Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ēRYA by SURIA Merang 3 stars

Lot 1841 Kampung Rhu Tapai Merang, 21010 Kampung Ru Tapai, Malaysia

#1 of 1 hotels in Kampung Ru Tapai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 528 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    4.2
    It sucks
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed n toilet as well as pool didnt manage properly.... the room especially a lot diferent with the one promoted in the picture.. breakfast only have 3 options: nasi lemak, noodles or cereals... the omelette staff was annoying and the ommelete is small and we barely count how many dices of onions n sausages he put in... really sad about the service

    My room is opposite the pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    2.9
    I would not recomend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dear Future Guests, be aware! This is a big trap. Room doesnt reflect what was presented on the webside ( Booking.com). Resort is realy old and needs renovation. The whole room was dirty and full of bugs (including bedbugs!). The Receptionist was kind and helpful and he offered another room, however the second one was in the same bad condition (dirty towels, bed sheet). Based on the price we paid we were not expecting nothing special but only good sleep as we booked the room for only one night, however we couldn’t sleep that night at all! I would definitely not recomed this place even for a short stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.5
    Facilities not maintains well ,dirty staircase and slippery .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities not maintains well ,dirty staircase and slippery . Experience -one of the wendow cannot be close properly and a lot of mosquitoes inside the room. The aircondtion not cool. Beach a bit far from the property. WiFi very poor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    The location of the resort, it is exactly in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One thing only, there was a group of ants on my bed which I myself didn't noticed where they came from. Maybe it was not my day.

    The location of the resort, it is exactly in front of the beach and I love it. The most memorable moment was when I woke before 7.00AM and waiting for the sunrise. Kudos!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable and cool enough with the aircond...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a mosquito in the room and bite kids while sleeping. The resort was far away from kuala terengganu town which is about 30-40 minutes away... Menu for breakfast was not too much.. i was wondering if i can eat nasi dagang or laksam for breakfast but the only i get was nasi lemak and tueh tiaw goreng.. i'm not happy with that menu at all. No hair dryer in the room.

    The bed was comfortable and cool enough with the aircond even without a ceiling fan.. Kids enjoyed playing at the pool. The scenery was so calm with the big trees around and near the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Stay on 10Sept
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool’s water was dirt..nobody clean it during night time.. Resort cleanliness is bad especially at the corridor..

    Value for money for those who want to stay a while but not for stay few days.. Friendly staff..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    Room is okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light of room. Too yellow.

    Breakfast is not really diversified. I expected it has more options in breakfast buffet. We ordered two dishes for dinner and it was very delicious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    The enjoyable pool with our kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is not clean.. berpasir ..mgkin pnghuni sblm tu ke mndi pantai san tidak divacuum spnuhnya...

    The enjoyable pool with our kids... Fair breakfast...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    2.5
    Dirty toilet and got alot of mosquitos inside our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty toilet and got alot of mosquitos inside our room. Can’t even imagine how people gave good review for this resort. That would be our first and last visit to this resort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    4.6
    Lack of housekeeping & maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too dark. Only 1 plug can used.

    Facility inside room not so comfortable. Only 2 out of 5 lamps operable. Room become very dark. No broom in the room, customers unable to clean room itself. Also too much mosquitos!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.8
    Lovely staff- My bf and I arrived around 10pm at the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked the rooms to be cleaner and more updated. My mum and brother didn't have hot water but my room was fine. Buffet breakfast was left out in the open and uncovered so there were tons of insects swarming around.

    Lovely staff- My bf and I arrived around 10pm at the resort. The kitchen was about to close but they accommodated us and the food was good. We didn't stay at the resort for long as we checked out the next morning around 8am to go to Merang Jetty. The resort is only a 10min drive from the jetty making it a good stopover place for the night. Basic hotel and you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    3.8
    Do not go here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dirty. We sleept in our own sleeping bags because it was to dirty. Food was bad, swimmingpool was dirty. You can't swim in the ocean because the waves are to hard

    Nothing was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.8
    As per mention above
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggest to put the barrier around restaurant due to hazardous area between pool n restaurant. To avoid childs fall going down to the hole.

    I like the enviroment of resort, but the cleanliness should be improve. Staff should be show smile to the guess expecially when you face with guess at the counter.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emm a little bit far from the sea shore.. The view is obstructed with the trees

    The price is relatively cheap.. Plus great discount with booking.com..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    Is expecting a little bit more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast-not much variety of food, coffee not hot, room was not clean, went to the pool around 6pm- the water was not well maintained

    Got quite a beautiful beaches

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    A good one nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building was not that clean. There were dead roaches all over the stairs.

    The breakfast was pretty good; we had nasi lemak, noodles, malaysian kueh, etc. But the coffee was not that good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Underwhelming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room condition different to photos on booking.com app, old room with musty smell, peeling paintwork, old tv with mediocre channels signal, no lift (travelling with old ppl), air cond broke down in one of rooms, swimming pool cleanliness, spring mattress needs replacement.

    Has a swimming pool, location near the beach, acceptable variety of breakfast spread.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    A nice simple gateaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the room is a little musty . should be aired better.

    We got an upgrade so that was really great. The room is clean and comfortable for such a reasonable price. Breakfast was also surprisingly varied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    The breakfast was really tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did clean the swimming pool. We asked them countless time to do it but the refused to do it. The room was also not so clean as I saw a roach in my room.

    The breakfast was really tasty. The beach was beautiful but the waves were to strong, so we could not swim for long.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Best chalet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean at all under bed got so many dust but its oke cuz i clean it by my self but for future please help to check it againt after housekeeping clean the room tq.

    The beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    Could be great, but isn’t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many mosquitoes in the rooms and around the hotel. The rooms were not well maintained and not very clean. The grounds were untidy. It’s such a shame, it could be a beautiful hotel. We chose it due to its proximity to the jetty to transfer to the islands but found ourselves quite isolated once we were there. There are no other food options or services close by.

    Staff were lovely and helpful. Pool was clean and beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    Close to the Jetty to get to Redang island, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty run down, food wasn’t very good at the restaurant/breakfast buffet

    Close to the Jetty to get to Redang island, friendly staff, basic rooms but reasonable for the price! Nice clean pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    First room had a broken window, but the staff exchanged the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nearly finished one hour before the time was over. Pool water was okay but not good.

    First room had a broken window, but the staff exchanged the room quite quick and without big discussion.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Feeling frusttrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to upgrade on cleanliness. Room looks old and tired. Air cond too noisy. Bed no Head board and nail stuck on the wall . Wardrobe too dusty. Towels looks old need to replaced.

    Location is good, Front Desk guy is ok not the lady one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Put more effort to beautify resort area n outdoor activity for children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sliding door faulty. Beach dirty with rubbish Furniture needs upgrade Swimming pool hv no sitting chair n no pool towel.

    I don't know because it was not like as what I hv seen on your advertisement.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall is good. However, housekeeping & cleanliness can be improved to maintain resort status.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - shower curtain mold and mildew. - found cockroach and ants in the room. - unpaved road entrance to the resort. - Brown stains on the bed sheets.

    - Friendly staff. - Resort location is isolated and very quiet during weekdays. - Ideal for short stay/business travellers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.4
    So so. Cheap but sad to say badly mantain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception girl that work on the day i checked in was polite and very helpful She stayed back till all the 10 rooms i booked settlwd and get what i requested

    Only Beds are good and comfortable. Dining tables were old and broken. Rotten and shaky. Dining table are only meant for 10 people. Being hotel there should have table for 2,3, 4 and 10. The maintenance of facilities s.a taps dan drainage are either block or leaking. There is no plug at coffee areaa. Need to heat the water beside bed. No room service during 3 night stay. No bef making or change of towels. The barbeque pakej is not worth for money. It was cooked too early and cold. Direct booking was horrible. There is no booking confirmation. I did not get my req as there was no req documented. Howver the staff was trying to compensate .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    perfect view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    main road entering the resort very terrible. I hope the management will upgrade the road as soon as possible.

    had swimming pool for release tension activity.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    near to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the facilities need to be upgraded of course such as; road & entrance, internet wifi and room lock security. (one of room cannot lock the sliding door)

    near to the beach. and located on the route between KB and KT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    breakfast tastes so good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    got mosquitoes. lot of them. water heater for shower malfunction . Entrance road need to improve. First impression is the most important.

    breakfast tastes so good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.2
    Way below expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of maintenance,furniture outdated,breakfast ala-carte...one plate of n.goreng per person..what is that?and the most i dislike is smelly swamp under the cafe.

    Quietness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    3.8
    You get what you paid for the size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircond needs servicing The bedsheets has blood stains on them.. I would highly suggest upgrading the road to the resort.. pave the road please.. The swimming is too small considering the fact that you cant swim at their beach..

    You get what you paid for the size of the room. But it could use some upgrades or proper maintainence..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    worth it for budget traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool for kids to be fully guarded with railing included the walkpath.the chances kids might fall to the big pool is high

    scenery,view,calm environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    We are happy with the accommodation and its a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast should include local delicacies (nasi dagang), this is something we look forward when in Kuala Terengganu. Bathroom cleanliness should also be upgraded

    Location is good with sea frontage, ample parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.4
    Moderate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel too old maybe ok for short vacation only.Food it's simple not much variety. Need to priority about cleaning.

    very near with beach and a lot activities can do

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, volley ball inflated, & no path from lobby to restaurant that can sheild us from pouring rain

    Sliding at pool for children. Variety activities such as table tennis & beach football

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    2.9
    A rundown resort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We regret that we booked for 2 nights...when we arrived, it looks like that we are the only guest staying there..omg..really??there are so many things that i would like to highlight here... 1) low occupancy-must be a reason why and now i know... 2) bed is ok but the closets door looks like they're going to fall off soon. 3) bathroom-hot n cold water in the opposite direction ...n the leaking sink... 4) surroundings-lots of big n old trees in front of beachfront rooms that looks creepy (even more creepy at night)...the ambience is not so good for me...looks like the resorts management didnt bother about it...e.g. tall grasses.. 5) buildings-it looks like an abandoned buildings... 6) lots of insects-bees, crickets, ants n even mr spiderman in our bathroom.. 7) tv cable n wifi-bad cable connection/weak signal... 8) breakfast selection-not much variety, for first day only toast n nasi lemak available at the buffet table...second day +baked beans n porridge... 9) room rates-quite pricey, with that rates u can get better rooms at a nearby resorts/town...more options available.. 10) staff-during breakfast there always a staff that comes around n request for breakfast coupon.instead of asking, we have to go n look for the staff ourself. I wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone and never will stay there again....

    Only the beach..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.3
    The food provided at the cafe is unacceptable for resort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food provided at the cafe is unacceptable for resort level. We tried the foods for 3 days in row and nothing is tasty except for the toast bread huhu. Disappointed with the food. Secondly, the toilet. The toilet curtain is old already. Need to clean it atleast, pr just change it with the new one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.2
    Terrible Hotel, dirty, run down with bad food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the rooms was shocking - one bed in each of two rooms had not been changed, dirty soiled sheets with hair. 10pm at night, with a baby in tow, we have to call out housekeeping to get sheets changed. After some discussion they did the job. Mosquitos also flying around. Food at the restaurant took 45 minutes for noodles, and were only customers at 9:30pm. And it was terrible; asian food with no taste. Breakfast similarly poor quality.

    Its location close to Merang Jetty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Nasi Lemak
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor maintenance because got leaking at my shower. The environment look creepy. Poor cleanliness. No WIFI at room, just at reception and cafe

    Nasi Lemak

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling was mouldy and needs to be renovated. Generally it should be cleaner.

    It was great having a swimming pool, being very close to the beach and eating quite well for this price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    Management should maintain and give training to the staffs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet not consistent and messy arrangement. The staffs loafing and eating at the counter. Have to ask for refill. Management should look into it

    Management should maintain and give training to the staffs so that they could arrange and communicate with the guests in proper and professional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV is the major issue as the channels were unwatchable due to bad cable connection. And no wifi.

    It was value for money. The hotel situated near the beach and 10 minutes ride to the nearest jetty which is convenient. The food was okay and the room was spacious. Overall I did enjoy my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    I like the treatment from the staff, very friendly soft...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On breakfast side, not enough & not variety of food especially for kids which is they will the cereal & fresh milk. Not properly refill once food/drinks is finish. Only prepared for 1 side area.

    I like the treatment from the staff, very friendly soft spoken n easy to get helpness. Very supportive to request on room changes/ arrangement 1 more, i like the facilitiy of Quran & sejadah provided in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    I think it is the nearest resort from the merang jetty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it is the nearest resort from the merang jetty. It is a little old but the staff are nice. And it is quite and peaceful. Just 5 minutes to the jetty by taxi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.0
    1.there is no staff during check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.there is no staff during check out.. but unfortunately i found she was eating at back room.. i had shout at the counter. there is no sorry from her. 2. the pool not clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beach front need some cleaning from the oceanic debris

    I like the sound of Oriole in the morning, nice brackish-blackwater swamp and burrowing lizards

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    4.2
    wrongly pick a hotel should should listen to the comment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Swimming pool water not really been maintance for some time i guess. 2. room looks not been renovated seen 5 years ago. abit old and scary 3. some of the lighting cannot turn on. 4. requested a join room but onsite the room is not available. no one inform when the booking is done. seriously the hotel need major upgrading. the room, building and the sport area. thks

    the sound of the wave hitting the beach shore line at morning and night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.3
    okay
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not have the request room..so disappointed

    like the nasi lemak when breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Happy
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfy bed..good breakfast..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    3.8
    Liked nothing. Disliked everything. Hated my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked nothing. Disliked everything. Hated my stay.

    Liked nothing. Disliked everything. Hated my stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Affordable price for this interesting place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room, nice view, friendly staff and near with beach. privacy place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    4.2
    Too dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    No

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.0
    Average hotel, don’t expect much with this price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Average hotel, don’t expect much with this price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.1
    The scenario
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    The scenario

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    Beach far from property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach far from property

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    2.9
    not as shown on website
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel needs overall refurbushing

    Beach side

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.8
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water heather is not function

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.8
    Like the location and activities we can do there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet smell very bad... I dont think thier brush the washroom..

    Like the location and activities we can do there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety at the sliding door..there's no key to lock properly..

    The pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    Just okay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedsheet is not like a new one?

    Swimming pool okay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    i'm satisfy with the hotel condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to carry out maintenance service for air cond frequently

    the food at the restaurant during breakfast is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    so far so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    so far so good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.2
    Room telephone not functioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room telephone not functioning.need to used my cellphone to call room service .towel not in the room when i check in.water heater not functioning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Cooperation of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room. Too dim

    Cooperation of the staff. Manage to co-operate well with my husband for making surprise party.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Good for couples only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female receptionist was not friendly.

    The male receptionist guy was good and give good recomendation and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    4.6
    Scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room & Facilities

    Scenery

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    nice to been here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi slow connection

    breakfast is awesome

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    3.8
    Not so happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom so smelly and i hope the housekeeping may improve

    The bed was not comfortable since so many stains here and there

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    3.8
    Just don't come here unless you are desperate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dreadful

    The kettle, when we asked for one.... worked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kids' pool

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Everything i like

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.8
    The room is dirty swimming pool also dirty
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All i dont like

    None

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness must improve

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Terrace Seafront Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    near with beach

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: