Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of D'Oriental Inn, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur 2 stars

82 & 84 Petaling Street, 50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#133 of 512 hotels in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel Staffs are very much helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel Staffs are very much helpful and friendly. Took no extra charge for late check out, a good gesture to tourist. They kept our luggage in their locker room for 2 days and several hours on different days, with no charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Super great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff was very annoying.. the location in the maps and in the real are not same.. so, I called the reception and she yelled at me like "ah, cari lah!" (go, find it!!).. what the hell? She's supposed to direct the customer.. when we came, there's no hello, she just watched the film even though she knew that we came..even until I go to reception, and waved the passport in front of her face.. the staff is suck!

    Super great location.. near from mrt and lrt station, you can shop directly in Chinatown.. it was really great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Budget friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ~The man in the reception is not that approachable compared to the girl. ~they didnt get the trash in our room and in the morning the water is so little but this happened just 1 day of our 5 days stay.

    ~the girl in the reception is very nice and approachable. ~the room is so nice and cold ~a very budget friendly hotel, i recommend this hotel even thou it is located inside the petaling street, when you go out there is so many vendors and people but it's safe and we didn't hear any noise from our room. :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    no trolly to carry bags
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no trolly to carry bags I carried the bags from the street to hotel alone. famiky and children were keot at street since no help and no check-in before full payment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Satisfying !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Problem with Airco, it leaked but had repair lined up so OK

    Room - Big / Bath - Big / Clean / When I said "Don't disturb" They did NOT disturb me but were friendly enough to hang 2 bottles of water at the door handle - Attention full staff !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Good price for ensuite room in Petaling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was dripping from aircon straight onto the desk underneath. There was a warning note, but frankly it should be fixed. Cleanliness could be improved, the bed sheets & towels were clean, but there were some hairs on the floor. Bathroom could do with a thorough cleaning once in a while (e.g. extraction fan).

    Great location, right in the heart of things. Close to LTR and buses. Good wifi. Overall good price for a room with a private bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Near to Restoran and market.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the women staff, is not very friendly not for me but for other customers. She suppose to talk in a good word with customers. Not to fight with them. And one more thing , the room I stay at the day got musqito inside.so I can't sleep very well.

    Near to Restoran and market.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Extremely good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location in the middle of Chinatown was great but number of vendors outside of the hotel made it a bit difficult to come back to the hotel in the evening without being bothered by shopkeepers.

    Extremely good value for money. Big room with large double bed, AC and bathroom. Standard is simple but for this price and location really one cannot ask for more. Staff was super friendly. Even though it is located in super busy spot, the room was very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    Bad. Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At 6:30 a.m. some stranger (stuff, I guess) open our room with his key, when we were sleeping! With the fact that there was a sign on the door handle "do not disturb"! I was very scared and can't sleep after that of course. Thank god it was our last night at this hotel. Moreover the bathroom door doesn't close at all.

    Location is good and close to must see points

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its old and its in the middle of chinatown so its a little bit noisy at night

    The price its cheap and you get what you need+ ac +daily cleaning +its really close to the meter station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.2
    Did not honour the confirmed room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a small windowless room instead of the booked family room.. Apparently no family room was available at the time. Hotel blamed Booking for confirming without checking availability with hotel.

    Location. Did not like lousy excuses

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    It is awesome! Hoping for the improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hoping that this property have pest control. I'd seen 3 cockroach inside my toilet. And, please give remote tv to occupants. Plus, please repair your comforter, they are easily mess up.

    The internet was awesome! Easy to use.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    I like the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room. We booked for double room but there was no available room with one queen bed. we were checked in instead with two single beds.

    I like the location. It's just in Chinatown area. Near to LRT and bus stations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    Please take down the picture from booking. Com as shown not true
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Ok... When I saw the picture, the hotel look so beautiful.. Bedroom look like 3 stars budget hotels.. Will all the wonderful bedsheets and pillows.. But when I arrived and checked in.. When up to the room.. Omg.. I was fool by the look from picture.. Bed was not. What its shown in photos.. My air-con leak and toilet cannot flush hv to wait about 30 minutes for the toilet full then i can flush, shower water so small..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    Its location is in centre of market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be some restro at least tea or coffee should be available on demand

    Its location is in centre of market. Although we had comfortable peaceful stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.3
    Great location, I'd stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be improved. The room looked like it could do with redecoration. The aircon temperature couldn't be adjusted.

