Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Plaza Hotel Kuala Lumpur 3 stars

Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

#306 of 552 hotels in Kuala Lumpur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 835 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The food’s great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lanes up and down and out are very uncomfortable for cars. Need assistance from the carpark staffs who are very,very helpful. The hotel needs to have a parking lot elsewhere ?

    The food’s great. The hotel staffs are very friendly. The room is very cosy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Amazing Staff :) Bathroom Renovation Wanted!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The facilities are a bit old, and I strongly hope that bathroom would be renovated. The bathtub is partly cracked and looks a bit dirty (probably just a look). Also the bathroom is dim and sometimes smelly even. I understand it is unrealistic the hotel is fully renovated, still, I really want the owner to consider a renovation of the bathrooms.

    Among other things, the staff are exceptionally professional. I greatly appreciate their courtesies and hospitalities. The staff never show their reluctance to any of my requests or questions. They never show any discriminatory attitudes. They never fail to smile when I greet. Their professionalism is one of the reasons why I choose this hotel when I visit KL.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    kuala lumpur
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the facilities not complete . . mybe should change the old to new.the tub. toilet bowl and the toilet door

    the comfort clean.. service good.. housekeping good. parking ok. staff are very friendly..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.5
    not satisfied.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not satisfied. Upon booking have notify for king bed, upon arrival give twin bed instead of king bed. the room was smelly. request smoking but give non smoking. vie horrible. first and last. tq

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    Good place and cheap.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Good place. Shops are near by. Shopping centre is also near by. Good restaurants and food court are just around the corner. The staffs are very helpful. Clean enviorment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Best Hotel in KL City
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain and yet i ve extend another 2 nite staying here !

    Staying here due my house is under renovation. 1. Friendly Frontdesk and staf. 2. Excellent room service. 3. Room Service Food Menu is yummy! 4. Spacious room. 5. Hotel location at central KL city easy access to public transportation @ LRT, Monorail, KTM, bus. 6. Near by Shopping Mall and Restaurants. 7. Safe and Quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Not worth the money that I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aging property, unable to sleep due to illegal motorcycle racing. Please do not advertise as continental breakfast when it was very Malaysian. Food was tasteless, some lower rated hotels serve better food.

    Location & acceptable cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to work in room but no Wi-Fi.Hotel sent someone who couldn't fix problem. Beds were very soft.They blamed.my laptop and had phone for the problem.

    Location was near qorkplace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space underground too small & no lift...trouble when I want to bring my laggage & children climb the staircase..

    The room size values for money...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.8
    The hotel rate if direct booking, is expensive, compare to other hotel with the same grade.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The extend of stay system. Refer above. 2. The TV, older model and poor broadcasting. 3. The air-con temperature can not be adjusted

    After been staying, should can extend when neccessary, without reapply to booking.com again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i'm enjoyed staying in The Plaza...it make me feel like at home....easier to excess from the main road either from Jln Raja Laut or from Jalan Tuanku Abd Rahman....a comfort bed and wide ....worth for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.9
    Manager made sure to reach out to us about the troublesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager made sure to reach out to us about the troublesome WiFi and the issue was rectified in about 15 minutes! Generally nice staff otherwise and overall clean. A great stay for the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.0
    Overall my experience staying there was ok I guess since the price also affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested for a room with double bed but instead I got room with twin bed.

    I just like the breakfast buffet in the coffee house and of course the staff quite helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    4.2
    will not come again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet has dirty stains. Carpet along corridor is worn out and room doesn't have pleasant smell. The fridge is not cold, old and dirty and smelly too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Not Condemning just Reminding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The air-conditioning was not cold enough. 2. I couldn't get what I requested

    The location is quite strategic because it's near to most of the places that I need to visit to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    My bed sheet smells like someone salivated on it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed sheet smells like someone salivated on it. Its like the housekeeping doesn't change it at all. The shower are broken and my room are fronting the road so I can't sleep due to sound pollution from motorcycle racing at late night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Just fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit too noisy from the traffic outside the hotel. There's a bathtub, but couldn't be used as there wasn't a bath plug.

    It was good for a night's stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.8
    Location-wise it was OK but the room provided was substandard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and mattress provided were sagging (sigh!). The TV was an old set... the technician have to use a screwdriver to switch it on! A split air-conditioner was available in the room but without the on-off switch. Perhaps a room seldom used was allocated.

    The hotel is closed-by to a few shopping complexes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Though I requested for big single bed but not given so we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though I requested for big single bed but not given so we just managed the double bed but the bed is ok and no shower gel in the bathroom,while the food from the restaurant is awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Rest before work
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is ok

    The location is excellent. Right at the centre of KL and easy access to trains, monorail and buses. Lots of restaurant at affordable price in the vicinity and staff are friendliest i have ever met

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During my check in, I have a good feeling since they warm welcome me. I was liaise with Noor, duty manager. She brief on the payment as well as the parking ticket. First card will be charged RM2 while FOC for next card. But during my stay, I found that the staff at the reception counter are very bad. Their customer service is very poor. They didn't smile at all to the customer and talk without seeing our face. Ask customer with an arrogant tone. It was very bad attitude when you dealing with customer. During my check out, Noor was at the counter. I'm heading to her but suddenly she give me the sign without seeing my face at all to go to her colleague beside her. It was very rude! This time no more smiling and she just focus on the computer. Her colleague Ridzuan, not smiling and his face is very arrogant! He not saying "please come again" to the customer. It was a very very bad customer service that The Plaza Hotel Kuala Lumpur had. To the management, please concern this issue since you will lost the customer if you have bad customer service especially the attitude of your staff. There is no lift to access from basement parking to the room. We need to use the stair to the hotel lobby. TV is outdated, please change to flat screen TV. I request queen bed since I travel with my partner, but they only provide (2) single bed. Nevermind, we still can combine the bed, not a big issue. On our last stay, we have been disturbed with other customer at 12 am - 1 am. I guess they have got a wrong room number. They knocked our door loudly and press the doorbell many times. We sleep already and they shocked us. Urghhhhhh! This is our first time experience in The Plaza Hotel Kuala Lumpur, and it will be our last time here. Definitely we will not coming again to this hotel.

    I like the cleanliness of the bathtub & room, the wardrobe is huge for us and the toiletries that they provide. I give 5 star for the room service, they didn't even touch our belongings. My partner left the coins on the table, they didn't take it even a cent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Worth for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to use the staircase from basement to ground floor with all the luggage that i have to bring along.

    Yr friendly staff as well as the management and counter servicess staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.0
    Poor maintained hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking charges was RM 2 for first entry but upon the insertion of parking ticket it reads RM10 even after validated by the front office. Then the parking ticket upon 2nd time insertion it read invalid. Waste at least 10 minutes for the contract parking personnel to assist in order to exit from the car park. Horrible experience!

    The car park was poorly lighted and dirty. Check in staff was not too helpful when requested for an extra room access card.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.3
    Value for money for this location but the toilet and electrical items are bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) I could not park my MPV ( vellfire) in the hotel underground carpark due to only allow 1.8m height 2) The W.C. ( toilet bowl) sink, and bathtub are stained has to be changed. 3) The safety box not in order. 4) TV is very old and the reception was bad and the color was only 2 colors.

    All staff i met were very helpful and friendly. housekeeping staff by the name of Haryanti had given good service, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    I enjoy my stay and this is my preferred accomodation
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually i've booked for a double twinbed for rm129 but when upon arrival, the staff give me a room with 2 singlebeds and the price is higher which is rm150+. The price of meals is quite high for me.

    The food is very good especially when i make a in room dinner (supper actually) the food portion is enough for me and my kids.. The presentation is nice.. Well done.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Very decent for a short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound pollution in the area was quite bad at night although we were in the 11th floor. Motorcyclists everywhere!

    The room service was honest. We left our stuffs all over the room when we went out but came back with newly made room with our stuffs still lying where they were last placed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    the bathroom which only provide a bath tub to shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom which only provide a bath tub to shower. please provide a shower apart from the tub so that people who can't go inside the tub,can take bath using shower. please take this matter for consideration... thankz..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    DISSAPOINTING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -THE BED SHOULD BE CHANGED! -DUTY MANAGER NOT FRIENDLY WITH GUESTS. -DIRTY BATHROOM ,TOWEL, BLANKET. -KETTLE CAN'T FUNCTION! -AIR-COND NOT ADJUSTABLE TO SLOW TEMPERATURE. -CARPET & ROOM SO SMELLY!!

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    3.8
    Didn't enjoy our stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked n requested for double bed , the hotel should keep for us. So when we arrived they offered us twin sharing. We are married couple n stay for two nights which is not comfortable for us. When we wanted to cancel we hv to pay for a night. What a nonsense.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    ONLINE PAYMENT WAS COMPLICATED
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    method of payment & the way yoyutr staff handling online payment...its was very complecated. WE HAD PAY ONLINE USING CC FOR 2 NITE STAY BUT UR STAFF ONLY CHARGE FOR ONE NITE & ASK THE GUEST TO PAID BY CASH FOR ANOTHER NITE!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Very good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs are so accommodating. The location of the hotel is very good, close to train station and other stores. The rooms are big and clean and the price is very cheap.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.3
    Staff were attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in room 408.. the bed was not comfortable. It's about time the hotel change the mattresses. We were give 2 single beds though we requeated for a queen bed.. both mattresses were the same.. my hubs especially had trouble sleeping in it. Pls consider upgrading your facilities cos it used to be a good hotel. This was my 3rd stay there and i hope to see some changes in the future

    Staff were attentive. The room was quite spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    It is a good value for money in this hotel n very convenient. Friendly n helpful staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saturday night - motorcycle raced around the area , pretty noisy. Be sure to get a room facing away from the main entrance. The staff were kind enuf to change my room in the middle of the night because of the racing of motorcycles noises.

    Convenient. Easy access to Sogo, Parkson, mrt station n food street

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.8
    Bad experince
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Window was very dirty 2. Dirty curtain 3. Aircond air filter contain too much dust! Seem like never been cleaned before! 4. Toilet dirty!

    1. Friendly staff 2. Near near city easy to find food. 3. Easy to get taxi or grab car

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.1
    The bed was fluffy, facilities inside the room was good, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough bed for my family members, the carpets little dusty and the room was smelly.

    The bed was fluffy, facilities inside the room was good, the location ausome and value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.0
    Location, because it's near of my business area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I satyed in the plaza hotel more than 6times for last 3years, me and my friend for business travel from thailand, the service is coming down and down every time, I have checked in by an old Malay lady covering her hair (hijab) I don't know her name she doesn't have a name tag, she was very rude, no welcome, and even she didn't answer me whe I said good morning just pass the key and mention the room number. Check out by Ridzuan, same happened with him ,even he didn't reply me when I said good morning ,he only moved his head up and down, just talked in TW Lapan koson simbilan Check out, and pass me back my deposit and no good bye at all, the room was the same as usual for a 2 stars hotel, and I believe hous keeping never changed the blanket, really derty and i can feel the smell for the guest who was staying before me in this room i just throw it in the floor and never use it ,,each 2 months i come to Malaysia for business,, I was very happy with an endian girls in the reception her service was excellent but I don't find her anymore ,I will never stay in this hotel why we need to pay money to be upset

    Location, because it's near of my business area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.9
    Excellent accommodation at affordable cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Narrow passage/access to the basement parking lots.

    The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. Good location.The hotel is near to many amenities. Plenty of available public transportation to move around conveniently.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    5.0
    We booking 2 rooms but was given a room (720) with aircond ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booking 2 rooms but was given a room (720) with aircond problem which they know the current condition. The reception counter is not friendly during the check in time (man) and a lady on the 2nd day while we asking for key due to changing room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    6.7
    You get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom!!! I turned the faucet on and there was brown liquid coming out of it for a good 5-second run. The shower curtain was mouldy. Like how much is it to replace a shower curtain? Add a point for hot shower though. It goes really hot. But seriously.. clean the bathrooms. I'm not even picky, I promise you. I'm a backpacker but the bathroom in my room was gross. Unfriendly staff.

    Clean room, location and the price. Hot shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.0
    price= quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given the same room as before. I think this room is for online booking only. The room is quite smelly dan not comfortable.

    Only location near to chow kit. Parking in the premise.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    2.9
    Bad attitude of Reception - Duty Manager & Not arrange the room as per requested
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room as per requested, didn't have tooth brush, didn't have hair dryer, didn't have face tower, didn't have drinking water in the room.

    Not at all. Since all the receptionist attitude was so bad. Especially Duty Manager.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.7
    Price is very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells a bit old, like it haven't been vaccum or dusted for quite a while, the sheets smells too as if the sheets were not completely dry before they put it on to the bed.

    Price is very affordable and the location is quite convenient if you're travelling by car as there are underground parking provided and easy to access too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    5.4
    Budget hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities need maintenance n touchup of paint etc. Carpet was wet at bathroom area.

    Quite good location with LRT station nearby. But quite a distance from shopping area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front off staff...

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    2.9
    Rate n service must suitable
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Office service verry poor No smile... No eye contact

    Rate n service must suitable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.3
    just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old design room.. water leaking bad bed

    near to lrt

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    5.4
    When i book the prize at booking.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i book the prize at booking.com it is rm94..but the hotel staffs cheat me say 109..they refuse to give me booking.com prize..really pits off..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    2.9
    Too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy Old furniture

    Nil

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.0
    No komen
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No komen

    No komen

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.6
    Very disapointed
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water supply in bathroom dirty and not clean...the bed or blanket feel very itchy...

    All the staff is good and friendly..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff so frendly and good for money value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room spaciest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    3.3
    Bed sheet dirty and the color also terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells uncomfortable

    Bed sheet dirty and the color also terrible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.7
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm booking for queen room bed room but given double bed room

    N/A

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Not bad
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow

    Not bad

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    View is normal
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking, walking distance to mrt station and lrt station, iti located city centre, room is big and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Gym
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't not smoke

    Gym

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    i love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    The price under Booking.com is cheap compared to other hotels.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is spacious. Very clean. In the town centre easy to buy food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few staff

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Service
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities and accomodation

    Service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    I hope u can offer queen bed in booking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ive been stayed for several time. But mostly im not able to get queen bed.

    I hope u can offer queen bed in booking.com

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    Old tv
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    Fair n nothing attractive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Toilet needs regular mantenance n checks.. 2. Guests shud not be charged parking 3. Tv no movies channel

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff and Homely atmosphere.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say expect Wi Wi-Fi

    Friendly staff and Homely atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff and Homely atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Friendly staff and Homely atmosphere. And the Location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room..u should put fragrance..

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room - dark, should be lighter.. Parking - no staff at parking room

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    Fair and comfort to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking side

    Budget hotel to stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture ad smelly Air cond cant be adjust

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Car park at basement
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and old stuff in the room

    Car park at basement

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    All is comfortable for my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An old television in the room

    Free parking for guests

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: