Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Malaysia hotel reviews
  3. Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory vacation rental reviews
  4. Kuala Lumpur vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of FAIRLANE Premier Suite@ Pavilion KLCC

Reviews of FAIRLANE Premier Suite@ Pavilion KLCC

A-12-7, Fairlane Residence, Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#212 of 834 vacation rentals in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 134 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2019

    7.1
    Very spacious, nice beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower took a long time to drain. Was not able to flush toilet and had to call the host. At first glance the apartment looked great but then I realized most of the facilities are old and not very well maintained.

    Very spacious, nice beds.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2019

    6.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. In Booking.com, the address is in Block A but when we were moved to Block B. Block A also has apartments so we were confused. The host explained about the difference but as we saw, Block A looks more hi-end than Block B (Block A in the main gate, guests need to scan their keys in the lift to go to their apartments. Block B in the back door, guests just press the floor number that they want to go.) 2. We paid cleaning service per stay but the booking didn't state clearly that the fee was for room services after we checked out. If the previous guest paid the room service, everything should have been clean. But as I complained with the host, food remains was still in the fridge and an oven was dirty when we checked in. 3. We weren't informed that one of our bedrooms had strong smell of paint, which made my dad and children headache. We didn't use the room for the rest of our stay. For such inconvenience, I suggest Booking should have a compensation policy for guests like us during the stay (longer time for late check-out, early check-in, etc).

    Apartments are spacious. Floors and bedrooms are clean. The place is behind Lot 10, about 3 mins walk to Sungei Wang Plaza and about 5 min walk to Pavilion Mall. Local dishes could be found nearly the building. The host responded quickly and allowed 1-2 hours of late check out if you asked. Some of items were partly broken so we reported to the host when check-in to avoid any confusion. The security guards were nice and one of them helped to give a free call to the host.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    5.4
    Shopping centres are just at walk within around bukit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When showering always leaked outside bathub, few cockroach at bathroom, dirty kitchenware and wash machine, old furniture

    Shopping centres are just at walk within around bukit bintang. Free coffee sachet

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Foul smell in toilet possibly coming from dirty drain hole. Signs of mold around bath tub. Relatively an ageing apartment & facilities.

    Great location. Helpful assistant to host during checking in

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2019

    8.3
    Excellent host, apartment and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    High deposit but understandable. Wish the cleaning fees were lower.

    Host was excellent, really nice despite me changing my arrival time 1 hour later and was still ok when I was late for 15mins. Someone should give him a raise! Location is good, very near to a lot of food and shopping malls. Tv also had good subscription channels which were a plus! Suana and gym is good except the pool which looks green and not clean. But that was not a deal breaker.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    10
    Best location, spacious apartment & roof top pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was very spacious, clean and was the perfect location. Check in and check out was a smooth process. Roof top pool is a definate plus and made our stay!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    5.0
    Good as for the location.....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arrival, heard there was a short supply of water .The day we left there was a cut of supply after 11am, They don’t have luggage’s storage area, our flight is at 21.30 pm , no extension of check out but still got to be earlier as due to that they have another guests coming early ...So finally we have to move along with our luggage’s all the time till we leave KL at ard 6pm , just the 7hrs of moving are with luggage’s ,,,

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    5.8
    Location wise is winning factor, needs lots of improvement, the unit looks need major renovation.
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should change the bath tub to cubed shower room as to separate from toilet and to avoid dumpness as it encourage growth of fungus and moulds . Should allocate a storage room ( at a fee can also)for early check in and late airport departing travellers . Should provide better quality of bath towels, toilet rolls and tissue paper.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2019

    4.2
    Frustrating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived the host suddenly told us that the price has gone up by 35 RM and that they have sent an email to me about it, the email had arrived at 12.00 the same day and we were checking in 12.30. I don't understand how they could do this because i had chosen this place because of the price. Very bad service!

    Not anything good to say about this place, choose another one!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    7.1
    The location is great and the apartment is very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The drain in the bathroom smell awful, I have to go a shop to buy the deodorant spray because we cannot stand it. The stain around the bath tub is a little disgusting. The shower head is not set on top of the shower that you have to use one hand to hold the shower head, very inconvenient specially when you have to wash long hair.

    The location is great and the apartment is very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    6.3
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kitchenette.u can't cook much.paid quite expensive if i were to just cook using 1 small pot.not family friendly.especially with small kids.when i booked it i thought i could do some cooking hence choosing that particular room.

    The view

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    8.3
    Great stay if you are not fussy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet smells. All the facilities is usable but not at their optimum application. It was slightly troublesome to get to the units I rented. No free parking and the fee charged for parking lots are expensive.

    The location is superb! Just need to be aware that the neighborhood is not as pleasant. The host was very responsive and replied to my queries and request promptly.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.1
    Location only was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stayed at 2BR apartment. The dining table was swaying when we put our glass on it. The towel is quite rough n old. The aircond at the main bedroom was not cold. Should be repaired. Hand shower broken in the toilet. No view at all. Suitable for 24hrs stay only.

    Location only was good. Mr Han the host n his brother were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    9.2
    The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit further when it comes to walking to the pavillion mall, but it is not really a big deal

    The owner is very friendly and helpful. The place is nicely decorated and complete with appliances and furnitures we need. Easily recommendable!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    8.3
    A lovely Apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our rooms had air conditioning problems. It works but the temperature could not be lowered.

    I like where the property is located. Great walking distance to shopping complex in Bukit Bintang and 24-hrs connivence store.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    5.4
    Good location, unit need to improve.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture is old.. and had a weird smell. Should do some upgrade or renovation before rent it out.

    The location is great, in city center and short walk to Paragon.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    9.2
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Initially I didn't like check in timings. But staff were nice enough to accomodate me when I arrived from Hotel and kindly offered to keep my luggage on check out untill my departure time.

    Location is Excellent, near to all amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    7.1
    Location very good, and just between pavillion n time square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mentioned two bed rooms, but it is connect with master room. It is not convenient for couples.

    Location very good, and just between pavillion n time square. Good for shopping n eating in alor street.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing much really. The bathroom could be a little better lit. Else everything was fine.

    Excellent location. Very close to the main malls - Pavilion, times square. The condominium complex also has a pool on the roof and gym which I wasnt able to utilize. The caretaker Han was extremely courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    10
    Very Clean & Comfortable, Best Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    The location is 5 stars. Super near to pavilion and lot10, with only few minutes walking distance. The apartment is very comfortable and clean. Service is excellent, I'm very appreciate to Han's service, he is doing very well. We are very happy to stay at his apartment.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    8.8
    good service
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like only have 1 toilet which is connection toilet and walkway from reception to 7eleven too dark.

    its is best location and Han is very friendly, good service. during check in and check out he is on time we don't have to wait so long.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    8.8
    The host/owner is very flexible and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much.

    The host/owner is very flexible and helpful. Which is really a bonus. The location is great. Super near to take Grab (e-hailing ride) anywhere. It does help that the lobby is covered so during rainy days, the Grab car can come in and we remain dry.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    8.3
    First time visit of KL. It met and exceeded our expectations. Thanks to Han for easy communication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My partner found the bed a little uncomfortable (I was fine), and the shower leaked water over the bathroom floor; we just couldn't prevent this from happening. Otherwise, it's a great apartment.

    Excellent location, comfortable and hassle-free. There's a pool on the roof, plus other leisure facilities that we didn't use. Within a few minutes of the apartment building there is a multitude of places at which to eat and to visit. We chose to walk everywhere, and found so many places to be accessible, including all of the most well-known tourist spots.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    8.8
    Overall a nice place...The host was punctual and friendly...The security was top notch.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accommodation could have been better maintained. Our bathtub plug wasnt working to the dismay of my kids as we planned to skip pool time due to the short stay in bz bz KL...in the end they had to miss out on their dip. Parking wasnt free...perhaps thats the tradeoff for the price...and worse...the parking machine didnt accept any of my notes causing my delay in departure for a good 10mins...the support team was good though to be fair...They assisted me on the parking ticket machine issue in good time...For the record, my parking charge From Sat 5pm to Monday 3pm was a whopping RM 50...The rates are there at the carpark notice wall for u to read and understand.

    Location is superb for the price...U sit right smack in the middle of the bustling downtown.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    We had an amazing stay here,nice place with amazing view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had an amazing stay here,nice place with amazing view,room was clean,spacious,near to the city and the host was very accommodating. 2 thumbs up! we will definitely comeback here. Thank you han

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    Perfect location, very clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location was perfect, right in the centre beside everything including shops and restaurants. 15 minutes walk to Petronas Towers or 20 minutes to KL tower. Apartment was very clean, spacious, great kitchen facilities. Most importantly the view from the sitting room was incredible. 2 minutes walk from Nandos. Any problems/requests were dealt with immediately by our host. Swimming pool on the roof was a great touch.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    8.3
    Fantastic location, right in the heart of KL’s shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic location, right in the heart of KL’s shopping district.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    6.3
    Fairlane is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom is always wet the floor

    Location is near shopping, easy to find food

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    7.1
    Easy access to nearby MRT & Shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy access to nearby MRT & Shopping malls.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2019

    7.5
    Overall the place is good to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wash room sometime got smelly smell and face washing basin water drain too slow.

    Overall the place is good to stay.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    10
    View of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Non.

    View of the city.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    5.8
    Do not come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaness.. the equiptment is not new.. bathroom is not clean..

    Location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    7.1
    Overall we enjoyed our stay in the apartment. Tq Han for being very helpful friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area is away from the main road. A lot of times the taxi driver couldnt locate the place.

    The bed very comfy and the room was quite spacious

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    7.1
    The staff is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet

    The staff is very good

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    8.3
    Good view of the cityscape, if your bedroom is at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No table mirror for us women to do our makeups

    Good view of the cityscape, if your bedroom is at the toppest floor

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    10
    - helpful and polite host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - helpful and polite host - tidy and clean apartment - close to bukit bintang train station and shoping areas.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    9.6
    Cosy and enjoyable stay at a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hope the host will keep up with regular maintenance to ensure the property remains cosy and pleasant to stay.

    Great location, and good host.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    9.2
    please provide parking pass
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    please provide parking pass

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2019

    10
    Very smooth check-in check-out process.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very smooth check-in check-out process. I just booked 30 minutes before entering the apartment and everything went well

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    5.8
    Reasonable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water from the toilet is a bit smelly.

    The agent is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    7.9
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entry to parking too narrow and difficult to menuever.

    Friendly host to handle my needs.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2019

    4.6
    the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the owner is rude and the house is not the same on photos

    the city

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2019

    7.5
    Near to shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near to shopping mall

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Location. Place was also very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    7.9
    Nice decoration and very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice decoration and very convenient

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    7.1
    Good choice in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting

    Location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    8.3
    Good location very near bukit bintang station, near market,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location very near bukit bintang station, near market, restoran

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    9.6
    I would love to come back again to this place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can not spot anything wrong.

    Location is excellent. Staff member was very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    8.8
    Good besides the bed issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested two beds which were promised only to get 1 bed

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    5.8
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was rated as 5 stars but I believe it's only 3 stars

    Near to Pavilion, KL

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room very clean and easy to find shopping mall nearby the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    10
    The way owner manage the check in process is very smooth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The way owner manage the check in process is very smooth even i booked on last minutes

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    10
    Pleasant and friendly host, very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pleasant and friendly host, very accommodating. Well recommended!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    10
    The apartment was very simple and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    The apartment was very simple and clean. The swimming pool was very enjoyable for my kids. Very near to the shopping complexes. Convenient.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water heater is not working

    The location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    6.3
    locations quite nice.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    host's brother is suck.

    locations quite nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    8.0
    The bed is not good
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area and facility

    The bed is not good There is noise at night time The room smell not good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    Superhost. Easy access for food and entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room, the view at rooftop is a bonus.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    8.3
    the location and the security of the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    two superior two bedroom apartment only hv one big toilet/bathroom.

    the location and the security of the place

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.2
    Worth it ✅
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction noise in morning

    Worth it ✅

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.5
    Overall is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 bathroom which needs to take turn for shower

    Location and can enjoy city view when you are on bed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    3.8
    THIS APARTMENT VERY DIRTY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THIS APARTMENT VERY DIRTY

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Satisfied

    Location and all

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.6
    Nil
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    10
    Han is a friendly and nice host. Very helpfull. The apartment was cleaned and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifii so fast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    Easy access to nearby MRT and shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy access to nearby MRT and shopping malls. Owner were helpful and friendly. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    9.6
    Satisfy, will come back again next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Location, comfort and cozy stay

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    Clean, the staff is very helpful, near restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, the staff is very helpful, near restaurants and shopping centre. 7eleven only 1 minute walking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best location, very nice apartment with good facilities, and we got a very helpful and friendly host, Han. Definitely will book again next time!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prime location, very near pavilion, apartment very clean and nice, our host very friendly, and the facilities is great!

    Stayed in August 2018

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!