Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tulip Inn Bodegraven 3 stars

Goudseweg 32, 2411 HL Bodegraven, Netherlands

#1 of 1 hotels in Bodegraven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extras in room i.e. hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities (which I would expect in any hotel these days). During our 4 night stay in Holland this hotel would rate as the poorest breakfast.

    Nice spacious rooms. Beds very comfortable - good en-suite facilities. Nowhere to lock up bikes but staff really helpful and locked them up overnight in a spare room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO WIFI! , even tough it was included on our booking, we were disappointed. We needed WIFI and It wasn't ideal having to hand around the hotel lounge to check important emails, weather report etc. The TV in the room was basic, since we had no WIFI, we were hoping to relax watching TV , again we were disappointed there was nothing to watch only a handful of channels. The restaurant did not have gluten free options ( on even a plain and simple bread roll) so I my meals were rather unsatisfactory.

    The room was adecuate, large enough, good bathroom, the booking process was excellent, the staff was polite and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wi fi facility in the rooms.

    Margot the lady who organised breakfast in La Place the restaurant at the hotel was brilliant. We bought all you can eat breakfast buffet vouchers from the hotel and they were well worth it. It was very fresh the staff were so helpful. My son has special needs and Margot's patience was fantastic! The room was a good size and a full sized bath and separate shower. It was quiet due to the excellent double glazing despite being between 2 busy roads. It is a handy location but one side is a lorry park and petrol station the other a busy road. It is not a scenic hotel but comfy, clean, well located. My only problem was that there is no wi fi in the rooms at all and there is no infrastructure to pay for it. The restaurant and foyer have free wi fi but even if there was a small charge to have it in the rooms would be good. Staff brilliant and very good at finding the best park and rides for Amsterdam and their knowledge was good regarding attractions. If they didn't know they would find out for you!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn’t work in hotel rooms, just reception and shower has no protection of water - so you flood basically the whole bathroom if stay there for too long.

    Very lovely and clean hotel. Good location and next a nice restaurant chain for a good meal. Bathroom has shower and bathtub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant - the burgers were not good and very poor value for money. This led to us choosing not to have breakfast. Location - very misleading photo meant we were disappointed to be at a service area.

    Bed very comfortable. Good bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that due to upcoming renovation of the hotel the access to wifi was already closed down.

    Spacious room, hotel provides close access to highway A 12. Besides that the host was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities in bedroom. Uncertainty as to whether the hotel will be open in June 2018 (our next visit) whilst renovation work is going on.

    All the food was fresh and beautifully presented.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear a slight wind whistle in the room. There was not boiler and hairdryer in the room.

    Excellent breakfast. It was not diverse, but everything was in a high quality. Rooms were large. We have had an overall pleasant stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not much disadvantages, everything went great.

    Quite a nice place with McDonald's 50m from hotel for some late night snacks. Hotel restaurant is pretty nice and breakfast are great. It's close to Rotterdam and about one hour to Amsterdam and surrounding little cities are beautiful and local people are really kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular.

    Close to the Highway. Suitable for travelling people. It looks that hotel was in some renovation process. There was no breakfast included but there is a self service restaurant that was open in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, no hot water facility, no tea or coffee in the room. We could get the hot water from the restaurant and paid for it!

    It was clean, room was quite big, wifi was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant self service, rather expensive and looking like a cantina, closing at 21h. No thanks. So ectually a 4 for the restaurant and a 7,5 for the hotel. Although the hotel entrance gets a 3

    Room o.k. for the money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel for my colleague because of the location and i live in the village of Bodegraven so it was easy. On arrivel another colleague was with her at reception. The reception manager ordered to pay the whole stay immediatly instead on departure by creditcard. After paying the staff was not able to produce a invoice (because it was late). Then in the morning i had to pay for breakfast instead of edding it to the room. The room was not clean, no hair dryer, the hotel was under construction (which was not mentioned on booking).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that they charged us extra fee, because they were out of ordinary twin rooms and they gave us disabled people room and that’s why we had to pay extra. But it wasn’t said before.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Excellent based even for Amsterdam

    Restaraunte doesn't open at weekends but restaurants near by McDonald's next door The breakfast is superb a buffet with everything could could want.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facility in the room.

    It was clean cosy and welcoming. The rooms were spacious and to have a bath as well as a shower was a added bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located right next to the A12 highway for easy access (really convenient). The staff was really welcoming and helpful, especially for off-hours check-in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bar, no restaurant, basic & overpriced breakfast available. Dirty curtains, one bed broken, switched the beds myself. Cleaning decided to skip a day.

    One particular reception desk person was very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only drawback was getting outside cool air into the room.

    For a hotel under massive reconstruction we found the hotel very accommodating. It was a little difficult to get the room temperature down (cooler outside than in). The room service was very good. The desk clerk very helpful and sent us to a great restaurant for dinner in Bodegraven (I do not recall the name, but I think she said it was a french cuisine, "jxantis"?).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is at a perfect distance if you plan to visit Gouda, Delft and the neighborhood. It is very close to the highway (but far enough not to hear it) and it has a free parking area. We booked a double room for one night and, despite the renovation the hotel is currently having, we had a very good impression: personnel is friendly, helpful and speaks good English; we even received a small complimentary bottle of wine from the hotel to apologize for the inconvenience due to renovation. The room was spacious, clean and neat, beds very comfortable, bathroom was spacious with all the comforts. WIFI is provide free of charge. Hotel is animal friendly and we could bring our dog informing them in advance. definitelly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wish i had read the small print a little better, because we would have been aware a bit earlier that the hotel was in middle of a massive renervation which meant no cooked foods or bar to get a drink. Also the room that i ordered didnt have a kettle or drink making facilities. The staff were so very helpful, and found a kettle for me to have in my room as i had a child with me

    the bed was really comfortable, the bathroom and bedroom were both very clean. I loved sitting and looking out of the windows at the beautiful scenery, the sheep, cows and horses......the lovely stream was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable mattress was very lumpy. Breakfast was poor, we knew that the Hotel was undergoing a refurbishment on the restaurant, but the breakfast could have been better with fresh croissants perhaps some hot bacon fresh fruit, toast. The coffee from the machine was terrible. Unfortunately the rooms where breakfast was were very small and one of the rooms had no lighting.

    Hotel is nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast wasn't worth the cost. The cheese slices were old, like it had been set out yesterday, the bacon looked like it hadn't been cooked. There was some good bread, the scrambled eggs were OK, the juice was good.

    Free wifi, easy to connect. Good location to get on A12 to go to many other places. McDonald's and gas station next door were very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    When i decided to leave one day early ( for personal reasons), it was NOT possible to reduce my pre-paid bill. Thus I lost one night out of the six paid. Very disappointed in this decision.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant food is pricy and doesn't look appealing. One member of staff made a big noisy fuss about a checking-in mistake done by her colleague the night before concerning the number of people per room.

    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, nice coffee, easy parking, good beers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not have a kettle in our room and had to pay for hot water :-( Maybe I misread, but I never noticed from my booking that only the luxury rooms have kettles.

    The rooms were very clean and the staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer tea and coffee in the room and the restraunt to be open on the Saturday night

    Food in the restraunt was delicious and the staff were very helpful Easy to get too

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no temperature control in the room. Bathtub and shower should have anti slip protection,hard to get out of tub without slipping. Dining area had no airco, very warm.

    nice room, comfortable beds. Staff very helpful and courteous

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the power output connector in bath room is broken, hair dryer didn't have hot flow

    good place nearest the highway exit, well service and nicely reception waiters

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in rooms

    Restaurant was really good. Location too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is currently scheduled to be renovated AND it needs this renovation => facilities today not really 3 star!

    Location & staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hair dryer in the room and no WIFI Connection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No food or drinking in the hotel is poor And no roomservice a pity Hairdryer not in the room

    Bed perfect Room good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby /entrance was on exiistant

    Shower had lots of pressure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be bigger and more comfortable

    Food was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice breakfast... big and clean room....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms kind of dark

    Simple and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far out, not much to do.

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old interieur has to be redecoreded. good for one night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No close restaurants

    We didn't eat here as the premises were being refurbished, it was an easy drive to the international airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - to little options

    value for the money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/con. Not advised of renovatn

    Room size good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Under construction

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel s due to close Monday next due to extensive rebuilt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast: for a € 14,= fee you may expect a better variety. Even orange juice was not available.

    Easy to park, room is a bit outdated but is ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvet on bed was a bit too warm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for business trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit difficult to reached by public transportation.

    The room facilities are very comforting

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast too expensive beds too soft

    Location, staff very helpfull and very nice, Very nice clean hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked being able to check in at any time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unhappy waitress in restaurant

    Friendly lady on reception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounded by busy roads and the only nearby facilities a McDonald's!!!!

    The size of the bedroom and bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room

    Breakfast expensive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant closed at weekend was disapointing

    Big room comfy bed pets accepted

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred bigger beds In the twin room

    Very accommodating & great with dogs, friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old facility, some places not clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the booking I mentioned the room I wanted but they didn't read it and wasn't available anymore. I should have called I suppose.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower curtain should be replaced or cleaned(room 119)

    Comfortable Bedden

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an English style break fast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular...

    Large room, friendly staff....clean and lovely place. One can earn miles from KLM-Air France programs...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a simple Trucker-Hotel: direct view to the motorway, parking lot full of trucks and close to a McDonalds restaurant. Due to overaged matress and overnight lightening it was hard to find sleep. Over € 100,-per night ? You will never see me again.

    The personell was overstretched but tried to be friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was beside an overnight truckstop so we could hear the trucks running all night.

    The lady at the reception desk was fabulous. Extremely helpful. The rooms we clean and spacious. Good location to visit Gouda.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to change rooms twice. In the first room the tv didn't work, in the second one the toilet flush was broken.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Generally it's all a bit worn down. Bath linnen was way below par and should not have been put in the room. The bathroom looked like it could do with a overhaul.

    Great staff, working hard to make you feel at home. Good restaurant with simple but well prepared dishes. Free parking. Centrally located in the western part of Holland.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not applicable as i was rather pleased with the whole experience

    I was expecting a cheap and cheerful Motel but was surprised.Bed was comfy, room was quite from outside noise. The breakfast was good and the staff all very pleasant. A big foam hand thumbs up

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Family with older children

    Room was very cold on arrival, Eur. 14,00 p/p for breakfast is just way too expensive for what is offered.

    Although we arrived well after midnight the welcome was friendly, the room was clean and breakfast okay.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little bit far from the center of the town... always you have to get a taxi or walk for 20 min.

    Todo en general bien, atención del personal, habitaciones...

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not good. Coffee/tea should be served but staff was way to busy. Eggs and bacon were below average and bread was tasting old. Breakfast was not included in the hotel price and I suggest you find that elsewhere.

    For us the location was perfect (but it's in the middle of nowhere next to the highway). We had an executive room which was big, clean and comfy.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is next door to McDonalds and is very noisy Late at night from the kids hanging about on Friday/Saturday. Also lots of discarded takeaway litter.

    Generous sized room. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Couple

    Bed was uncomfortable too soft. Pillows a bit smelly towels very thin. Carpets dirty co webs in room. No good mirror for hair drying. Loo paper cheap and nasty.

    Good location good breakfast nice coffee

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were disappointed that the AC Resturant was not as in past years with varied and good inexpensive meals. The hotel Resturant was too expensive for our budget. We didn't really like seeing pets around the hotel.

    We liked the room and the general comfort of the hotel and that it was in easy reach of many towns

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not a bad experience but need more staff to serve in restaurant one guy to serve and check people in at the same time but food was good need more choice on set menu

    very nice people in hotel and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Saturday's breakfast was great. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday's was disgusting. Rubber scrambled eggs, stale cheese, going crispy around the edges and the latter days saw them run out of all these things every day. Not a pkeasent experience with fresh being put directly in with the stale food which had been there all morning, instead of cleaning the dish. This meant scrambled egg which had been on heat for literally hours was mixed in with fresh. Both of us ended up with Tommy bugs and whilst we can't be certain, felt it most likely to have come down to the breakfasts.

    Secure bike lock-up and free WiFi were a great benefit.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tulip Inn Bodegraven traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: