Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of A Small Hotel 4 stars

Witte de Withstraat 94, 3012 BT Rotterdam, Netherlands

#29 of 58 hotels in Rotterdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 274 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took me 20 min just to get inside. The person who replies the phone who is actually on another country (Germany) was sarcastic and did not explain correctly how to work the system. He was not polite and not helpful at all.

    It's a humanless hotel and the instruction to get in is too poir. Also system does not work properly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Communication with the "distant reception" Apparently my emails requesting early check in before arrival never arrived, however I did receive the details about check in procedure 2 days before transit. Another email with the QR code necessary to operate the doors to get access didn't arrive. Our calls on arrival were not initially answered on the 24hrs contact number. We were told that we couldn't get access for another 3 hours. Repeated texts and calls about the fact we had no QR code, were eventually answered at 3.30 after more repeated calls to ask for the code. Eventually we were texted a copy of a temporary code. Another would be mailed to us the next day.... that didn't happen. Anyway, the cause was that apparently none of our emails were received despite me administrating my emails to other people with no problem. Requests by text were not reacted to either. Speed of response and availability of someone to answer the phone is necessary, as is a little training so I didn't feel like it was I that was in the wrong. Things were resolved eventually, but with an enormous amount of "push".

    The location, close to bars, restaurants and museums.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the location was great and the room met our expectations, we didn't realize how much of the street noise we'd hear in the room. The hotel is located on a very "hip street." It was also quite noisy due to the Dutch Cup Final taking place; with Rotterdam's win over Alkmaar, the City really celebrated!

    The location was within a twelve-minute walk from the train station and near the major museums. A number of trams are also within walking distance to take you further afield.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inkompetent service. Did book at booking.com, received no access code to the hotel at all. 20 calls, e-mails, reception not existent as written. After wrong comments and facts -Very disrespectful comment: "Go somewhere else". Not recommendable for serious people.

    Can`t remember anything positive!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is good.

    I faced some problems with the hotel personnel even before journey began. In spite the fact that the full price was covered beforehand the administration contacted booking.com with the request to cancel the reservation for the reason of the non-payment. They did it 2 days before my arrival! So the last day before my journey I had to spend talking with the booking call center. The hotel administration doesn't respond to any emails and rarely pick phone calls. So be prepared that you will be on your own in the new city. At the first of our arrival we had a problem with a window that we couldn't close. This problem was solved only one day before we were laving although the administrator promised us to do it fast. The room itself wasn't tidy and the furniture inside was pretty used. From my perspective furniture is need to be renewed, photos represented on the web-site are definitely not new. Moreover the room wasn't clean enough. I wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small tv No power socket/extension cable for desk/table Poor bathroom lighting Outdated iPhone connector on music station One side bed lighting only No hairdryer or tissues in bathroom Fridge not cooling well 24/7 telephone service not always available

    Spacious room and bathroom Coffee/Tea maker Couch Location next to restaurants, nightlife and streetcar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ill start with, if you like boutique hotels, i think this was ok for that. But I prefer being able to contact someone and get an answer. Although I received an email telling me to reply with my contact information so I can get instructions for how to get in, I received no such thing. Which meant that when we got there, we waited in the cold for 30 minutes trying to call the number, with no answer. When we finally got in, there was no sugar, one coffee capsule, and no tea. We requested refills. We didn't even receive an answer. Also the room is very cold, which for us, in February, was uncomfortable. Took nearly 6 hours for the room to get warm, with all heaters on.

    The bed was very comfortable, the location was quite amazing, and the hamburger place right next door is delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not well cleaned (a little bit dirty the table with coffee machine). The shower is open, so water go all around on the floor of the bathroom (and it will be all wet after shower). The coffee machine and dock station did not work!!!

    spacious, bright, position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took a while to figure out check in procedure as they had recently updated to QR codes, but had also mistakenly sent me instructions to former check in procedure. A bit confusing, but I called the listed phone number and spoke with a very friendly guy who explained everything.

    Very central location, huge room, very comfortable bed. Complimentary drinks included in the price which was really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tex One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The bathroom design: after using the handwash basin, there is water all over in the bathroom. -Same goes for the bathtub, a shower curtain or so would be practical.

    +Original fancy design. +Amazing bed. +Spacious. +Privacy. +Easy and smooth check in. +Bluetooth sound system. +Central location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi wasn't a very strong signal. and those stairs to the top floor ( we knew at the time of booking but didn't appreciate the significance )

    immediate response when we rang for help with the door code

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived a bit earlier to the property and tried to check in at 2pm but we could not and we did not have any information about it. (Check-in was only from 3pm on.) We tried to call the number that we found on booking.com but nobody answered. Then we found information on booking.com that the check-in could be done next door but there we did not find any sign of the hotel. So we went for a lunch. We tried again after 3pm and then our call was answered. We received the instructions and we had no more troubles. Unfortunatley the AC did not work in the room after the first night and opening the windows was an option only in the morning, after the party was over down on the street. We expected very comfortable bed based on the reviews but finally we did not like it. Maybe it's just question of taste but we found it too soft and the pillows were too hard (flat).

    The room looked exactly as on the pictures: nice and cosy. The location of the hotel is also great, right in the center. Stuff is also very kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at A Small Hotel several times over the last few years since working and now living in the Netherlands. I have always been very happy with my experience. This time was not so good. I had booked two rooms, however only received information on accessing one of the two rooms. I responded to ask for the information and didn't get it until calling and chasing - and the person I spoke to was quite off hand, didn't have a record of the second room booking and the tone verged on rude. My booking was clearly for 2 rooms. In a hotel with no reception, I needed information to get access on a Sunday night. The trip was for work related activity. I therefore need a receipt. I have emailed and asked (it used to automatically be sent). So far no response. I understand Small Hotel are opening another hotel. I appreciate that may be stressful but please, pay attention to your existing customers whilst you're scaling up..... Because we may go elsewhere in future otherwise....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not suitable for business trips. Difficulties in the contact with the service. Bathroom flooded with water and assure from the hotel that so should be. Obtaining an invoice seems to be a miracle (failed after a month of stay)

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes .. we like the windows open but sadly the mosquitoes arrived. Maybe keep the windows closed. There were email instructions to enter and find keys but no text, as was promised. No problems however, the contact no. is on the front door.

    Lovely coco beds. Toiletries very useful for travellers with just an overnight bag . Fridge with welcome pack (we hope) a safe and large airy bright room. Zen 2. Second floor . Overlooking courtyard. Tranquil room and lively street (Witte) for everything else. Super ensuite. VERY steep narrow staircase so may not be suitable for elderly or immobile .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overbooked, no reception, debited prearrival although mentioned on website that you pay when you arrive, water reselling out of the shower + bad smell in the bathroom, locked out without being advised that the code had changed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No toiletpaper. Terrible smell from the toilet. Not very clean, like if it was not used for a long time. The door was difficult to open with the card. There was only one window and it could open a little bit. It was warm outside so it was really muggy inside the room.

    Location was super !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entry system was horrendous. There is no-one there. With my mobile out of battery we had huge difficulty getting in on two separate occasions. The entry card did not work the following morning and I was stuck for 30 mins. The stairs were very steep and the shower floods, and they complain that people use clean towels when it is the only way to use the bathroom safetly after a shower.

    The room, location and price were OK, but I would not go there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower has a bit of issues draining

    the room is very spacious, 2 super comfortable arm chairs to chill on. Mattress was a real cuddle, seemed to sleep in a cloud. Shower was really big. Position is perfect, you are just at the beginning of Witte de Withstraat, place full of restaurants and bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Communication with the hotel staff was slow and unprofessional. We asked few simple questions over email; the responses were getting back to us days later. When the trip approached, we wanted to order breakfast; the staff told us to order it via their website. We tried for a few days, but the site was under construction (then why ask us to order it on the website....). Then when we asked to order via email, the staff told us that the breakfast agency is on vacation for the next 2 weeks - so, no breakfast.... The description of the hotel says there is a luggage storage. The day before we were leaving, we called the host to ask where we can leave our luggage for couple of hours before our flight. He told us that the hotel was overbooked and he could not offer us any space and he advised us to leave it in a locker at the train station...

    We stayed at Zen Two. The room was very nice - big, with a nice oriental design. We booked at the back, as the hotel is situated on the busiest streets in the city and at night it gets very noisy, especially Fri-Sat. The location cannot be better - the liveliest streets in R-dam, with all the bars and restaurants, full of life and energy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is the lack of elevators. Make sure you are able to carry your luggage up a steep stairway before booking.

    Great location and the room is huge! The self check in procedure was easy. The thick windows kept the sound from the street out. The room was clean, clear, spacious. Everything worked out well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a particular room and were moved without notification which was annoying (we wanted the terrace that room had). As there is no reception I contacted the hotel by email - they apologised but they really should have let us know. Apparently reason was that someone with mobility problems needed the first room floor so they moved us to the third floor (and it is very steep!) - but how did they know that stairs were not a problem for us? In fairness they offered us a bottle of wine in compensation. Another problem was we only had one key card which was an inconvenience for two people - despite asking several times we didn't get another. Decor is a little tired (not as 'boutique' as it presents itself. While having drinks and snacks provided is great, these were not consistently replenished over the 3 days we spent there. Also details like only one coffee cup, one glass.

    Location was great - right in the middle of buzzy street with bars and restaurants. Our room was at the back so it was quiet - if that's important make sure you ask for that. Large room and bathroom so plenty of space. Sofa to relax. Beer and wine provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I dind not like AT ALL the quality of the shower. The shower has no pressure, only a thin line of water... In the children's room, the water hits the side of the tub, so you have to shower with you hands... a bucket of water would be the same... I asked the landlord about it, he said it was normal.

    The appartment is probably the best in town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    The communication before our arrival was a bit difficult, as the number on the website was wrong and then no one was answering the phone. But in the end, everything was fine and we were informed about the electronic concierge.

    We loved the spacious room and the comfy bed. The DVDs also allowed us to have a cinema night in the room, which was super.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware the stairs are steep

    For me very quiet and very comfortable I was in Zen Two This was all the more surprising as the area is very vibrant and reminded me in Covent Garden of London but there was no noise as I am a light sleeper. The coco bed was tremendous . Plenty of restaurants and bars and there is a co-op in the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lack of shower curtain was weird but not a deal breaker. If you aren't good with stairs be advised this isn't the place for you - the stairs are steep and plentiful.

    The bed is incredible! Location couldn't have been better - room has space, lovely big bath, mini bar daily top up is a great bonus!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great, the room was spacious and stylishly equipped with sofa and music system, as well as coffee machine and mini bar. The terrace was nice as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tex One
    • Stayed 1 night

    All-tough this is a very nice street the location of the "hotel' is right next to a bar with suspicious drunk characters hanging around. At night you can hear loud footsteps and people yelling. The apartment is ok if you're not fuzzy about cleanliness- There is black rim around the bathtub, a TV control is melted, and horrendous urine door when you first step inside the building.

    Nice vivbrant street except for the actual building, nice bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not exactly as promised in description, not clean

    Location, large, comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot water in shower! But weather was so hot it was OK

    Did not take breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    De tv en afstandsbediening

    De kamer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Electronic entry required patience

    Convenient location, Large bright room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex One
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom had a leak which ended up leaking through into the restaurant below, disturbing our stay with phone calls.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steep stairs and there was no cable. Wifi was extremely bad too

    It's a big room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music big room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shower would be easier to enter than the big bath tub.

    It was a big room at an ideal location at a great price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tex Two
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property was in a very good location and exactly wat we wanted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Promised complimentary items that weren't left as promised

    Nice enough room, needs a bit of TLC

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing checkin

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    Douche in bad.

    De centrale ligging

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco One
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available, room not very clean.

    Location, room size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Zen Two
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep stairs to rooms

    Comfy bed great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a comfortable stay, quiet room close to Museum'a restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi is low

    Free bar, free coffee Nespresso

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really comfortable and location was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Coco Two
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy upstairs

    Location. Cleanless. Price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Zen One
    • Stayed 1 night

    Self Check in in erg goed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    luxurious rooms, fantastic beds, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The guide said, book breakfast in room before, prior 16.30. I called at 16.00 and was told it was to late and got recommend the supermarket. Bathroom cleaning could have been better.

    The room was very well designed in look and comfort of use. Great quality DVD player, bed, coffee machine. Fridge and snacks free of charge, location excellent and very private personal feeling in the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location, very close to the Museumpark. Our room (Coco 2) was very comfortable, light, clean, stylish and silent. Every morning we have heard birds singing. The weather was cold but we were able to set the comfortable temperature on a heater. Herman is a hospitable host. It was a great pleasure to talk with him. I have never met so generous bar anywhere. Free X-tra bar has been supplied with bear, wine, chips.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stairs are narrow and steep.if you carry suit case is very convenient as not elevator.

    The room is cleaning, big and quite, and there are some snacks

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception less. I haven't meet anybody. Only contacts via mail and telephone. I felt anybody could enter the hotel and meet non-guests on the stairs. First time I didn't feel much safe in a hotel.

    The room itself is ok.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dust everywhere, sofa dirty, bathroom too dark ( poor light), shower floading floor....

    Good Position, bigsize room, terace on the first floor, open bar

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no reception, we had to call a number to receive access codes. It took a while before they answered tho. Facilities were fine.

    Excellent location!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although bed and pillows were natural and organic they were uncomfortable to my taste. location is a bit noisy at night.

    Great central location. museums restaurants bars and shops are all in a walking distance. room is spacious clean and has many amenities. met the owner who was extremely nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I loved the efficiency of the digital concierge; the size of the room; the peaceful atmosphere amidst a busy neighbourhood; the way much thought had been put into making the room just what one wants (beer and snacks and good coffee included in the price, fluffy robes, good stereo).

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff-less hotel. Very well managed. Breakfast is on request with 12+ notice and very expensive. Plenty of bars and cafes in the area though

    comfortable and good quality.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room smells of bbq due to street restaurants. The safe in the room didnt work. Coming back from work one of the days there, the door to the room was locked open!!!! Didn't manage to get the person in charge- was not available by phone, and there was no one in the office next door. We were lucky nothing was stolen, and the management answer was that they apologize and thats the end of the story, complaining my mail to him was not polite(???) Its a shame since i stayed there before and came back, but it has deteriorated greatly, and i am not going to come there again or recommend it

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Don't bring a heavy suitcase: steep stairs.

    Room feels like living room at home.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    In-hotel services.

    Spacy.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    excellent location and communication. would stay again

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor finish and could be cleaner. Room was dusty and we both got bitten quite badly

    Location and value for money

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unique concept

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location! Great service from Herman. Windows seal out any street noise. I'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Couple

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location with a very comfortable stay. I would definitely return to the same hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spacious clean comfortable flat.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location Bed Space

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse A Small Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: