Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park 4 stars

10 Jalan Binjai, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#39 of 280 Holiday rentals in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2136 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    We will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don’t feel welcome by the staff at the reception counter although it was during quiet time as we arrived at midnight, luckily the rest are all very pleasant

    We get to feel like home

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Great place to stay with family yet many area to be improved..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water clog on the sinks are not in good service.. Water inside the bathroom are not going through the hole perfectly. Some what the tiles are slippery. One of the staf at reception are not allowing me to add another car to be registered as i believe we shall get 3 cars quota as we are having 3 rooms.

    The bed are comfy and clean. Carpet are not dusty and good hygiene.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was complete
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's only one way in an out to the property because of the construction going around, but I bet it is still convenient if you traveled by car.

    The spacious room and the breakfast served. The kitchen serves very reliable kitchen utensils. Everything was complete.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel near KLCC
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are constructions going around, also Ampang Park Mall has been demolished, road closures and traffic diversions change day by day. Expect high noise pollution in rooms facing to KLCC. Also, Masjid Asy-Syakirin is nearby.

    Second time in PNB, delicious breakfast, nice swimming pool, good restaurant with affordable prices. Close to KLCC, KLCC park, KJL Ampang Park station. Indoor parking available, comfortable bed and a well-equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the facilities in the hotel like bath tab, bed, sofa and kitchen are awesome. The interior decoration like wainscoting, bottom rail, separation window between room and tv area and lighting are very cozy and harmony. In addition, there is a grocery at level 8 (if i'm not mistaken) sell a very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Cozy and worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant for breakfast is quite small and dont really fit many people at one time.

    The place is cozy and comfort. The room and the hall is spacious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Definitely will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for apartment with 3rooms was very comfy..got kitchen with everything complete..dining & living hall also very big space and comfort for family gathering,definitely will come again! Breakfast also delicious and friendly staff 😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Good Luck and I will come again and again 😉😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please make some happening in a 39 Restaurant....the place is so nice and chill, cozy but nobody customer came hmmm myb sometimes in private event this place full with people but in outside mayb have to create a lil bit decoration ...flower or i dont knw but if 39 restaurant do something and create some promo for the menu....1 day 39 restaurant will become famous. anyway good luck 😉

    The Rooms with nice kitchens and nice hall...i really love it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    have fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    operator services,house keeping at poor rate because when ask to request mineral bottles maximum only 4 bottles and the day on check out will be charge RM2.90 per bottles if you want to request. this is first time for me for this hotel service :D

    staff, room n view very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    the 2 bedroom apartment was nice and cozy. i enjoyed my stay apart from the hiccups
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Apartment air freshener was too strong. The smell was ok initially but it got too strong later. 2. Shower was flooded and even though after maintenance came, it was still flooding. 3. Room service screwed our orders, either they weren't attentive or simply passing the blame around. Took almost 2 hours to get our breakfast delivered (mind you it was mere nasi lemak and char kuey teow) and not a single compensation or apology for the delay.

    1. Check in and check out was a breeze. 2. Concierge staff were friendly. Pool attendant was also friendly and attentive 3. Apartment was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Spacious, clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean and comfortable room. The room smells good and fresh. Got sejadah, al quran too! Breakfast was good n variety of menu. Love everything during our stay. Definitely will come again 😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    We don't mind coming back as it meets our expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen could use better lighting as it was quite dim. The night construction was a little noisy but that could just be temporary until construction is completed.

    The unit was spacious and that we each can have our own privacy in the individual rooms especially those with TV. Lighting was bright, which we like very much. No interruption.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice location with comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Good to have normal shower instead of bathtub 2. Pool water quality can be improved

    1. Very nice studio apartment 2. Nice view and shades (from building) at the pool 3. They got stereo systems with cassettes(90s). Bring your old music tapes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is bit slow sometimes Room service food quality is ok! No mention of construction opposite to the hotel when I did the booking!

    Staff are very responsive Fast check in Location is near to KLCC twin towers and some malls Well equipped kitchen Swimming pool area is nice The grocery store on 8th floor is quite useful Safe Spacious rooms AC is very good Daily housekeeping

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Location some of the staff very helpful like bellman...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were very strange for me They asked after paying 1600rm to pay 100insurance or deposit !!!if we order something Through telefone they said we can make check in by 12 But the lady there also said only 2pm Anyway this hotel last option due to location

    Location some of the staff very helpful like bellman housekeeping pool staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Arabic family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathrooms needs some maintenance for minor issues, also sometimes noise due to construction works nearby.

    everything was excellent, clean and well organized, staff helpful and friendly . big rooms, variety of food its was very convenient i think the same for all Arab families. next time i will stay in same place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall it was a great and memorable weekend getaway with the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked two units. We got one unit immediately (around 2:00pm) and the other one- two and a half hours later. The kids got restless of waiting.

    We love the spacious apartments- we stayed in 2br and 3br apartments. The hotel attended to our request, to have same floor units, we got units that were across to each other which was really great! The night view was lovely, despite some constructions going on next to the hotel- request for higher level, you would appreciate the view more. Go up to 39th floor for better viewing experience. Lunch in 10Binjai was great. Prices are really affordable and the food was delicious!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic urban hotel in city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to do the laundry yourself. Although its cheap, you have to wait for 1.5 hours to get it finished. Airco in the room was a little cold too. But everything is just great!

    The room was so big and comfortable; super couch, big bed, hot shower. Personel is very professional and helpful. Location is great, just a five minute walk from Petronas Towers. The pool is great too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Good stay . Excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were running out as soon as they were baked.

    The one bedroom apartment was as very clean and spacious. Hotel staff were vwry polite and helpful. Fully loaded gym which i loved

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice cozy and clean environment though little old construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff in the breakfast area is not professional. They seems to be biased to Malay people. They were allowing them to join the tables for family but not letting us do so. Little bit disappointment.

    Location, size of the rooms, breakfast quality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.2
    Nice restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms poorly maintained. Furnitures and carpets in our room looked like it should have been replaced at least 5 years ago (at least!). Almost no good channels on TV. Service was slow and weird - we asked for extra bed for our 3-day stay but had to wait for half hour just to be asked to pay for the bed immediately in cash (at 10:30pm!) and wait another half hour after that before getting for what we paid for. We even had to asked several times for receipt for the cash we gave for extra bed (I thought this should have been standard practice?). The walls in the room really needed a new coat of paint and the shower curtain should really be replaced 3 years ago. We do hope that the hotel management will decide on shower curtains of proper length the next time they go out to buy those (the one in our room is at least 18 inches too long). I don’t see myself coming back to the hotel (will probably come back to their restaurants - 10 Binjai rocks!) and I will not recommend this establishment to anyone until the management spend some money to refurbish the place.

    Nice restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to the train, the towers and many other things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was clogged twice in three days and took staff over an hour to send someone to fix. Bathrooms have mold from the humidity and it should be cleaned by the cleaning staff.

    Close to the train, the towers and many other things.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    family getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ventilation in the one bedroom suite could be improved. There was a slight toilet smell.

    Took my mom and aunts for an early mother's day celebration so we booked 2 rooms, a 3 and one bedroom suite. All good, the 3 bedroom suite was especially comfortable. And it was huge! The food at the restaurant was a hit with the aunts. They really loved their stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Like sesame street Furchester Hotel sings, “Don’t check out, don’t check out!”
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view could be better. Understand that there’s contruction going on. Hoping that the view of the park will be great in time to come.

    The fresh baked danish were a great start to the day. Service for toilet defect were great as well. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t serve alcohol, which didn’t bother us at all but good to know for those that would like a drink by the pool.

    The staff are very helpful and friendly, they let us check in super early. Good central location. Family hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Good lovation. Nice clean hotel.
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the check in process, staff attended a few people who wanted to validate their parking ticket. No apology was given for making me wait while check in. It was slightly after midnight and i was not impressed to wait for him to entertain other guests while attending my check in and no apology from him.

    Room was upgraded FOC. Nice view and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Very spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet bowl not properly maintained, when I tried to flush it not working

    The pastry all not good. I think they have reheated the pastries more than 5 times

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and good smell in room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine..plz keep the good work!

    Very clean and good smell in room.. Facilities was well maintained..great people.. Will choose this hotel again next visit..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Must return for next stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a 3 bedroom apartment for my family for a night and they feedback that they love the hotel so much and the breakfast spread was great just that theres limited seats so quickly ate and lets others enjoy the food as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied with my stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The drainage in the bathroom was not smooth and caused the toilet floor wet all the times. Been trying to contact the reception but unfortunate nobody answers the calls. the additional drinking water was charged and that surprised me too.

    The room were extremely big and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable and value for money. Definitely will come to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope that they can supply toothbrush.

    I like that i got the bigger room since the room i requested earlier was full. 😊. The distance is near the ampang park station n really easy to go to other places. And i like that the place make it convinient to muslim with prayer mat and quran are made available in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice family getaway without going out of KL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a busy week so the one bedroom unit that we booked was full & they upgraded us to a 2-bedroom unit and while greatly appreciated,during the evening the hotel came over and locked the second room (because we only booked for one),which was a bit calculative I thought.It wasn't our first time there and definitely would not be our last and I think that by going the extra mile and letting us use the second room would have been a nice extra touch,the gesture could definitely help build customer loyalty.Nonetheless,we had a lovely time there and even planning to book the 2 bedroom again for Mother's Day.My mom really enjoyed her 'me time' in that unit!

    Excellent place to getaway with the family, especially those with small kids. Plus point, it was spacious and convenient.Breakfast at the restaurant was plenty and food ordered from room service was tasty too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Fruitful and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a shower cubicle instead of the shower being in the bath tub. Getting in and out of the bad is slightly hazardous plus the water took a while too drain out of the tub, standing in soapy water is not my idea of fun!

    Everything was very good except for the shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Awesome and memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family came at the wrong days as the surrounding of the hotel area is on going of construction so the view are slightly disturbing

    The hotel is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Satisfying
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door for the balcony was closed, I guess we should ask them for the key of the balcony, but anyway, it didn't ruin the day, we didn't need it that much.

    The room was very nice, spacey, and has a small kitchen with convenient appliances. The breakfast was satisfying.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Location superb, facilities are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a long que during the check-in (as we booked during the Chinese New Year holiday)

    Location is nearby KLCC. Convenient for those who want to stay in Kuala Lumpur City Centre with reasonable rate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    The best place to stay during holiday in KL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The blind at 2nd toilet is not enough thick..someone from outside can see us especially in the night when the light is open. The Management should consider "the privacy" when it involve toilet.

    I enjoyed the swimming pool and meal at Restoran 10Binjai.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    4.6
    dishes was good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.housekeeper did not give what we want - requested for menu but after 3 times called then housekeeper was came. 2.already register early morning because i have a class at your seminar room...when my husband want to check in..still want IC and sign again...disturbed my class to settle again. 3. housekeeper came to my room for cleaning at 11.30..actually checkout supposed at 12 noon.

    dishes was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Very good hotel and precious room and toilet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with its parking way..very small and hope hotel will fix it...and they did not provide toiletries such as tooth brush..only shampoo and body wash..other than that all were good

    Very good hotel and precious room and toilet. I like it.. breakfast was very satisfied and i like the croissant many people were waiting for it...will come again with family...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    The breakfast was delicious, the rooms are big clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ——

    The breakfast was delicious, the rooms are big clean and noise free... the facilities were nice, the staff is very friendly and willing to help in short everything was perfect...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    May not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Most of the travelers in this hotel were Muslim community. 2. Breakfast many but I saw the choice of food was not good. 3. You would definitely do not like to see people jumping into swimming pool in full dress

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice view from 37th floor staff friendly and very helpful restaurant very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 20 mins to check in and no information in tne room to tell us about tbe facilities

    Breakfast was lovely the only hotel that gives you beautiful hot fresh cooked breads and pastrys

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    Value for money and good for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a line up outside the restaurant for the breakfast. They tried to manage well. Due to overcapacity, the food was not enough, though delicious.

    The location was okay and taxis can be found outside easily. The floor / room was quiet and comfortable but it is an old property with run down amenities. The staff was helpful though very week in communication.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Great but so many things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is slow. We had to wait one hour to check in and we had to call the security 4 times before they came to open the sliding door to our balcony. The room was near to the pool and smells like chlorine when we first got in. I paid directly to the host but was denied receipt and had to push them for 3 days before they sent me one.

    The location is very strategic. Walking distance to KLCC and many other attractions. We stayed on NYE and we get to watch the KLCC fireworks from their balcony. The room is spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    A bit expensive but a comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The lift system is not good and since we were in the busy time the lifts were always late. the logic system / software must be updated 2. Breakfast can be improved. there are not so many fresh fruits and variatey in the breakfast is preferred . Coffee can be improved definitely ( the machine is very bad) . 3. No Utensils are kept in the kitchen ( no Bowls , Spoons , Cutlery ). So we could not use the kitchen at all .

    The Hotel is located is central location 5 min walk from the Petronas towers. The 2 bedroom Suite which we took is big and rooms are clean and spacious. There is kitchen in the room & the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful. it was very easy to check in and check out. We had a early check in and staff were very helpful to accommodate us. Thank you If some wants to take taxi its costs 120RM from Hotel to KLIA.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Tries to project as a Marriott but cannot even come close to a Travelodge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rude Receptionists & unhelpful staff; overcharged us for an extra bed even though our reservation clearly stated 2 adults and 2 kids in a room; if this was not possible they should have written to us asking to upgrade (as the reservation was done months in advance); Instead of trying to help us the attitude of the receptionist was 'take it or leave it'!!! tried to overcharge us again at checkout too ! will never venture near this property or its group; did not see many European travellers and now I know the reason why! it may be an aspirational place for some but will shock people from Europe who are used to a certain standard of customer service; Blankets were worn out and dirty; they will let 3 people stay in a room but expect you to use only 2 towels and two small water bottles; bath tub was worn out and dirty; water was getting stagnated in the bath room...I can go on!

    Good location (close to KLCC); A decent breakfast menu; Good sized rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Location, apartment size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before writing this review , I already shared with the front disk staff. There were Long queues for BF in the restaurant..Me and my family wait for long time to be seated (~20-30 mins). I highly recommend to increase the restaurant size or to make the restaurant exclusively used by hotel guests. Inside the rest. , there were only 1 coffee machine and 1 baking oven and we stand in long queus for both facilities. Also the hygiene and cleaning of the restaurant should be revised and significantly improved.

    Location, apartment size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    This Hotel is perfect place and we enjoy during ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 11 nights

    This Hotel is perfect place and we enjoy during our stay, Good location , We experience need wait few min in breakfast Que in restaurant if reach 9.30am , .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    It is a wonderful and relaxing short vacay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment - Executive Club Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested for a suite with KLCC view but was informed last minute that it's full occupancy and they unable to fulfil my request. I am a bit disappointed as I requested this earlier via phone conversation with the Sales Person.

    The suite was wonderful, super clean and bed very comfortable. Toilet very clean and toiletries are provided efficiently. The 39 Restaurant was superb. Like the layout, the ambience was wonderful. Breakfast spread was ok, can be better in future.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.8
    Will never come back to stay there again for our holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room service and housekeeping very poor service. Waited nearly two hours for the In-Room Dining Service to bring the food ordered. The housekeeping obviously did not change the bed sheets and comforter. There are blood stains on the comforter. One of the toilet flush break down few times and maintenance never turn up and needed to call few times just for the same problems. The water heater did not work properly. Overall this hotel service do not have the value for money.

    The 10 Binjai Restaurant for our breakfast and our dinner meal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    An place for family and business men.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite - Executive Club Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent place for family and business men. The executive Suites are perfect with bathroom attached to each room. Literally 7 minutes walk to Petronas towers and KLCC. My family and I loved it so much that we plan to return again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    If you need a spacious apartment close to KLCC, this is it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite - Executive Club Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping line was forever engaged so we had to go through the reception for request. They didn't change the faulty iron either.

    Very spacious and very halal and very Islamic. Love that the gym is opened 24 hrs/day. Breakfast spread is more than adequate and room service was fantastic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet. Last 2 years internet was very good where they have a router in it and fast. Now the internet only has limited access which up to 4 devices and its super slow.

    The location is nice, the staff was very friendly especially the bellman (forgot his name but he is the model in the picture in the elevator) and the receptionist who check us in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    5.0
    Ok but could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are bit out dated. Needs refurbishment soon.

    We are family booked two one bedroom suites. First we were given smoking rooms and after protesting moved to non smoking rooms but one room had two seperate beds. They need to look in to this when people are traveling with kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of carpet, not suitable for my sons with allergic rhinitis. Car park can be better. At least provide 2 parking slot for a family travel ( more than 6 persons)

    Spacious room. Strategy location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    Improvement required..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom esp.is pathetic wt rundown ceiling,dirty wall tiles and old,too high off-the floor bathtub.The front-desk staff should be more friendly and courteous.And as I was having dinner at 10 Binjai on Sat night,1 head staff was screaming on t phone angrily..quite an annoying sight.

    The room is clean and spacious wt veri comfy pillows.Not a good choice for a quiet short vacation..Noisy!Breakfast is good & varied but Nasi Kerabu shudnt b one of t picks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay and happy to return!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from interconnected room. Did request for a quiet room though.

    All inclusive and accessible design of the room! Plus the excellent food from 10 Binjai!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    Overall satisfied with the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service tough a little sour oxtail soup were serve on small bowl with no vegetable in it and bread that were being plastic wrap..no trays..no salt or pepper come with it..room service need to improve better in setting and serving up the dish...

    The fresh bake crossaint at the coffee house..good attraction..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.3
    Value for money but staff can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service staff didn't have a follow up and it was horrible that we had to keep checking about our baby cot when we arrive. We had stated it in the booking and told them that it wasn't in the room and called again to check whether it will be sent up soon. We left for dinner and only came back late and the cot still wasn't in the room. We called again and they said they ran out of cots. OMG. My baby had a horrible time trying to sleep and was crying until 2am. The next morning I had to make a complaint because if they can't send me a baby cot, I'm going to change hotel already, and it finally came after so many calls. Pity we didn't get the staff name for not giving us any alternative. Worst, when we asked for extra towels cos we have 2 kids, they said they had to charge EXTRA. Come on, I know it's a room for 2 adults, but we had 2 kids under 2, can't we just have 1 extra towel without the extra charge? A lot of hotels don't charge and willingly give it to us. Disappointing, again, only after we told the front desk about it, the 2nd day, an extra towel appeared in the bathroom. We were very upset already and this is the minimum they could do to help us. Enough said, they did help us solve the problems but we were already quite upset.

    The hotel has quite extensive facilities that you could use if you are on the property most of the time doing sports. The covered children's playground is very good so if the weather is bad, at least they can still play. The swimming pool has 2 sections, but it is always crowded. Breakfast at the restaurant is average, although they are constantly having fresh pastries made. The 1 bedroom apartment was an upgraded on, so it was quite big and we appreciated the extra toilet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Great hospitality overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb hospitality by Mr Wahidi @ Front Office - excellent staff who coordinated well with Housekeeping. My stay was memorable, quality bonding time for our family. Not forgetting good breakfast spread with hot croissants/pastries. Won't look for other hotels next trip up to KL, we definitely look forward for our next stay here. Keep up the good work team !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    The 3bdrm apt is so spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3bdrm apt is so spacious. The breakfast is good & location is near the shopping places..its very convenient... Its worth the money.. Will surely come back again & will also recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    Would not recommend for lesisure stay. Jogging track is not fit be name as it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor sound proof. You can hear whenever someone above you dragging the chair or closing the cabinet. In addition, the construction adjacent to hotel is killing your night. Those heavy vehicle reversing or operating buzzer is non stop even beyond the 11pm. Keep awaken by those buzzer even staying beyond the 16 floors.

    Spacious. Low density.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Nice trip I ever had
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None. Everything is awesome.

    It was exceed my expectation after I saw one case: during my breakfast at cafe on how PNB staff handle the situation. Amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Overall staying in the suite is good and above my expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu list needs to be review, add more varieties and theme.

    Very comfortable place of staying for family vacation. Location is good and staffs are friendly.Keep it up. Hope to stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at Hotel's breakfast restaurant

    Booked a one bedroom apartment and it was spacious. Views from windows are good and overall room feels very spacious and clean. Had an option for smoking or non-smoking room and that was great as we are non-smokers. Hotel is located very near Ampang Park Station and within 3 mins walking distance. Choice of breakfast food in breakfast restaurant was good and local.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.0
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen items are not clean. The room floor are not properly cleaned. The taps are damaged. One of the rooms which has 2 single beds has a faulty air con.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Overall the facilities provided are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the bathroom need to be repaired. The towel rack are damaged and exposed to my child while bathing. This damage needs to be repaired immediately

    The accommodation provided is the best. However the hotel can diversify breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    2.5
    Worst accommodation in KLCC
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had previously left a review on this property. Now is another, as I stayed twice there. It is just inhabitable. In central KLCC, or let’s say a big construction site. There are 24 hours construction noise going on. Everyday, 5 sessions of mosque singing. Each lasts from 15 minutes to 40 mintues. Facilities are terrible, hot water is limited, water tap is out of date styled, toilet is low standard, TV is old and has only 12 channels, food room service just yuks. All right let’s see, the hotel management was doing this sort of job that is really old fashioned, outdated, unwelcomed by any customer, but still they are earning a big money. I see lots of people staying in this property including groups. However none of those people would be able to sleep as for the constant noise. Now, beddings, dirty, and, low quality, the duvet cover and duvet itself is of low standard. You will just get disappointed when you slept on one of their beds. Stupid location, mosque at doorstep, huge construction just started at doorstep. You can’t even drive to the apartment by GPS, as GPS won’t realize construction had blocked all the major roads. Housekeeping is a problem as well. Last time we stayed for 7 nights. The housekeeping was fine at the beginning, then it gets worse and worse. They stopped the service for us. I don’t know why. Is it because we didn’t left any tips ? So they protest ? Rediculous. This time I met the housekeepers in the suite. They didn’t bring any bottled mineral waters. So they told me waters will be replenished in 10 minutes. After 1 hour, still no water. So I called the reception again, which is terrible. As soon as they realize it is from the rooms, they hung up, which is ridiculously rude, the call was directed to another person, so I speak again, and she rudely hung up again, finally I got to housekeeping, so I have to speak 3 times for 4 bottles of mineral water.RUDE !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    2.5
    Old Noisy Over-Priced Accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have never tried to believe anything written by previous customers, as after all it is the location, product and price tells me where to stay. So, here is what I wanted to say. After stayed 7 nights, after our visit in KL, Putrajaya, Genting and Melaka, I would like to say, this accommodation is quite comfortable. Service - Very friendly, very devoted. However, if you catch a large group stays here, then you might find your apartment is not cleaned after you came back at 6 pm. Breakfast - Not bad really. The restaurant's standard of breakfast is much higher than its dinner and room service. Again, is there is a large group, then you might find nothing to eat after the large crowd from the group have grabbed everything. Room - We chose a 3 bedrooms apartment, which is not that popular, so there is a smell of mold at first day. Then the smell disappeared, which is fortunate. We stayed 7 nights, so sometimes there are neighbours move in and move out, some with kids, some are night clubbers. So, could be crowded sometimes. Right in KLCC, this time, November 2017, the large construction work is still everywhere. Minor construction noise. The amazing mosque nearby have sacred singings few times a day. Not a problem to me at all as I found it very enchanting. You will see ants crawling around your laptop, they like to play undernearth your keyboard. Well I am not sure if there are any ant bodies in my laptop but I hope they are not that stupid. Last morning an ant was walking on my forehead, I moved him away in my sleep, I think he is still alive as I am a very gentle guy. The middle bedroom had limited hot water, maybe I showered too long. My travel companions didn't find such problem in their bathrooms. The desk in the inner room had rough edges due to damage, and had left a scratch on my thigh. Only 20 TV channels, anyway no one would be interested in watching TV in KL as there are loads of attractions awaits you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    The bed provide should enough the number of people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book a room for 2 adults and 2 children. But the bed provide is 2 single or 1 king size. Not enough place to put extra bed even we can ask for extra bed.

    The bed is comfortable. The room is large and have living room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Very family oriented.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction ongoing opposite of hotel, traffic was heavy most of time along this road. Should back to normal traffic flow once the construction completed.

    Walking distant to office at GTower.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    |lthough central in town it was too far away from the tourist shops and atractions. Although taxis are cheap the traffic is consitant so it takes time to get anywhere.

    The suite was large and comfortable, each part independant. The bed was large and very confortable and the shower very good (our two main hopes when travelling). The staff were friendly and hel[pful. The breakfast room was well stocked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall is okey !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Bedroom Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen in the room got some ants which i dont like it.

    The Binjai restaurant served the best breakfast for us. This reason make us, me and husband wanted to come back and stay there more often.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Worth money value, Spacious and suitable for travelling with family
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking space is quite creepy. Maybe the hotel management could work on it by re-paint the car park and provide additional lamp and CCTV Surveillance to make the guest feel safe. Then the facilities for golf putting i.e the Iron and for tennis court i.e the Tennis Racket should be provided to be used by the guest. There is no person-in-charge at the facilities area and it makes me wonder do the guest really allowed to used the putting zone as well as the tennis court.

    The staff was very efficient and the time is taken for check-in process was very fast. I have booked one-bed apartment but the staff upgrade to the two-bed apartment due to unavailability of single-room. Thank you for the upgrade. I am really surprised at the size of the room. Really spacious. The two-bedroom really suitable for those who travel with family. The kitchen appliances working very well and the plates and cutleries are clean. The pool is clean but there's no staff in charge while I was there. I am surprised that the hotel even has an outdoor jogging track and a putting area. Overall I think the hotel great and worth for money value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    One night stay max
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Bedroom Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was run down. Should change to shower type. No more 🛁. No toothbrush provided. Please take note guests!

    Breakfast was delicious and halal certified. Very satisfying

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: