Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Klang Histana Hotel 3 stars

10, Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, 41300 Klang, Malaysia

#13 of 34 hotels in Klang

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 581 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    3.8
    Does NOT value the money. Rate RM190 for family room is TOO high for an OLD hotel. GET REAL please.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) room, carpet and curtains smelly 2) PC and internet at Business centre not functioning, very frustating. My husband lost business oppurtunity because of that. 3) Bathroom floor very slippery when wet. Tiles used are not practical for bathroom. 4) Bath foam and shampoo set are not sufficient for 4 persons (Family Room). They should have put 2 sets. (this is common sense) 5) Coffe & Tea set also should have came in 2 sets. (common, this room is for 4 persons right) 6) Hygiene and appearance of the Nyonya Curry House's staff and chef shoud be change or upgraded.

    1) near to centro mall with bank facilities and food joints. 2) staff are friendly Especially Amirul & Helmi.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    The hotel manager are so rude!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel manager are so rude!!!There is no guest,but he ask us to wait until he finish briefing their staff!!The aircond in our room is leacking and the bed are to dirty..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food sometime taste salty and the price for omelets is really expensive, RM10. The hotel food is really expensive and not really meet the expectations when it comes from the taste.

    none

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    find another hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i can write a list....but lazy...

    i dint go for vacation to like things....expected a comfort hotel n value for the money...despite from cheerfull staffs the room is terribble...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    The floor was reasonably clean which was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really disliked the fact that cigarette smoking residue transfers from the air ducts. It was highly irritating to my health. If I knew that was the case, I wouldn’t have stayed there. Even when we had the wedding reception, cigarette smoke was in the room!

    The floor was reasonably clean which was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    location is good , service ok , much better than lots of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't have a non smoking room and I requested at check in, I was furious when I went in and saw ash tray and lots of burn marks in the room, I went back to counter to ask and was then told non-smoking room wasn't available. Thereafter I requested to speak to manager and he gave me a non smoking room but with two single beds instead.

    location is good , service ok , much better than lots of hotel in Klang area, this is a regular stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    That night is great.. but they should care more about customer priority..
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management are careless about car park.. they let to much car entered the parking and they blocked my car.. I need to wait 15 minutes to solve that issue..

    Bed mattress is good.. i sleep tight that night..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    please do provide the iron room to room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    please do provide the iron room to room. i was asking for it twice and the answer is i still need to iron my clothes outside my room.it is not convenience.all is okay except for this.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    A decent budget hotel for those on a shoestring.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor location, i.e. not close to major shopping centres or restaurants.

    Low hotel room rates, free WiFi in the hotel room, reasonable breakfast prices and late check-out time. Overall, good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    it's okay just need to improve on toilet cleanliness and safety lock upgrade.safety is important to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    iron should be place in each room.it's inconvenience i need to iron my work clothes outside my room in the the hotel walkaway.

    more variety for breakfast.toilet cleanliness should be improved and the safety lock.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.0
    room rate was average but not worth it.. paid 100Ringgit for somewhat worth only 50ringgit..
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With such old and cranky condition without having the intention to upgrade the hotel, i must say i dont like the price.. straight forward : if the room would have worth 50$ i wouldnt have any complains at all.. i paid for 3☆ but got only 1... The in-house chinese cafe is a bloody rip off.. went down to get takeaway but the lady offered to send it room.. Paid the price at the counter and food was sent up to room later all in takeaway boxes and bowls.. When i check the price from the menu in the drawer i found, they overcharge me even more than the price of room service!! But did i even ask for room service?? I could have waited at the cafe if it's sent up in takeaway boxes.. and for the remaining extra charges, i dont even wanna ask anymore as i treat it as forced tips.. food was average and pricey.. my advise : go eat-in during lunch hour as they offer lunch special promo.. that's the only reason i believe worth dining.. Centro Mall right next to the hotel offers more varieties of local and western cuisines.. not much difference in price ><1ringgit.. It's the cafe, not the hotel.. why complain?? - the cafe is in-house!! In the eyes of the public, it is still under the hotel's management whether they do or they do not like it..

    ..............(thinking)..............

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    need improve room cleaning(housekeeping)and wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 times coming already..booking 1 queen bed but always get 2 single bed..what i get is not same what i book at booking.com and i get sickness because i feel room have dust

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.4
    --
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner is too cool and blanket were too small ,television doesn't work properly, very noisy and wifi not working. Complained many times and the wifi is still not working.

    Location is easier to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    WHEN WE BOOKING SAY FREE PARKING BUT NEED TO PAY
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WHEN WE BOOKING SAY FREE PARKING BUT NEED TO PAY AND TOTAL BILL NEED EXTRA CHARGES GST AGAIN WE HOPE IF WE BOOKING 98.00 SURE WE PAY 98.00 WHY SUDDENLY 115 (EXAMPLE)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    Best Deal in Klang at low budget Price
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Often Loud Temple Drums next door & traffic noise nearby street ; rotten onion / decay fish / slimy spice / etc stench arises frm V-resto (adjescent to hotel property) enters room ; blurry & fuzzy TV channels ; shower curtain short 3/4 way to floor ; no hand towel or wash cloth only bath towel ; door deadbolt stuck (won't lock) ; toilet lever flush takes turns

    location Centro Mall next door ez walk ; transport service available at front desk ; bar lounge with Astro TVs ; nice relaxful lobby ; professional & friendly men staff reception ; helpful porter & security adept ; ample free (genius perk) parking ; room housekeeping adequate ; Nyona cafe Chinese & Malay dishes delicious & plentiful but pricey portions ; Very Hot Shower for several minutes ; TV channel selections Vision 4, Fox, PPV & OnDemnd, Astro sports & local ; icy a/c; mini-fridge keeps drinks cold; new bed linen & towels ; smokers spa floor ; business center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good low budget transit or biz hotel for single travelor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud Noisy Temple drums & horns for revelors next door. Smokey Lobby & Floors.

    EZ walk to Centro mall next door. Cina Malay Resto in a pinch. Satisfactory Service & Housekeeping. Good People work there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room number is 502. All is great.. but, the room is spooky at night... something strange happen like a wired sound.. the airconditioner getting hot in the middle of the night... how come?? i dont know how to explaint.. if i come again next time, please give me other room then that 502.. thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    I like a silent place ,nobody keep knot the door not shop !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like a silent place ,nobody keep knot the door not shop ! And also the timing coming up to check out time 12pm sure before that outside sure really noisy , can feel somebody waiting. At outside wait me check out faster wanted to clean room , To ask check out or what ever . This timing i will feeling not so good ! Fullbody feeling rushing can't relax before wanted to back also have to pick up rushing style ! Made myself more tention I'm not like people stand by outside waiting to ask me check out! Feel really bad one . But on this moment still can recover back my bad mood ! So far ok pass .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    Katil Selesa, masa 1st time check in 4th floor mcm kureng...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Katil Selesa, masa 1st time check in 4th floor mcm kureng sikit, tp 2nd time check in dpt 6th floor mmg super duper BEST :) walaupun luaran mcm nampak tak best, Overall Valuable :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    4.6
    Cockroach at my neck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stay in Histana hotel more than 2 times. For 2nd last booking they have give room no 409 but first I saw cockroach at the coffee table and toilet. I think that is small matter so no need to complain. However for my last booking on May 2017 they give the same room 409 and that day make me afraid to continue stay at your Hotel. Went I was sleep something move around my neck and again that is cockroach. Lucky not at my ear. Please call pest control to clean and keep hygiene all area at your hotel. Tq.

    I like to continue stay at Histana hotel because near with my working place went I'm in outstation and price reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.9
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is poor even after so much of complaints there wasn't any improvement Cleanliness is a big question mark Full with bugs all the time I'm travelling to this hotel i have never felt satisfied

    None

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.3
    Sory to say, customer service is bad .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sory to say, customer service is bad . staff at the counter didn't told my husband that the room with Queenbed unavailable at that time . My husband and I shocked when enter to the room.we got 2 single bed 😔

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.7
    classic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all facilities too old behind is a Dian Xin restaurant open on 11am too late road infront of hotel many car illegal parking

    near by many bak kut teh good city view from windows

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.0
    an aged hotel that lost its charm
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room. The overall darkness and aged feeling. Facility wise, everything is in working condition, but I just feel uncomfortable. The chairs in tpd room probably need a good steam cleaning, don't know how much germ could be attached.

    A big Chinese restaurant is just next door.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.7
    Old but clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though centro mall is just beside the hotel, but have to walk to the main gate to exit hotel compound. The small gate in front of the hotel lobby looks like closed all the time.

    Old but clean. Money worth.car parking secure and safe.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.7
    The room had bad smell when the air condition is off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had bad smell when the air condition is off. The windows were not able to lock. The window lock device is disabled even the windows can be opened.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.5
    honesty is the best policy in the world..
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like a lieyer person..

    I like to visit more place..And I like to take many pictures it's my hobby..See anything nice I take pictures 😄😄😄😄

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.3
    PLEASE IMPROVE !!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I book for the Queen bed room but once we arrived at the hotel, the staff said the no more room for Queen bed. They provide us two single bed room. We decide to combine the bed. What a surprise we saw two condom, cockroach and a lot of hair below the bed. So dirty!!!

    Price affordable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.0
    Not somewhere I want to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV volume in the next room was so loud that it literally sounds like it comes from my own room. These China staying next door were watching tv so loud, probably because they are deaf or dumb!

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff and that's about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place could do with some extra cleaning and everything needs updating.

    It was satisfactory but nothing to write home about. Suited our needs but that's about all. The staff were extra friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.8
    Don't expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Cleanliness level is questionable -mattress smells very weird -food poisoning in nearby mall (this is not the hotel's fault, but we went to the mall because the hotel's restaurant didn't look exactly enticing!) -weird people in the lobby, and the advice to "always lock yourself in the room" didn't help -near the venue I needed to be at, but otherwise far from everything

    +Friendly staff, especially the Indian gentleman with a "Ganesh" tie pin (I don't know if it was his name). I don't rate the hotel as "trash" mainly because of him. +We didn't see the cockroaches, the bed bugs or the hookers the other reviews talk about +apparently, it's the best choice the city has to offer...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.1
    Nice place to stay if u put privacy and peace on number 1 list
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet wifi signal was not good enough and poor, and always disconnect itself, cant be use for long duration and cant be dependable in completing easy online task, not helping solving my work in any way. hope this will gradually improve by management during my next stay.

    Quietness, clean room, nice room size, good decoration and layout.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    6.3
    average
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -room access card problem. -poor ironing service. (self iron but late sending iron to the room after confirmation) -poor cleanliness ( i found peanuts leftover on the carpet) -staff should be more friendly, (smile, efficient, etc)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.7
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches,room 406 but the staff change the room immediately after inform them. Should have charger point next to the bed.

    Location beside centro Ample parking plus free Extra pillow Big room size

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I m asking extra water to to drink thy said only 2 small bottle to every room. I aslo ask the extra bed, but thy said no house keeping at the moment n thy cnt provide.. Oh god.. No extra bed. No extra water bottle, no extra blanket... I cant wait anymore i chaeck out early morning.

    Nothing to tell about wgat i like...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.9
    It was a good budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a good budget hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    5.4
    Convenience and it was really affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities ought to be upgraded, the hotel has been there for close to 10years. Time for a boost!

    Convenience and it was really affordable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.3
    so-so
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, poor wifi

    Cheap

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.8
    Value for your money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 322, please repair the hot water..

    Comfortable..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.9
    It's privacy and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's privacy and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    3.3
    Location beside Centro easy for everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi service was poor

    Location beside Centro easy for everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old type of utility in room

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Worth it!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so huge..very comfortable. Will return again..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    4.6
    Not satisfied with a room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not satisfied with a room service. Washroom no heater, flash not working.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air cond water come out

    Big room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Good and great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi too slow...upgrade the wifi mbps

    Comfortable and cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.0
    large room
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle at room..must down at lobby to put hot water

    large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    The toilet was broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was broken

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    It was horrible the smell of the hotel like someplace cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was horrible the smell of the hotel like someplace cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    4.2
    80s retro hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the ambience is like living in the 80s

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    No interruption and more privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No interruption and more privacy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.3
    Extra pillow
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have soap

    Extra pillow

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    4.6
    No value of money to stay here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv set and tv station very poor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Location, City Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complain regarding check in time, I reached 6.30pm but I was noticed by the stuff room still not ready. Bathroom is the worst

    Location, City Centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kit for shower like tooth kit

    so quite room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.0
    the room was not dirty but no refund on deposit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was not dirty but no refund on deposit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    The location, accessibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow

    The location, accessibility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was spacious
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    -
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head found broken and water splashing out from it.

    Clean and comfortable. Wall one side look attractive with its design.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    The price is suitable with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed is difference with booking app..not update the available bed.

    The price is suitable with the room.comfort and cheap

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    👌
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Yes extra bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Good service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to consider the soap and other amenities in the toilet

    Value for money and the staffs are good , rooms are fairly big and clean..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel, facilities are too old and worn out. Really need to refurbish and renovated. Too noisy

    Free parking facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.8
    its not what i expect .
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i'll booking room queen size bed but they give me 2 single bed. they give reason queen size bed fully book .

    free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    2.9
    Bathroom wasnt clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasnt clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Very Weak Wifi connection
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Weak Wifi connection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Tidy room and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tidy room and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Lighting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell

    Lighting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    good hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free parking system and cleanliness

    The Facility provided was cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Value for money, very clean and easy to find foods
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money, very clean and easy to find foods

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Location near to city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near to city

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75