Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sevilla Palace 4 stars

Paseo de la Reforma Avenida 105, 06030 Mexico City, Mexico

#83 of 329 hotels in Mexico City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1739 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was well over priced and the food was average and cold. We only ate their once for breakfast because of this. The wifi was slow and laggy for a hotel in this category. The bed was meant to be a queen yet felt more like a double bed. Which felt a little squishy for two people to share. The price of the reservation was more than stated on booking.com when I paid.

    The staff were lovely. The place was really clean. Great location - in the centre of walking to the Angel of Independence, The Historic Centre, many shopping places and many restaurants and cafes. Very safe location. Pool and rooftop area was lovely and the piano player was a nice touch. Bellhop boys were very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel really "frozen" in the 80s concerning design and decoration; rooms are small, king size bed is rather normal bed in other hotels; ceiling is low so you feel squeezed in dark room as no natural light inside- window is opening on an indoor terrace and if you keep curtains open you have no privacy.

    good breakfast with large choice of meals; personnel nice and really helpfull, they manage to give every information you need; easy to get a taxi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was that the price was higher when arrived than what my reservation was.

    The room was really clean and the service was excellent. The swimming pool was very nice to spend the evenings. I enjoyed my stay with my friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was okay but could have been more comfortable, both mattress and linens.

    Location was great for our short stay! Hotel staff aims to please but it's the porters who know everything - any questions, ask them, desk staff very nice but don't seem to know much. Pool was very nice to come home to after running around all day! It's small, more of a relaxation pool than a lap pool, but lovely and beautifully landscaped. Our room overlooked the street but noise was not a problem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience was pleasant the rooms were clean and comfortable the restaurant was amazing and the staff exceeded expectations Will definitely be staying again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Room was large and very comfortable. The pianist was amazing and the music filled the air to the top floor. It was so relaxing to come back at the end of the day and mellow out with some drinks and beautiful live piano music. The shower in the bathroom was also great- hot and soothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room very cold, heating is not working, piano performance between 7pm to 11pm was nice but not a good thing for long-distance travelers who are deprived of sleeps.

    Plenty of supply of drinking water.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities are a bit old and I think the value for the price could be better.

    The staff was extremely kind, friendly and helpful. Location couldn't be better, it is next to several main streets and it is very well connected to the rest of the city. The restaurant offers really good food!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym is convenient, but there are not many machines and some of them were broken.

    The rooftop pool and hot tub is very nice, although the hot tub does not have strong jets. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great Location, great atmosphere, and excellent accommodations! Restaurant, piano music and great GREAT FOOD! I’ll definitely return to this hotel! As a matter of fact I’m planning to return in March, 2018!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV could have had more international channels. After one night I knew BBC news by heart.

    I loved this hotel! Check in process was done in a minute and off I went to my beautiful room on the 20th floor. Amazing views, very comfortable bed, staff always happy to help you. There's a gym and a swimming pool too on the 22nd floor. Overall great value!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The key cards for the room functioned poorly.

    The hotel was well located, the rooms were very comfortable and quiet. There is an on site bar and restaurant. The staff was courteous and helpful. Overall a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They played the piano from 6 pm until 11pm; hotels are made for resting. I needed to prepare a presentation for work, I couldn't concentrate in my room nor sleep because of the noise. Personnel from reception were not helpful in this matter.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    internet is not good, very slow. and you can listen to next door people.

    location, location, location, you can go walking to any place, in one block you can take the turibus (ideal for your trip), there is not an extracharge for the parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is dated. The rooms are older including the bathroom. The gym is small and the equipment is dated. The hotel is a good value but do not expect a modern, light filled, contemporary hotel.

    The hotel is in a great location, has wonderful staff and both a pool and an exercise room. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the facilities are ok. The hotel is a good value for the price and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not many good restuarants nearby Traffic

    location was great. Able to walk to Zocalo ,historical sites and markets for shopping. also a lot of street food choices nearby. Hotel was spotlessly clean throughout with a piano bar/ restuarant , also the rooftop pool with sun deck very inviting after a day in the city Our room on the 22nd floor was very quiet with super comfy bed and great views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mistake on the reservation is didn't get what I reserve I did reservation room withb2 beds and when I got there,I didn't so that is why disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. The only thing was the check in earlier. If it could be before 2pm it would be better.

    The bed was amazing and the view. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was mediocre - room cleanliness was questionable - facilities were old and poorly maintained (our room heater didn't work and was replaced with a space heater that a) was too small b) when fully powered made the room too dry).

    Location is great - you can walk to most attractions in Mexico City.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad English from all the staff, no one ever answered emails and Facebook messages that I hadn't been sending for about a month,cold lobby to wait at the reception,the pool is nice but there were kids with food although it was forbidden, breakfast very Mexican but that's not necessarily good for someone with sensitive stomach. I think it worths only with booking offers to go there

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a slight problem with the hot water but I called reception and they sent someone to correct the problem..

    Personnel ..... everyone was extremely helpful. My nephew was not feeling well and a very kind bell boy went to Sanborn's drugstore to get the medication that I needed for him.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hot tub was not always very hot (35 degrees c. two nights in a row). The front desk staff would not help me when there was a loud party until 4am one night in the hotel lounge. The concierge staff booked me with a tour to the pyramids that was not as promised.

    The room was very comfortable; there was a nice desk and ergonomic chair for me to get some work done at night. The pool was wonderful! The waitstaff, room service staff, and breakfast staff were incredible! The food was delicious! I also enjoyed the sweet sounds of the piano bar.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a quiet room but could hear every noise from my neighbors as if they were in the room with me. Terrible front desk service and a 3 day wait to get laundry taken away despite phone calls: I had to take it to the desk and they still didn't want to take it. Outdated decoration in the rooms, leaking shower.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been sending emails and Facebook messages 2 months before our arrival to ask about early check in And info about transport and no one ever answered! The staff speaks very poor English and only the bell boys were trying to be helpful.

    I liked the location and the breakfast the one day that we tried it was very rich(heavy for the stomach though as it was Mexican style)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    First of all: heating in the rooms is missing. I was in Mexico in the middle of February - nights at that time are quite cold. The only possibility to heat the rooms in this hotel is air condition with heating function - but this function didn't work.

    Very helpful staff. Comfortable room, comfortable bed - but for me any bit too short as I am almost 2m tall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was lovely and warm the 1st day, at 9am the 2nd day the pool was not very warm. We did not swim this day. Both days the hot tub was not is use.

    One could have found closer hotels to the Historic Centre, but you would have had to have paid more. Some things did not go according to plan, but this was partly due to a language barrier. When this happened, everyone was very apologetic and tried to put it right. Room Service for Food was very prompt. The hotel has 22 floors, we were on the 20th floor the room had lovely views.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a lot of options in terms of helping with tours/sights or even dinner suggestions.

    Beautiful hotel located on a main street, but away from the hustle and bustle of the center. Fantastic rooftop pool and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was ok, breakfast was nasty. The people at the front counter were rude and hell. It's because of them that I wouldn't go back.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Service from the staff was not good, except for the bell boy. My rate was changed during the check in as they do not consider a 13 year old as child (mismatch from booking.com I assume), and they sent us to a smoker room which smelled awful. Room temperature was not that good either.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double one queen bed non refundable
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing shower head (although replaced straight away), iron, mini fridge. Advertised as queen bed but it was only a double and felt quite small. Note: Room rate was misleading on booking.com - it was much lower than what we actually had to pay at the hotel

    Rooftop pool was nice. Good choices available for breakfast which lasted until 12pm. Central location close to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very cold. The control for the AC/heater really did not help. The rooms need heaters installed. The lighting could be improved.

    Location. bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the bathroom is difficult for doing makeups Shower stall leaks out into the bathroom floor causing floods

    Location Spacious room Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms although clean can be updated a bit for example, the carpets were old, the sheet covers also were old.

    The room were clean and there were an adequate amount of free bottled water

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from not accepting my credit cards . The rooms and corridors seemed very dark ..

    I liked this hotel found the staff quite helpful unfortunately my credit cards didn't work here for some reason so I had to pay cash .they work fine every where else .. nice well attended restaurant and quiet piano bar downstairs you could really unwind from the hustle and bustle of the city . Nice rooftop pool and gym offering great views of the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shabby old rooms, hotel looks very old and not maintained. Its not 5 star but 3 star hotel.

    Location is the advantage of this place. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over inspections to the room while you there I mean all days around 7 or 8 o'clock the personal of the hotel arrive to ask if everything is ok

    Excellent location, clean room and bathroom, good service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    make a small room modernization

    the hotel is good in price value, the areas are well maintained but are not modern and the location is excellent, very good staff attention.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers and bathroom sinks are horrible. They said they are renovating the bathrooms but ours was one of the bad styles and they haven't got to it yet. It looks nice but the shower head was like a mister. The shower door/glass was only half a wall so all the water is all over the bathroom floor, and I mean ALL OVER. The sink drained extremely slow and the toilet leaked water. If your a light sleeper don't get a room on the first 10 floors. They have a live piano player every night till about midnight and it's nice and all but as it gets late that piano sound travels straight into your room and you may not be able to sleep. Enjoyed the pool very much but wish they would have had the bar open for business. Only good thing is that you can phone in food and drink service to the pool but bad thing is that it took forever to arrive.

    Hotel was overall well kept for being old. Very centralized in downtown Mexico City. Staff was very professional. Pool was nice and heated. Buffet and restaurants are very good. Overall a good place for the price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took long in the middle of the night after a long flight. We had to pay everything up front because they asked for our credit card and pin. 1 night we couldnt get into the room because breakfast wasnt paid for, again they were not clear in how we could pay. With a language barrier then very confusing

    Breakfast is very good and divers. Location good, easy access to the highlights with the Turibus stop close to the hotel. Nice to be able to swim after a day in the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows and doors are not soundproof. The piano on the 2nd floor can be heard in the room on the 20th floor and it goes on playing until midnight - really annoying. Noise from the street is loud in the room also. Showers are more like garden sprinklers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service i received at the check in

    the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit outdated needs at least New paint

    25th floor swimming pool. Plenty of choice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast not included

    Hospitality, Kindness of staff, facilities..amazingly satisfactory..mucho gusto.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi for a hotel in that category was lousy!

    Big and clean room plus a bathroom with a very good standard

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was satisfactory.

    Nice comfortable bed,clean room towels could improve.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. I highly recommend this hotel and staff service. The location is great. Easy to find yransportation too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking staff stole our highway pass (IAVE/TuTag) from our car.

    Excellent location. Clean and hôtel staff was helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No small refrig in room.

    Yoel at front desk, excellent. Victor ay door excellent also

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    back door on ground floor from lobby closed at 2pm on sunday

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was super safe part of the city and all staff were amazing def 10 out of 10

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sprinkler system

    Food, front desk and housekeeper

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the restaurant can be annoying in the rooms

    Hotel has a nice restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel. No A/C. Slow internet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old facilities, get ready to tip everyone or bad faces (and services).

    Cheap,location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super close to everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Buffet breakfast!! Tasty and good value for money. Rooftop pool and jacuzzi. Great view of city and lovely atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 elevators and only two working

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful building. I love the combination of granite and wood and the view to the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location good service , clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked their buffet!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to place very difficult

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is extremely small.

    The location is right in the heart of Mexico City.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more attentive staff in general.

    Great location, good guest service and clean comfortable good size rooms. I certainly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful. Rooms were comfortable. Excellent location. Rooms quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff . Everybody was very kind and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me twice for laundry!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds -Non Refundable
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing understand for reservations

    Was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds -Non Refundable
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You only get access to one wi-for code per family.

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard one Queen bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little too hard.

    Apearance was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sevilla Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: