Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Grand Crystal 3 stars

40 Jalan Kampung Perak, 05100 Alor Setar, Malaysia

#22 of 27 hotels in Alor Setar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.4
    Need a lot of improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - shower sprinkler old and water is dirty at every beginning. - Water in the tub drain very slow - Toilet bowl a bit dirty - Feel itchy when sleep on the bed - Only 1 elevator working on the peak season - swimming pool water no so clean

    Unfortunately nothing but thankful because there’s room availabe due to Hari Raya peak season.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.2
    please reconsider if you plan to stay at this hotel. there are many more hotel with the same price but better condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is below our expectation. please dont believe every picture you see. the facilities is run down. the hotel should have major renovation

    in the city and room rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Hell stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water for 2 days. Can't shower, wash or toilet. staff did not help at all. No alternate arrangements made to help at all. should have help us move to other hotels or given coupons to go to other hotels for shower and toilet. Most unpleasant experience. Learned that they have this water problem often. Booking Com should refund 2 days fees.

    Centrally located

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    The staff was very helpful, friendly and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water supply was only available for the first 15 hours. And I already booked the hotel for 3 nights. It was never imaginable to stay in a hotel but no water supply.

    The staff was very helpful, friendly and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    5.8
    Just okay with a lot to improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet. The shower broke and the hotel was unwilling to change me to another room. The location of the hotel is at a secluded area and dark, concern on safety if to walk around alone.

    Nearby mosque, petrol station, convenient store and Aman Mall. Staff kind and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    3.8
    Overall disappointing with the expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not clean and breakfast selections is bad (not replenished)

    I didn't find my stay was up to what I've expected from this hotel facilities. Major refurbishment needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.8
    Comfortable room for family with children, quite spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first impression I thought we were at wrong place. Very dull looking facade and very old looking building. The old building feeling, the air conditioned was a bit off, but gets better after complaint made to the staff. Not much choice of breakfast spread and food was not replenish.

    Comfortable room for family with children, quite spacious and somewhat clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I accidentally forgot my laptop in the room when I check out, the kind staff had helped me keep it. When I go back hotel and take it, the staff says they would also help me to post it to my house if I really cannot go back to the hotel to get it. Really appreciate their kindness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Worth for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit old school. It felt like I have entered into a hotel in the 90s. Maybe the management can do some renovation to improve this?

    The rate is definitely value for money. The bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    It's what it's worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is kinda old, so not much utilities offered. Elevator kinda scary. Air conditioning is really old so it takes a while for it to be chilly.

    I enjoyed the location, literally walking distance to Aman Central Mall. Friendly staff and decent cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Just ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO mini play ground NO Swimming pool for child Not good Ligthing in the room Small bed for queen

    Spacious room Near to city center Large parking space Near to Masjid Zahir

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    It was okay lah! :)
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathroom mat in front the bathroom door. :( The fried rice that I ate during the breakfast was really oily and tasteless. Can improve the buffet breakfast meal some more.. But the fried noodle was very nice! :)

    I like the fact that my room was quite spacious and it has the bath tub. As well as the swimming pool and parking provided for the hotel guest. The staff also are friendly & helpful.. :D

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel at low price, if you don't care for food services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't mind requesting for food services or going to the pool. There's plenty of food near the hotel and way lot cheaper.

    I have a very sensitive nose and would sneeze immediately if there's any bit of dust in a room even though the room look spotless. With that said, I am very happy to say I did not sneeze once when I stepped in the property. The room is very surprisingly clean and comfortable, with plenty of space. If you are looking for a comfortable hotel to sleep in at a very low price, with immediate access to the hearts of the city in Alor Setar, this is it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    I can't even remember what i like here.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decorations inside room look too old style.hotel lift was not nice at all..make this place more cheer and colourful..

    I can't even remember what i like here..only the staff was a bit helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.8
    Improvement needed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room but poor illumination at hallway & room quite scary. We cant order any menu for in room service when they have an event.

    Friendly staff & good housekeeping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Actually my only consolation was the near location of Masjid...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel/rooms needs a serious makeover. There was hardly anyone around when we arrive that afternoon. And certainly the promo pictures and actual scene on arrival leaves leaves much to be desired

    Actually my only consolation was the near location of Masjid Zahir, one of Alor Setars's iconic landmarks, which I had the opportunity of performing my prayers there after decades of being absent from the town that I grew up with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Service not very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service not very good..both of lift damage about 1 hour... staff only mantion at lobby after asking... and never mantion at floor... why maintanance cannot repair 1 by 1 lift... why must both of lift

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    5.4
    Room facilities should be more better to meet customer expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room facilities could have been better to upgrade to best. We felt facilites in the room quite old, it need to be upgraded.

    The good restaurants are surrounding in this area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    3.3
    Good trip gone WRONG
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First and foremost, when we arrived at the hotel at around 12pm , we were told that the check in time was at 2 pm. So i told them that if the room is ready, i don't mind paying extra to get in early. Then all of the sudden, the room was ready. We weren't provided door mats and face towels. The water in the sink couldnt drain which was disgusting. The pool downstairs was horrid. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned for months with all the suspended dirt floating around. They even turned on the clorine thing and the filter when we in in the pool!!! We went to the receptionist and told them about the 'cleanliness' of the pool and we were told that they were going to cordon the pool for a whole week!!!! We weren't provided with any slippers as well. There was an ashtray in a so called non smoking room and the fridge was making god awful sounds. overall, i'd never recommend or visit this hotel ever again.

    - the restaurants around the hotel was good - the hotel was near alot of tourist sites

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Please upgrade your WIFI
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not stable at all because the signal and the connection always lost and the wifi speed was really slow.. I hope the hotel management can fixes and upgrade for this problem.. I'm suggest that you should choose a specific wifi name for this hotel so that only guests from this hotel can use the free wifi..

    The staff working in this hotel is really polite and helpful.. My toilet room was leaking and the waters from the shower runs really slow and I'm asking receptionist for changing rooms and they give me a cosy and better hotel room instead with the same price..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    3.8
    first and last
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was smelly and aircond not function very well and very old aircond their still using. Comforter and towel also not very clean. No buffet for breakfast only ala carte menu.

    Bigger room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 lift working and is always wet due to swimmers using the swimming pool

    Nothing left for breakfast 9.30 morning. Arrive at hotel at 5.25pm still have for 45 minutes for checking in. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Big disappointment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Good place to stay but required a bit improvement to fully enjoy the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet at Hallway Level 5 is a bit wet. You can hear splash sound when step on it. It will be good if provide anything that suitable to wipe feet after taking shower because it feel incomfortable since the floor is wood type. The room maybe required a make up since it's look gloomy and a bit creepy.

    The staff is friendly. Room very spacious and actually can accomodate 2 more person if only hotel provide extra mattress service which suitable for group traveller.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    Very good customer service (example:smile when serve...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in room so dark...My suggestion is change the yellow light to the white colour light.. I had booking 3 room, one of the room got bad smell. Another 2 room very clean

    Very good customer service (example:smile when serve customer, good explaination when customer ask question)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    convinient..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is not for kids.. so i have to make another plan/activity for my kids..

    The bed was comfy for my children..and the breakfast was variety..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    The stay was not too bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fixtures need upgrading. There was even a leak on the ceiling in one of our rooms. Another room had just hot water n another had just cold water.

    Staff was exceptionally pleasant n friendly throughout our stay. Rooms were spacious enough.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location and basic hotel with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool was closed during our 3 days 2 nights stay and it looks very dirty.

    Very strategic location and walking distance to tourist attraction like Masjid Zahir, Museum Diraja, Menara Alor Setar, Birth Place of Tun Dr Mahathir, etc. Lots of nice food around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.0
    Worth of staying fair rating
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yr staff no at the counter and call made to you reception no body pickup. Furthr more I request to checkout at 2. Not allowed reason room occupied. But i seen lot of unused room. Dont cheet you future guests. Like me. Room offer without breakfast.

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    room size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    the staff is kindness & helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dont have swimming pool for children

    the staff is kindness & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    3.8
    Worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and not well maintaines

    Location not too bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    worth for business purpose
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast plain

    silent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Bath tub...no swimming pool for kids

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    No comment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Nearby to restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and easy to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air cond..not cold .so hot

    Easy to go

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Ok for RM125/day
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning not cool enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.0
    Reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear people walking outside and above floor.

    The room is spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.0
    Nothing to like
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircond old type

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is runned down. need a refreshed look and feel

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.3
    Near to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.8
    my stay in the hotel is fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room hotel look old. The shower is not fuctioning well.

    The room is ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't control air conditioner

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room is big

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    hospitality n cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hospitality n cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice and safe place, very near to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and safe place, very near to town centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    6.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting and don't have children pool

    Spacious room and bathtub and good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    My Family Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu need to be upgrade

    Clean and tidy and very good staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Rm 505 aircond bad.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rm 505 aircond bad...reported but still the same

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suits with price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    X
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircond so slow.

    X

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far ok

    Fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    old but nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    The location is near attractions like Masjid Zahir, Menara...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is near attractions like Masjid Zahir, Menara Alor Setar, shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    within the town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Short stay in Hotel Grand Crystal
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not well maintained pool

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    It's an old hotel , with an old style facility but it's value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , too short stay

    Quite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    The staff are friendly and supporting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff are friendly and supporting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.3
    THE ENVIRONMENT SO STUFFY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ENVIRONMENT SO STUFFY. THE FURNITUTRE OLD SCHOOL

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.0
    Breakfast food was not of good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast food was not of good quality. There was no proper heater to ensure the food is kept warmed all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Spacey room for a bargain price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mat/rug in front of bathroom door causing the floor slippery.

    The spacey room. Location in city center - 5min to Aman Central mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    -
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    GOOD HOTEL
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    GOOD SERVICES
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EASY BOOKING

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Its convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will be better if they can provide kid's swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    The staff very friendly plus the service its so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very friendly plus the service its so good. Otherwise,the building looks so old but overall was okay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    3.8
    Old and poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned and poor cleanliness.

    Old and poor facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.0
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.9
    Not worth recommending for others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a very run down hotel

    Nothing. Furniture n fittings are old, & worn out, toilet doors fittings are very worn out, waiting to fall off anytime.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.6
    Very expensive for a hotel not well maintained.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for a hotel not well maintained. Breakfast very poor. Not enough food even at 9 am.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.9
    The room is dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dated

    The room is dated

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no pool for children.

    The staff are very helpfull. The room is very comfy and value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    none

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    should try
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is okay

    The atmosphere is quiet makes me comfortable to relax

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: