Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Subang Park Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

143,Jalan SS15/5A,47500 Subang Jaya,Selangor,Malaysia., 47500 Subang Jaya, Malaysia

#33 of 61 hotels in Subang Jaya

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    10
    Good & enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing because I enjoy it!

    I'll recommended this hotel to my friends. The facilities is good, the bed is comfort, clean, near to restaurant & Subang Parade. The public transport & grab is easy to get. I'll return to this hotel next time.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style hotel but still in good condition

    Breakfast is nice, very friendly receptionist even take long time to get clarification but give a lot of information, price is affordable

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    3.3
    Unclean, noisy, not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff cleaner friendly.

    The mattress got smell, towel not really clean and got yellow colour,cause my skin itchy. Toilet bowl flush not strong enough, toilet paper will get stuck. Hair dryer need to go down counter to take Everyday. The room wall is not sound prevention. We can’t sleep well when people talk at outside. Overall, hope the management can take some action to improve it!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    3.3
    not worth it!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very small.. its totally not worth it stay there at floor room they have leaking water do no come from where the break first was very bad, not taste at all.. its really dispointed,

    nothing is there

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price as i booked by online is totally different. when i check in i need to pay extra dont know why?. when i made a booking site ask what time to check in i mention by 9 to 10 am. when i reach to hotel they said me come after 12 pm

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    6.7
    it supposed to be value for money but no excuse when come to cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness very bad, front desk staff telling me the housekeeping staff didnt do a good job because hes new...myself clean the toilet bowl thinking that people deserve second chance,second no hot water when breakfast, only one old coway water that the hot water not very hot unfortunately.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    8.8
    Great value and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure from the showerhead isn't as great but is sufficient enough for a bath.

    Definitely the location and room rate. Room amenities are alright, has towels, fridge and TV. There's also soap and shampoo packets available too. You can request for hairdryer at the reception area. Breakfast is also included but the menu consist of simple Malaysian breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    4.2
    Poor. Not for family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are pathetically small. The lobby is too narrow for two people to walk alongside. The lift is poorly maintained. We had to change the booking to shorten our stay at this hotel.

    Location is good. And it’s cheap.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    Was a good stay, friendly staff, helpfull.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was poor, had to pay for Bread what was really not mutch like 1,7 MR but did expect another type of breakfast.

    Was a good place close to shopping mall everything 5minute walk away. Not very far from KL centrum Friendly staff, advised me what to do and what not since I was traveling alone as a going woman.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    6.7
    Not bad but could have been better.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    F&b could have been much better,minimal choices and bland. The room is cluttered and the t.v ,aircon and shower system is in need of maintenance.room service of food and beverages should also be provided to increase guests comfort.

    The lady at the front desk is helpful,informative and friendly. The location is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    7.5
    The better is better, the worst is worst.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the hotel need to change the restaurant for breakfast. I'm so sorry to tell you that. A crew on kitchen maybe deaf or not understand what i say to him. He shout on me with bad language. Supervisor on there can't speak well. Food also not reach my expectation. Maybe he put rubbish on my food.

    All services, facilities, receptionist are on the best condition

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    3.3
    Dirty room
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty bedsheets and stuffy rooms.

    I had used 5 rooms. Most rooms with dirty bedsheets with stains; did not look white and clean. Dusty table. Dirty toilet with broken door knob. Stuffy room with dirty window; with window opened, possible of security risks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    7.9
    Thank you to all the staff who attended to us; made us feel safe and our stay memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast served can still be improved. Though the hot milk tea should always be part of the menu. Also, It would be nice if the soap and shampoo is already provided in the room without the guest asking for it from the front desk. However, when asked, it is immediately provided.

    Guest will go back and recommend a place if they have very pleasant experience. I would definitely go back to Subang Park Hotel and would definitely recommend it to friends for three major reasons: Foremost is the friendly staff, more particularly, Sam. He has been very attentive and accommodating to our request and need. An epitome of good customer service. Second is safety. Third is cleanliness and comfort. I was travelling with 2 senior citizens and requested a room with a view with comfortable bed and pillows. We were granted that request. My mom and aunt who have dust mites allergy slept well during our stay. Also, it is walking distance to the nearest mall/groceries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    3.3
    Location ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1)Bedsheets had stains which the laundry couldn't remove...or the laundry guys push maximum sheets into their machine to save ££££ .. 2)Requested extra key card and was denied..as my partner wanted to sleep and I kept her awake as I went in & out to some errands.. 3) requested for a trolley for my begs and boxes which they didn't have any.. 4) door safety lock poor quality.. 5)Limited parking space .. 6).. No refill on tea for breakfast,,,bread 1slice & egg.only as .compared to nasi lemak which was better ..

    Location ok....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    6.3
    Clean the room and show the photo of the room when booking online
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All in the room. Excerpt Customer Service

    The Hotel Toilet really really not clean and room not clean. At the picture room looks clean but after booking totally different. My wife and children really not happy with that. I'm really not satisfied

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    7.1
    The staff good gesture make you satisfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy... the door shut next door and the water pipe and flushing noise. Is not just the noise is really really loud.

    The receptionist was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    4.6
    Regret staying here for a night, lots to improve!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Poor WiFi connection. I rather not use it because it keeps disconnecting. 2. Room was in bad shape, pillows were old and dirty, bed sheets weren't clean and looked yellowish. 3. There's a big pillar in the room which blocked the cool air from the air conditioner and hence it wasn't that cold. 4. No coffee or tea were provided in the hotel room. No electrical kettle either. 5. Breakfast taste was below average.

    1. Staff was helpful. 2. Price is quite reasonable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2016

    10
    The room i was leaving in had a great view of the external...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To plug my phone on charge i had to remove the refrigerator in other to plug my phone

    The room i was leaving in had a great view of the external environment and the comfort of the bed were excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2016

    5.8
    It is a bad experience for me and wife to stay two days there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No telephone provided as stated.in the brochure. Totally no room service, Refuse Bin is not emptied at all for my two days stay. No floor mat at the bathroom door. Fan speech of Air Conditioning is weak ever I turned it to full speech.

    Good Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    3.3
    The room facilities are not up to any standard.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room facilities are not up to any standard. The bathroom is very poorly maintained. There is no intercom . The breakfast was very poor.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    8.8
    Everything good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything good. worth for money. Big toilet and clean, like the room and wifi was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    8.8
    The room is so comfy& comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet is not in a good condition

    The room is so comfy& comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.8
    Cheap & free breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size is small

    Free breakfast , it is enough to start your day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    5.4
    worst toilet
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    cleanness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.5
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fair

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No electric kettle

    Breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.5
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Tv channel in good situation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv channel in good situation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    very comfort and value for money
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cafe staff but the food is good

    i love the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.0
    Even though the hotel mentioned is prohibit smoking but...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though the hotel mentioned is prohibit smoking but still have strong smoking smell and no action taken.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    7.5
    Its worth the rate I am paying for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit too small. No space to move around

    Room is comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    6.3
    i need go to meeting before 8a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i need go to meeting before 8a.m.,but the breakfast started on 7.30a.m., too late for me. so i having breakfast at other place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    7.5
    clean
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    5.4
    Day time receptions was nice
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Night staff for reception was ruad

    Day time receptions was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.1
    Just not happy bout food.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just not happy bout food... Staff really annoyed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    7.5
    It is clean with friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is clean with friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very accomodative
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sound of running water from the bathroom

    The staff changed room soon when requested due to noise of running water from the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    2.5
    Zero
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad bad bad hotel

    Zero

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reasonable staff

    Convinence for food and near to Malls

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    3.3
    Uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't like

    I don't like

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient as it was close to my meeting place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No comments

    Bed noisy, not balanced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    7.1
    Charles is very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cigarette smell !!

    Charles is very helpful. Pass me the electric kettle when he knew I was unwell. Tq

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    6.7
    Nice place and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Quiet and clean and breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    10
    Will stay again if went to that area again ..!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room size is as small as it can be.... just apart from that everything was A OK

    The beds were super comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    2.5
    Unpleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall..

    None.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is ok
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet is ok except that upon shower the toilet seat/bowl gets so wet.

    Charles at the reception was nice. Food is nice and hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    4.6
    boring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    7.9
    the shower not enough water
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the shower not enough water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    9.2
    Near places I need to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes the water is not hot

    Near places I need to go

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    5.8
    Have a big television
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have a big television

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.8
    very worth of money, triple room is huge, breakfast is light...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    aircon need to be open all times to maintain cold.

    very worth of money, triple room is huge, breakfast is light and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    5.4
    Its location which is near the Subang Parade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room's condition was a little bit old

    Its location which is near the Subang Parade...easy to get food and shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    8.8
    Very cool place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent n nice place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    8.3
    The staff was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was good. She immediately switch my room to another room due to disfuctional of the LED TV.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    4.6
    the bed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    7.9
    The bathroom is fully function .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If possible have more hook in the room.

    The bathroom is fully function ... the new toilet bowl is good and quiet when flush...not noisy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.9
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Aircod n cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    5.8
    Better have no breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better have no breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    10
    the reception desk , Charles is a lovley man and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    don't know at this point

    the reception desk , Charles is a lovley man and very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2016

    6.3
    With breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hair dryer

    With breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2016

    8.3
    value of money, big room
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from lrt station

    value of money, big room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2016

    5.8
    Near to Taylor College where my girl is studying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No floor mat / towel at door step of washroom. Floor trap & bath shower at north-south pole :-( . Bathroom always wet. Very uncomfortable Coolness of room air con not satisfactory Water heater for morning drink not there

    Near to Taylor College where my girl is studying

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    4.6
    Convenient location for travel .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Not worth for money; Shower broken; Poor room design. No Telephone connection; No charging points. Poor room service

    Convenient location for travel . Approachable taxi/bus/Train

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    7.9
    Simple and clean place.
    • Couple

    Same breakfast choice for 5 nites can be boring. Management should consider offering more breakfast options for guest staying more than 3 nites

    Simple and clean place.

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, strategic location, good rooms, beds and...
    • Solo traveler

    Although breakfast was good, it could be improved more. Overall everything was excellent, no negative feedback!

    Friendly staff, strategic location, good rooms, beds and Wifi signal!

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    6.3
    Air conditioner, lights and water heater is functioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bedsheet is not clean, room is quite small, noise issolation quite poor, hair dryer is not available

    Air conditioner, lights and water heater is functioning. Overall ok.

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2016

    8.3
    the night staff was abit lazy and wasnt that cooperative...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the night staff was abit lazy and wasnt that cooperative when we ask for new bedsheets and extra blanket. keep saying that the housekeeping personnel had gone home n he cannot help us extra blankets. had no problem with the morning staff. just the night staff. maybe you guys can retrain him again.

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2016

    8.8
    The staff are friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff are friendly. The room prices are cheaper compared to other budget hotels. More room facilities provided compared to other budget hotels, e.g., minibar, clothes hanger. Bathroom/toilet clean. Excellent value for money. Where else can you get those at under RM100? Excellent location, close to shopping complex.

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2016

    8.3
    the location, the dining area and the food, morning session...
    • Solo traveler

    longtime before the aircon gets cold. But it is cold afterward.

    the location, the dining area and the food, morning session receptionist is very accommodating and friendly.

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    6.3
    location is convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didnot perform the housekeeping for overnight guest, only do the housekeeping when the check out process.

    location is convenient. cafe next door to Subang Park hotel is tasty.

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2015

    6.3
    Location and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness and facilities. Bed sheet and toilet is quiet dirty. Air conditional doesn't work well and staff doesnt allow us to change when we first request.

    Location and parking

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2015

    7.5
    The staff assisted me when I arrived at 4:30AM.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was no remote available on the room. I had to manually turn off the TV.

    The staff assisted me when I arrived at 4:30AM. The place was not bad - value for money.

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    6.7
    Although the furniture are old but the room is very clean
    • Solo traveler

    Renovation work on going till late evening. I checkin to gave good rest because not feeling well. But the sound proof poor.so is quite disturbing.

    Although the furniture are old but the room is very clean

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2015

    8.8
    location near to subang parade, empire and aeon.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    TV reception not very good..

    location near to subang parade, empire and aeon. breakfast with style al carte. free wifi with high speed broadband. maybe this hotel use unifi..don't aspect u get 5 star facilities..u get what u pay. but for me this hotel is value for money. u can't get cheapest hotel compare to this hotel especially at subang jaya.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: