Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Revolucion This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Revolucion , 333 Colonia Tacubaya, 11870 Mexico City, Mexico

#166 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 74 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    7.5
    The airport pick up vehicle needs to be replaced with a modern safe vehicle.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The airport pick up vehicle was old and had no seat belt buckles in the rear, no airbags and had rear crash damage that caused the boot to open and resulted in wet luggage.

    Good hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    7.5
    Expensive and less services now than when it was a Radisaon
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Took out executive level. That's too bad. Also location is not good. Prices also increased significntly since last year when this facility was a Radisaon. Too bad

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    2.5
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Hotel did not have available room. They said room has been burned down!

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was ok, no complaints

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.1
    Amazing staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very dark rooms with no windows to the outside

    Amazing staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    10
    Excellent location and service.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That Breakfast was not included.

    The staff always very accommodating to my needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    10
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    7.1
    Its a C+
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The zone

    Room si soacious enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2016

    9.2
    Very fancy and excellent service for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very close (10 minutes walk) to any metro stations.

    Very fancy and excellent service for the price. Rooms are large and room facilities are complete. Beds are pretty comfortable. The hotel restaurant was nice and includes a large menu with different cuisines.

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    6.7
    I booked through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I booked through booking.com an executive king room with access to executive lounge according to booking.com confirmation, and when I checked in the hotel they gave me an elite king room with access to lounge but I do need to PAY for anything I use! I had to pay an upgrade to get the full Executive Room benefits, I had no issue to pay more, I just felt I was mislead by Booking.Com, or the Hotel wasn't up to its promise!!!

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    9.2
    helpful bellboy (Angel), nice, clean room, huge bathtub,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately our taxi driver dropped us at the wrong Radisson, and we realized it too late as the name of the hotel is not written anywhere (besides Radisson, but there are more Radissons in D.F) so it cost us double to get to the Flamingos. The location of the hotel is not good. Without taxi you cannot reach the sights, there is nothing in the neighborhood. We chose the hotel for an overnight stay using a promotion as the description said it is 20 min. from the airport. In reality it was almost 40 min. by taxi on a Saturday afternoon with light traffic.

    helpful bellboy (Angel), nice, clean room, huge bathtub, comfortable bed, water/tea/coffee in the room.

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Far from everything

    Value for money. 3 star category

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2015

    8.3
    room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    cost of taxis from hotel

    room

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    7.5
    Best value hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location. Nothing happening nearby

    Best value hotel

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    7.1
    The hotel taxis were expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The hotel taxis were expensive

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2015

    8.3
    The room is very nice and the staff is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They start vaccum carpets at 8:30am

    The room is very nice and the staff is very good

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2015

    10
    All services at roon are OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All services at roon are OK.

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2015

    10
    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18