Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Saujana Kuala Lumpur 5 stars

Jalan Lapangan Terbang SAAS, 40150 Subang Jaya, Malaysia

#12 of 57 hotels in Subang Jaya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Overall a memorable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some gym equipments (like the treadmill) could be replaced.

    The staff were very welcoming the helpful. The property is charming with character. I would like to specially thank Ms. Hamim at The Club reception desk - she is smart, helpful and resourceful. Spa experience was great. We would love to stay there again!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.3
    Amazing buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 wedding receptions within our 6 night stay. The first wedding was extremely loud, no mention from staff before booking or check in that there was going to be this event. Notice would have been nice.

    Amazing buffet breakfast Amazing pool Bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not sure if we entitled for happy hour at lounge or not. No one inform us on anything. Until we hv to check n one staff said yes n another said no. The Indian waitress at lounge was very annoying n rude

    Lounge atmosphere was very lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    A great city escape within the city - too bad you need to go out for food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is super basic. coffee is very average but to be expected at any hotel. minibar is also very basic the hotel is losing a lot of extra revenue opportunity here.

    the greenery, the space, the room, easy parking!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing oasis with great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to leave again...

    Lovely setting with the pool and little park, makes you feel like far away from KL yet just 10 min drive to Subang airport. Enjoyed authentic Italian food in the resto.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    3.8
    Terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We made an error in reservation, and email booking.com after that, no reply from you. Upon check out on Sunday the Club was closed for breakfast, and staff did not even both to inform guests to take breakfast at the main hotel. Totally disappointed and frustrated with both booking.com and the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    That this place was overall convenient location wise
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ive stayed here twice in less than a month and the rooms & bathrooms were dirty when I got there. Toilets and toilet floor had hair all over, shoe marks everywhere and the house keeping used a towel that guest uses to wipe the floor and toilet bowl! When complained to the manager on duty, he was not very responsive.

    That this place was overall convenient location wise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Feels like a short holiday even if you choose to stay only as a stopover near Subang Airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Resort like feel - spacious garden and pool area. Ideal location if you have a early flight out of Subang - 5 minutes from the airport yet not noise from planes

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 1 double bed but when check in they put me n my partner into a room wif 2 single bed but did not inform us. When we reach the roon then only found out. So i requested to change but they say their rooms are running on high occupancy so no rooms to be changed. Then i remember seeing a notice while check in cqn upgrade d room to The Club by add on RM150. So i decided to change to The Club. Questions: a) why the reservation staff nvr inform me abt d changes in d room as they know abiut my request, b) why they did not offer an option for me to change roon to The Club?

    Overall environment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is good and pillows are fluffy but we're expecting King size Bed - extra large as per described but its just normal double bed. We thought the swimming pool need a lift and refurbished as what they have done to the rooms. The breakfast spread also good just if they expand more dishes and changed the menu alternate days. The room service are very pricey - so go out to Citta Mall and dine in. A lot of food outlets offered around the vicinity.

    We love the room. It's big and we know they have just been uplift. We love the ground landscape with lush gardens and big trees. It reminds us to Bali and we feel good throughout our 2 nights stay. Plenty of parking space. The staff are lovely and attentive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They so called “upgraded” me to the club and spa, swiped RM500 off my credit, only to find the room filthy and filled with mosquitoes. No porter service, and my kids and I had to find our room which was on ground floor. The hotel lacks signage, and you have to walk everywhere to find your hotel room. I did not feel safe and my event was in the main hotel. I will never stay here again, and will never recommend anyone to stay here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    2.5
    Did not stay due to staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not stay due to staff. Only paid for the night. Most incompetent and unfriendly staff in a five star hotel I have ever experienced in my life. No solution orientation at all. Not willing to discuss solutions at all (quote: „I will experience to you for the last time. I have better things to do“).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Friendly and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For a 5-star property, I would say that this is not a good value for money. Given that it is not close to any establishment, it is hard to go somewhere without booking for a taxi. They provide free shuttle service yet not very frequent and goes to different locations. We booked a taxi to Chitta mall for 11 people and we were charged 135 ringgit (1 van + 1 car) as compared when we took Grab which cost us 18 ringgit for 3 cars. Perhaps it is our fault that we took their transport services yet I expect the charge to not be 8 times as much than regular public transport.

    Friendly and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Very welcoming hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If anything; the bake-off bread at the breakfast buffet... A European traveller should never eat bread in Malaysia! Stick to the local breakfast dishes! much better!

    Very welcoming hotel. Open spaces without windows feel super! Makes you one with the outside nature. Reception and concierge staff are all smiles all the time! Rooms are spacious and well equipped. My room at block #3 was quite a walk from the reception area. Swimming pool and outside resting area were magnificent. All the food; from small bar snack to the main restaurants is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Transit Trip Expensive Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food too expensive and not delicious also. Standard room no bathtub need to pay additional RM100 for executive room then can have it. This should have indicated before booking.. No drinking water and only have one toothbrush although booked for two persons. Serve food to room, waiter didn't remove shoe then walk all the way in..

    Environmental is good..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    It was a pleasant short stay and the kids really enjoyed the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like that the Hotel does not have a coffee house/general restaurant anymore. Although room service menu was good it is very uncomfortable to have to eat in room. Certain housekeeping staff were ill mannered towards us and 1 concierge staff gave us bad info - not good as they should be well trained about info of their own hotel!

    Bed was comfy. Shower was good. Croissants at breakfast were delicious! Local cuisine at breakfast & dinner buffet at Charcoal was very tasty. Front office, guest service operator, Charcoal and 2 of the concierge staff gave good service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    This time, terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way I was treated by the Manager in charge for the day. Firstly, I was told that I could not get my receipts upon full payment and that deposit shall be given even though I have made full payment. Later on, the manager called to pass the receipts. But the manner the conversation was carried out were not very pleasant as I mentioned I am a regular here and have always had my receipts printed out immediately upon payment. But he insisted that I can only obtain my receipts upon check out and that they have no way to print out upon payment. I was very upset as I mentioned this is not the right way as once payment is done, receipts Should be given as a normal practise. But my concerns were that I needed I leave in the middle of the night due to work duties and would be unable to get my receipts to claim my company. Later on he called my room and told me he found a way to print out the receipts and sent the receipts over. Secondly I have always made full payment for the rooms without the need for deposits to make it more convenient upon check out and for the mini bar to be locked. However when I informed that to the manager of the day, He insisted that they never had such policy. So I asked for a clarification as I have always been doing so. And that I repeatedly informed that I would not be able. To do check outs in the morning as I might need to leave for work after much needed rest. I informed of he could checked my account as I an a regular here but Again, I was given the same answer and that they could not retrive my regular stay in Saujana. I was very disappointed and perhaps this will be my last time staying in this hotel. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    The stay was very comfort, enjoyable despite of the 2 flaws which i mentioned before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though the room is for 2 pax but hotel only give for 1 pax only and we need to request for the other one. The water pressure also is rather slow.

    The building is nice so does the pool. Very green and relaxing environment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall, my stay was pleasant. I enjoyed it very much. I'm looking forward to stay in your premises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not to expectation. The egg dish was not good.My in law did not know there is egg dish as they are not offered. They are Japanese, so they usually shy. Traffic can be quite bad during certain hours

    I like the privacy & environment surrounding. Very quiet & cozy. Staff are helpful (Mr Faiz) to some complication on checking in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Expected more for the price charged
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was very old. Toiletries were of very average quality. Only 2mineral water bottles in the room.TV channels were very limited. Very disappointing

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a very pricey resort and the food is quite expensive too, compared to central Kuala Lumpur were I had stayed a few nights however this is perhaps because they have the golf course. Also be careful about the deposit you have to leave when you check in, it’s basically the value of your stay which can be very pricey especially when you’re not expecting that much. Also I was spending one of my anniversary nights at the resort and had sent them a message through booking.com to help me make it a little extra special however they didn’t respond. When I got to the resort they made no effort to help when I asked at the desk.

    Amenities in particular golf course access is nice to have ....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable for family but far away if you want to leave the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good hotel with nice facilities. BUT location is not good. Citta Mall shopping centre nearby is appalling. Paradigm Mall is also nearby and very nice, BUT hard to get taxi to go back to hotel. Grab fair was RM7-11, but taxi drivers at the rank wanted RM25!!! Cannot use Grab as no internet. Can try to hook up to nearby cafe wifi and call Grab.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.4
    Great resort like hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not well ventilated. Bed and especially the pillow seems synthetic and too high for comfort..

    Resort like accommodation. Relaxing atmosphere! Restaurant and staff were awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extensive buffet breakfast included in the rate, lovely setting & pool, quiet for relaxing and doing business, very good "RP's Whisky Bar" plus can use facilities at the golf club and sign to room bill.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Always pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    please get a business center that works, this is your Achilles' heel. I carry a portable printer because last time I tried to use your Business Center, it took me sometime to locate, and when I walked in there it was all turned off with no assistant. Improve this and you would make some people happy.

    The location and ease to come and go given I use this hotel on a regular basis.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Great Overall Experience, only WLAN needs to be improved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing which I have now noticed a few times is that the wireless internet connection is very slow. This applies both to the free of charge and paid version. If this minor item could be fixed, this would be an absolutely superb hotel.

    I travel to this location on regular basis and really believe that value for money is great. The facilities are clean, modern and the whole hotel facilities provide for a great experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.0
    Breakfast advertised as open at 6am.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast advertised as open at 6am. Why is it nothing happens until 6.30/6.45. Not the first time I had to go and find a cheff to cook an omlette at 6.45. Not acceptable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    always a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. all was, as always, good.

    The Saujana Kuala Lumpur is always my first choice when travelling to KL. Friendly staff, very nice installations and very convenient for business. Good choice of restaurants and bars inside the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't accept UK legal currency. Gave me some difficulty as nowhere local to exchange but very expensive for food and drink which wasn't quite worth the price tag

    . great staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    A luxury escape only a short distance from the 'bussle' of KL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the feeling of 'space', with the hotel covering many hectares, but as I had a bad knee I found getting around all the facilities difficult.

    The Buffet at breakfast was fantastic, and the food at other times was excellent too. (We particularly enjoyed the Japanese restaurant). The staff at all times were attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at function was not up to expectation. Breakfast however was okay.

    Room was comfortable and all requests were met. Staff were helpful. Mini bar well stocked

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Ten out of ten - peaceful and lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not exactly close to anywhere, but that could be one of it's charms...

    What a lovely resort - the staff are so nice and the rooms are modern and well furnished. It has several fine resto's and bars. Will def, stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Unique hotel design
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unique hotel design

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    good for relaxing & near to mall (short drive)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nil

    green environment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    ROOM IS COMFORTABLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    PEACE RELAXING

    ROOM IS COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Everything about the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All okay..

    Everything about the room..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was quite bad and slow.... minibar not replenished and had to request for it .... Room Service was terrible

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    Clean Rooms Expected. The most basic thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty Bathrooms!!!!! Had to call housekeeping to clean the bathrooms again and they did not offer to change my room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    The foods very excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimmimg pool not suitable for the kids

    The foods very excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    room well equipped, nice bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room servicing was very late and had to remind 2 times

    room well equipped, nice bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    The coffee shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee shop

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Last minute booked and worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to have alone time for awhile. Japanese lady at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was ordinary and selection was limited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection very limited

    Breakfast was ordinary and selection was limited. Overall the breakfast should be inproved. Expected more

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    The food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mosquitos which could be seen even in the meeting rooms

    The food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Good experience, good view & cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos in swimming pool areas..

    The room so cozy😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    An Upgraded Adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The birds' droppings in front of my room door leading towards the pool.

    The private outdoor pool. For upgrading my room at no additional cost.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Shower
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV

    Shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Did not get the room with bath tub which I requested weeks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get the room with bath tub which I requested weeks before my stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    When we having our breakfast there is an interruption from...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we having our breakfast there is an interruption from the birds as we were sitting at the outside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Room is normal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too dim.

    Room is normal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.5
    dirty furnuture and reception need more training men
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty furnuture and reception need more training men

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean, Open and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quiet and friendly. I also like the open feel of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Room and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room and restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.0
    The pool was poorly maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was poorly maintained

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    I think breakfast is too normal and choises are very boring. Cake is too big psc, coffee no taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in room not refillable.

    Room is very clean and comfortable, quiet and view from room very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient is your using Subang airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient is your using Subang airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to relax after busy days in KL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to relax after busy days in KL

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel but poor room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dated and needs refurbishing, and slow staff services

    Swimming pool and natural surroundings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Quiet hotel. Ample car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast varieties very limited. The foods are not hot either

    Clean place. Quiet hotel. Away from city area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good. But breakfast can be improve

    The room is comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    Clean and comfoet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need improvement on breakfast menu and taste.

    Clean room and wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    overall, a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet did not meet my expectations

    The room was extremely comfortable, facilities were good, and its a lovely resort for a weekend getaway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    3.8
    Unless the service standard improved and pricing on the outlet reduced, will not come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow and poor response from staff, poor room cleanliness, expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.3
    The place was nice to live in till we found some insects inside the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not clean as expected, too many insects inside the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing... all perfect to me😘

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Very relaxing ambience. Perfect for what I was looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    It was a memorable stay and the staff was helpful and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding of the hotel and the deco in the room makes it feel cozy and peaceful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Generally ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sauna

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Great Place. Nice Staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caring Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is comfortable and breakfast is delicious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Short stay over, will definately wanna comeback again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should consider a shelter or covered car park of even a covered walkway to d parking area.

    Easily accessible, overall quiet & cosy environment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Serenity of the surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.. food was not up to expectation

    Serenity of the surroundings

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.3
    Very boring nights as there was nothing entertaining in the hotel and in the vicinity of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sprawling complex, too much walking from carpark to lobby to room.

    Quiet, lake, large pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    Near to Subang Airport, surrounded by lush green
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit old, unstable wifi

    Convenient location, just 7 mins away from Subang Airport. Room was clean and spacious with garden view.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: