Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pedregal Palace 3 stars

Periférico Sur, 3487 Colonia San Jeronimo Lidice, 10400 Mexico City, Mexico

#243 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 382 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old, and the room is tight.

    The place, its well located depending in what you need to do in Mexico City, they are working on the street so there's to many traffic jam.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would not recommend this place. Had to have my room changed three times. Gym is a joke. Equipment looks like it was bought in a 1980 garage sale, none of the electronic exercise machines worked. Wifi sucked.

    Not much to like here

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    that the client is not right and they did not try to make it right even if you had proof.

    The price Booking gave was different then what the hotel charged. They claimed taxes were. Or included when in the email I got from booking it said it was included. The client was not right even with proof in had. I had to pay the difference or not have a room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is located outside of the tourist areas of Mexico City and due to the traffic we can spend till 3-4 hours a day

    The room was big and had a lot of space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing not to like.

    Just about everything was good. Polite staff, one purpose only: Satisfy the guests. Great restaurant with mostly Mexican food, but for those with feeble mind, also hamburgers and pizzas.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect :)

    Excellent location, very big and comfortable rooms and the food is lovely!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of traffic to get there because the city is making street arrangement. It is not fault of the hotel

    The restaurant at hotel was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor maintenance, an extreme remodelation is urgent. I´d never stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an awful smell in room (1410), and the towels were old and with holes

    Location and service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Couple

    They are returning our money cause they didn't wash the sheets!! There was woman period blood on them!! Disgusting !!!! I will never go back to that place!!

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Horrible place. I am flabbergasted that Booking.com has such a bad hotel in the offering. Wake up guys at Booking we select a place not the least because you have it in the offering. The place is a ditch, service is horrible, my Booking reservation had not landed on the system tgey made me wait for 45 minutes! The toilet was moving with your body...the shower a shabby dark hole. The room was cold i had to keep my coat on to work. The Wifi was just too slow. Ah i forgot the three electricity shut downs. The hotel has no pool or terrase to sit out, it is in frint a highway bridge! To all travellers, there is a Radisson and a Camino Real 500 m -2 km from there. Go there dont do this to you.

    The Bed was the only highlight.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Attention was not the best, though it may be attritbuted to us arriving very late. They are not very good with details, since I booked a deluxe single room with one queen-sized bed, and got a double room, with two small beds instead, so we had a very rough night.

    Rooms are quite big. Despite arriving very late, the staff let us in quite fast and helped us to our reservation quickly. Furniture and ammenities were ok.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Honestly not a lot o this hotel can be review, internet does not work, maintenance overall the property was very poor, cell phone reception none, business center also non internet, the keyless locks where disprogramed every day, te door of the bathroom did not work, the best of this hotel I have to say is the showers, I will not stay again in this hotel. Very low quality service.

    The shower was great

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was so hard!

    Bathrooms were nice

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, noisy, old. I didn't feel safe.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The bed was a little too hard.

    The food was excellent and the price was less than what we paid at the airport's restaurants, for example.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Couple

    Noisy people in next room

    Central to where we wanted to be and staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds do not have cushion cover The safe is very primitive is not electronic

    Value They put bottles of water everyday

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: