Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Malaysia hotel reviews
  3. Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory holiday rental reviews
  4. Kuala Lumpur holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Arte Plus by Afflexia Serviced Suites KLCC

Reviews of Arte Plus by Afflexia Serviced Suites KLCC

G-02, Ground Floor, Arte Plus @ Jalan Ampang No 3, Lorong Ampang 1 , 55000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#517 of 760 Holiday rentals in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 58

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2019

    5.4
    Wont recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting time for check in, the usage of lift bomba to most of the highlighted places and certain parking floors, the confusion on the lifts on the recreation level and service by the receptionist.

    All the unique facilities provided around the hotel

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    10
    Beautifully designed and installed with artistic elements!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was out of service and we went down the stairs from 17th floor 😅

    Beautifully designed and installed with artistic elements! So so so nice and if you are looking for a chill weekend gateway, so this will be the perfect place. Staffs are very good and we really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    7.1
    Facilities point
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope the management can more taking care on the facilities since this property provide a lot attraction places that we can explore...however need to take a look on the maintenance, safety and cleanliness.. Hoping management can take a looked on the lift issues and parking as well..

    Front staff was very good and helpful same goes to the foreigner staff try to help even can't talk frequently in english or bahasa...the building decoration was good n beautiful, alot of attraction provided Lazy River was nice...for hygiene purpose i suggest suppose there is rule to open the shoes before entering

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    7.5
    it was really cool and worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room don't have a vacuum or broom to clean the space coz i was stayed for 2 night, i really need to clean up the room

    i like the pool and lazy spa pool

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2019

    6.7
    The room is spacious and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access lift its complicated. To go to the room.. From the parking you take 1 lift until level G then change lift to level R. Then take another lift to yr room... and lift does not open at certain level.. u need to go up and down then only it opens. The direction from another attraction to another... its complicated... hopefully once its 100% completed and no more using lift bomba... everything will be ok...

    The room is spacious and comfy. Except the tv reception was bad. The pool, the lazy river, the swedish garden, the floating garden was all amazing!!!! Nice place to hangout!!!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2019

    3.8
    Disappointed, enviroment not as mention, the surroundingis dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift too complicated, only 1 lift access to all Tower 1 floor. Rubbish at every corner & wet flooring. On R floor children running in wet cloth.

    Nothing impress

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2019

    7.1
    Overall good however facing some room delay even when checked in at around 6.30pm. The staff was fri
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection. Managed to connect to wifi however internet is unavailable. Too many lifts that causes confusion and difficulty to get from room to other places.

    Clean and spacious room, with interesting hotel facilites (lazy river, floating forest garden etc)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2019

    6.7
    the interior & the spacious room they have.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom was so smelly like a public toilet the first time we went in one of staff in charged has incidentally left the name and details of the guest list in my room. it is obviously not suppose to be done as all the guest details might be leaked

    the interior & the spacious room they have. super cozy apartment

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    8.3
    Excellent stay for an adventure seeker like us. Would've rate perfect but the lift ruined it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts. The property provides a lift for each units, however our lift was unable to stop at 'R' floor which made us hard to go to other facilities. Some lifts to certain facilities were broken too which made us harder to access.

    The facilities are something special, and the room decoration was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2019

    6.3
    new and nice but not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ..waiting for 1 hour just for key when check in.. waiting for lift more than 30 mt..only 1 lift available..need to take 2 lift to go car park..every lift need to wait..very small 😑.. bomba lift direct to lazy river in maintance..when ask..they said cant go there because of bomba lift not available ..the even say to us ",lift rosak..xdpt gune facility.gune lah facility tmpt lain". 🙄. luckily found one of your security which know well and teach us to use stairs to go level 35.. also why receptionist teach us bout the maps to use bomba lift ? supposedly they need to know that bomba lift cnt be used 😐😐😐

    the lighting very beautiful.. very nice view taking photos..

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2019

    6.3
    The decoration and parks very amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift usage is limited and small. Need to use only 1 lift to access to specific room and R level. Might be difficult to some people. The room might be close with other room. Sometimes they get noisy and u can hear clearly the noise. Not good for family trip with a baby. Might be distracted

    The decoration and parks very amazing. Love it so much.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2019

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)The floor of the unit was a bit sticky. 2) the lifts are confusing as we have to change lifts to get to the room and to other parts of the buildings. 3) the lift to the lazy pool was out of order and we had a hard time getting back to the room 4) people in t shirts and house clothes swimming in the pools making it very dirty and disgusting.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    10
    SO MUCH THINGS TO DO AT ARTE PLUS 🤣
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was soo fine. but for the first timer it would be harder since there is too many lift (which every unit have their own lift) and we did feel like living in a maze. hahahahhaa. but that's it! besides that 10/10 stars!!!!

    we like EVERYTHINGGGGGG! and definitely will come again later!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2019

    6.3
    Since it is a new apartment so all the things in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was on the 43rd floor. There was quite a few times we were stuck in the lift from 43rd floor to reach to level R. When reached the level R, the door didnt open and we need to go to CP3 level first and from CP3 level we can go to R level. That occurred quite a few times on that day so we decided to raise a complain to the receptionist. The receptionst seem did not make it into report instead she told us to check with the security guard. The security guard insisted that we used the wrong access card. That just not justify the problem we faced that time since before that all this while we were using the "wrong" access card back and forth and it worked. And long story short, the next day we found there were people stuck in the SAME lift on our 43rd floor. Help arrived after more than 30mins. Today earlier, we went check-out early to catch our flight and the problem occurred again and we managed to get out from the lift with the same way we did before (CP3 level to R level).

    Since it is a new apartment so all the things in the aparment works well. Clean but the floor still oily (maybe because it is still new)

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    5.8
    I come here because of the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the room is one bedroom, like the description said. When i entered it, it's a studio unit. I felt i've been deceived. To make it worse, the facilities were not as i imagined it will be. The floor at the lazy river was so dirty and the lift to the gym was so creepy! I thought i'm gonna die already in it. I hope the facilities will improve more in the future so that i will have better experience there.

    I come here because of the facilities. The "Avatar" like trees were so pretty. I enjoyed the swimming pool as well. ^_^

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    9.2
    Artsy Condo with fun features!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better. The confusing parking arrangement. Didn't bother going to see the other facilities as they were on diff blocks.

    It's still very new! Nice artsy decor, a working kitchen & love the lazy River!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    10
    LOVE it.. the facilities are so beautiful...
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing is bad.. regret that we booked 1 night only.

    I went here with my husband, i LOVE it so much!!! Despite the breakfast are not provided but the area are nearby stalls and food court... the nearest mall is Ampang Point.. nothing much to shop but i LOVE the area... looking forward to come again..! I hope next time there will be cafe or mini mart in this building.. recommended especially with me and husband (45 and 51 years old)..

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2019

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to locate the lift. The lift was not convenient and wasting time.Long queue for ONE lift to get to lobby.

    Love the ID...the 2 bedroom suite is Good nice decorating....just nice for us (4 adults 4 kids)....feels like home...the facilities also great,....our kids really enjoy the at the swedish garden, floating garden and the river spa pool

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    3.8
    Stay Away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My overall stay was below expectation. Room was underwhelming. I even got double charged during the stay. Lift system was a nuisance. Will not return.

    The swedish garden and floating garden were nice

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    10
    The landscape so nicee.
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landscape so nicee..the room soo cozy..service from staff also very satisfied..quite safety,need access card too entered among the places..everything so nice and amazing..keep it up..

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    10
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having pool towels would be great!

    Beds were very comfortable and the room has all one can ask one including free coffee & tea. Lobby area was very pretty and we were treated very nicely by the staff during our stay. Worth every penny spent, would highly recommend Afflexia!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    5.4
    1. Room is simple n nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Room is tidy up neatly 2. Very noise during morning due to construction 3. Hard to locate the lift 4. Not much tv programme 5. No slipper provide

    1. Room is simple n nice. 2. Wifi is strong. 3. Nicely decoration at recreation floor. 4. The place is secured.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    5.0
    Will not come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in time was a bit long. I booked 2 apartments but 1 was not ready yet. The lift was not convenient and wasting time. The 3 room apartment was not up to expectation. The parking also far up to the 6th floor when originally we parked at B1. We came with 3 cars but only given 2 access cards. The gym was dusty.

    The 2 room apt was ok.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2019

    4.2
    The decoration in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff inside the apartment was poor provided and provide only limit example the towel and bath uses. The services especially for early check out was veru poor. There was no staff work at night an early for the morning for guess who need to leave early.

    The decoration in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access was difficult. Location was rough. Lifts were confusing. Service lift not ready. House floor is dirty. Kitchen utensils were oily and not cleaned well. Little insect in toilet. Unbearable.

    ID was beautiful. Thats the only compliment.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    4.2
    good place for check-in photo, not for staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.they haven't finished prepare the room when I arrival (around 6pm!) 2.The electric power was tripped off! 3.shower room/toilet wasn't clean enough, I saw tissue stick on the ceiling!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    6.3
    Swimming pool and the garden at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra bed, the furnitures is not new, cleanliness not up to our expectation, one of the bathroom door can't close, no in house phone to call to the operator, no sandal provided, have to wait too long for the private lift plus the Bomba lift can access to our floor as well!

    Swimming pool and the garden at night! Staff and security guard is friendly and helpful as well.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2018

    4.2
    Waste my money
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services, i have wait one hour to get my room.. when i get my room, they not collect the rubbish in my room.. and the room so smelly..

    Nothing interested, waste my money

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    6.3
    Good place to be but management of facilities is very poor. When efforts are being put in creating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long queue for ONE lift to get to lobby or parking. Foreign workers are using the same lift with us together with tools, rubbish dumps.

    Lots of activities to do without going out.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    8.8
    very beautiful place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    got a little lost while looking for the elevators as we have to transfer to our private elevators to get to our studio

    very beautiful place. The 2 bedroom studio we stayed in was spacious and delightful; comes with 2 bathrooms so I didn't need to wait for my wife! Missed out on spending more time looking around the facilities as our schedule was too busy but the lighted garden looks amazing during the night.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2019

    9.6
    the toilet was a bit frustrating as it smells bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet was a bit frustrating as it smells bad. And the floor were not cleaned properly. It felt sticky along the way.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2019

    7.5
    FUN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    lift

    the lazy spa, the swimming pool, and all the recreational place

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    8.8
    Facilities are super owesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd supposed to check in at 3 but they gave me key at 5

    Facilities are super owesome

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    7.9
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift system was a bit confusing

    The facilities e.g. lazy river spa, swedish garden provided time to relax and perfect for taking pictures

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2019

    7.1
    Good place to chill with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming Pool / Lazy River Spa and serviced suites not so clean.

    Different from other serviced suite. Many attractions in one place.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2019

    7.5
    Nice room/apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working while we stay. We need to waiting so long the elevator for vacant when check-out time. (Peak hour).

    Nice room/apartment.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    9.6
    awesome stayed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no cafe

    overall was good!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    4.6
    booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    booking.com price is rm275 but, when i reach there they said have to pay rm302.50. why? why booking.com didn’t inform has services charges?

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2019

    3.8
    1. The check in was hard
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The check in was hard 2. Getting to the room was hard 3. Entry was hard 4. Getting the luggage up was hard 5. Stupid hotel I won’t go again

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2019

    6.7
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2019

    8.8
    Beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hard to get into the room .. less plug extra

    Beautiful place..staff friendly..enjoy

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2019

    6.3
    Spacious and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities like lift were not functioning well. Clog in the toilet.

    Spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2019

    5.8
    Room very big and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only lift to access Lazy pool down. No other way to get in

    Room very big and clean

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    7.5
    pool and lazy river
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool and lazy river

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    9.2
    relaxing part
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    services is not too good . its too late for register , and main life is sooo jammed .

    relaxing part

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2019

    5.0
    bad, not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    facilities dirty..

    strategic location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2019

    7.9
    A bit far from kl town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from kl town.. Around 10-15minutes, need your own transport

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    5.0
    The view, the gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting time to check in The room was not cleaned The lift was not functioning well

    The view, the gardens

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    8.8
    will come back for a staycation !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    construction around the area..

    attentive staffs at reception and housekeeping with great facilities !

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    7.5
    Nice apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet has a bad odour. And the sink was leaking. The workmanship in our apartment is poor.

    Nice apartment.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2019

    4.2
    System
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Master Suite Three-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    System

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    6.7
    It took too long for the staff to provide us towels and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took too long for the staff to provide us towels and the shower is not clean.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    6.7
    If you like to try out something special then is the choice
    • People with friends
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. We Check out early.. Provided phone number to contact but no one answer it. 2. Place like a maze

    Facilities unique

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    8.8
    VERY BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR ATTRACTIONS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TOO MANY LIFTS AND CONFUSING

    VERY BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR ATTRACTIONS!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    10
    Happy with the facilities,easy to find food around and really enjoy the moment staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem

    I like the appartment and the accomodation. Lazy river really make my kids happy in rainy day

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2018

    10
    awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and beutifull decoration. Good to take photo

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2018

    7.1
    I have to wait for the office to open to check-out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to wait for the office to open to check-out. I cannot check-out earlier

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2018

    9.6
    Superb facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite one-bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night no towels provided in the room 😑

    Superb facilities!

    Stayed in December 2018

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 58

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!