Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Blanc Spa Resort- All Inclusive - Adults Only 5 stars

Boulevard Kukulcan Km 10 Hotel Zone, 77500 Cancún, Mexico

#4 of 161 hotels in Cancún

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Rebeca at front desk, awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very few quantity of cabanas for such big Hotel. I used to stay in Presidential suite and all the time cabanas were booked.

    Rebeca at front desk, awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect long weekend birthday celebration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything a day here would be minuscule at most.

    For a long weekend get away from snowy Michigan what was there not to like. Included gourmet meals, sun, surf, pool with two swim up bars, included high end drinks. Smiling butler on each floor to make sure everything went well. Absolutely perfect get away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Exceptional hotel, staff, facilities, will be visiting again, this time bringing friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Governor Suite Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rondolfo , amrando, alrlet, marianna, santiago and I didnt take the name down of our floor butler. These are to name few of every staff that made the hotel a 5 star + . exceptional at what they do !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    great vacation for a few days, book certain activities way in advance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The way the property books reservations assumes you will be there for several days. If you are only going for a few days, you really have to contact the concierge to book (lumiere restaurant) ahead of time. But because there is no waitlist often things booked are half empty and so customers on the property ho want to go for dinner or participate in a yoga class cannot because they run out of reservations and there are no shows

    The food and drink are great, the staff is a little intense and the property needs an update.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The epitome of all inclusive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked how everything was a priority and nothing was an inconvienience. No matter the request they found a way to make it happen. They remembered your name and were just very very accommodating. Also.... the SMELL of the ENTIRE hotel is incredible! From the moment you walk in the front door to moment you walk into your room, the smells of shooting and relaxing aromatherapy are incredible!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing & luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was incredible! Worth getting a cabana on the beach -Christopher & Jorge made that experience perfect! Great variety of places to eat. My favorite was the French, but all had excellent food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Wow! Was amazing. Staff also fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing, not enough english tv movie channels. Orher than that, there is nothing.

    Staff are amazing and service is outstanding. Loved our holiday there. We enjoyed everything, froom the hotel, food, staff and much more. New year was great. Will come back for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Simply put, beautiful pool and beach, good food and great people.
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Each of the rooms seem to have a large jetted tub. For us, the idea of filling that felt too wasteful. We'd rather have had a hot tub somewhere on the property. Perhaps that will be one of the updates. We'd also have liked an easy charging station for phones that did not turn off when we left the room.

    The people really make Le Blanc stand out. Professional, but not stuffy. Well informed, but humble. The butlers were, for us, more like a floor level concierge, and that was perfect. Santiago and Israel were great. Always there if we had a problem and on the spot if we needed an arrangement. At the pool, Sarahi and Christopher, in the restaurants, Lorenzo and so many more were all charming and welcoming. It sounds like there are a few updates coming this year, we look forward to seeing them next year.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music was spa music everywhere. It would have been nice to have more upbeat music at least at one pool area. Also, because they were at low occupancy, the hotel staff was minimal, so sometimes pool service took longer.

    Good service and friendly staff. Food was good, but not amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel I've stayed at - and I've stayed at some great ones!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room could have been a little larger and I would have liked a balcony to sit out on.

    The resort was excellent, but the staff made it just a little bit better, as they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was spotless and the restaurants were exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Best all inclusive ever,b
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is AMAZING! Best all inclusive ever. Italian restraunt was the best did not care for the french restraunt. Drinks plenty premium ready for you all types made with the best ingredients. Plenty of free bottle water. Room service 24 hour . Only complaint needs better DJ at night. Over all will return the resort is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Le Blanc certainly lived up to its number one ranking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some of the furnishings in the common area and the rooms are a bit tired, however, we understand that Le Blanc will be closed in a few months for a four month renovation which I am sure will address these items.

    This was our first time at Le Blanc and the experience exceeded our expectations. The all-inclusive plan provides solid value in terms of the Food and Beverage offerings. The level of service, friendliness and attention to detail is consistently delivered by the entire staff. Roger at the Concierge and Juan Carlos the limo driver deserve a special call out for their high level of service and professionalism!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Amazing spa resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Junior Suite Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During our relaxation after the massage in the 'relaxation zone', there were other guests taking photos with flash and one person walked through taking video (face time?). We brought this up as inappropriate to the spa staff and the spa manager was very responsive to our concerns. We don't know what the future plan is regarding this, but it felt like they took our concern seriously and we appreciated our interactions with the staff. We hope that they will post a 'no camera' or 'no photography' policy along with the other spa policies in the dressing rooms.

    Le Blanc was fantastic!!! I adored every part of this resort! It was by far the most luxurious place we stayed in the Yucatan. The Royal Junior Suite Ocean View with Jetted Tub room was wonderful! Spacious, welcoming, stylish. The bed is amazing and the pillows were fantastic - the room comes with a pillow menu of many choices. The jacuzzi tub looking out over the ocean with endless hot water, bath salts, and bubbles. The dual head shower with fabulous self care products and fluffy towels. The room included a mini bar with four kinds of liquor and a mini fridge with several different kinds of soda, beer, and snacks that was customized to our preferences. There were two large windows in the room that looked over the ocean and you could watch the water from the comfort of the bed. FYI, When you go into the room, you put the room key in a holder by the door to turn on the electricity to various parts of the room. The floor butler was bending over backwards to be helpful. Every time we encountered him he asked if we needed anything or he could set up the jacuzzi for us. He answered our questions, got us pillows and bath products, and set up reservations with the spa and hair salon for us. We also used the Le Blanc Android app to set up dinner reservations and massages (though some of the messages were a little wonky). The service throughout the property was great. The waiters were very helpful and attentive. The bar staff were quick with drinks and accommodating in making a particular drink we wanted. The check in staff were helpful and the bell service was quick. They were very accommodating in letting us book the hospitality suite so that I could attend yoga and shower/change before heading to our transportation to the airport. The main International restaurant is a buffet restaurant for breakfast and lunch with an a la carte menu for dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Paradise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not one thing!

    Absolutely EVERYTHING!! This hotel goes beyond any expectations someone can dream! This is now my new favorite place!!! After my husband and I got married last year in Hawaii, we wanted to celebrate our 1 year anniversary on a similar scale of luxury.... and Le Blanc was the answer. The staff, the food, the hotel, the beaches, the pools... absolutely everything. The place is a dream come true. My husband and I were so impressed, we have already booked our 2 year anniversary for next year. Le Blanc is a DREAM....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Romantic luxurious getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing i would add is that we paid for ocean side view and as we were given the ground floor the view wasn't as good as we expected to be. Ask for a higher floor.

    service was the best i've seen in my life thorough the hotel. There was people bringing drinks / snacks to us on the beach / swimming pool in a timely fashion. We could use an app to order coffee / food delivered to the room, to book on the restaurants and to ask our butlers, Joel and Alex, to prepare our private jacuzzi with our favourite bath salts and aromatherapy, chocolates, sparkling wine at a convenient time for us. The food was exceptional, the best of the best, so so much variety to choose from at any time of the day. Specially at dinner as we could enjoy of four different restaurants with their own exquisite cuisine. Resort credits which allows us to enjoy an amazing 80 minutes chocolate wrap at the spa, a romantic four courses beach dinner with Champagne and lobster. All in all, it is really good value for money. We'll be back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Our best all-inclusive experience in Cancun so far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dress code for French restaurant seemed overly formal for a vacation resort. Gentlemen need to be sure to bring nice slacks, shirt, and closed shoes. Cabanas were booked entire time of our stay so it would have been helpful to have an opportunity to reserve one before we got there.

    Service provided by resort staff was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and focused on making sure we had everything we needed to have a wonderful time. Butler service provided was amazingly helpful in scheduling services at resort.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Modernism
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much crowded. You need two days in advance in order to get a table in the French restaurant, they did not give us enough information about the restaurants reservations, so we couldn't really enjoy them.

    Modernism

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the residents are elder people, no life after 11:00pm. Travel as a couple or don't go there.

    The beach, restaurant, room service, clean, one of the best hotels in all inclusive services.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    happy New Years at Le Blanc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pressure to listen to the royalty program

    Staff and service was excellent. The food and spa were amazing. Loved the Adults only and thoroughly enjoyed a very elegant New Years party. Leslie Velez did an outstanding job addressing any issues we had

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great but not the season to go to this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe Lagoon View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was full and it was obvious they could not keep up with the expected service level given the fact that they were full. For the money paid and the quality of the hotel, you would expect an excellent service regardless the fill rate of the hotel

    The resort is excellent and amenities are great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    2.5
    dont work with you and just want your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They dont work with you at all. I had an emergency and asked numerous times if I could change the dates for a nominal fee but they never got back to me and charged full amount because I could not make it and wanted to change the dates. So good take my money and never see me again. They will write me back explaining the policy and all that, but sometimes break policy to assist a client who is going to stay with you anyway.

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    Not sure about value for dollar spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quality of food in restaurant need to be upgraded. Must arrange for easier access to restaurant based on price we paid per night.

    Location was very central. Lots of staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Better than hard rock but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The butter - needs to be lurpac Danish butter In the pizza restaurant 2 hairs found in chips then pizza on separate days- not acceptable, The cleaners dragging chairs from 7am rooms above us

    The quiet spa atmosphere The salt & pepper dispensers at buffet The beds were comfortable The pool staff The French restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Amazing service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Junior Suite Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing. Will never go anywhere els!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of wines was very poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Yes all excellent
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes all excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Service, Gym, The Spa, The Asian, French and Italian...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My accommodations

    Service, Gym, The Spa, The Asian, French and Italian Restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Very pleased, will see you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a couple of tv stations were in English.

    Both our butlers, Luis and Jonathan went way beyond in trying to accommodate us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch in the resturant is stiff

    bulter!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sercurity which is in rooming cleanning should be improve.

    everything is perfect. Good service,food,facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet would've been better if there was more of a Mexican food selection.

    The staff are amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Best hotel in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe Partial Ocean View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.5
    delicious food, good service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    delicious food, good service!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Amazing all the way around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was amazing from the staff to the facility to the closets to the food!! Nicest place I have ever stayed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic setting, wonderful food, amazing service, particularly our Major Domo Hugo.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Epic experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking area could be more considerate and better equipped.

    Great friendly service, location and facilities are top class!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    There can be no head line....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe Lagoon View with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful. Caring and homely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    No words
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Deluxe with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything no words amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    very nice!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Honeymoon Ocean Front with Jetted Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the butlers were great they solved some pretty tough problems for us.roberto saved our vacation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.2
    Not happy that my third trip back and after several requests...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    See above

    Not happy that my third trip back and after several requests still did not have room with ocean view (I would have gladly paid )... They do not accommodate returning visitors at all. Poor service in that regard.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful staff, very attentive and cater to tiny details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food in general is not as good as I expected. Toilet in the room is a bit small.

    Wonderful staff, very attentive and cater to tiny details. Very comfortable bed with great view of the ocean.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.6
    Everything is wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Towels sometime are not clean

    Everything is wonderful!! Room service is efficient and delicious. The swimming pool is so pretty. All stuff in the hotel are so nice. I will be back for sure!!

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    10
    This was our first time to this resort and it was our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This doesn't apply as this was our best vacation ever!

    This was our first time to this resort and it was our honeymoon. The service, food, location and staff are above the rest. Every little detail and extra mile was finessed. The service and staff are what make this place sondeireable. Highly recommend to any couple young or old. This was our fourth time to Mexico and we will be back to Le Blanc next year!

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.9
    It was very clean and smelled wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The resort credits are a joke since they only let you use a portion on the spa. The massage was horrible and they did not refund the same. The food was not that great.

    It was very clean and smelled wonderful. The staff clearly wanted to make sure you were happy!

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Everything was taken care of for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The day I left and the porter came for my bags, he knocked and said he was here for my bags and I was indisposed at that moment and asked him to wait. Just a minute later he unlocked my door and entered the room. I am a veteran of a few wars and got a bit jumpy when this happened; popped the blissful bubble for me. I would ask that when a guest asks someone to wait a bit, they do not enter the room unbidden. Otherwise a perfect experience. Thank you.

    Everything was taken care of for me. I wanted for nothing. The staff is excellent and very service oriented. Perfect vacation, just perfect!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    We booked Le Blanc because it was rated the #1 resort in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely, not one fault we could find!

    We booked Le Blanc because it was rated the #1 resort in Cancun. I was a little hesitant initially because of the price and worried about what the experience was going to be. I have stayed at many Ritz Carlton, Fairmont, Four Season, Intercontinental, Peninsula, and boutique hotels. The Le Blanc experience exceeded all of them! The attention to detail was amazing. I am an engineer by education and am obsessed with detail. The management and ownership have excelled in the training of ALL of the staff at the Le Blanc. Every single waiter, bellboy, butler, front desk staff, bartender, etc., asked how we were doing, asked if there was anything they could do for us, and it was obvious they meant it. The staff was so attentive and pleasant, and quite a few called us by name. The resort was immaculate. The grounds were exquisitely groomed, including the beach, the rooms were squeaky clean, and the pool loungers were covered at night to keep them clean. The restaurants were better than 5-star. Again, the service was outstanding. I was so impressed with the level of service and attention to detail. The food was outstanding, at least as good or better than any top restaurant in our home town of Houston, or any restaurant we have eaten at in all of our travels. Even the presentation of the food on the plate was pure artistry. My wife and I both commented that the was ABSOLUTELY the best experience we have had in our lives! We are in our early 60's and have travelled all over the world and have stayed in many top resorts. I could not find one area to fault the hotel or the staff. I still marvel at the training program, as I run a business myself and am in awe at the wonderful job the management has done! We will be coming back to Le Blanc time and time again as we have found Utopia! We joined the Palace Elite program based on our experience at the Le Blanc.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.8
    Overall a great location with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was very poor the entire week we were there. It practically didn't work, which now-a-days is unacceptable in a high class establishment. Resort credits included in the package are unnecessary and it left the prices inflated, especially the spa and salon.

    Overall a great location with very friendly staff. Food and staff over-delivered on very high expectations.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful resort where everything is done for people to have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The balcony isn't really one. You can hardly stand in the tiny space. It was very humid so the room, sheets etc. smelled a little musty. Wifi is pretty slow.

    Beautiful resort where everything is done for people to have an excellent time! The staff is great, the food as well. We particularly enjoyed the Italian restaurant. They have Pilates, aqua spinning and many other fitness classes.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    Beautiful resort, friendly staff, amazing spa, great food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing we encountered that was slightly annoying was that the nice French restaurant was reservation only and they were unable to accommodate our group of 4. We would of had to split up in groups of 2, or go to dinner at like 9:30 pm which we weren't interested in. We were only there for 4 nights so we didn't have much flexibility. My suggestion would be to book your dinner reservation for the French restaurant right when you arrive to ensure availability. It was probably our fault that we waited to reserve.

    Beautiful resort, friendly staff, amazing spa, great food for an all inclusive, wide selection of alcohol, couldn't have asked for more.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    We travelled from New Zealand and it was absolutely worth it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing!

    We travelled from New Zealand and it was absolutely worth it the trek!! The staff are always pleasant, professional and appropriate, facilities top notch, food world class, just everything offered at Le Blanc is done to an extremely high level; you will leave feeling relaxed, pampered, spoilt, and probably reluctant to get in your shuttle to the airport - I seriously cannot fault anything about this resort - take me back!

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    10
    The staff at Le Blanc went above and beyond to make this a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff at Le Blanc went above and beyond to make this a great trip. This combined with high-quality food and drink made this an incredible vacation.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    9.2
    The staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tennis courts would be nice! Italian restaurant was just ok. A changing menu or second menu at French restaurant. It was very good.

    The staff!! All were cheerful Smiling helpful

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The elegance of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The French Restaurant.

    The elegance of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    VERY PROFESSIONAL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    VERY PROFESSIONAL

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    All restaurants are pretty delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All restaurants are pretty delicious!!

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    The food was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was outstanding!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Italian Restaurant was not up to the quality of the rest of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Italian Restaurant was not up to the quality of the rest of the facility.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    Great Staff, excellent food, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one week stay

    Great Staff, excellent food, perfect location

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Best hotel service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The basic rooms had open bathrooms. A little unusual for five star.

    Best hotel service. Very good food. Rooms excellent. Spa and gym excellent.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    5.0
    Location and French restaurant was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms, staff, food quality was terrible

    Location and French restaurant was good

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    Great staff, food, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff, food, location. They work hard to treat you right/

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.6
    WiFi was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi was amazing Service and Food was amazing Released turtles in the evening..... I loved the hotel!!

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    10
    everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    everything was great

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Le Blanc Spa Resort- All Inclusive - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: