Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Philea Mines Beach Resort 5 stars

Mines Resort City, Jalan Dulang, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Malaysia

#5 of 26 hotels in Seri Kembangan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 400 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Its good to stay for a night only. This property wont suit for long stay.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the room and Lobby area only.

    Reception staff are not updated about their products and services. Gave wrong information about lunch time and they are not friendly with guests. When I requested adapter for my lap they asked me to come to Lobby to collect it. It's very worst thing I never seen any hotels. Totally front office department is not doing well and they need to learn hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Resort is located near to Mines Shopping Mall.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Choices for breaksfast were less probably because of fasting month but this should not be a reason for hotel to reduce the breakfast buffet menu compare to normal days since the room rate with breakfast is still the same! Lobby is open to outside and it can be super hot on afternoon.

    Resort is located near to Mines Shopping Mall. Staffs were friendly and allowed us to check in early. View from lobby is fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.3
    Very disappointing.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The phone in the room did not work so I could not call room service. When I used my mobile to call the front desk, (i) I complained about the phone not working but the person did not even acknowledge that this needed to be fixed and just asked me what I wanted; and (ii) I was told that room service would take a long time and was I sure I really wanted to order - the person I spoke to was quite brusque about it. The flush also did not work but this was fixed when we complained. The mini fridge in the room was also in poor condition and generally the room was not well taken care of. It was not value for money at all.

    The only reason I can see to stay at this hotel is how close it is to Mines Convention Centre so it is suitable if you are attending a program there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff who were doing rooms service was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not value for money. The room was not cleaned properly. The pillows were not comfortable. The staff at front desk could be more friendly. I know it was full house that weekend.

    Staff who were doing rooms service was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Mines shopping mall just next to you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall is good only on the breakfast. didn't have much choice and too simple for star hotel.

    The location is just beside the The Mines Shopping Mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    Worst stay all over Asia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worst breaksfast all over Asia Very uggly / dirty pool,maybe even dangerous for customers Half empty bottle of water upon arrival Still expecting answers from staff

    Amazing potential of improvements Only chinese guests...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please get them to get better Food Menu. Its hopeless and they only cater for people that come on tour from China. But the MORNING breakfast is great. just room service and food at the cafe is very poor and the choices are nonsense.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    It was good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It doesn't have a praying mat. People talking loud at the hallway. The gym was not good... only treadmill works. The rest was not well-maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.4
    Just okay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The musty smell of the room. Breakfast spread is sparse for the hotel's star rating.

    Location is good as I was attending an event in the exhibition center just across the road from the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    5.8
    all ok while staying, nothing bad. but for that price, I expect higher standard.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - food not really tasty. breakfast lacks variety, and again not tasty. many lower grade hotels have better food. - rooms need better perfume. smell of old wood not really good. - tv channel very limited. only 1 sport channel, 1 movie channel. this is new era, where fast internet, variety tv channels, charging facility (phone/tablet charger) can be decision maker.

    good facility. nice beach n pool. nice bbq area. wifi not so fast, but ok for just normal browsing. room air conditioned nicely, ice cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.0
    Worst reception service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very bad attitude Filipino staff.i felt she look down on me.not even smile.terrible sand pool. Look very dirty .my kids disappointed.we will never come back.

    Good environment.nice lake view.near mall.good Bell staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Will be excellent if there's clear signage
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No direction signs for car to enter resort, difficult for foreigners.

    Clean, well maintained, nice scenery, large rooms with bath tub, good place away from city hassle, mini beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    4.6
    Should be removed from the site. I paid a lot of money for a lousy accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So outdated and overpriced!

    Accommodation is so outdated and area poor. It should be removed from the site! Pool very green, PH showed that it was safe to swim. ? That. Very noisy no insulation. Breakfast poor. Not value for money. This accommodation has been left to deteriate. Used to be a beautiful resort not so now. Rating from Booking .com was misleading!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    1) A peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Expensive room rate 2) Not worth pay for breakfast. No option, same menu for 2 days. 3) Only 1 lift served for 5 levels.

    1) A peaceful stay 2) Nice view facing lake 3) Friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Not for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For business, it's not an option. I have asked the invoice several times and has not been possible to obtain it. There is no alcohol.

    The breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Housekeeping staff, polite and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was boring, not much of a variety for the 3 days we were there.

    Housekeeping staff, polite and accommodating. Clean rooms, rooms big enough to fit an extra bed and yet not crammed. Fridge in working condition but air-con on and off working. Loved that there was an iron and ironing board in the room, dont need to share and also the safe deposit box, so needed. Appreciate transport for the elderly and infirm to MIECC when we had the 3 days event, even though it was a short walk but much needed. Thanks for the extra thought. Overall had a pleasant stay, will come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Just enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The basement car park does not have elevator access to the lobby. I have knee illness and it just made me unpleasant to walk up stairs instead of lift. I also found that the swimming pool was not clean with greenish algae look. Pity to my kids as they cannot have fun in the pool. Plus, there was a person tried to open my room during our sleep at midnight. Double check with the reception and security and they said it was just an in-house guest went to a wrong room. But for me it really freaked me out and spoil my sleep as I have experienced this situation in other hotel before.

    The room was nice and clean. Kids loved the bath tub so much and toilet was clean too. Convenient as the shopping mall is just 5 minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Easey relaxed stopover option.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bag was lost in transit and arrived at the hotel about 2am apparently, but they did not tell me it was there until I checked out, which was a bit annoying.

    I have stayed here about 10 times in the last few years, basically because of the setting, and it being adjacent to the Mines shopping centre, with many restaurants etc. It a simple relaxing break on the way to Australia.I have stayed at other hotels in Malaysia and their neighborhoods have been awful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    OK ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The choice of food in the breakfast buffet can be better and more varied. A bit pricey.

    Instant check-in when there are available rooms but it could be better if the guests are informed of whether the room are facing the pool or behind. The maintenance staff respond immediately to our complain of loud & noisy air-cond sound. The location is superb for the big bad wolf book sale.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.4
    Place is ok, hospitality Good BUT Food very BAD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was cold, that is not good, you need to ask the staff to top up that is not good, you should not be told to do your job. Who can eat cold Fried Kuey Teow? of for that Matter the nasi lemak of the rendang, very bad in food. The croissant was hard, dry very very poor.

    the staff hospitality was good but i did not like the pool's look nor the lake's look, could have made it more appealing and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for the person want to go MIECC and the Mines Shoping Mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive if compare with nearly hotel. Facilities need to update and swimming pools is view not very clean

    Very nearly with the Mines Shoping Center and MIECC.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    2.9
    This hotel look gloomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel look gloomy. The staff gave us the room nearby the drain and I ask to change the room. The swimming pool look very dirty and the place look old.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    just okay for those who love resort style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location. a bit far from facilities eventho there is a mall.

    the bell boy was good and friendly . However i requested for baby bed and waited till we checked out the next day we did not received from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    7.5
    A nice resort away from the city
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym was small but on first day -there was towels and a bottle of water. I used the gym daily and those dirty towels were not taken away! On my last day--I asked for towels-- the receptionist and she said--gym do not provide towel??!!

    We were upgraded to Chalet which was great for the 6 nites we stayed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Quick getaway resort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not too great as it has only a shopping mall located next to it. Other places would require transportation.

    Room was cosy and comfortable. Classy resort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.7
    Amicable and Private
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their restaurants need a new life as its very dull. The choices on the menu is limited forcing you to get out of the resort to seek food. My personal request was a card saying "Happy Birthday and some Chocolates" > arrived at the resort and checked if it was done - I was advised that they do not have any sort of option for customers to place in special request and that completely spoiled my birthday surprise.

    The bed was extra comfy and the property was quite peaceful. A good place to get away for a day or two from the hectic life.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.0
    Close to MIECC.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is dated and tired. First two nights had a problem with the TV channels. According to the front desk, it was happening to all the rooms on the same floor. Grab car drivers having problem locating the hotel. Direction to the hotel was not well sign-posted.

    Close to MIECC. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should put a banner or a better signage at the main entrance ( at the roundabout ) so we know the exact location of the hotel.

    The furnitures, the surroundings, the location from the hotel to the mall is very near, the breakfast menu was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Other than the water problem, I had great time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For those new in KL area, getting exactly to the hotel could be confusing. During my stay, there was water disruption (there was some notice beforehand under my door). Water was rather dirty, and for a good one hour, there was no water at all. I hope this is an isolated case.

    Great lake view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced and didnt inform about water distruption that took place. Only thing to enjoy there was the pool and even that was closed. It was such a waste to choose this place for our leisure purpose for my weekend.

    The accomodation built up was looking cozy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    4.2
    really dissapointed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt get any memo regarding the water supply problem that the hotel were having..they should inform us earlier b4 we check in..therefore we checked out earlier then we should..really dissapointed..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    very comfortable and clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    waiting to request iron and iron board they say no stock? after 2 days they send to our room.. make me sad and angry

    very comfortable and clean hotel. very nice staff especially at Main Entrance. I forgot his name.. like Indian man.. very support and nice person.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.8
    Customers beware!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff who checked me in at the reception was unprofessional and moody. He probably thinks that he owns the hotel! My personal worst experience ever! Car park is located far away from the lobby. Shopping mall is not near to the hotel... I suggest that the hotel management can consider providing frequent shutter service to its guests (if there's such a service already then I was not made known upon check in). The resort's swimming pool is unpleasant to look at. My room's bathroom has a bit of urine smell...probably not cleaned thoroughly enough.

    I like the lake and mountain view from my room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room service did not even pick up the phone. “No iron or ironing board provided in the room”

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness of the room is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    6.3
    F and B Staff is very good specially Mise and Yanie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Indian FO receptionist is very rude. She lacks proper customer courtesy. F and B supervisor has discriminations in customer. Not Good.

    The room is spacious. Aircon and heater is working properly. F and B Staff is good. Specially Mise and Yanie.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    UNder new Managment but still peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that for the last 30 years the sans on the bottom of the pool has not been changed. Therefore the water is clean BUT the pool smells. Why not spend a little money and re clean the pool which is one of the best features of this hotel. Breakfast needs to be on till 11am as there is no other food facility or all day coffee shop on site. You have to walk through to the shopping centre which is about 10 mins walk. Needs lots more plants around the hotel and maybe more for guests to do. A snooker table, a film room, a library, there are so many unused function rooms. Actually wish I were younger and able to manage this hotel. Such amazing potential but only guests are bus loads at night in, then morning gone!!!!!!

    Room views are lovely. Under new management the cruise boats no longer go out to the lake. The hotel is so great but under-utilised now.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Good place nice view hope to come back again!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even better if the connecting bridge to the MIECC convention centre can be quickly done so that Visitor don't need to suffer go thru pouring rain...

    The environment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    design in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no variety for breakfast

    design in room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    The bed is so comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to request via booking.com for check in at 2pm. Otherwise they not entertain you until 3pm.

    The bed is so comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    The view from my room 😍
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my room 😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    Nice n quite place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stair holder to car park so dirty

    Quite n nice view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very privacy and nice view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Easy to move around the hotel and shopping complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive food and drink

    Easy to move around the hotel and shopping complex

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The room is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is very poor. Basically nothing much.

    The room is clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    The room, the pool and the location near shopping complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, the pool and the location near shopping complex.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food

    room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    Lousy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly carpet & lousy breakfast

    Near the shopping complex

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Simple and nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find for Grab driver

    Near to shopping mall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    It was pretty hard to locate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty hard to locate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    the worker whose name is Morgan was very nice, professional...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the worker whose name is Morgan was very nice, professional and supportive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was awful.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Great.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all is good.

    Give more promotion about the resort.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.8
    nope
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not maintaimed very well..the pool especially...should have more attractive...and clean ..

    nope

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.8
    Amazing staff but dysfunctional room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean,air-cond doesn't work properly

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head

    Spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    4.2
    I never come back here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast

    I asked them to clean the room several room,but they didn't do it!!! the breakfast was awful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    sweet and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could've allowed us to check in a little earlier

    breakfast was just ok pool is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    I like to to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room and the srounding ambience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fact that tax was excluded from the final price paid fo booking.com

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.6
    To expensive for a run down hotel leeks when it rains too
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Close to miecc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Happy.. joyful... comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Maintain the swinging poor clean and there have mosquito.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    the room that i stayed had a great view and it was calming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room that i stayed had a great view and it was calming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scenery

    Scenery

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    -compliment better service and food that is fitting to the amount paid
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Coffee machine explodes upon touch -options for food is very little -no parking lifts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    I've had a memorable time with my loved ones in Philea. All the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice and clean ambience perfect for short getaway!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - very late check in - super early checkout

    - spacious room - friendly staff - delicious food with lot of variety

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    Mosquito a lot.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquito a lot..can't relaxing at balcony..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    ok je
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    please help your lighting

    service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Near to the mines shoping mall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing Hotel in the middle of busy city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location, Clean and Spacious Room, Friendly staffs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good choice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.4
    Nice to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charges for extra hours stay, too expensive

    Quite environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Enviroment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Enviroment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pleasant view

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Philea Mines Beach Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: