Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Malaysia hotel reviews
  3. Sarawak hotel reviews
  4. Sibu hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Paramount Hotel Sibu

Reviews of The Paramount Hotel Sibu This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

No. 3, Lorong 9A, Jalan Kampong Dato, Sibu, 96000 Sibu, Malaysia

#14 of 23 hotels in Sibu

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 402 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    5.0
    Room stayed was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Run down. Due for a major refurbishment. No dedicated car parks for guests. Had to park quite far in the dark as there was a wedding / function. Breakfast was sad.

    Room stayed was spacious. Most hotel staff were friendly. Some werent and gave us a glare or a kind of judgemental look. Ops supposed to be a positive comment.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    6.3
    Near to sushi king and wisma sanyan.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smells a bit stinks like wet carpet. The room is not properly clean before we checked in. There’s hair inside our toilet (on the floor) even before we used it.

    Near to sushi king and wisma sanyan. Breakfast was okay even though there’s limited choices.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.0
    first phone room not working and staff change to other room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    first phone room not working and staff change to other room.Thanks! my second room and this happen,the room is not clean and there was trash under the bed.. and inside the cover blanket have alot of hair..thanks again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    9.2
    I like if there's a cable tv in the room and parking lot...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Common tv channels, and sometimes it cant be watched.

    I like if there's a cable tv in the room and parking lot just for hotel guest not for nightclub customers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good deal, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpet looks old and with stains and may need to be upgraded.

    The bath tub! Most new hotels nowadays with that price range tough for you to get a tub... Old fashion by clean. I enjoy my moment of "berendam".. Lol

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    5.8
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked the room early through online, but i ended up given a poor room. The aircond was too slow n not cold at all. If they give you room 408, please immediately ask them tl change the room. Not worth your money at all.

    Near to the city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    5.8
    Bad reception experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in staff at the reception was not friendly. Treat your customers well. Answer in full and in polite manner, not simply yes and no with the dull face. Let the customer know during booking if the non smoking room is unavalaible. It's unfair for me to check in and only been told that non smoking room is already fully occupied; especially for my parents who stayed as the guests. Room carpet is dirty. Please spend some money to clean the carpet, the rate is not cheap anyway so no excuse.

    Booking process through booking.com is a breeze. Bidet in toilet is good to have. Hotel room is equipped with most of the basic items.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    7.5
    Satisfied but..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Surprise to see the cafe as a smoking zone when it is completely air conditioned area. When asked, staff said only the back area is the smoking zone. But the smell lingers around the food area which is right next to it.. hope that in the future, the management do not entertain any request from customers asking for ashtray at the cafe area..

    Very comfortable bed and friendly Hotel staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    5.4
    Disappointment
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room & furniture is old. Make u feel like living in the 80's, 90's...

    Front desk staff Ms Linda is very good. Attentive and very helpful. Nice smiling face. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    7.9
    Sibu Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV not working. It would be good if hotel could provide parking coupons for sale to guests to avoid parking penalties.

    Good parking nearby. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    5.4
    Older hotel needs upgrading
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is getting old and needs a total new refresh. I stayed just for a night and its bearable, any longer would be unbearable

    The location is ok, not too far from everywhere in central sibu

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    6.3
    Overall a good stayed. Need is a room to improved the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Morning breakfast so simple and do not have so much variety of choice. Need to hire more F & B staff. The plate was full at the table. Only 3 staff on the ground. Scramble egg did not cook well, still raw. Should provide a free parking space for hotel guests. Parking is full at that time due to many wedding dinners. At morning i get a summoned from local authorities due to not displaying a parking coupon.

    The room and bed is big enough for families because i"m upgrade to family room. The staff very helpful in assist me with my needs. Recommended to travelers with family. Location is good enough nearer to town area and park.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower screen for the standard room is not effective and every time we shower, the whole toilet is wet. This is really inconvenient for the guest and wet toilet is dangerous. The breakfast for 4 days in a row have almost the same menu. Not looking forward to breakfast after the 3rd day.

    The friendly and efficient staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    7.5
    If you bring a car, just make sure you park inside of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast menu is very limited

    If you bring a car, just make sure you park inside of hotel's parking lot. Otherwise you need to show parking coupon after 8 o'clock or got a ticket 😆

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.1
    Quite okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some people who stay at this hotel smoke inside the hotel. I don’t really like that.

    The room is okay. Near by a laundry. Got 7 eleven in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    5.8
    Not up to our expectation but still considered ok for then.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should get the aircond fixed as not cold until more than an hour later. Also the shower tap head was not functioning (need to fix it & already informed FO staff upon check out on 1/1/18).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.5
    Near to downtown & easy to find...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Aircond didt work well,uncomfortable bed & hard to find car park nearby mostly at nite

    Near to downtown & easy to find cafe/restaurant/bnk nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    7.5
    Good stay with cheaper room price if only u booking the room via Booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find out a parking if there any function happen in the hotel. No sejadah mat/sholat mat for muslim customer at the room.

    Comfortable room n my kids love it especially bath tub.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.9
    Great view with scrumptious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, there was no wifi connection on our floor. Kinda disappointing.

    My partner and I enjoyed the breakfast served at the restaurant. It was so delicious and tasty. We love the view from our floor too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    6.7
    The toilet was broken resulting in a continuous flushing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet was broken resulting in a continuous flushing (dripping) sound from the toilet the whole night. And one of the wheel on underneath the bed is broken

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    7.5
    A pleasant staying and great hospitality.....
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV channels and the internet connection. Please upgrade them. Tqvm....

    The hospitality management of the staffs were excellent and the breakfast menu were awesome. Well done and keep it up! Hope you will provide the parking coupon for the customers from outside Sibu especially for those who stay only for couple of days. It will be a very pleasant facility for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.2
    old hotel with excellent hygiene and reasonably good services
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    water heater not very effective.toilet bowl refills slowly for subsequent flushes. price of food in hotel itself pricey. However, there are options around town with good accessibility using Grab transportation service.

    The staff were polite and was very accommodating.English newspapers available for free on request, very effective air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    8.3
    Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was delicious but lacking choice.

    2 comfortable beds,spacious bath tub and friendly receptionist. In addition, it is easy to get a parking, there is a restaurant nearby and close to Wisma Sanyan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    7.5
    Room is spaces as i have a superior room for replacement of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plz cover the bottom part of the bed as well with bedsheet. Looks too uncomfortable :(

    Room is spaces as i have a superior room for replacement of early check in but additinal charges for sure. Quiet place i love it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    6.3
    Spooky
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were clumps of hair and long hair noted at the side of bathtub after returning to room... weird as I took a bath prior to leaving at first.

    Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    5.8
    Ok for desperate people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room look too old, bathroom not so clean, found hair loss everywhere especially in bathtub. Breakfast so bad, rice & fried chicken in the morning. Better give nasi lemak.

    Have bathtub.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    7.1
    Cozy room but no Parking lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That is not free parking area for hotel guest, have to find your own car park at outside of hotel and remember that car park coupon must be placed prominently from 8am to 5pm

    Cozy room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    4.6
    The coffee and porridge is not warm and the quality of...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee and porridge is not warm and the quality of breakfast is very poor that I did not eat at all I would rather eat other places nearby My friend paid $ 120 nett (half price of public rates) per night but I paid RM$173 too expensive compared to my friends

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    3.8
    Would not stay in my next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have a good night sleep due to the very noisy aircon in my room and could feel the floor 'vibrating'. It's time for change ! Not worth the price paid for.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2019

    8.3
    GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE MALE RECEPTIONIST-NOT FRIENDLY

    FAMILY ROOM COMFORTABLE FOR THE FAMILY WITH KIDS

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    7.9
    Price of room
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet (not clean)

    Price of room

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    5.0
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, cleanliness, facilities

    Nothing except the porrigde!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    7.5
    Need more option on the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need more option on the food

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.5
    Parking space not enough
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking space not enough

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    8.3
    Good staf and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    8.3
    Worth your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The music from nearby club or lounge disturbed my sleep.

    The breakfast selections were too few,

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    7.5
    We enjoy our stay as ur family room is big
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breafast are too simple

    Family room is big

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    4 stars facilities with 2 stars rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything's great.

    The spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food during breakfast. However, food for room service is good.

    Everything is fine except food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    6.7
    The towels felt dirty and when I wiped my face, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The towels felt dirty and when I wiped my face, I immediately washed my face again. There were so start hairs sticking to the towel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    10
    Huge room and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much choice breakfast

    Huge room and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.1
    Satisfied with the room & facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Satisfied with the room & facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    8.3
    Extra pillows
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Channel tv bad frequency

    Extra pillows

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    7.1
    Feel good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feel good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.9
    Stay like yur own house
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    None

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was nice
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No facilities for disable person

    Location is ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    very good service.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very good service. room is comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    please improve on the breakfast buffet

    good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and location is good for staying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    The room is very comfortAble

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    5.4
    Staff friendly and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast poor. No parking facility provided

    Staff friendly and pleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    I like everything about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like everything about the hotel. The services were the best.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    9.6
    I prefer this place when i'm in Sibu
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like the hotel surrounding and parking spaces.,very convenience and check in and check out process easy and fast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    5.4
    Parking attendant very nasty. My ticket expired at 9.30am.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every hour have come out of hotel to put a new parking at car dashboard.

    Location far from Town center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Super comfy
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A comfy bed and i love the environments. Thank you very much to the staffs give a good service to my family .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    5.8
    Near to town, fast internet
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean

    Near to town, fast internet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.1
    I like the comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The aircond in the room not so cold

    I like the comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    5.0
    Very old furniture
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old furniture

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    5.4
    Large room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price.should be cheaper

    Large room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    5.4
    Price reduce
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    7.5
    Was a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly Quite easy parking and near several good eateries

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    The facilities
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv channel

    The facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good loxation

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near by to pĺaces i want to go.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    In the middle of city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    In the middle of city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.9
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view is nice because i get to see the river side and a nearby park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    8.8
    The facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff need to improve their performance when talk to customer...more friendly...

    The facilities...hotel room is very clean n tidy...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.6
    I like the family suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air cond not cold at night

    I like the family suite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    8.3
    ideal place to stay with good value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location is near to food centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    10
    A great stay here despite of the old carpet smell. Shudve change the carpet. Overall, evrything is g
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The service and food were so good. I give them 5 stars for the effort!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    6.7
    Overall is good
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast, maybe due to less guest

    Comfort of room and bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    5.8
    the window so dirty,not enjoying the view.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the window so dirty,not enjoying the view. the carpet floor also need to change.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: