Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Safi Royal Luxury Towers 5 stars

Pino Suarez 444 Sur, Monterrey Centro, 64000 Monterrey, Mexico

#17 of 97 hotels in Monterrey

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible customer service from reception, room smelled like mold but we were moved and the new room was good, the tile around the pool is VERY slippery, AND booking says breakfast is included but IT IS NOT. The only thing that is included is a continental breakfast and ONLY for adults...hotel refused to give breakfast for children Nd made us pay extra per adult if we wanted a complete breakfast!!!

    Very clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.4
    It did not meet my expectations.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and deteriorating.The beds were supposed to be queen size but they seemed twin size to me. The jacuzzi was not working.

    The service in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Checking in was awful, the staff was incredibly rude - and I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was awful, the staff was incredibly rude - and I made note of their names. I will never return, in fact I opted to stay at a different hotel on my return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Love the experience, exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area around the hotel was pretty dodgy as it is not situated near the tourist area and I felt abit unsafe even going out for a walk to the nearby park during the day. The hotel was fine and perfectly safe though.

    Beautiful views of the city and church from the window and for that price, this hotel exceeded our expectations! The pool was lovely with a gym as well and they close late which gives us abit of time to walk around before coming back to swim and relax. Big rooms and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in downtown, but a few blocks away from the main strip, still walking distance

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The parking and overall staff was very nice and friendly. The garden and pool are beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.2
    Will not return, ever.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit was extremely loud, did not cool the room and the bed was not comfortable. I was disappointed to find short black hairs all over the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel. Sorprised because they charged me tax on the rate that I booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was charged the tax for the room. Thought that the booking already included tax, as is mandatory in Mexico to include the tax in the rate. I don't know if the hotel tricked me, or booking.com did not do its job.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.4
    I expected more.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I had to change room because the wi-fi was not working. They insisted on paying in advance, because they did not accept a debit card as future payment guarantee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.0
    average hotel. not lux at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old forniture. not comfortable bed. had a reservation with booking but they canceled and had to wait one hour to get the room. got a price breakfast included but only a part of breakfast was included and had to pay extra for the full breakfast. not a lux esperience as i expected

    room enough big.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Excelente Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed to pay 10USD extra, apart from the price I have reserved on Booking. They were saying there are fees and taxes not included. It's a first I am paying more than I book on the Booking site. This was very unpleasant.

    The whole experience. It's a great hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable, and the room and bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So noisy! Woken each morning by birds (which I know can’t be helped) and the sound of jet washing. Really hard to sleep past 6am. Ice machine also rattles all night long. Check in took 25 minutes. No problem with booking or anything, just lots of clicking and stapling and chatting to other staff. Bar service took forever. There’s nothing really around the hotel in walking distance, but it’s good to use as a base. We were chased for a tip (which we intended to do on check out). The guy actually came to our room following breakfast, not speaking any English (which was fine, we don’t speak Spanish either, so the sensible thing to do would be just leave it) and forced us to add it on the slip we had signed for the bill.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the room and bathroom lovely and clean. Housekeeping very helpful. Great shower, very important to me! Lots of hanging space, and iron in the room. Plug sockets near the mirror which is sadly lacking in a lot of places. Really lovely pool, could do with a few more sun beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi is terrible. This is a deal breaker for me. It caused me problems with my work and as a result, I won't be staying here again. Also, the hotel is not in a great area. It looks "central" on a map but it's in an area frequented by a lot of homeless people and there aren't many options for eating out - unless you walk to more interesting areas quite far away.

    The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. Overall, the hotel is decent enough. However .....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.7
    The price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms in the towers are ok. The ones around the pool are not that good. If you stay there try to verify ahead if you are staying in the towers.

    The price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more English speaking staff?

    I stayed here while participating in the 2017 ironman. I loved it here, it felt like home. I didn't want to leave. Yes it is in downtown Monterrey but I did not feel unsafe at all. Staff was excellent, food was excellent, room was big and so comfortable and clean. Room service was so fast. Loved it here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    A beautiful hotel, but not a 5-star one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One would expect that in a 5-star hotel most staff speak at least some English. This is not the case: only a couple of people at the reception spoke English, and the communication with the rest of the staff was very difficult. In addition to that, one would expect to have currency exchange offered at the reception. Again, this is not the case: I asked to change some dollars and they sent me on a goose chase around town because they don't provide that service. I would say it's like a 4-star hotel, definitively not a 5-star one.

    It's a very nice hotel in the centre of Monterrey. The garden and swimming pool in particular are beautiful and nicely kept. The main square and pedestrian area are about 15 minutes away by foot. The buffet breakfast was really good, with an impressive variety of food on offer (but unfortunately it's not included in the room rate and quite expensive). Overall, my stay there was enjoyable and I would recommend it, also considering the excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    good hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is centrally located within the downtown area. The rooms are clean but a bit dated. My room had a problem with the shower in the bathroom and needed some maintenance work. Fortunately without any complaining I got a new room and an upgrade.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    Very affordable prices.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi very unstable all around the hotel. Reception and restaurant staff are not the friendliest.

    Very affordable prices. Good breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    3.8
    Food poisoning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk staff poorly trained: checkin took 30 min, could not charge my card in many attempts; not polite; did not respect the first comes first served rule.Dirty room. They would knock on your door even with the DND sign. Area did not feel safe at all. The music from the corridors was too loud, woke me up in several occasions. I got a food poisoning after eating their room service salads. When I ordered room service (twice) they would always call me to ask for more details about my food. Really disappointed and definitely nog going back.

    Breakfast was good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    2.5
    Location and thats all.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont ever go to this hotel Staff are not welcoming People are rigid stupid hotel Everything about this hotel is just making me sick of the experience I had. No way on earth I will stay in that place not even if they give me a room for free. I hate that hotel and I hate booking in it and I egret every second in it with no doubts and I will never ever come to it again. When you enter the hotel dont be fooled by the winning signes and awards, because it is the past no new awards because service is getting worse and this hotel is just a not as expected and rooms are old fashioned for such prices and I never recommend it to anyone or in any possible way ever in life. Travelled all the world and this is the worst hotel U have ever been been to with no exception. No to this hotel and not even in a 1000 years. They checked me in and when I was about to go to my room they were like no you cant go in with friends and it is the hotel policy and I was not allowed into my room, making me feel thrown like an animal out of the hotel! How possibly on earth a hotel checks you in and when you come in the evening to enter they tell you that you cant at 2:00 am!!! Such a hotel! A top seller also in Monterray! How would such a hotel win be a top seller where no respect is seen to customers! Then what the hotel asks me to pay 400 dollars for a room just coz My friend wanted to spend an hour chatting with me in the room and then left. Worst hotel I have ever spent my time in; dont be fooled by the looks, in Safi you will be treated like a garbage and am sorry for the expression but it is how I felt and how I have been treated and if there were any hotels free at the time I wouldnt have stayed in it. Regretting my stay in that place and I surely dont advise anyone to stay in that hotel. Looks nice but service is just horrible and not worth it. Please avoid this place if you are looking for a nice time

    Location and thats all. Nothing else is good about this place!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value / central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast was a bit high for what you got and they could have supplied water in the room each day instead of just the first day. We don't drink so the option could have been given.

    Hotel is very sound proof. Our room was right opposite the elevator and didn't hear a sound. The staff were very helpful. The price when we arrived was higher than when I had earlier booked but cancelled for another hotel. What a disaster of a choice that was... We ended up leaving the other hotel, which was a nightmare, and going to Safi for the last four nights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    It was good on overall ! Definitely, we would come back, but we'll not eat there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think that food from the restaurant could be better. I think that based on the quality of the food was overpriced it. We ate the breakfast buffet, and the beans,and barbacoa were cold.

    I really liked the location, cleanliness, and customer service of the place. The staff was very helpful and had a good approach toward our family needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    nice and clean, during the second and third day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not able to use cellular phone in first room assigned, moved to another room second day,and this one was very nice and clean not like the first one, why???

    nice and clean, during the second and third day

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast staff could have been more polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff could have been more polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    good thing we did not spend much time in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were plane way in the back of facilities, we were show a very diff type of room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Two beautiful days!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lobby and reception area is too small!!!

    Nice and clean room with a spacy bath room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    For a one day business trip, I guess it was alright.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and room could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals prices are very high

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub didn't work

    The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    swimming pool is nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet connection is not working everywhere and is not very fast

    swimming pool is nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is tired and rooms need to upgraded. Dirty carpets!

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful and peaceful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels

    Special attention from staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE ANY RECORD OF MY RESERVATION.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE ANY RECORD OF MY RESERVATION. TKS GOD THEY HAD AVAILABILITY.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.0
    Horrible smell in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible smell in the rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basura polvo en la habitación

    My favorite hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.3
    Location is not too safe
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not too safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful place, nice food on the restaurant, all the staff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi on 5ths flour failed constantly

    Beautiful place, nice food on the restaurant, all the staff is great people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Big shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed Don’t have microwave, mini fridge and breakfast too expensive.

    Big shower Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The Room super clean.
    • Couple
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room super clean. Good rooms service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.2
    Below average
    • Couple
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator broke down for three days. We were at the 3rd floor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noise from outside...

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    Safi Tower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi inside room

    Big room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Amazing will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall staff experience was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Rooms are súper cozy and warm
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV pictures is bad

    Rooms are súper cozy and warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Very pretty propriety and very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very pretty propriety and very nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    They forgot to Invoice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They forgot to Invoice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.6
    Good building but organisation and maintenance not at the level expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few people speaking english Climatisation in the room very noisy and old Sanitary old too

    The breakfast Buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    All very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    overall it was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    also they should have a smoking area and they don't

    the parking lot staff was very friendly, however the lobby staff was a bit rude

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    Near to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, room accomodation, noisy air conditioning.

    Near to city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.2
    Check in was problematic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was problematic. No one spoke English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Very beautiful, comfortable and luxurious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very beautiful, comfortable and luxurious hotel. Friendly and helpful staff members.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, absolutely love this hotel

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Excellent restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent restaurant. Personnel is very pleasant and helpful. Loved my experience! The bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Really nice and a great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too much noise where my room was

    I loved the decor, and the staff was very courteous

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    We go thier all the time, it awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could add free breakfast..😉

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nice beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent customer service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.0
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    The food and the service that the hotel offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Royal
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation wasn't real and they give me a cheapest room

    The food and the service that the hotel offered.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stau
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room Wifi a bit eratic

    Great service, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check out very slow, I have to wait on line for 35-40min.

    Excellent service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everithing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel with great service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was not working completely well, long wait to have cold water coming out...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Eveything was excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eveything was excellent! The satff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    2.5
    I don't recommend this place, the staff is very rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Royal
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Fun trip to Monterrey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary coffee.

    I liked the complimentary drinks and perks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Torre
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The was no fridge in the room, the garden/pool area is a little noisy, but not that bad

    The bed was very comfortable, the room very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Good time enjoyed Monterrey, Mexico
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service prices were a little steep or high.

    Beds very comfortable. Pool was gorgeous and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    3.8
    The front desk employees were pretty rude, not at this Safi...
    • Solo traveller

    The front desk employees were pretty rude, not at this Safi but in their Valle location. And here the bellboy told me my son had to leave the room and not stay there even for 5 minutes!!! This had never happened to me anywhere!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    10
    Everything was clean.
    • Couple

    Everything was clean. The sheets on the bed were clean. The carpet in the room and hallways were clean. The shower, toilet, sink, was spacious and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful. The buffet was excellent. Really impressed!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    The bell boy was not able to guide me correctly to my floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bell boy was not able to guide me correctly to my floor. He told me to go to a tower and I took the elevator and the whole floor was pitch black it was scary jajjaaj

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.1
    Location was great one of the best for the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    One night while eating dinner I was asked if I wanted chips and salsa and before I answered the waiter place the chips and salsa from the table that had just left on my table after they had been dipping into it....

    Location was great one of the best for the area

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    6.7
    The room was always clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The people from the reception are not polite or when you talk to them, looks like they are not paying attention. The check in took too long to complete and the room was no ready.

    The room was always clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    4.6
    Inexpensive.
    • Solo traveller

    The facilities were not up to par. The staff was rude. I went to visit a friend and they would not let her stay with me at the hotel despite having a king room that holds more than two people.

    Inexpensive.

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Safi Royal Luxury Towers traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: