Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Ancasa Residences, Port Dickson by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

8 1/2 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang, 71050 Port Dickson, Malaysia

#40 of 67 hotels in Port Dickson

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1149 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    3.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    3.3
    I don't like anything about the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like booking.com short change customers because if I walk in the price is only 140 but I paid 188 through booking .com without breakfast .

    I don't like anything about the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    5.0
    Should upgrade the facilities that you have in the room especially the water unflow of the bathroom
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom drain was stuck and overflow where the water was not flow properly and neatly. The main center of the room is not friendly. It will be wise if your install the carpet at the main entrance. Secondly, if the refrigerator is fully equip with drinks and snack but the guest has to paid it..

    Carpet in the room is neatly and confort.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment is spacious, very comfortable and clean. Nice location! We had a great and wonderful stay. Definitely will come back for our next staycation and will recommend this hotel to all of my colleagues, family and friends.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    4.6
    -NA-
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hope you will improve on the parking area, its too congested and especially on the Lobby area for car park. its too narrow and can see children are running there and here while waiting for their parent to bring the car.

    -NA-

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    4.6
    Sweet and short, yet plenty of improvements that can be done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of the house. The kictchen floor was so sticky and there was no broom for me to sweep the floor just in case my kids make a mess and and the cleaners are not around at midnight... apart from that, it can be quite wet around the area and slippery. It’s dangerous. I also would recommend that u guys put on door bell instead of my kids trynna bang the door so loud when im in the room and cannot hear the knocking.

    The beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    5.0
    Satisfied with the location but it’s better to make a renovation and filter the old things..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building cleanliness is quite poor and the condition of each bed is quite old and bit uncomfortable due to most of the equipment used is dirty..the price is quite expensive..🤭

    The location is good which pool and beach is nearby..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    3.8
    It was unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I went into a room with a soaked mattress and pillow which I guess was from the rain cause the windows was opened. Then I was told I was given the wrong room. So at the new room, the bedsheet was dirty, the toilet bowl was stained.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    5.0
    below expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    swimming pool was dirty...and they dont provide bfast..for the stay..need to pay 22 ringgit perperson for bfast..and its not fair

    bed was clean and confortable..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    5.4
    My children loves the pool because it have the slide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should change all the furnitures and even the carpets.. very poor condition.. all chairs on dining table has torn.. toilet bowl leaking and cannot flush.. no cutlery in apartment units.. must put some decorations to live up the units

    My children loves the pool because it have the slide.. nice landscape and spacious room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    10
    A change for a better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is dirty, fair enough it was during the school holidays

    The new apartment! Everything was spotless compared to the last time i was here. A major change i must say

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    5.4
    The apt was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apt was clean. The cleanliness of the bathrooms however were very disappointing. There was moss on the shower doors and looked generally very unclean. Very unhygenic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    4.6
    Unsatisfied and not worth for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -Air conditions is not functioning well in 2nd room. (Which most causes our stay not comfortable) -2 times lift are cant be use and stuck. -management of public area cleaning the pool area at 9.00am+ which pissed off child’s mood who are excited for swimming. -solutions for complaints are not satisfied. -PLEASE DO NOT SELL any room with bad facilities or faulty. Thankyou.

    -Only the size of room/living area and pool are worth for money -Staff are a good listener. Thats it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    5.4
    I'm dissapointed with the apartment cleanliness but i would love to come again since the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water for the swimming pool was dirty, the unit was not clean properly, the furniture is old.

    the location is so near to the clean beach. easy access was provided, a pond with a fish in it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    6.7
    The food at the hotel is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness should be their priority as the trash was just put in front of the lift and it took quite sometime for the trash to be taken by the cleaners.

    The food at the hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    2.9
    Pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The phone line was not working.complained 3 X and no one came to repair till we checked out. We requested for extra towel and pillow they said chargeable... Room carpet and facilities are unclean and run down... No WiFi in the room.. Simply unacceptable for this rate. .

    Nothing...and won't stay here anymore and won't recommend to anyone...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    3.3
    3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower water pressure low. Master room bed and mattres not to the hotel standard. Swimming very dirty. Aircon in the third room not function very and the compressor very noisy and hall fan also very noisy.

    Breakfast food is nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    7.5
    The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the apartments seem to be smoking as there is an ash tray in the living room. As a non smoker, this made the whole apartment seem quite unclean. There is only air-con in the bedrooms so sitting in the lounge (although there was a ceiling fan) was not very comfortable.

    The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful. We had a couple of things that did not work and they sorted them out very quickly. There is a fridge but the kitchens can not be used to cook - no utensils etc. Bedding was very clean but some of the towels stunk of cigarette smoke. Parking was close to the apartment. Could not comment on the pool as we arrived too late to use it. We only stayed here as a quick stop over en route to somewhere else but would not want to stay for a long period. They are, however, doing renovation work to update the apartments, so maybe in the future it may be better...however, please allow for some non-smoking rooms!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    4.2
    Won't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC was noisy....beds were not comfortable...toilets were dirty....one of the geyser was not working....sofas were dirty....preferably you should have your own vehicle to reach the location.

    Very near to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    6.3
    Apartments are ok but to our regrets the facilities is not as advertised. Not value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is not as advertised..we are not allowed to cook and there is no facilities for cooking. We felt like being cheated..checking in also takes half an hour waiting-reason room is still under housekeeping process which is unacceptable. Most of the receptionists doesnt know how to smile. One of the toilet can't flush.

    The bbq was good and the apartment is spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    7.9
    Well done
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near to the beach and easily access....very nice beaches

    Possible to have outside hanger for wet clothes to dry. Always keep dry inside the lift and walkway to avoid someone slip off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is close to the beach and lots of places to eat nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some facilities not in working condition, such as the bathroom water heater in my room (C404) was intermittent and many lighting/bulb not working. Checking-in when I first arrived was a bit slow (probably due to peak season).

    Hotel is close to the beach and lots of places to eat nearby. Hotel itself has its own food and beverage services, such as breakfast at restaurant and dining at hawkers' stall, which is better than most hotels I been to. This hotel's many recreational activities are pluses when spending time with family and friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    4.6
    the beach although it’s not the hotel’s private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the pool! OMG! it’s SOOOO dirty!! My eyes immediately hurt after I entered the water. I could see the dirts everywhere in the pool.

    the beach although it’s not the hotel’s private beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    9.2
    Worth staying if coming with family... Can bring extra toto n pillow if you bring more people..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In my room there has a lot of ants walking on top of rhe bed head. In tge morning when i woke up there are ants on my pillow too... I hope it didn't go in my ears when i sleep.. Hope tge property do some pest control as in the kitchen also there many ants especially if you leave ur food there. Others are good..

    Very near to beach, it has swimming pools, gymnasium n karaoke room. Each room has aircond, each bathroom has water heater, balcony view beach view...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    3.3
    worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    never again I would set foot into this hotel, despite prior arrangement the room was not ready, payment with credit card was not possible, the whole surrounding and nice garden was full of waste, old bottles and not being kept up nice, loud blaring music at the pool, dirty pool water with lots of old hair swimming around, room filthy and not cleaned properly, lot's of stains on wall and floor, sofa dirty and rotten, no cuttlery in the kitchen - also no oven or even microwave - you are not allowed to prepare somthing in the kitchen, everything is old and stained, credit card charged despied having paid in cash,

    close to the beach, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    7.5
    Overall the apartment is a good place to spend your holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Maintain the air conditioner well. One of the room had moldy smell emitting from the air conditioners. 2. Parking is a problem too. 3. Please do some pest control. There were few cockroaches inside the aparment.

    The view of the beach is so spectacular!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    3.3
    Balcony full of pigeons' dung, bad aircond, old furnitures
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - very old furnitures, felt like in the 90's. - old box tv set, all channels blur. - old door locks, no access card, not feeling safe suring stay. - very dirty balcony, full of pigeons' dung on the floor and railing. - bad aircond, my wife woke up at 3am sweating. - can get better place with lower price.

    The only good thing about this place is walking distance to the beach, like all other hotels around PD. The rest is bad.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    5.4
    Just ok!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property needs upgrades. Looks not well maintained. The rooms are ok. Unfortunately had 2 blackouts in one particular room. Very unusual. The bathrooms were well below satisfactory level. Water heater seems have mind of its own. The cistern needs replacement. Water continously leaking throughout until had to adjust the pump by hand to stopped the flowing. Room housekeeping was quick n should be applauded. The pool seems a bit dirty. Noted of the crowd during this holiday season. The breakfast was simple. Nothing to shout about. Overall stay was ok. Not happy with the price though.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    5.4
    Not so value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv, who still be using the crt tv???... I asked for iron but it never came... the parking lot was not enough for all...

    The location and easy access to the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    8.3
    The facilities is sufficient but in certain area it still can be improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the facilities need to be improve. The toilet in the room is sufficient but can be improve in order to make it more comfortable to use. Besides that, there are some plug in our room cannot be use. Some of the place in the Ancasa for example in the garden need a lot of improvement. Lastly, please take note for the regulation for the use of the swimming pool. This is because during my stay, there are group of young people are smoking besides the pool. As for me, it is inappropriate as there are many children are using the swimming pool.

    The staff are friendly and have high integrity. The room was comfortable as it is big. The breakfast is good. It is near the beach. Overall it is ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    6.7
    Convenience access to pool n beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv is old type need to upgrade. Aircon leaking n not working for 2 room. Water heater not properly function n not installed properly n tap water cant close well. Hope to upgrade most of it .

    Convenience access to pool n beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    5.8
    -The facilities and design inside the house is like old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The facilities and design inside the house is like old fashioned and not up to date -The value of money is not worth as even the television is old television -Kindly upgrade the design of your house more more modern

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    3.3
    you only go here for short stay for the beach, cause its a tourist destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air conditioners does not work. the hotel was the same 7 years ago. bedsheet was dirty with yellow colour. the wardrobe almost fell, had to put a cupboard in front of it

    the beach was near, and the pool was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    3.3
    No value for the money we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air cond in living area and insite room air cond not working. Also very old furnishers and not enough of lights in the apaartment. The beds and pillow not comfortable. There is no any kitchen utilities except kettle. Not suitable for families.

    Near to beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.5
    its a good place..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i dont like the interior of apartments..too old..the apartment so empty and so old school its time to change the interior..

    i like the location near the beach and at the centre of port dickson.the apartment also big.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in block C the 3 rooms apartment. It’s too sad to say the living area do not have an air conditioning. Besides, air conditioning was not functioning in the other 2 rooms :🙄 and the water heater was not working in one of the room🙄. Not value for the money paid.

    The room was spacious and the cleanliness is on expected level.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    2.9
    My stay at the hotel - sucks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel overall (c505 block c) 1. No lightings at corridor 2. Furniture was old and too dirty 3. The aircon is not working. The one that working is very dirty.. lack of maintenance, surprisingly no filter... compressor making a very very loud noise 4. The lifts are not properly maintain (block c) 5. The carpet is smelly.. you can feel the dirtiness once you step on it 6. The water pressure at the sink was so low. 7. Tv was oudated.. no remote despite a call being made to the housekeeping. No one bothers to entertain.

    The public beach, so near to the hotel..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    2.5
    Will not be going back ever again.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enuogh seating capacity and using degraded furniture and not to safety or hygiene standards. Aircond units were full of dust and not cold due to the congestion of dust in filters. Plumbing and wiring were badly maintained, had a kitchen but no facilities to use or Cook anything in the kitchen, do not claim to have a coffee maker when there is only an electric kettle. Coffee sachet provided is only for 3 persons only and only one toilet roll provided in each bathroom. Location of shower and conditions of shower heater not acceptable and in wrong locations in bathroom. Some windows of apartment cannot be closed and a safety hazard to children.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower at bathroom could be better, no strong water outlet Noisy water heater Underground parking trouble for MPV vehicles

    close to beach, nice garden, good breakfast menu, snooker with reasonable rate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    3.3
    The apartment was a disaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a disaster. Hot water shower was not working. Fridge plug was not properly put, as we had kids around. Water tap was leaking. Smelly bathroom. Swimming pool is filthy dirty.

    Reception staff Priya was a great help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    3.3
    Very bad staying experience. Not worth of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service really bad. The property they given us in bad shape. I request the property fronting the garden but they give me fronting building. The tv and air cond not functioning well. I have to call front desk three times before they send me the assistant. Their toilet seriously need maintenance. The front desk staff not occupied with hotel knowledge at all. Not worth of money staying here.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    4.2
    Expensive and not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking Customer service No consideration I dont get what I've already book from booking.com

    The conductor of aerobic and the show from abang api during swimming setion

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    2.5
    surely i won’t come here again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Starting at the reception the receptionist was very slow to manage my booking. I was angry because i paid for rm500 per night yet breakfast not included. Not value for money at all. The room smells like its been left for ages, dusty, the carpet not vacuum, the shower not working and the worst us the master bedroom air conditioning was not working even after the maintenance worker came and fix it!

    Only the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room Aircond not working. The carpets smell of cigarettes, the overall facilities was very poor. Breakfast was cold, although we had more than 1.5 hrs before breakfast ends. Overall very disappointing holiday and wasted money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perhaps the cockroaches can be prevented. Otherwise, it is all good.

    Everything is clean, prim and proper. Been here several times because the apartment is family friendly and its prime location of being 5 minutes away from the beach. The staff is friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    8.8
    enjoyable getaway for the family and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please provide a rag and broom and dustpan too so that guests with children can keep the living area clean all the times instead of relying on the cleaner. It is high time also for management to get new tv set with remote control.

    seaview from all rooms and living area too.. kids love the beach and the pool...both are short distance from the apartment block

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    6.7
    Below my expectation (to compare to what i’ve paid)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stayed at block C level 3. The apartment is spacious but very lack in many things. Apartment should be upgraded since peoples are paying with high price (i paid almost 300 even on Monday which was a weekday inc other fees) The master bedroom aircond is not so cool and even produce disturbing sound all the time. The television should be upgraded. Cant get through ANY channel in the evening even for local channel then when at night can get through only TV2 and TV3. No aircond at the living room. No broom in the house which i think needed because this is an apartment not a hotel room. The dining table is sticky eventhough i already wiped with wet tissues or even wet cloth, and so many ants in the apartment even just right after i checked in the apartment (for this i suggest to put an ant repellent so customer can use anytime and anywhere in the house) please, must do something. The electrical produce spark when connect the heater jug, something bad can happen if nothing change in the apartment. TBH, i love the place but it doesnt worth every cents i paid due to lacked here and there. Please and pleaseee upgrade!! Thank you!

    To be honest, this place is so strategic. Very very near with the beach (seriously only walking distance), near food stalls (by car), market, laundry, etc. The apartment is spacious but need to upgrade almost everything inside. Nice view can see the ocean. Easy parking (probably because i went there on weekdays), nice swimming pools even got two pools for kids which i love it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    5.8
    I will not stay at the hotel in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to shift room due to air-cond unit failure. The appliance produced spark and dangerous. Directed to other room without even a simple "sorry".

    The surrounding......outdoor stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    5.4
    Nice place for family trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room alocate for me have electrical problem. They change the room but not as same as requested for. After changing to other rooms, others problem occur, the aircond at master beedrooms not function as weel.

    Safety & walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    5.8
    Short Vacation with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    + To clean the room and toilet properly + Air condition are required to service or replacement due to our room and hall is totally not function + Water pressure is not that good. + Hotel still under major maintenance but they still allow to booked (changes of roof & ceiling) + TV channel are not visible (suggest to upgrade the antenna or change to other option)

    + Offer the best location near to the beach + Easy access to local food such as Ayam Pasu, Thai Food, Ikan Bakar and local breakfast. + 5 Min drive to 24 hour store + Swimming Pool with slide + Near with Klang Valley

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    5.8
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room availability and requirements from customers to be fulfilled with. As i’m staying at 3 bedroom suite, the interior to be upgraded from 80’s to current. Air conditioning unit remote to be provided since there is only 1 single unit of remote control available for all rooms. Swimming pool towel numbers to be increased since only 2 towels are allowed for 6 pax of room and it’s not serving the hygienic issue properly. Front desk staff to be more friendly and professionally handling a customer request.

    Parking are always available. Good breakfast menu

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    4.2
    Its so-so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment is dirty, aircond at master bedroom not well functioning. Carpet are not vacum properly.The furnitures and electric goods inside the apartment are not up to date.

    Area near access to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    2.9
    Pleas improve service and security pleas take care your property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arrive at hotel at 2.00pm and the room not ready until we wait 2 hour..the staff not helpful much..when we get the room aircond at 3td bedroom not working.when we call maintainens aroung 10.00pm they just come and chek the aircond they cannot make it something they need change.we found cockroach at 3rd bedroom.at the floor no cctv no security at parking.the pool side very-very dirty and not maintained as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.5
    Overall, the rooms/apartments are suitable for family vacation. Easy excess to the beach too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You should consider changing the carpet in room no A603.

    The swimming pool for children at the flying fox area should be kept well maintained and open for children. The pool and the surrounding area are beautiful. However, it was closed when we were there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    4.6
    Noisy at night, swimming pool and beach not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool need to be clean everyday and need extra care. The beach is full of rubbish and dirty. Noisy at night and overall need to improve in cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    3.8
    A bit disappointed but still acceptable but without improvements,I won’t come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole resort is a bit old and without a good maintenance.The swimming pool is dirty and swimmers without proper attire shouldn’t be allowed to use.Lack of staffs or security to handle the situation such as parking,security and etc.

    The maintenance responseded fast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    5.4
    Wet carpet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room. There is small plant grow at the sliding door due to wet carpet. Its a good location however building need for refurbish.

    Near to the telok kemang beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    9.6
    GREAT STAY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of cockroach which I'm very phobia. Hahahahah

    The single room apartment was really big. Value for money. But the dining table and the coffee table need to be repainted due to very sticky and stick when you place anything. Other wise it's great. I always recommend lots of ppl to stay here. Value for money honestly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    7.1
    Overall is fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    first entering the apartment, the floor is dusty and feel sandy. does the housekeeping clean up before we check in or not? the carpet and the rooms have musty smell, so we need to open up all sliding doors and windows to let the air inside.

    The location. easily access to the beach. the pool looks nice but did not manage to try as it is raining on the check out day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basement parking have low ceiling and very dark after 12am. No lift from basement to lobby. No aircon in the hall. No microwave.

    The beach was near and the sand lovely. Room spacious and have 2 bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    5.0
    Below my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small dining hall area, no air-cond in the living room, one of the rooms was quite unpleasant and carpet was not cleaned

    Near the beach, breakfast was quite good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    5.0
    If management improve or repair the lacks, this property would be the great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the property is too bad. The toilet really smelly. The floor dirty (have to sweep by ourselves). The carpet in the room wet (maybe due to leaking). The television is not up to date.

    The location is good. Near to the beach. Near to Teluk Kemang. Easy to get food coz have many restaurant surrounding area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    7.5
    The children enjoyed the beach and the pool so much. We would consider coming again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very basic, the mattresses were quite aged. Probably the management could provide cloth drying line for us to hang our wet clothes at the back balcony (kitchen). Some of the window could not be properly shut (waste of energy when using A/C)

    We were given a sea view apartment in which was a delight for my parents and children because we could watch the sunset from the room balcony. The apartment was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    7.5
    Happy but Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front Office staff cant be rely on because they said will call us once the next available clean room is ready but they didn't call at all. Did Checked In and settle the payment already early at 1.30 pm- 2.00 pm checked in day. Parking space - Limited and poor management Apartment (3 bed rooms) - Not clean and have a lots of torn paper in second room. Air Conditional is in poor condition and not cold at all. Bathroom is dirty and the tiles is in bad condition. there is no lighting at the corridor and lighting in the whole apartment is bad. Not like my 3 previous stay in this property.

    The Reception staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby are clean, nice and open space concept that bring you resort style concept. Walking distance to Dataran Teluk Kemang and to the beach. They have Balinese style garden n Balinese Spa concept. Spacious living room and room for 3 bed rooms apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    6.7
    Overall is fair. Need to improve on maintenance and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We get our towel only at 8pm Hardly to get parking Aircond not functioning Toilet bowl broken Dirty pool

    Breakfast was good Great scenery Easy access to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    5.0
    the hotel is at most strategic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is limited. Lift not working.. my bad luck... has to climb up to 8th floor...

    the hotel is at most strategic location.. walking distance to Teluk Kemang Beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    5.0
    Dont simply trust the photo and the room rate.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place need to refurbish. I paid RM420++ (tax included) but the property just like backstreet motel. Leaking here and there and the room's odour-very bad.

    None

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    6.7
    Affordable but not worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi unfortunately, there supposed to be a wifi in the apartment but none, the phone is not working so we have to use our own mobile phone to contact them for room service, their tv is way outdated, the room is outdated, the window in one of our room can't close tightly, they gave us only one key for the 4 of us, so its hard to get in and out of the house individually, not enough bathroom amenities, theres no toothpaste no toothbrush not enough shampoo not enough bathsoap, good thing we brought our own, they charge everything except for the gym and pool of course, so if u want to play something like table tennis, futsal, snooker n etc. It will cost some cash.

    Its very near to the beach where lots of people will gather, lots of activities on the beach like banana boat and jet ski, fantastic view of the beach from the room i stayed in, delicious breakfast, their nasi lemak was tasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    Good Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good stay. Comfortable spacious 3room bedroom stay. Though worn out and aging, its fine with discounted price. Staffs were very friendly and they do their best to accommodate each and every request. With some refurbishment, this hotel can go great heights. All the best.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    5.0
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool is not clean and my son on our first day got a rusted metal dress pin inside is foot, the beach is very close, noisy groups coming on weekends, apartment is big but very old, on weekdays none was around and also the lights on our floor were turned off at night, breakfast is good, the room get cleaned very late sometime in the afternoon also. Bad management

    The breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    2.5
    This time 2nights with 4 apartments and paying for 3,060rm not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of the things their very uncimfortable,the swimming pool also very dirty yucks

    ANCASA PORT DICKSON NOWADAUS IS HORIBLE,VERY DIRTY,TOILET NOT WORKING PROPERLY AIRCON NOT WORKING and ceiling fan and worst part once you will call them they will says ok coming but none of them coming Toilet ot fix,aircon not fix never clean the room my god what waste of money and also the lift always out of order,not good place to go for holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.3
    Good location (very near to beach), very nice family pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I need to pay different amount during check in compared to amount in booking.com.

    Good location (very near to beach), very nice family pool and very clean & comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    3.8
    Noisy. Poor hotel management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy. There was a karaoke for the event until midnight and aerobics at 7am. The speaker was so loud. I'm staying with 4 kids. Hotel in bad shape. The carpet was stinks and deteriorated. Aircond not functioning. Slow water pressure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    6.7
    Average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think the hotel should upgrade their housekeeping services because i saw a dirty dishes left at the lift lobby, and i a found candy's wrapper under the sofa which i believed belong previous guest. The telephone in my room are not working. My peaceful sleep also was disturbed by a loud music from the ground level. It was 7am that time and i heard people doing aerobic session with super loud music and im staying at level 8 but the music sounds like next to my ears.it really ruin my mood.

    Overall,the view from my room is beautiful,the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    4.2
    Berdekatan dengan pantai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel amenities are out dated. They don't have proper hose in the toilet. The ventilation is very bad. The balcony is very dirty. There is stain on the bed sheet. I am not expecting this quality from well established hotel chain like ancasa

    Berdekatan dengan pantai

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    4.6
    The only thing i like was the view of the unit which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom need to be well maintained as there was stains and the bathroom door was rotten

    The only thing i like was the view of the unit which was partial sea view

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: