Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Sri Beverly Hills Near KLIA & KLIA2 & F1

Sky Bungalows, Jalan Bucida Hijauan, 71800 Nilai, Malaysia

#5 of 8 vacation rentals in Nilai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 410 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    5.4
    Swimming pool under maintenance, super bad wifi, no telco...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool under maintenance, super bad wifi, no telco network. The next day for the same amount we had a house with Astro, good WiFi, and accessible facilities.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    2.5
    Not recommended to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t like anything there! Their swimming pool under maintenance n staff never inform me. Apartment full of dust n lots of cockroaches.. not much kitchenette! No gas cylinder.. we change block n 3rd room air conditioner not functioning.. they repaired next day at 6pm. Had arguments with manager n he was very rude to us by just walk away while I’m talking n I managed to refund back 1 day stay money. Horrible day😡

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    7.5
    The mgt should look at the lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mgt should look at the lift. It's a little bit scary. One of my family members stuck at 8th floor and had to climbed up to 20th floor b'cos the lift were not functioning. Another thing I would to mention is the TV even at the 20th floor the transmission were not clear. I suggest use cable TV is better.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    7.1
    All mod cons to cater for transit tourists as well as longer stay but as stated work being carried o
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no FREE shuttle bus for PICKUP as stated online And I wanted to sleep but workers right nxt door

    G8 pool Sweet receptionist could speak ENGLISH so helpful and concerned

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.4
    Was not very happy.
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness was bad. Access cards were limited. Utensils were not complete, no scissors/knife Towels small n rough No toiletries like toothpaste Beds were occupying all the space in room, too many beds Air condition were not functioning well Gas was connected Beverages were limited supply, no choices Overall not worth for money. Good to improve

    Ample space n surrounding atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    Good and comfortable stay. Poor wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi was very poor. Cant even connect.

    The bed was comfy. The apartment was clean with seating area. The gym and swimming pool facilities were good. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    5.8
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Master bedroom shud be with queen or king bed and 1 big mirror and shud have new mattress

    No Big mirror in master bedroom & the mattress was so hard and can feel the spring.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    7.5
    A few things that can be improve is;
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few things that can be improve is; 1. Put qiblat directions arrow. 2. The tv remote control provided is broke, cannot control the voice volume. So i suggest for the management to do some checking on the device in advance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing, will definitely not go back there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were not cleaned until requested Pillows were not provided Kettle was not provided Window was broken and could not be closed Sofa was broken Tv was not working WiFi was not good Bed sheets were stained One room had no water supply

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    8.3
    I'm very love the facilities around the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It' more better to put the broom&scoop. So customer can clean the room since they stay in the apartment..

    I'm very love the facilities around the apartment. They have gym,pool&sauna.. I also can cook in the apartment..so cool..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    5.8
    Not very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door could not be locked from outside, it was stuck. Reported to the receptionist but could not repair. Very poor safety. Secondly the stove could not be used. No gas connection at all. I feel like being cheated by the photos in booking.com.

    The apartment is big, good for a big family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    5.0
    Im unhappy with the price
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’m unhappy with the price of the apartment. I booked for the cheapest price but end up with different payment and it’s not worth for that apartment. It’s so disappointing. Well it’s so dirty and I could see dirty tissues at the back of cupboards Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    4.6
    Unpleasent experienced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed sheets were smelly,no drinking water provided.. Mugs dirty.. Sink in the kitchen also dirty. Curtains are not light proof.. A few a/c in the room not working..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    5.4
    It wasn’t a pleasant stay for my family and I
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was definitely not up to cleaning standards , it didn’t look like the pictures but the pool did look clean , there were cockroaches everywhere and one of the bathrooms smelt like sewage so we didn’t use it , we were also traveling with a 1 year old and it wasn’t pleasant as we had to keep him off the ground cause it was dirty , we were glad it was only the one night we stayed , Good location close to airport

    The staff here were absolutely wonderful and so very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    6.7
    Generally it was a good stay and we would go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first unit provided was not well maintained. Used towels were left behind in bathroom & cupboards. Cups & cutleries were not properly cleaned. The main door lock was spoilt. The kitchen sink not working.

    The beds were comfortable and the environment was good. When we had an issue with our apartment. The staff immediately changed the apartment when it was brought to their attention.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    6.7
    The location and size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure and temperature was very poor, the door lock was damaged, the utensils were minimal and one bowl had old cereal in it which was mouldy

    The location and size of the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.5
    Averagely Worth the Price
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every room have wardrobe but no clothes hanger provided. There are some trash left uncleaned by previous guest underneath kitchen cabinet (was laying on the floor while playing with my kids at hall and saw it)

    Quick Customer Service Response

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    5.8
    big apartment with good rooms and bathroom but cockroaches with towel soap drinking water missing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no towels no soaps no drinking water in apartments. lots of cockroaches . We arrived late night and it was difficult to get to reception as lifts cant operate without cards and reception and security not much helpful to get us to reception desk with luggage . There was stair access to reception and difficult to get luggage on stairs after lot of efforts security helped to get to reception desk. We informed reception several times that we are arriving late night and they were expecting us so we were expecting them to give easy directions to get to reception for check in.

    very big and nice apartments with good beddings ,bathrooms and kitchen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.1
    Clean, good facilities, nice interior, excellent security
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise outside since there is construction. the aircond sometimes not functioning. Too far from store.

    Clean, good facilities, nice interior, excellent security

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    3.3
    Dangerous and dirty. A construction site.. unbelievable. We were too tired, too upset to take photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They forgot to pick us up. We arrived at 2am and after waiting at unattended reception for 15 mins we were shown to a room that was still under construction, tiles, cement tools greeted us and they still opened a door with two made beds. We had to step over bricks and mortar. We said no this room is a construction site so they took us to another one that someone was in, they made him leave. We stayed in the unclean room because it was 3 am and we were exhausted. Everything about this place was incorrect, no breakfast, no coffee and a construction site that should not be on your website. Loose electric cables hung out of the walls. I will not trust Booking.com again. Send someone to inspect what is going on. It cost $63 Australian dollars. It should not be rented. Dangerous and dirty.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    6.3
    -Location was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -Have to go through security check and leave behind ID to get in. Weird parking setup (had to move car to rooftop parking despite many other spaces available). -Not exactly a hotel per se, more renting out some apartments while I think other people live there full time. Kind of an odd vibe about the place. -Seemed not to be managed very well. Had to wait five minutes when checking in for housekeeping to bring back room key even though we checked in at evening, then found items missing from the apartment (towels, silverware) and had to call staff to request. Almost had to beg for the silverware, though they brought some eventually. -Kitchenette not well equipped. Aside from missing silverware, there was no microwave or coffeemaker, and no bottled water provided. -Breakfast and cleanliness were just so-so. -Overall, it did the job for one night but I wouldn’t go out of my way to stay there again.

    -Location was OK...definitely out of the way, but quiet and still close enough to the airport (if you have a car). -Apartment was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    6.7
    ok but can be better
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    The housekeeping need improvement - to replace/clean dirty blanket + washroom flooring and wall cleaning

    1. Room size that matched with family of 4-6 2. Room furnishing 3. The scenery

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    7.1
    I like the room becouse have a balcony.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -Sink in room no1 problem -stove cannot use - bedroom dont have bed queen u

    I like the room becouse have a balcony..we.can releks there n look around.. Its beutifull at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    9.6
    Will repeat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have stove without gas, have kitchenette without microwave, have kettle without tea/coffee maker, have tv without astro channel.

    value for money, spacious, clean and comfy, easy access for foods and shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    2.5
    The staff was not helpful:no wifi,shuttle bus was lare, far from airport,no cookware, very dirty poo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle bus was 2 hours late , we waited until 3 am. The pool was green and couldn't be used for a month. Ants in the bed.

    Everything was a fraud

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    7.1
    Suitable room for enjoying quite environment with beloved families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Managed to swap to new room after lodged a complaint on the room due poor curtain rail (almost drop) and malfunction of main door lock. - The pool needs to be serviced regularly. - Repellent must be done to avoid cockroach near the kitchen area. - Difficulties to find food restaurant nearby the apartment. - Should provide better TV signal.

    - Spacious room - Pleasant customer service - Free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    7.9
    Good for large people to stay and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some kitchen stuff like mug, spoon, fork etc were not sufficient for families..In fact the main light also cannot be turned on.

    Good for large people to stay and relax..Value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cooking cannot be used. The staff didn't inform earlier that we could request to use it. The WiFi was not working that day. And they should tell in the info that the room and price shown did not include the whole apartment, just the room. However, I was lucky enough the staff helped me to adjust my booking to get the whole apartment with good value.

    Helpful staff. I left my baby carrier after checked out and they helped me find it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    8.3
    Love the huge residence with 3 rooms & comfort with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please make sure got AT LEAST 1 x King / 1 x Queen size bed due to all rooms was in single bed and its a bit uncomfortable. IDK how to find a wifi and proper tv channel.

    Love the huge residence with 3 rooms & comfort with family and friends (Since my friends that came along also huge number) . Dining hall also comfortable and huge. Full with house facilities and even stove and flask.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.5
    good for short vacation and the place also near the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the visitor parking accessible only via staircase which not so convenient when carrying luggage.

    The swimming pool is spacious, my kids love it. The Kitchen have basic cooking utensil.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    7.9
    okay
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    security place is not good enough . hope at the parking have cctv . many car some of their item is being stolen .

    The apartment is clean and located in quiet surrounding

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    7.9
    Peace and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Late service for sending kettle to my room. I have to wait for hours. Please provide in-house restaurant. Aircond in the rooms not cold. Kitchen no gas. Induction cooker not functioning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    7.5
    OK for a night before an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rather strange place, feels empty and isolated, far from shops etc (but a free shuttle is offered) When booking a room it is not clear on Booking.com that there are other rooms in the apartment where strangers might be staying. Kitchen and living room would be shared with them. If you want to guarantee privacy you have to book a 1 bed appt. The first room we were shown had a hole in the door and no handle to close! We of course complained and eventually got a room like the pictures had shown with the promise no other guests would be allocated our flat. However in busy times you would have to share with strangers. This is not like a hotel. This company just manages several apartments in the building.

    Close to airport. We had a twin room with private bathroom in a 3 bedroom apartment. Fortunately no other guests were staying so we had it all to ourselves. This made it good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.3
    Room spacious, clean and staff there very warmth and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was attracted with the gym, sauna and pool facilities stated but during my vacation sauna under maintenance and pool Jacuzzi was not as big as what I expected. Based on the photo, it should has verandah / balcony however my room has no balcony at all.

    Room spacious, clean and staff there very warmth and welcoming. It has small convenient shop, i bought few things to cook in the kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    10
    Comfortable and Value-for-Money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surrounding area near the Sri Beverly Hills reception area can improvised. However, I understand that it's not 100% under the Sri Beverly Hills management's responsibility.

    Quiet and convenient. My children love the swimming pool. E-hailing service is available around the area and its reach you pretty fast. So it is a hassle-free stay for non resident.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No special key for private room inside the sharing apartment. the room's door stay open after room service. only can get the towel by next day morning if check in too late bcoz the staf rest already. confusing among staff about the breakfast(wrong item), don't get the exactly number for the security card and key (wrong matching ), parking too far from the room not easier for wheelchair OKU user, the light in the room not suitable for reading. can get better service with the same price at other hotel or resort but still ok if for family trip.

    space. good for family trip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there is restaurant

    Nice place to stay if someone need silence. No shops or restaurant within walking distance. Staff very professional always ready to serve.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.3
    nice but can be better if properly requested or stated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cooking and eating utensils are not prepared, have to be requested. advertise as an apartment.. but not to fully equipped.

    good location traveling to and fro from Seeping F1 circuit is a breeze.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    3.3
    The first apartment we had was cockroach infested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first apartment we had was cockroach infested. All 3 rooms had roaches behind all the beds. When we informed them about it, they told us they have no apartments to switch us to and instead came in with a broom and just simply swept the entrance of the room, where no cockroaches were in sight. After directing them again to the roaches, they came back with Febreze, despite us telling them that Febreze removes odour, not roaches. We helped them remove all the bed frames and realised there were more cockroaches than we think there was. Photo included in this review was the first few that were caught in only in one room out of the three. We gave up on taking photos after that. Only then did they decide to change an apartment for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    4.2
    Far from airport, dirty, poor value, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wow, where to start! 😳 The place is not "close" as advertised and roughly a 30 minute drive from KLIA airport, plus cost of taxi each way. There were no towels when we arrived, dirty dishes in the dish rack, a pair of dirty underwear hanging in the bathroom with pair of flip flops, the beds did not appear changed (dark hairs found in sheets), the building smelled of heavy cigarette smoke, and the breakfast was a takeaway pack of food that looked disgusting (we ate only the toast). There was also no info in the room or provided about the building (where is pool?), how/when breakfast is provided, checkout time, wifi access, etc. This is not a well managed place overall way overpriced and poor value!! I suggest either spending a bit more money to stay at the airport, or take a bit longer taxi ride into KL or Putrajaya for a better place to stay.

    Large space, newish building. The staff were helpful in quickly bringing towels that were not initially provided and a knife for the kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.2
    I would stay here again if I come to this place next time. I would recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lift was slow n should be inspected because the operation was not smooth. Should have bigger dustbin near the kitchenette area. Should have more signs place for easier access.

    rooms were comfy n clean, cooking facilities were good n view from the apartment excellent windy n cool. Very quiet place good for rest n sleep. Swimming pool clean n large. Security was also good n ample parking. The counter staff was friendly during check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    7.9
    Overall, the place is so nice to stay in. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unit that we stayed in have a few problems. Air conditioner in one of the rooms did not function. One of the bathroom doors cannot be locked.

    The place looks exclusive, very serene environment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.2
    it is worth it to stay here.The apartment is spacious and clean.The surrounding is very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tissues and toiletries given.

    The apartment is spacious with all the facilities needed especially if we want to stay with family.The rooms are clean and neat.It's fully aircond.The surrounding is very quiet.The breakfast is sent to the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    5.8
    We didn't get the room we booked due to the key to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't get the room we booked due to the key to the room is faulty. We got the key from the staff and it couldn't unlock the door and we have to wait the staff to come up and try, and wait for the staff to go back down and up again to give us another key to another room. The plug of the tv is spoiled and the staff again took rounds to check and deliver another TV. There was sanitary pad in the bin which wasn't clear off after the previous tenant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    3.3
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception located on 1st floor need to use staircase and you get wet if it rains. Room need to change twice as the keys to the rooms are not matched. No toiletries at all for guests only towels provided No restaurant and eating place except for a small sundry shop with limited items sold Location quite far from the airport. Not child friendly Not elderly friendly

    Apartment size very bug with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms plus small kitchen

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.5
    Good place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is isolated - not too much around.

    Good accomodation overall. It is a room in a student residence at a university residence. Not too close to the airport but a shuttle was available at a cost. It did the job - we needed a room for our layover time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place but service needs an improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far from the centre,guard cant understand in english ,he cannot even assist us where's the information .Where do we gonna go?

    The place itself is peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    3.8
    Bad. Was not what I was expecting, would not recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do not stay in a private dorm with shared bathroom. I was on my own and ended up in an apartment with other people who were very inconsiderate. I did not feel very safe. When I initially walked into the apartment I thought I was in the wrong place as there was a man in his pants and a lady in her underwear. In the morning the man had forgotten to lock the toilet door whilst he was on the loo. My room also had loads of mattresses stacked up on top of each other as if it was just a junk room. I had planned to stay in the day to use the pool but left by 7.am as I would rather wait in the airport than here.

    Sheets were clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.1
    It was okay but we wont come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave us the key on 2pm but when we reached the room, it was in the middle of cleaning then the housekeeper asked us to wait for him to get a new room and made us wait for about half an hour - 45 mins outside the uncleaned room with our heavy luggage and stuffs. I hope in the future, if the room was not yet cleaned, the reception shouldn't give out the room key yet and let the guest wait in a comfortable place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sound transferance was shocking. We were unlucky to have a family with kids who ran around til early hours of morning in apartment over us, no sleep and really needed it. NO WIFI in apartment (but we were just too tired to do anything about it!!!!

    Comfortable and nice looking apartment. Value for money if u want 2 bedrooms. Lovely pool area, great for adults, great also if you had kids. Shuttle back to KLIA for 30RM.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    5.4
    Good, but make changes for better service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did book a room with Queen bed but I got a room with two single beds. With my travel tiredness i'd no option than get go and I left the room early as I no longer felt the comfort. Credit card payment option was not working and I'd to drive back to withdraw money, not an expected for a business travel guy. Door access is so difficult and lift you need to select an option to exit as well.

    Location, parking, security and overall cost.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    2.9
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is literally in the middle of no where. Has no restaurant, very poor local shop within the premises. We had to ask for the wifi to be fixed numerous times as they didn't believe us that it wasn't working in our room. Finally moved us to a new room where we couldn't use numerous amounts of the facilities that it said we could use. I.e no kettle, no gas for the cooker, no cutlery. The hotel states it has a jacuzzi but it's actually bubbles in the swimming pool. The sauna was not turned on for us to use. Overall we paid £23 and very disatisfied with what our Money went towards.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The temperature (not so cooling) due to the one air condition under repair we felt a bit hot .

    The bed comfortable and the balcony view was really awesome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    5.8
    Nice place, Horrible customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 6-Hour Day Use - Twin Room (Maximum Stay Of 6 Hour Between 9am-6pm)
    • Stayed 1 night

    First issue there is a phone is the room intended to call downstairs but doesn't work. The reception is not attached to the building I was in so I was constantly going downstairs with any questions I have. My wifi wasn't connected when I arrived in my room. I had to walk downstairs and get them to connect it. It worked for a total of 5 minutes. I went back downstairs to explain the situation i was told that someone will come up to assist me. no one came I waited and waited. When i was checking out i explained my concerns to the lady at the desk, she didn't care and she was rude and not willing to listen to me. They take a deposit from you to use the card to get up with the lift (elevator). The person who checked me in couldn't find the card associated with my room number so he used a different room number to card. So now checking out i explained this to the lady and she wouldn't listen saying it doesn't make sense. So i explain over and over again that how else would i obtain the card and why would they place my deposit money under my room if that wan't the case. This really aggrivated me because I just spent a night unable to book my stay for my next destination because of no wifi and now I'm being refused my money while my shuttle is waiting for me. After 5 minutes and me getting very assertive and almost causing a major scene she finally listened to reason and gave me my money. I was told i would be contacted in regards to the wifi issue after my checkout. It's April 8, 2017 and I left there March 31, 2017. Nothing since. I am from Canada so obviously I can only use wifi. So i spent 1 day in the place and I couldn't even get an hour of wifi. The TV is only in their native language. Overall the facility itself is nice but they need to work on their service and internet connection. I personally would not stay here ever again. Aside from the issues that i had it is far away from the airport and the main city.

    The place is visually appealing. Smooth check in, utensils to cook, water in room, large fridge, nice balcony. Quiet if that is what you are looking for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    6.3
    the price was actually for day use only but i was not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 4-Hour Day Use-Twin Room (Maximum Stay Of 4 Hour Between 9am-6pm)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the price was actually for day use only but i was not informed in advance through booking.com. in the end I spent RM100 which I think its still value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    5.4
    The management need to be improve.
    • Group
    • 4-Hour Day Use-Twin Room (Maximum Stay Of 4 Hour Between 9am-6pm)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have booked two units, the staff said only one and I have booked the units for one night but the staff told me the rooms are for day use only, very poor management.

    The unit is new and comfort, it is quiet, far from city, nice place for relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    8.3
    Worth it..
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No iron.. Maybe next time you just put one iron so that no need to go down to ask for it..

    Sofa & balcony.. Sofa very comfortable.. Balcony very large & good view..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    9.6
    A Goog place to stay
    • Group
    • Twin Bedroom with private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was too bad. I suggest not to include breakfast at all when book your room here. One may arrange himself coz a good Kitchen with all facilities is available.

    Big apartment beyond expectations.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2016

    6.3
    Okay for short stay. Felt a bit insecure since it's a new place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment unit was not totally cleaned. The kitchen sink was filthy and the toilet was not well cleaned. No water heater in one of the toilets. Swimming pool area was dirty. The parking lot was difficult to get. Management unit and Security unit were clashed in terms of parking lot (not the visitor's parking lot).

    Sauna, Gymnasium & Swimming pool are good but need to be supervised (the cleanliness)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2016

    9.2
    Expect for my next visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed sheet are not changed from the previous stay because of the unpleasent smell

    The facilities, swimming pool and gym are the best. The stay is near to the visited place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    3.8
    JUST THE BED & SOFA
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    ALL IN THE APARTMENT EXCEPT BED & SOFA

    JUST THE BED & SOFA

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    4.6
    just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to like

    nothing to like

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    5.0
    Quiet good but need more maintainence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaking toilet, poor bathroom curtain, stucking and loose handle main door, wifi and tv unfunctioning..shame

    Large hall and lot of bed..

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    7.5
    Everything fine!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    Herm, the need to check their room before pass to client, cause like mine, the aircond are bad, the kitchen dont have gas

    Everything fine!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    4.6
    Not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coalclaroaches in fridge. Batteries in remote not work no TV channels

    Gym pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.8
    not worth it and price is unreasonable
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights

    car park away from the rooms

    swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.5
    Didnt provide towel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didnt provide towel..need to request fr room service but still didnt get fr them after a few hrs. Went to chk in counter by myself to get the towel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    7.5
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast too late

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    9.6
    A good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A good place to stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    4.2
    Very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 6 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tap broken.. Air-conditioning licking.. Not enough tissues.. The floor was not cleaned

    Very spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    3.8
    Must upgrade hygience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Theres cockroach in my house

    Nice house

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    8.3
    Very Good property and facility.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Away from food station.

    Very Good property and facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    8.8
    Overall is very good
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Bedroom for 4 people
    • Stayed 1 night

    many small cockroaches in kitchen area..

    Overall is very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    7.1
    4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Bedroom for 5 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room...bed & swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    8.3
    Have fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment for 9 people
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None all ok

    Beautiful view around hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sri Beverly Hills Near KLIA & KLIA2 & F1 Traveler Photo Gallery