    Great location, close to many attractions, decent room size, good wi-fi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.4
    The location and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really bad. It wasn't really clean and very old and smelly. It dripped in the bathroom from the roof, on you when you sit on the toilet!

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.5
    We stayed here for the 2nd time and got the same room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time room was more dirty on check-in. We found hairs in a different places on a floor

    We stayed here for the 2nd time and got the same room! ) Big spacious room and bathroom. Everyday bottled water supply. Overally, hotel doesn't look to be in it's best condition, but still affordable and good for staying

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    Front desk and house keeping. Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was so itchy and it smells so bad. Requested to change the bed sheet but still it smells bad. Broken Toilet lights it don’t turn off. You can hear next room or person along the hall way talking. House keeping is only for a specific time

    It is accessible to the train statation - Pasar Seni, near to central market. It’s near also to bus station for airport and their are lots of food stalls.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Spacious room with window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Centralized aircon system. We had to put lavatory cover off and help from time to time water gathering process. Electricity switch for heater was non-functioning and staff fixed it by inserting thin match into it :) In general, hotel requires some rennowation

    Spacious room with window. Strong wifi. Daily drinking water supply

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    this is my 2nd stay and im still happy bout it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this is my 2nd stay and im still happy bout it. room is clean, staff friendly and helpful. its just that the room that were given this time is a bit smaller and has no window

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    A great budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There's a lot of street noise. If you're a light sleeper or need to turn in early, this place is not for you.

    It's cheap, the location is central to Chinatown and other tourist areas, and the staff is top notch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Kind personnel, calmy though in the middle of Chinatown,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key card didn't really worked, needed a lot of patience to unlock the door. But the personnel then gave us the door's key.

    Kind personnel, calmy though in the middle of Chinatown, clean room, comfy bed. For this price my expectations were exceeded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Fair for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hard to find! A/C smelled like mold, bed smelled like mold. Door locks are not well working.

    The stuff were really nice. Good water heater. There are a lot of restaurants around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Worth the money spend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our plug for tv didnt function well so we have to turun the tv off

    The room is comfortable. Toilet is clean and the staff is friendly and always helpful. Definitely will come back for our next trip 😁

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    the best location of all we've visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on our last day, just before the check out, the air conditioner started to leak. thankfully we were already getting ready to leave, and there was no problem in the last two nights. Hopefully it will get fixed as soon as possible.

    the best location of all we've visited. it was comfortable despite the simplicity, couldn't get a better accommodation with the same price anywhere else

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    The Hotel in chinatown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of facilities e.g no kettle,no mugs,spoons etc..unable to use their utensils. I had an issue where i had to cancel 1 day just after deadline.i requested thru booking.com and spoke with hotel too.Hotel didnt help at all.i was surprised when the manager told me that she doesnot know how to contact their headquarter and will wait when HQ.that was very disappointing.

    Very nice receptionists. They were pleasant, helpful and kind., that i cancelled my other hotel to stay with them again. They can keep lugages in their store room while we were travelling outside KL.that was very helpful. Nice double bedroom,comfy,clean. In general,good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Basic facilities, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is very convenient. Just around 5 minutes walk from Pasar Seni station. It's right in the middle of Chinatown. You can enjoy night stroll at Petaling flea market right in front of your hotel. But there might be some noice until around midnight, if you're an early sleeper. The staff is very helpful and my bathroom is pretty roomy. This place is perfect for travellers who want to have low-room rate with private bathroom because that's what I'm always looking for!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    Hard to rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed sheets, command for air conditioning was broken, old bed, old pillow, it was hard to rest.Booking photos aren't reliable, they must been took in the past.

    It was good located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was not enough. There was hair at the floor and in the shower. Also the pillowcase smelled as it has been used before. The aircon was leeking so they put a towel and a basin under it. It seems to be a permanent solution as you have a sign telling you that they are not responsible for any damage in your electronic devices because of this.

    Good location. Friendly staff. The room was comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    A great and affordable place in the middle of China Town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was not completely clean. The toilet reservoir was running constantly and we had to cloes the tap manually before going to bed. TV channels were not satellite but was not a problem for us.

    Location was great; right in China Town. On weekends, there is a huge bazaar in front of you. Easy to reach railway station (5 mins of walk). They offer free left baggage service. The staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Our room is spacious and clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the heater need to be fixed. Sometimes work, sometimes don't. Not a fan of mirrors facing the bed, if you are as

    Our room is spacious and clean. With an affordable price spent per night and the type of room we get, by far worthy than any other hotels went in KL.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    staff very bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff very bad

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.9
    Dirty,furniture old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,furniture old

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a lot of teens stayed at this place and it was noisy

    located in Chinatown, near to Pasar Seni Terminal. Surrounding by good street food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Good Central area with trains ration nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in real centre of petaling Street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    We had some trouble with the A/C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some trouble with the A/C.. had to switch rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Yes
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Great 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Bed was comfortable and the receptionist gentleman was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    Not bad at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower - water has low flow/pressure

    Location, bed and rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    A great value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very clean and it’s a very good stay. Highly recommended for the price !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    It was a comfortable stay for us. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in the center of Chinatown where you can enjoy shopping. It is accessible to any means of transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    Not satsfaid with property.. but staf was gud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very noisy.. beds are uncomfrtabl.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Basic but cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but cheap

    Centrally located in the middle of China Town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Shame that they no longer have the breakfast room like the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame that they no longer have the breakfast room like the last time we stayed there, or anywhere to get coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Accessible and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessible and affordable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location and a confy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sockets in our room were faulty

    Confy bed close to public transports to go to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.8
    No control of aircond, no remote tv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refuel of water

    No control of aircond, no remote tv

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    I love staying here , i will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner very nice and polite . The staff welcoming us nicely and very understanding to their customer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.2
    If you are looking for a good bagpacker location, here is a good one at China town. But don't expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation unprepared for us Web we arrived.

    Staff here are very nice and kind to help us everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need improvements on facilities and cleaningness.

    Right in China town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff, location is convinient, good public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    China Town is not the best place to stay

    Friendly staff, location is convinient, good public transport options

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean, and area a bit too busy

    Location was great, check-in/out went fast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.3
    The tooth brush and toothpaste in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room

    The tooth brush and toothpaste in the bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Nice place, location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, location and staff. Clean and comfartoble

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    The staffs were all accommodating especially the filipino...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were all accommodating especially the filipino guy :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.8
    A nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-condithoner works well, but temperature cannot be adjusted.

    Personals are so nice. It is in the China town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not have hair dryer

    friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    Alright :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor is too dirty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    The location of the hotel does not match the map.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel does not match the map.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    My VIVA defense fort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lost TV remote should be replaced.

    The location is near to everything, Antique Sunday Morning Bazaar is just behind the place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV is so old!

    Wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    Only stay here if you like crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, location right in manic market place, noisy air-conditioning.

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Not as nice as the pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as nice as the pictures The bed linens and pillow cases had stains and looked dirty

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.7
    in mid tow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the aircond licking

    in mid tow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Its was good, good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was a little worn out.

    Location! Value for the money:)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money.will stay again.thanks to the staff.really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff gave bigger room upon arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.7
    Modest adequate small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge , no water heater flask for making coffee . Aircon extremely cold even when set at 30°C !!!

    Location & clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.1
    Great location and staff but gradually deteriorating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Showing its age. Owner not maintaining the property well

    Good location. Near metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.4
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    So satisfy .. but it would be perfect if they upgrading their facilities.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the bathroom's door needs to be repair...

    The room space is just perfect, excellent location in the middle of Petaling street. Thumbs up!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value and clean but bad AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad air-conditioning.

    Good location, spacious room, clean, good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    It was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Restful, but time goes to fast..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Its right in China Town, great food and shopping

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: