Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Malaysia hotel reviews
  3. Negeri Sembilan hotel reviews
  4. Port Dickson hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson

Reviews of Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

12th Miles Jalan Pantai 71250 Pasir Panjang Negeri Sembilan Malaysia, 71250 Port Dickson, Malaysia

#2 of 37 hotels in Port Dickson

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 5398 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    7.9
    Great getaway for your family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somehow my daugther got rashes all over the body after swim in the pool, it’s the second time i stayed here and twice she been affected by the rashes, not sure if it’s due to the chlorine?

    Love the private pool the most!! Easy to monitor my kids😊

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    9.2
    Overall, very chill and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a cockroach in my room. Buggy service was slow but understandable. Some food is a little pricey. Air-con broke down however, maintainence was quick. Some staff was unfriendly but not all as some are really nice and helpful.

    The food was good. The location was very beautiful. The people are nice, the pool in the room is nice. The seaview is amazing. Great place hust to relax and chill. A lot of activities and restaurants, variety of choices. Really good for families.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    8.8
    Worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Firstly, they need to be improved is the buggy services. I called so many times for buggy services but the line was engaged. End up, i called the operator. So i told them I wanted to checkout by was told i need to wait at least 45mins-1hour. The room can be quite far from the reception if we need to walk. And I understand the services can be overwelming. But they need to figure out how to improve the timing. Second, the local buggy driver needs to be more friendly and smile more. They looked so unhappy everytime. Lastly, i called the reception 10 times but no one answered because i wanted to check my wifi password. End up, i called the concierge and they managed to help me. So reception has to make sure they have to pick up the call no matter how busy they are. This is very important for hotel line.

    This place is worth every penny. I stayed for one night but i think i need 2 nights at least! I love the room, the private pool. And super nice breakfast. Dont even know where to start. Too much food and too delicious as well!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    9.6
    The ambience and the picturesque view of the sea from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in the pool seems a little dirty but apart from that, everything is perfect!

    The ambience and the picturesque view of the sea from the comfort of your room is breathtaking! There is a Sauna in the room and the room is spacious to fit even 6 pax if needed. Plenty of entertainment and good food around the Hibiscus Walk.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    10
    Room was very clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very clean and cozy.my children really enjoying their time in the private pool.staff is very helpful.had our short vacation memorable.overall was meet our expectation!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    8.8
    It is still the staff more than the place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was a little disappointed that the staff had not set up the birthday decoration within the time promised. We were delayed half an hour before entering the room, only to discover, the air con isnt working. It was so hot and our moods were affected. Thankfully we got to change the room. However, time wasted again. And we dont mind foregoing the decorations. Left it in the previous room rather than bring it over. Thank god we booked 2 nights.

    Loved as always, the soft comfortable pillows and mattresses, clean sheets, spreads and towels! Kudos to the housekeeping team! Also loved some few heroes who rise to the occasion and help us make our stay wonderful so as to still leave an impactful and memorable memories of the trip! Salute and appreciation to:- 1) Mr Selvam (club manager) 2) Ms Salina (brunch at Wave Dining Lighthouse)

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    7.5
    Great break away from the hustle bustle of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like that the kids had to get out of the pool and walk through the room to go to the toilet. Very poorly designed. Reason being the kids kept slipping and falling due to the wet tiles. The management could have thought better about this. The sheets were dirty and I felt it could have been a bit more better maintained for the price we pay for these rooms. The service at coral bistro is extremely slow and it can be slightly faster.

    The view from the room was the highlight! Overlooking the open sea and being able to catch the morning rays and evening sunset. There was lots of activities for the children which is definitely a highlight for families with young kids. The food options at breakfast and the evening cocktails at lighthouse bar was impressive.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    5.4
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities like the water sports is not like advertised Poor buggy services. Too little buggy serving too many guest The room looks dated. Poor lightning at the private pool

    Room size

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    6.3
    Good room dining service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Entering the toilet got bad smell...ask them to clean again. - Phone in the room not functioning.just realize when need to complaint about tv that got problem. Has to contact hotel using own hp.

    Good room dining service. Fast n nice food

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    10
    1. The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Free voucher given but cannot play because all are not available. 2. Breakfast not up to our expectations.

    1. The room 2. The movies 3. The door gift

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    7.9
    Its an awesome holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet could be bigger & its sufficient to have either queen neither king bed into a room would be better.

    The concept you have at Hibiscus & its a good place to relax with a beautiful sea side experience.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2019

    6.7
    It was relaxing....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we booked had slight cleanliness issue but the housekeeping director made a good service recovery and he was very genuine to resolve our unpleasant experience. They were able to turn it around and made it really pleasant for me and my friends. We enjoyed the last few hours of our stay with the hotel when we were able to use the pool in the villa.

    I like the fact that this hotel is tugged away from the noisy areas. It feels really exclusive. The check in and check out was seamless. The welcome drinks and brunch made the experience a little more special.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2019

    7.9
    best place to relax yourself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom and toilet is too small. the price for the room is quite expensive and not value for the money.

    The pool was the highlight.the entire place felt like a paradise.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2019

    10
    AWESOME PLACE TO STAY IN BUT FOOD IS MEH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Places to eat around the area was really limited and what we chose for dinner kinda tasted bad.

    The view was great, cleanliness was awesome, apartment was spectacular!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2019

    7.5
    Peaceful and relax when staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There few ants around the bed and washroom doesnt have lock and a gap between the door where people from outside can see when taking bath.

    The pool and view was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2019

    9.2
    Short but relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no privacy for the swimming pools in the executive and premium villas.

    It was a relaxing break from the city. Easy accessibility makes it a great option for those looking to unwind.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The taste of the food just ok.

    I like all about this hotel ecspecially every room with private pool and very nice view. The staff very friendly. The room very clean and smell good. I really enjoy during my stay. For sure i will come again.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    9.6
    Overall is good and we did enjoy our time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV remote control is not sensitive as when I press “down” button, it skipped few items then reach to the other one. When I pressed “ok” button to start a movie, it did not respond. Secondly is the sauna room. No matter what and how I pressed, the sauna room was not functioning.

    Swimming pool, environment and the room

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    5.4
    Comfortable bed, the pool and sauna room attached to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool sides had algae already Air condition was barely working at night, the ceiling fan was the one keeping us cooled. It was so warm! Madness. Paid extra for a better room at 34_ but it was still so bad. TV had limited choices. It was also blur. Many ants crawling when we left a sweet drink open for just awhile. Attached photo of ants crawling on the table. For a 5* Hotel (by Malaysia or international standards, not sure), it was not an impressive stay. The view of the sea was lacklustre. It was not blue blue as edited in marketing pictures. 1 night stay was enough to experience the room-attached toilet.

    Comfortable bed, the pool and sauna room attached to the room was nice, hot shower.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    7.9
    Soread of buffet breakfast, friendly efficient staff ( esp...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is not really safe- perhaps should hv a higher glass wall at the end of the pool ..

    Soread of buffet breakfast, friendly efficient staff ( esp buggy services)

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    10
    Very Peaceful pand Enjoyable place.Love the scene so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    love the room n private pool.My kid like to swim there. However, the time is too limited.for 1 night stay is not enough for us.hope to come again and enjoy the view again.Thank you soo much.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    7.5
    A good place for weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We thoroughly enjoyed the private sea view pool room and we are able to spend quality time together swimming in our own pool in the room and sauna too. A good choice indeed for a weekend getaway!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    8.3
    11am check out too early at least 12pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better get pest control for monthly basis too many ants around the room.

    I’m asking for sea view but I got different than my request And the poor area not convenient for family lady’s not cover at all is open concept third party can viewable our privacy. Should cover the pool area at least half from the floor

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    7.1
    Room comfy, water chalets are cool
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decoration and toiletries felt cheap for the price we are paying. Took long time for buggy to come to the rooms so I had to walk myself. There were lots of buggies but no drivers.

    Room comfy, water chalets are cool

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    5.8
    The facilities were there but does not match my preference...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower area had poor drainage causing puddles of water stagnated. The toilet flush does not clear.The air cond was loud. The marble floor was not clean and we had to wear slippers indoors all the time.

    The facilities were there but does not match my preference which is more nature based. However the services and systems were efficient namely the concierge, reception and restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    10
    Beyond my expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I love everything staying there, their service was tip top especially housekeeping, front desk, receptionist as well as the buggy service were punctual!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    8.3
    Great place for a short gateaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is very dark at night, could not see any view from the balcony. Need to add more light at pool area, very dim light at night. Free bicycle ride for each room could be great cause buggy need some time to reach room when we called. Sauna room can be improved. Need to highlight which room is really suitable for people who wants privacy at their pool. Tv channel can be improved.

    Room is spacious for 2 pax. Nice view during the day. Small privacy pool in the room is good. Breakfast has variety choice & good. Welcome gift is great.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    8.8
    check out process was a complete cock up, overcharged for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check out process was a complete cock up, overcharged for transport which was not provided and also charged twice on my credit card, once for the checkout amount and also for the holding amount taken as security when i checked in. All matters have now been resolved and i have been fully refunded for the amounts i was overcharged. Not very good communication with the hotel admin upon my return to UK and trying to sort out the issues

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    7.1
    The location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness. Rooms need to be cleaned..dirt can be seen on the floor.

    The location .the staff..the environment..the food . All very pleasant people. Very helpful n smiling

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    10
    very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the toilet small but okey ☺️☺️

    very comfortable!! nice view, the room very clean, perfect ! have movie in room!! swimming pool very private , staf very friendly, good service 😘😘 food very delicision and many choice --

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2019

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay at Lexis hibiscus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Choice of food for vegetarians is too limited...... We had informed the property in advance that we shall have vegetarian food with no egg and no fish.....but little was done....!!!!

    The cleanliness at all places is a visual treat and friendly staff is another pleasurable experience....

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.2
    The best place i ever stayed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best place i ever stayed! Thank You for the best staff, her name is Joy! Hopefully in future u can provide small room (1 king bed) with private pool and reasonable price. Currently some customer (ecspecialy couple) have to pay extra for family room (4 - 6 pax) to get the nice view and floating room. But nvm, that’s just my opinion. Overall was GREAT!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.2
    Panorama Pool Villa (Seaview)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Once you call for buggy service, the waiting times are not consistent. sometimes it arrives in 5mins, sometimes up to 30mins. So kinda hard to plan time. Also location is far south of Port Dickson away from most attractions / restaurants. But if you’re driving its not a problem to get around PD.

    They’ve got the products (rooms) , service and experience all right! Everything went so well from check-in to breakfast to check-out. And they gave a free room upgrade plus a free surprise carwash. gees! beyond expectations!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.2
    Best for relaxing with seaview...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check out at 11am. Too early. Why cant stick to 12 noon. Otherwise provide early check in at 2pm. Not 3pm. Lamp at private pool balcony area is not function properly. So is quite dark at outside during night.

    The staff are very friendly. Room is spacious and very clean. The private pool is well maintained. Great seaview especially morning you can have sunrise view. The breakfast is great. I like the "Nasi Lemak Bungkus".

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    7.5
    Pleasant stay but too crowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The queue during check in was super long, and also need to queue again for breakfast.

    I love the premium pool villas, the room, the pool, the sauna, the breakfast spread was so delicious. My kids love all the kids facilities.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was good. the concept and design is exceptional. the privacy and security is good. very clean and very very spacious. various activity to do there. a great place for a getaway from the hustling and bustling city.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    10
    The best family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food kinda expensive in the resort. The Hibiscus walk food centre don’t open on time and make us walk a few times in the hot sun to check if it’s open. Every time We go over they keep changing the opening time. A bit disappointing as the food kinda good there. Buggy service was only bad on the check out time as we have a Long wait for it but for daily use anytime it was good.

    The staffs, reception, the buggy, restaurants and all are very very friendly and helpful in so many ways. My stay was upgraded to Panorama without any reason and it’s was shocking for us as we never expected to get the best for the stay. Before going I’ve read through other comments and was a bit taken aback of the place and service but when I was there all was different from the bad comments. Everything was great and perfect. Thank you to all the staffs and managements for giving us the best relaxing holiday.. Reviews can say anything but you need to experience it to believe it..😊 Will be back for sure👍

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2019

    7.5
    Serving of breakfast is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was under maintained. There was water leaking from the Aircond duct outside the pool. There was bar in 13th floor at main building only allow entry provided you order drinks. Not even a chance to explore the bar before your customer decide?

    Serving of breakfast is awesome. Food variety is great. Keep it up

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    10
    Nice place to relax. Really like the private pool at the balcony area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle service during peak hours (11pm during check out time) was not good. We have been waiting for more than half an hour to get the shuttle. I think you need to improve this.

    The food is good. Location is okay as you have the shuttle services.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    8.0
    The whole place felt a bit dated and a little tired, but it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place felt a bit dated and a little tired, but it really didn't matter, the rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff were lovely. A good choice of foods for breakfast and a good stop over for a long trip the next day.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    8.3
    Amazing accomodation, perfect for couple or families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The accommodation options were amazing, never stayed anywhere like it. It was a quiet time, Feb we visited, so bars and restaurants were very quiet. Some things were getting work done on them so diggers were there each day, was unfortunate but should look good when finished. Lots of kids activities to do but you did have to pay for them which was a shame even though affordable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    10
    The room is spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The in room dining service is below expectation. The taste is just ok and presentation of the food can be improved..

    The room is spacious and clean.. we enjoy our one night stay at the hotel even though dont have ample time to explore the activities provided by the hotel.. definitely will come again the explore more..

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    8.8
    Will recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Buggy Services operator did not call back to inform us that the driver will be late. Apparently he came and left before we open the door. Within 5 seconds. The operator said there's no response from us. But why not he call back and check to double confirm it? Rushed for breakfast with elderly ppl, kids and pregnant lady

    Breakfast needed to be reviewed especially buffet

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    9.6
    Awesome and Kids friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was some engine noice on and off from the pool behind the room, not sure is it came from the Condenser Unit? It does affected our sleep at the beginning but still manageable, not super loud after all.

    We have our brunch at Wave Dining located at the light house. The staff are friendly and the food are nice and delicious. Excellent service and the staff welcome us with smile. We love the resort and we did enjoy ourselves there. In addition, the staff sent a piece of cake to our room after knowing we are celebrating my wife’s birthday there. Awesome :)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    9.6
    there are reasons for avoiding leaving the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night

    need more time to use all the facilities. ;p

    smooth check in and check out, free minibar drinks and cookies, accidentally slept in bathtub due to perfectly controlled water temperature. wide selection of movies with home theater system. delicious dinner and breakfast buffet. should have spent more time with private pool, and steam room.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    8.8
    Wonderful Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too fat from the main building... need to add more buggy for transportation to the main building

    The environment and the suites location (on the water).

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    9.2
    The almost perfect stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in-check-out timing... Privacy by the pool is a problem...

    The facilities... The pool... Breakfast... Beds.. Showers.. Excellent... Helicopter RIDE! AMAZING!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    7.5
    The prompt service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Both the rooms was very hot throughout. The aircon facilities could be improved. It will be great if they hAd Western fare like pancakes for breakfast as well. Thank you

    The prompt service.. the food at room service was very nice and decently priced.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    5.0
    Not worthy at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel Beach is under construction so who wants to stick in the room with a tiny pool ?!!!!! After complaining upgrade to P room.

    Friendly staff. Quick response from management. Appreciation to the front desk staff manger & F&B manager.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    9.2
    Upon arrival the place has securities all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arrival the place has securities all around..very important for me as for me, family safety comes first. Good location, The staff were pleasant and room is clean..the private pool is also clean. They have an arcade just beside the buggy station. Dun hope for new games, but its fine for me as i can share to my kids about the games i used to play.. Breakfast is amazing especially the nasi lemak..a must try.. will come again for sure to explore PD.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    5.0
    The hotel unit is clean,comfortable and quiet but facilities are not up to standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor service.Housekeeping took long time to deliver extra towels Breakfast food not up to standard "Tallest" fountain not working Guests "obstructed" from taking photos of the resort from the tower block

    private pool and hibiscus layout

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    8.8
    The view was fantastic and the room very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have to wait buggy for 1 and half hour to check out..the food during during breakfast not tasty at all

    The view was fantastic and the room very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    10
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing that i can say. Bcos semua nya bagus 👍🏼

    The breakfast was great. Plenty of choices! The room is superb. Since we are taking premium pool villa. With seaview! All is great for our honeymoon staying. The buggy service is great, you can even called from yr room. They will ring the bell when they are arrived.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    8.8
    Very comfortable room, clean and nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If possible, to rent a bicycle is not charge anymore. And It is expected that there is a dinner package there.

    Very comfortable room, clean and nice bathroom

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    7.5
    Great for a new experience but you can probably get a better deal elsewhere in PD with the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The private pool in the villa may cause some skin rashes as it might not be thoroughly cleaned, but the rash goes away after a showerThe buggy services provided by the hotel was okay however, you might have to wait up to an hour for one to come to fetch you from your room at peak hours like check out time. The breakfast spread was plenty but taste wise nothing really stood out.

    The staff were really friendly and compliant to our requests. The rooms were nice cleaned. The surrounding was very peaceful and tranquil. In room entertainment was adequate with movies.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    9.6
    Thank you to give me a wonderful memories for the short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning in room not enough, it’s too hot in room during afternoon to evening ! Swimming pool lights was spoiled! Should more take care of maintainance!

    The bed is comfortable, love it ! Quite and relaxing place!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    4.2
    Private pool was lovely, rooms were big and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE. Check in was slow, receptionist was clearly new and unexperienced. Buggy service was unwelcoming and rude. In room dining service was very unprofessional and called personal phone number several times at midnight. Receptionist insisted/demanded i spoke mandarin with her when she couldn’t understand my question in English. Waited 30 mins and waitresses still didn’t come to collect our drink order and had to go to the counter ourselves. Check out was unresponsive and slow. -Wait for room service & buggy service took extremely long and had to call reception multiple times to remind them of our call (peak time wait was about 2 hours) -Room floors were very dusty & dirty. Aircon wasn’t working and doors couldn’t be locked. // for such a premium price per night & “5 star resort” service should be impeccable, this is the worst hospitality I’ve experienced and have gone through motels which had better service. Extremely disappointed and 10/10 would never come back again

    Private pool was lovely, rooms were big and spacious. Breakfast was of great value.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    9.6
    It was a great staycation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are too many ants in the room. They come as soon as there are any food or drinks on the table and nightstand.

    nice buffet breakfast n friendly staffs the waitress/cook at the noodle soup station even took the trouble to get a salt shaker find deliver it personally to us

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    8.3
    Couple experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The buggy service takes 20-30min to pick up from your room, even longer during peak hour. The towel not entirely cleaned, got stains left. We took privacy suite, but there are times boats are passing by near our room while we are in the pool.

    The room is spacious. TV entertainment and wifi are excellent. The room and entire place are clean.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    7.1
    Great for a short get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I guess the housekeeping forgot to change the pillowcase because the pillowcase smells. There's still dirt on the bathroom wall.

    Lovw the indoor pool

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    7.1
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of the room is below average, especially the floor, not clean properly, the glasses were dusty

    The room was a good size with pool inside, very nice decor

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    7.9
    Good place, awful food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was overpriced at Roselle Coffee House, we paid 100rm per person and the food was cold, untasty, veggies taste old and not fresh and the selection was too limited for a buffet. I'm so disappointed with this, the value of that meal was not more than 35rm, to drink the options was just water, coffee or tea, if you are going to ask that price at least serve warm food!

    The room and the staff was really good

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    6.7
    Room is clean, many toiletries inside the room also the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool not clean, have a most at the pool wall, you can see it when you swimming inside the pool. The food very disappointed, you pay for dinner at Rm100 but they used not fresh raw materials like a prawn & vegetable for salad.

    Room is clean, many toiletries inside the room also the facility is in good condition.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    7.5
    An enjoyable stay with a nice pool and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet should place an air dispenser as easy to be smelly. Most of the staff are friendly except all working in hotel restaurants. All restaurants food have space to be better.

    An enjoyable stay with a nice pool and view. Comfort huge beds.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.8
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a problem with the online booking payment which the stuffs can’t sort it out for me earlier but lucky it still gone through.But still not very happy with the online payment service.

    I think the buggy shuttle stuffs are great,Overall are good.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    6.7
    great for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the floor is dusty upon check in as if never being clean. call the housekeeping to mop the floor right away. there's a (sauna room i presume) next to the in-room pool which is not working.

    the bed is large and comfy. the view especially in the morning (i get room facing sunrise) is breathtaking.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    5.8
    Facilities quite old already... it’s time to renovate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Breakfast quality doesn’t match a 5 stars hotel standards. (Some food too salty, some doesn’t cook well) 2. Hot water in the toilet.... is not hot~ not sure is not working or what...please repair, thanks. 3. Private pool, got tissue inside, didn’t clean properly. 4. When we first enter the room, the floor got some dust... that’s still okay... what I can’t accept are... I saw a wine glass was left at a corner of the balcony.... the TV controller was sticky... I mean seriously... did u clean the room?

    Good and beautiful sea view.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    8.3
    I liked the facility, specially my room 088 clean and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Check-in 3pm and check-out 11am time not good at all, I was talking nicely requesting early check in at 2pm but answering me like I’m working for him, costumer service should improve, and you should re-study the timing, I know big work but you should follow the standard time. - Dine-in rooms need little improvement in taste.

    I liked the facility, specially my room 088 clean and good condition, the view

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    7.5
    In door pool and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey, pool have to much of chlorine, breakfast quality is not up to standard for what I paid for. Dinner at restaurants is way to expensive and as the food quality is not what we expected for the price we paid for.

    In door pool and spacious

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    2.9
    The private pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NOT RECOMMENDED The location of the rooms too far from main building and the activities, you need to wait 30 minutes for buggy car every time want to go in or out from room. During checkin, they told me checkout will be 11AM sharp no way to extend even one hour. But later when wants to checkout, no buggy cars available because of the rush and big number of requests to pick up. The service was very bad and delayed more than an hour to pick me up from the room. Wasted time just waiting didn’t enjoy this time in activities or room pool because they made me rushing to be ready but car no show up. Room Aircondition is not cold enough, insects are in room, very noisy, sunlight comes inside the room curtains not enough, activities too expensive no worth it except the helicopter which is also limited to 5 pm only. Activities area too small, restaurants below average, check in is not easy, toiletries not clean, check in time is very late (3 pm) and checkout is too early (11AM). Too expensive compared to the room itself with hotel service.

    The private pool

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    5.8
    Spacious room, spacious bathroom area, frequent buggy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was slow (we had to ask for extra floor mats THREE times before we finally received it), any requests from housekeeping was not entertained (they will take your request and say OK but nothing happened). Room was not clean when I checked in (floor was dusty and bathroom sink area was stained, I had to wipe the sink counter myself cos I couldn’t stand it). The staff were a bit of a hit-and-miss: some were really 5-star hospitable, some were so-so. The Hibiscus Walk was overrated and looks a little sad. There is no beach, or at least what looked like a beach was closed for some repair work when we were there. The entire place had an expensive-but-tacky air about it. Overall, I wouldn’t rate Lexis Hibiscus as a 5-star resort. Maybe 4 star. Will not go there again.

    Spacious room, spacious bathroom area, frequent buggy service, good breakfast, good coffee house, private plunge pool. We are a family if three and stayed at the Premium Pool Villa (Seaview).

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    6.7
    Too modern very unlike avilion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too modern very unlike avilion. And all expensive! I guess thats what you get when u stay in a so called “classy” hotel. Not the kind of environement i want to stay the next time. I prefer more nature like environement for vacay. Otherwise all amenities are great.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    4.2
    only the dining provided varieties of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Check in was rather slow...only 2 counters were available. 2. Waiting time for buggy is unacceptable when the checkout time was at 11am! and everyone was rushing to checkout at the same time. 3. Food sold at the property.. stalls were tasteless n nerve wrecking expensive. 4. There were lots of cockroaches inside the rooms and bathrooms as well.. i had recorded it as well.. not worth my money

    ambience

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2019

    6.7
    You hv arranged a lot and many types of food. But no taste at all. Get some good cheff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Buggie service shall be allocated at separate arrangement for check in guest and guest after water activities means after wet. Not practicle to be in line with checked guest for buggie. Poor arragement.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    6.3
    Everything Here Needs Extra $$
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Sky Pool Villa - Tower Block
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1- Food is average 2- Every facility needs to pay extra i.e. Kidz World, Games Room 3- Hibiscus Walk is not as good as what have been told 4- Hibiscus Walk seller at the entrance charged RM5 for a Super Ring snacks thats normally sold at RM2.50 5- Reception staff is a foreigner, both different person (who did my check-in and also check-out) and can’t speak or pronounce English well 6- Have to pay for RM300 deposit even I have been charged the full amount for the room and NO mini bar in the room

    1- Indoor swimming pool 2- View from balcony 3- Spacious room and large bed

    Stayed in February 2019

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: