot of coffee, fruit and sweet rolls are waiting for you each morning. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and attentive. I came to relax and recharge and couldn't have come to a better place. The sunset bar is a highlight with the lovely Leonardo making the best margaritas I've ever had, and, together with Eduardo (the concierge) making us feel at home! The beach club is wonderful too. Lastly - I love the history of this place - dating from the 50s it's done an amazing job preserving its character whilst at the same time being contemporary. I travel a lot but this has truly been one of the best and most special and unique hotels I've ever stayed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The best was hospitality and warm friendly humble staf. The atmosphere was very relaxing and peaceful.Food was excellent in the restaurant. Spa was very good. My husband and I definitely will be going back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of Acapulco bay from Las Brisas is fantastic! The pool connecting to the sea at the beac club is amazing! Plus having your own pool is definitely one of the added values of this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poot breakfast, eventhough we mentioned that we were celebrating our anyversary, they did not left Any thing special for us in our room and the room we were given did not have a nice vew.

    The concept is fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything and everything good in the hotel

    I love the hotel very nice and people respect others I really love it and I enjoy it with my wife and friend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a dream, truly. Everything is right there and the staff are amazing!!! Soledad was our señora that came by and checked on our room, she was like family by the time we left. Safe!! Can not say enough! Beautiful and nestled in the mountains I could of stayed there for months. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Entry to premises a bit dangerous due to "curve" and some traffic.

    Secure location, staff is outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that I remember

    Everything... the service, the food, the accomodation.... it was perfect. Service was superior.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast to include some salt bread not only sweet´s one

    View, service, food quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    All was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could include at least a juice.

    Privacy and fantastic view. Kind staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and bad. Very old facilities, cold and dirty pool. Poor service.

    The view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Somewhat limited food options on-site. But, many good ones just a short taxi ride away.

    Having our private swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its environment, architecture and ocean view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightlife and beaches

    View Pool Beach club

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this place , 8th visit ! It is our place to recharge our batteries . We don't say we go to Acapulco, we say we go to las brisas

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Special
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle of water. No light outside The bungalow

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just amazing. Can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a sandy beach

    Private pool and the sunset bar!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Shared Pool Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely well thought hotel giving privacy and great confort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the beds were very comfty,the private pool and views are the best in Acapulco

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of food and drinks were very expensive.

    the view and the beach club were awesome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Private Pool Casita
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Location! Great Amenities! Fantastic Relaxation!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club Casita
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not directly at the beach and the beach club doesn't count with sand - it's a rocky beach with sea-pools.

    Very nice staff, big individual pools for the villas.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    While the food was fine, it was not as good as in the past. The restaurant, the views and service were, however outstanding.

    We stayed at this hotel over 40 years ago and were very pleasantly surprised that the quality was kept up and the facilities were in top condition. Outstanding when compared to other hotels we visited in Acapulco.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was unfriendly and not organized. had severe problems with payments and cards in the hotel due to their inefficiency and incompetence

    View of the room was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We didn't realise the breakfast included is what they deliver to the room and breakfast in the dining area is chargeable, but it wasn't a big deal.

    Amazing view, great food, good service. Perfect for those looking for privacy. Loved the natural pool. Also loved the private pool. I wish I could have stayed longer.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The spa wasn't as relaxing as I thought it would be. But staff there were beyond friendly!

    Staff was wonderful. Room service was really delicious. Bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff was very detail oriented. Someone came every morning and put fresh flowers in the private pool. Shower had excellent pressure. AC and wifi worked brilliantly. I had zero to complain about. And views were spectacular!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They charge 20$ per day service fee, which you do not see in your booking.com price. Also the price that was shown on the site did not include tax (IVA). It does not have its own beach.

    The view, the view, the view! The private pool was amazing as well. We got upgraded to a Junior Suite and the room in general was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of nice touches we received during prior visit: hibiscus flowers placed in private pools; special turndown service; no drinks in mini-bar; no welcome drink upon check-in.

    Private pools at casitas; efficient service; room service; La Concha Beach Club with floating pontoon; good pricing and value.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loud music noise from a house near the Chapel of Peace and not part of Las Brisas. This occurred most nights from midnight to 5am. Very irritating. Slightly spoiled a perfect trip.

    Privacy and having our own pool overlooking the best views in the world. Also great weather every single day of our 3 week trip.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This hotel's charges increase around 40% in high season, the service declines instead. Eg.1. Not enough cutlery was delivered for breakfast until high season passed Eg.2. Bathrobe and slippers were only delivered after these were requested The feeling that the hotel is always trying to make money out of everything: Eg.1. No bottled water in the rooms included. A large bottled water could be delivered against surcharge Eg.2. During new year's (expensive) all inclusive dinner the waiter had problems serving drinks timely for 12 people. He then, was asked to bring a bottle of wine to the table. Again, only against surcharge. Not specified that the breakfast included for booking.com is bread, coffee, and fruits delivered to room. The breakfast buffet is available against surcharge. The delivered tea pot was not washed correctly and thus, tea tasted always coffee-like. Sound system in the rooms is very poor (small digital clock with a small speaker).

    Room was always clean and with a beautiful view Exclusive atmosphere due to private pool and private 'beach' Service was attentive and timely. Eg. Airconditioning didn't work and was fixed immediately

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shuttle between the hotel and the beach club left us waiting for 45 minutes....

    We loved the room service. One call and in 10 minutes, a jeep came screeching to a halt in front of the gate, a man jumped out with a huge tray and - whip, whip, whip - he set the table with a table cloth, the food, and with the wave of a hand, he left us with good food and a magnificent view.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Where the hotel is very nice, all the add on taxes is extreme I paid an extra 350 us in hidden charges of service charge 20$ per night then 16% on top of final bill and another 3% city charge. The beach area of the hotel is not a beach but an area in the rocks, this is also very expensive for drinks treble that you pay outside.

    Room and view is nice but there are better options around.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loud music in the bay, not the hotel's fault, but tourist associations need to get together and crack down on very loud establishments and get the government to act if it affects tourism in general.

    Very nice little Villa, with the necessary amenities and excellent service.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The private pool should be cleaned prior to the next check in.

    The view was amazing, the accommodations were perfect, and the staff was extremely helpful and happy to see you.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    At las Brisas Acapulco there is honestly nothing you do not like. Only little disadvantage, due to a weather phenom called "mar de fondo" a wave took the restaurant at the beach club. However they are already constructing a new one .

    Wifi is free of charge and for better reception each room has its own router. For the family as asume they cleared out the minibar and I appreceated that they allow you to bring your own stuff.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    th air conditioned in the room was very noisy.

    Its a wonderful hotel,all the views are magniicient,the staff is very kindly,and it has a very good restaurant w a beatiful view.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was cheaper the hotel without booking reservation than whit it so I felt a little bit disappointed.

    Las Brisas great as always

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was just perfect. Would be great to have a coffee machine in the room- this would be the dot on the "i"

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place is beautiful and the stuff was always on top of things. It is an old style Acapulco that keeps its flavour but stays high in its standards.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too much road noise..

    Views spectacular!

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Several aspects could be improved in the room.

    Breathtaking view, excellent facilities, very nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing.

    The location, the views, the private swimming pools, the beach club, the sunset bar. Everything really !

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The restaurant is beautiful and the view is amazing. They take care of details

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    VERY POOR INTERNET IU

    PRIVACY, ATTENTION, FACILITIES.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bloody amazing

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incredible hotel ... One of the best ibvisited in 30 years ...staff fabulous ... Club de playa la concha just amazing

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The breathtaking view.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The entire staff team is fantastic

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too long to get room

    Location, privateness, view, just about everything

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service was the BEST I have EVER experienced. Absolutely amazing service and the facilities were impeccable !

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs updating.

    Location is great.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Las Brisas Acapulco traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: