Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Villa Beach Resort Cherating 4 stars

Lot 1303, Mukim Sungai Karang,, 26080 Cherating, Malaysia

#7 of 9 hotels in Cherating

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 363 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool close too early. For the price for the room, the facilities really not suits it. For a unit with 2 bedrooms, suppose to provide iron in the room. Plus iron that provided outside is located far from our room. Have to walk down the stairs and go to the iron station, plus the iron station was dark....less lamp. What do u expect your guest to come down and ironing in the dark? No astro channel. Seriously should upgrade your resorts facilites if u really want to provide great service to your guest. Room key system also old-school.

    Nearby the beach. Can just walk to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was full of ants, the toilet and shower were too smelly as their cold water system was broken and they did big drilling and piping just next to our door and it was very noisy. So we requested to change the room and hotel provide us better room. Hotel stuff poorly could understand us, they did not inform us about sand flies on the beach, so we got bitten everywhere.

    We liked clean swimming pool, garden, access to the clean beach and baby cot provided by hotel for our baby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my friend stay at deluxe room. There are no hair dryer and telephone to call the operator. Thats all

    Near to the beach of course! Comfortable room and i rate 5 stars for their staff! Really help me out with good information about Cherating e.g advices us about good restaurant, activities and more!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 rubbish bin and few plug points not functioning, tv totally useless blur and no channels visible, no hot water in the morning, taps also very old. No shower cap. Door locks broken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite old. I didn't like the lighting, too dim for me. Our room's air conditioner didn't work but the management acted promptly by giving us to move to the other room. Overall was good.

    The swimming pools are great. My kid likes it. The beach is really close and easily accessed from the motel. Landscaping is good too, seems to be well maintained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool area noisy with parents who let their kids make unnecessary noise from 7am. Bar rip-off expensive. Breakfast ok, but other menus not very good. Lots of litter on the beach, with total disregard for environment. Getting to the resort is awkward and out of the way.

    Nice clean attractive chalet around the pool. Helpful and friendly staff. Good, cheap restaurant across the road. Nice pool. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else & there were cats around, my pillow cases one was white & the other yellow. Got in with a scary feeling & changed accommodation to Zenith. I did not bother about payment alrady incurred.

    Only manager Diana was helpful & sincere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - had to repair the toilet, not much water out of the sinky, had to use water cooker on the floor - after an hour two of us got our dinner, but they told my wife that her choice was not available, so she had no food and had to go out.

    Good location, kind staff especially at the reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.The hotel does not supervise the usage of non comformant of swimming pools attire. 2.Landscape was really bad.Should water the plants.I pity those plants. 3.Furniture in our room was worn out and too old. 4.Balcony was not really cleaned. 5.I saw a staff moving out the garbage and he left the smelly water on the corridor.The stains remained uncleaned. 6.The door lock was non high tech.It uses keys.

    I love the beach.It was clean.No rubbish.We got free upgrade to studio suite which we can see the beach from the balcony.Pool was also clean and safe.Chairs and tables provided at the beachfront was really good and you can enjoy your breakfast (bought from nearby restaurants) there.I even took a nap on the beach bench!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly, i was using debit card to confirm my booking. Then they were holding my money (466.80) and charged me again. So it’s kind of make me feels like i have to do double payment there. They said it will take up until 20 days until i can get my money that they hold back but until now nothing. I don’t recommend this place for anyone because of this matter. The staffs - if i remember correctly, 2 at first and 5 the second time at the reservation counter - all cannot help me with that money problem. They are friendly and all but they are lacked of informations. Oh ya one more thing, they have sliding door facing the pool but it’s rusty and sooooo hard for me to slide-open it. Just imagine my struggle as a woman to slide that freaking sliding door. I know it’s old and stuff but at least put some oil or something to make its easier to slide. 🤦🏻‍♀️

    The view is very nice. The restaurant is superb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chalet is old..normal tv channel..cannot use the safety box..no iron provide in the chalet..no sofa bed in my chalet but my sister's chalet got..

    Near the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water for more than 12 hours. Unable to to use toilet and take shower. Had to take shower at public shower beside pool. Could not use toilet more than once as no water in flush. Had to hold bowel opening. Until reaching a restaurant nearby the next day. Staff unapologetic. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Room was old and run down. Pungent smell in room. Cockroaches in bedroom.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel not suitable for vacation mood. Suitable for mystical film. Old in terms of facilities and buildings. If coming for honeymoon, better choose for other option.

    The scenery which the hotel located very near to the sea

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But only one pillow was given to use. Me and my friend both has one pillow each. And another pillow was covered with a leather case. so that was weird. And also, the heating flask to boil water was so dirty and nasty. The bed linens had some weird black spots (maybe dried blood?) The towels looked old and worn out but it was clean at least. The tv had very limited channels and also the soundproofing of the rooms are pretty bad. We could hear the people next door talking and also their tv. Overall, i guess it was an okay experience. It will be okay if you don't have an great expectations. And it's also a 3 star hotel. Not a 4-Star Hotel which i had initially thought.

    The room was situated in a way where it's really close to the swimming pool and the beach. So that was a plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please supply a broom in the room so we can sweep the sand we bring to the room as we're constantly stepping in and out of the room :)

    All the staff we encountered were pleasant and happy to help. We stayed in a Garden Villa #257. It was a minute's walk to the car. The swimming pool was right in front of the villa, and the beach was a 3 minute walk. Overall, the room was pleasant and clean. Love the little veranda outside the room, and the space of the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refill of amenities and drinking water for second day. They charge customer for refill. Toilet overflow during heavy rain. No changing of towel for second day. Same policies as refill amenities. Thet will charge customer for changing towel Electrical wiring so messy in room. No very safe for traveler with kids All food rate very expensive. Not value for money. Shower and toilet space very small. Not very comfortable. Channel for tv are very limited. Only 7 channel available. Very bad experiance encounter at this resorts Not recommended at all for who want to stay more than 1 night.

    Sea view was very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Bad building - need to upgrade . Our room is family suite room no 115 2. House keeping Service very slow . After I Called , they came to cleaned up my room. That was after 3pm. 3. Wifi a bit slow 4. Breakfast is so lousy - please upgrade your foods and menu . We all pay rm24 and children rm12 to have our breakfast in front of the beach. But totally disappointed. Some of foods tasteless and especially your scramble eggs / nasi lemak 5. Aircond in our room is licking

    The hotel is near to the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    should have live music or bar during the night to perk up the place.

    food not bad but can improve. staff helpful. there is spa which is quite relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. There's ants around the villa and even on bed. Please do pest control frequently. 2. The pool are near the room, so the are lots of noises. Not suitable if you're in need of peaceful environment.

    1. Easy access to the beach 2. The pool is just in front of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi available during our stay and some disruption in certain TV channel, we were not informed regarding this during our booking, only to find out during check in. There was no tissue box in the bedroom area only in the toilet. There wasn’t any face towel or hand towel provided, only two really worn out large towel like any normal budget hotel will provide. Pictures in booking.com looked good but not similar to reality. Quite disappointed. There was renovation going on on my check out day and it was so noisy at 8 in the morning. Not worth the price. Holiday Villa should look into this to improve standard.

    The staff were friendly and approachable. The swimming pool was nice and the chicken wing from the restaurant at the hotel was yummy. We were upgraded to deluxe. The balcony was nice too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room has 3 televisions but none can be watched!(poor reception)

    This is our 5th trip to Holiday Villa. Our children were so happy there as our room was so near to the beach& pool. The kampung like surrounding was so breathtaking. The room is so spacious, tidy, clean & beautiful (Bali like style). We definitely will come here again soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please put an iron for every rooms. With that kind of price range, i think it is very unaccepted wheN guests have to go outside to iron clothes. And TV channels are bored to death!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place look really old and dated. It could be improved substantially with more maintenance of the landscaping and please please have the wifi extended to the rooms please. Minimal spending but will facilitate the guests

    Very run down and in need of refreshing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is too old & poor maintenance. The price is far too high for the property conditions like this. Not value for money at all.

    Near beaches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym equipment old and rusty. gym room is very small and airconditioner is out of service. pool for kids is also small. room is not clean..dust everywhere. lighting also poor. breakfast spread is limited. have to climb up stairs to our room, and no lift available..not kids friendly at all. staff also not warm and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed was dated, needs a fresh upgrade throughout the entire hotel. The property really needs to look into the internet/wi-fi situation as connection to the internet is practically non-existence.

    Food was excellent. Kids loved the pool & enjoyed the beach. Overall stay was not too bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    long time taken to give me a feedback regarding my special request. Iron should be in every room. It is very troublesome to put it outside the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a room with problematic toilet, it was so smelly! The hotel didnt supply (or maybe forgot to put) towels in another 2 rooms that took us quite sometime to get the towels. I think, the management should improve the service especially during the check-in procedure.

    The big swimming pool and nearby the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room & facilities are running down. Not many staff to assist you and you have to look for staff if you need assistance i.e to get towel for swimming. No air cond in living room & in our room the air cond is not cold enough

    -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Old facilities & doesn't feel like 4 star hotel at all - Food price are expensive. Local food & western food are priced the same. Seriously? - There's a huge gap at the bottom of the front door. My room is at ground floor. Snakes can crawl inside the room very easily - Encountered wild boar roaming around while enjoying the sunset at the bench near the beach. Sheesshh.. - Lack of good lighting which makes the room and toilet really creepy - Doesn't keep up with the expectation

    + Helpful & friendly staff + Beautiful beach + Great for kids

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Internet, local TV channel only. Other facilities was backdated . Some department was short of staff.

    The chalet was very nice and relax ,pool and beach were easily access

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room door are not in good condition where its difficult to open and close.. need to change the door with the practical one.. we have to call for help the first time we wanted to open it. The towel was provided very late in the evening, despite we have called several times.. they only informed that their towel have not come from the dobby after we make noise..

    Definitely the location that near the beach where we can walk along the beach listening to the wave..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room are dark because it did not have enough light. Air condition are noisy and not working properly. Shower did not have enough water pressure. Water heater not functioning properly. Swimming pool are dirty, patron are allow to jump into the pool with entire clothing. Beach are dirty. Cockroach are all over the toilet once light are off.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    my apartment no 116, the toilet in the main bedroom no water, i just can shower in the bathroom

    easy access, i like the beach, i like the restaurant because near the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The gardens along the pool and villa are not well maintained. 2. The lobby didnt have enough fans/airconds.when we arrived the weather was very hot..so u can imagine us sitting at the lobby while waiting for our rooms to be ready. 3. The rooms are quite dark and the lights are dim..kids are not comfortable with the room enviroment..

    Their duty manager on the day we checked Cik Diyana provide us with an excellent service..Thumbs up👍👍👍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Infrastructures are not well maintained, looks old and not attractive, refurbish needed. Doesn't seems to be a 4 stars hotel. - No WiFi in the room, available only in hotel lobby.

    - Nice view, the beach is just few steps away. - Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i did request for complimentary mineral water for second night. the HK rudely said it is chargable at RM 1.50 each. The only provide mineral water for the first night. Seriously?? Towel and bed are smelly. Infrastructures are very old and lack of maintenance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very dirty, the heater not hot at all very very bad service

    Extremely bad place and the service is too bad the room look very dirty. Not worth of money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My Family were infected by dustmite ,we came to seek medical treatment . The Pub was very run down with no aircond ,

    More Sport facilities and clean bedrooms from Bed to toilets

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure worst and water heater too slow. Try walk into entrance of eastern pavillion and eye on the right. You will see "eye candy" grass and wonderful pond.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggesting to the hotel to provide insect (sandflies) repellent for guests especially those whom are staying more that 1 night.

    Great location, friendly staff & clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the hotel was terrible...outside restaurants food waz nice..

    The bed waz fine but the pillow was not so comfortable to sleep..the pool was clean n nice...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the environment is unclean. The air conditioner in the rooms did not keep the room cool. I found a lizard in one of the bedrooms below the blanket. There is no air condition in the "living room". The mattresses in the rooms have a strong pungent smell and the towels too have the same smell which I suspect are unwashed for a long time. There is no wifi in the room AND the lobby and it is only available in the restaurant which is very shocking. This hotel is 101% not worth the money paid.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and service

    Pathetic food, very poor service, noisy. Even after submitting the feedback form no one has cared to call back and explain. Will not recommend to anyone....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place a bit torn out . Cleanliness must be improved . Breakfast ☹️

    Extra bed - just nice. Private pool. Room service - ok, within 30 - 45 mins. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, the spring hurts. Water pressure not strong enough.

    Close to the beach, the pool is right outside the villa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place for holiday with family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much option for food from the coffee house if we are there for leisure and not planning to leave the hotel.

    Very close to the beach!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandflies

    Nice place, big front beach view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool close at 7pm

    Friendly staff. Lighting & seats 24hr near the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly towel, smelly pillow, breakfast so basic for rm26/head,etc.

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near with seaview

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    LIGHTS

    HOSPITALITY

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all the accomodation need to be dispose, & no proper signage. please do proper maintenance

    nice view from beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Katil sedikit berpasir

    Environment, staff bgus, facilities bgus ssuai utk keluarga

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dustbin in the room amd the slidding was stucked.

    I got room near swimming pool. So easily can go to beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air cond leaking..but staff come repair on the spot

    All ok.but need.new paint

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not well maintained Choices of food for breakfast are limited

    Swimming pool is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet not so clean

    the enviroment very nice view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron and no microwave in room. No astro channel.

    Near beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are scammers, charging me extra money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included in the room package.

    The room view is beautiful. We enjoy sitting below the tent infront of the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool water have to much "clorin" not good for skin

    beach so beutiful , nice view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed is so comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell smoke on pillow and the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hehe lizard

    Overall satisfied - staff - bed - pool - environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of mantenance. Pipe leacking Loose electrical plug No cold water at sinki.

    Beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dusty need to wipe the floor a bit

    Cozy place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flush toilet was broken

    Comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Villa Beach Resort Cherating traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: