Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Las Hadas by Brisas 5 stars

Avenida Vista Hermosa, 28867 Manzanillo, Mexico

#9 of 46 hotels in Manzanillo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 672 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit run down and our elevator was not working.

    We love how the staff was friendly and attentive. The food in the restaurants was good. The view from our room was excellent and so was the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were way too many stairs. Not handicap friendly. Too much walking yo get anywhere in the resort. If you have any trouble with walking this resort isn’t for you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This Hotel is definitely NOT a 5* Hotel , is less than 3*. We were a group of 12 People with different nations, and nobody was satisfied. The rooms including bathroom were very dirty, also the blankets and towels. And they need urgently a renovation. Worst Service ever!!!The personal was very lazy and UNFRIENDLY - we never found before such unfriendly staff in Mexico (and we all living here). All Inclusive is absolutly not worth it...the food is bad and like in a canteen. The drinks were horrible and you hadn´t a choice of it...for example: only one red or white wine - and they tasted not good! Exception: the restaurant Los Delfines: The food was good - but the drinks and service bad as well. We waited more than 1 hour of our food, and everything came on a different time. We couldn´t eat together. At the beach we ordered drinks and had to wait nearby one hour - there was only one person for service. The poolbar wanted to close before 6 pm, obviously it was full of people. The men played golf and also weren´t very happy about the golf course. It was too expensive and no value for your money. Never ever again!

    Nothing...but then we will think positive: the beach was ok and the architecture concept of the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big deal since I know this place is being remodeled. Just little eye sores here and there.

    You can tell they are still in process of remodeling. I enjoyed my stay and all they have to offer within the resort. It was nice not to have to drive around to do activities. Food and entertainment was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The house wine was awful, couldn't drink it. We talked to three different people that had gone of the property and bought there own wine. The food was so so. Some people complained there room was a little tired. It is an older facility.

    The grounds where to die for. The beds very comfortable. We upgraded and the deck was amazing and the view was great. Quiet around the pool. Nice beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in our room had half the pressure compared to taps, needs up grading Decks made feet dirty need more regular cleaning Fan in bathroom too loud Room missing flowers to freshen things up and for better presentation

    Staff very friendly and helpful Grounds were well maintained and gardens beautiful and lush Pools were clean as well as beach area Bed was very comfortable Air conditioning nice that it was adjustable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved every minute. We took our time enjoying the main pool, the beach, and the private pool as well as enjoying each restaurant. Nothing was a disappointment!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On inclusive plan, some things are included, others not. Very inconsistent Lepagzi restaurant, also very inconsistent. Some food excellent, other terrible. Some service excellent, some terrible. Pricing inconsistencies very irritating. Horrible house wine (included in price). Could do so much better

    Rooms are comfortable, all inclusive plan is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs work. It had many loose tiles that my kids kept pulling out of the water. The staff even recommended wearing water shoes which we didn’t bring.

    The hotel was beautiful and clean. The beach was so easy to access and there were plenty of seats for all my family. There are plenty of activities throughout the day to keep you busy. They also have shows in the beach at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 12 nights

    facilities and interior decoration need a bit of a refresh.

    the private beach the all-white architecture the paths, the view, the buildings. The architecture is astonishing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could of have been more updated . I know it’s a beach resort but just a touch of paint and a refrigerator that worked.

    The loction of the hotel and the all inclusive deal was a +.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sunsets, the beach is opposite. Also not enough activities for kids or families. Worse, when we arrrived at check-in, they did not show our reservation so we had wait for a long time, that to me is bad service.

    The shows were very entertaining.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reservation was for two rooms, and they were assigned them too far apart

    A classic but great resort! Very good service, restaurant options, nice beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    MY request in the booking notes for the room location was not received by the "RESERVATION". Hence did not get the room location for the first night and had to relocate.later.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service sucks!!!! All the waiters and waitresses were so rude. All the restaurants were in a hurry for us to leave the table. They were taking out food we haven't even finished. They came to us like 20 times in only 15 min after they served our food just to make sure we were done, because they didn't even ask if we need something else. But the food was good tho. But it would've been better if they didn't hurry us out.

    The food was good, the hotel was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At our arrival, both bathroom sinks were clogged, fortunately next day they were fixed. It was a very unpleasant surprise that there was no hot water in the room during all the stay, at any time of the day. We were really dissappointed with the quality of the house wine (included in the all inclusive package), it was just undrinkable. The variety of all inclusive food options in Los Delfines was very poor.

    This time we stood in the Fantasy Suite, which we really loved. It was close to the brisas pool which is very well kept and offers exceptional service. The quality of food in Legaspy was exceptional as usual.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are filled with BUGS.. mosquitoes, cockroaches, ants, flies..every time we entered the room there were bugs scattering everywhere...It was frightening

    The food is excellent! The buffet is really good and everything is fresh and wonderful! Amazing food!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention to the guest was almost non-existent. All buffet eating areas are opened to outdoor flies,mosquitoes,bird's. The humidity very high, it would have been nice if at least one of the eating areas was enclosed, with AC.

    I loved the room. I stayed in. The view was greeeaaat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geographic location

    The hotel needs numerous upgrades to finishes etc. that have been neglected and are in disrepair. The beach and restaurant service is generally horrible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel shows its age, mainly in the room. Everything you say or do is echoed in the room. There was no hot water!!

    The staff was great!! Very courteous and attentive. The view from the hotel was very nice as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wines served were very rough for the all inclusive guests. Also the piano bar was a let-down. No piano, terrible mixed drinks and a martini served in a milk glass!

    The room was great and the view awesome but come prepared to climb stairs Our two dinners at the Legazpi were fantastic. Great food and good drinks and views of Manzanillo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff in general, they were antipathetic (not all but most of them)

    Above everything, the location, the beach was excellent, without rocks and the sea was very peaceful because of the breakwater at the side of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in to restaurants. Stuck with all you can eat buffet each night. Very minor probkem.

    Margarita's exceptional. Hotel grounds top rate. Great choice of drink options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A bit far from the main part of town. You can still go into town by walking within 20 minutes, or taking a bus or taxi. The taxi drivers are very nice & helpful.

    Excellent service from everyone, quiet & relaxing ambiance. The secluded beach and calm bay is perfect to swim in or snorkel. Or you can opt to go scuba diving.Loved the swimming pools. Great resort for families, weddings, and couples. There some planned activities if you want to be active and some entertainment in the evening. This is not a "party" resort. The hotel offers everything you need for a great vacation. There are several lovely places to dine at lunch and in the evening with beautiful views, and cafes for snacks at the beach/pool. The tour director, Noah, is knowledgeable and extremely helpful.The nearby marina offers sailing & fishing. We went on a wonderful & informative day trip to the Central part of town, the Port, and Iguana Sanctuary.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Huge resort, lots of walking and stairs. The resort has certainly been very luxury, but it's ageing.

    Amazing architecture, well maintained gardens and pool area. Clean, calm private beach. Large rooms with comfy beds. Excellent buffet breakfast. Free Wifi with very good signal. A couple of good restaurants in the marina near the resort.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steak Resturant served the worst steak I have ever eaten, I asked for medium rare and got a piece of cardboard, same story for the other 7 people at the table. The Mediterranean Resturant is also very average. Stick to the buffet

    The buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner were great, good selection, lots of salads. The staff are very helpful and always smiling. Nice beach and pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    MANY POOL TILES WERE EITHER MISSING OR LOOSE AND ONE ACTUALLY CUT MY DAUGHTER'S FOOT. THE LIFEGUARD HAD TO COME AND STOP THE BLEEDING AND BANDAGE HER FOOT UP. I ALSO WITNESSED DEEP BLEEDING CUTS ON THREE MORE TOURISTS IN THE SAME DAY. I'M GRATEFUL FOR THE MEDICAL STAFF THAT RUSHED TO ATTEND MY DAUGHTER AND THE OTHER TOURISTS. PLEASE FIX THE POOL SO I CAN GIVE IT A 5 STAR RATING.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is quite old by now, and this affected some of the features in our room (cracked doors, leaking aircon units with exposed wiring).

    Well located, facing a calm sheltered bay but still close enough to downtown Manzanillo. The suites with pools are a great idea and worth the price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    I just like the beach the food it's nasty and we have reservations for special room and they give me a different room with not having air conditioner and I call multiple times an they said let me see I can do for you at 1:30 am they give us a fun I'm very mad I'm not recommend to stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The conditioner could be more adjustable - my husband caught cold over night

    The hotel is really unusual. It looks like a little town from a fairy tale. The ocean water was really calm so we could enjoy swimming, the hotel wasn't crowded at all and the entertainment was excellent. The buffet was great, the stuff really friendly and helpful. I will come back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet in the room was weak and the A/C couldn't be adjusted, it was on/off meaning it was freezing cold if you had it switched on. The waiters at the pool side bar were too pushy and unorganized. Considering it's supposed to be an international hotel, surprizingly many of the staff members didn't speak english.

    The hotel area was beautiful and well maintained. Location at the bay felt safe and tranquil. The hotel had fun activities available. The beach was clean and the water clear and calm. The service was mostly very attentative. The room was clean and the bed ok. I recommend to try the breakfast omelets.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very old and the room needs maintenance on all doors, windows, watering polish or clean the tile of the bathrooms. One of the 2 rooms we rented had ants and in the other we found a COCKROACH. To open the doors you have to maneuver a bit with the handles and the cards to open the door are disabled almost every day which is terrible more if you come from the pool area.

    The common areas are very nice and look great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have of the hotel is that they don't offer espresso for breakfast.

    The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The location is amazing, and the staff was fabulous. I would go back anytime this hotel is absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our Room (suite) filled with mosquitos hundrends!!! Towels extremely old, with stains all over Food from all inclusive plan was terrible All furniture and air conditioning very old and noisy Romm service not good Even if you pay at an specific restaurant, the food terrible, never had I experienced like this one, or what I saw here Lobster Bisque impossible to eat, same with T-Bone, and very expensive

    The property maybe, the sight from the restaurants only that

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food sacks,room stinks they requested credit card and indentfication copies to refund your money. seriously

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great. The staff are super.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    never!

    Everyone was just kind!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atencion y comfort

    Hermoso hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the kids vomiting because of the food from the Italian buffet. The food wasn't that great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn’t as clean as I wished it would be

    The staff was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is a magical place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor service, many stations just had no staff on duty. Quality of food poor. . . dry, overcooked.

    Interesting architecture. Pool well cared for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was just ok. Las Hadas should be a 4 star hotel but now it’s only average.

    The view. The flowers and grounds well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extra nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was delicious, staff very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows need to be softer.

    Staff very professional and courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs updating/renovations in rooms

    great view from my room but property is a bit rundown.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird menu, food was ok, need to re-do menu

    Great staff Reyes by the pool was A+ Jesus at arrival was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Agua Caliente En Mi Bano

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Brisas Beach Club one King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is super friendly willing to help you on anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an awesome family experience. We will definitely come back one day. The view was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Live Programs can be more active. Dining area and live program area were too far and time was same which made very difficult to attend the programs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of vegan options, coffee and water in the room was over priced. So had to go buy our own.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing negative

    Everything was just wonderful!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food for starters

    It just to be excellent over the years has declined for the worst

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody really spoke or understood English Almost all orders for food and drink came wrong Not value for money Would NEVER go back

    Views

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and Bad food and bad attencion

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice facility

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Buffet was mediocre. A bit too children friendly for seniors.

    Lovely, historic place. Very good restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was not what I expected.

    The staff was very courteous and the facility was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old place, beach is far from room , poor variety in food, not worth the price

    Wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is very cold.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Premium liquor package was very expensive

    Nice Beach with no surf

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Brisas Beach Club withTwo Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Worst service and food I ever had in a all inclusive

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Super Saver
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms need a little more maintenance.

    The place is beautiful, relaxing and the staff very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Fantasy Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dirty rooms, poor cleaning, air condition that does not function, staff that does not care.

    beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Si big!! You get lost!

    THE beach! THE view!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool & pool staff were outstanding!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Grounds were challenging for an elderly person to walk around, only one building with an elevator. The elevator was old and it kept breaking almost every single time we used it. They did not honor the price given online

    Comfortable bed, great breakfast, and beutiful ocean views

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the food was horrible at the restaurants. Same stuff at different locations and no food between 11am-1pm. The "snack shack" was disgusting with blistered hotdogs and mystery meat patties sitting out in the hot sun. That was all that was available for lunch between 11-1pm which is a normal lunch time.

    loved the smaller pool for our party rented out. And the catered dinners were delicious

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room air conditioning could have been better it was humid inside.

    I liked everything in the rooms and outside the rooms, the food was excellent and the pool clean.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our toilet was leaking upon arrival and flooded the bathroom. Took over 2 hours to fix. Asked for another room and was told there was nothing available. Did not like the options for food at all!

    The weather

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Las Hadas by Brisas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: