Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amadore Hotel Restaurant Arion 4 stars

Boulevard Bankert 266, 4382 AC Vlissingen, Netherlands

#4 of 14 hotels in Vlissingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2037 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restaurant has a bad cook. The steak was well done instead of rare, vegetibles were already cold and the potatoes/french fries reached our table aproximatly 5 minutes later than the rest of the dinner. The very friendly stuff was dissapointed by that as well and the excuse was a GinTonic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better choice of bread at breakfast, and 100 Euro deposit for parking a bit steep, but only minimal points and not really criticism

    Welcomed with a free upgrade to a wonderful, newly renovated room with a fantastic sea view! Very clean, bed comfy, 3! pillows each, big tv, room a nice size, balcony large with 2 chairs and a lounger. Breakfast ample with plenty of choice and the cinnamon rolls were amazing. Very tastefully decorated throughout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is magnificant. It's right on the boulevard. From the very nice terrace you have an excellent view on the large cargo boats passing right in front ! The staff is very helpfull , polite and friendly. The breakfast is outstanding - never had this immense choice before. The hotel gives an immediate feeling of luxury and comfort. Very good value for money. Free parking on site. Quite sure we''l come back here for our next visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is a bit outdated, still works but the atmosphere is very cold and white (90's style).

    Nice hotel, good bed. Breakfast also very well arranged. It was only for one night because we had "de nacht van de lach" in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking confirmation did not state that earliest check in was at 2pm, so when I arrived at 12 noon I had to wait 2 hours for the room to be ready. Book in date should be stated on booking confirmation. The sign stating that the external doors would be locked late at night was only in Dutch. Having to phone the night attendant was very inconvenient seeing as I had 4% battery life on my phone at the time.

    Cleanliness, location, presentation and high quality feel of hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tap of the washing basin is thin and sticking upwards: some day somebody will hurt his or her eye with this.

    The view from the hotel room on the sea was spectacular as there was a strong windstorm blowing during our stay. Ships to and from Antwerp and other ports passed by all the time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    with you I booked dinner for two. Looking at the menu I wanted to go to à la carte and expected full return of my payment for the dinner. This prouved impossible, so the evening meal cost me 30 EURO's extra. Silly and not welcoming.

    good beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The doors are slamming too loud. It's not a quiet hotel.

    They have renovated the lobby and the restaurant since I've been here last time. It looks very good now. The restaurant food is good, but the red wine isn't. If you drink beer or cocktails you'd be fine :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a full course buffet, and really tasty. Probably one of the best hotel breakfasts I have ever had! The room and view were amazing. The room had wine glasses, a bottle opener, and the frigde was stacked with snacks and drinks. The decoration was very cozy. Perfect for a romantic evening.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a nespresso machine, but only 1 coffee pro person pro day. Additional coffee capsules cost 1€. The water faucet was a misconstruction..water must be turned on full force otherwise the counter would have been soaked. Long line for the coffee machine in the morning....

    We booked a room with sea view which was very nice. The balcony was small, but big enough for 2 chairs. Rooms & bathroom have been newly renovated, the room was light & airy. Parking was free!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some receptionists were more helpful than others

    There were quite a few things that needed to be put right when we arrived in the room It was very hot in the rooms The television hardly worked at all Lights not right Bath quite unsafe for the more "mature" visitor Parking spaces need to be arranged before you get to the hotel and are across the road And the deposit of E 100 for parking card seems rather steep

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not possible to control the A/C in the room, so we had to open the window for some air. The cleaning company (third party) is not customer oriented.

    Elegant, big and comfortable. Huge TV in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems at Check-In, rooms were not cleaned correctly (hairs on my pillow when first came to the room), after the 2nd night bed was not made and bathroom was not cleaned (only fresh towels. The worst 4star hotel i ever had..and this for 195€/night!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was, when the staff are moving trolleys when finishing outside at night and in the morning this was a bit noisy.

    Fantastic location , friendly staff, great breakfast, great view facing the sea. Comfy bed, and fairly quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We first got a room that smelled like someone had been smoking. We went to complain, and immediiately were transferred to another room, so in the end, good service.

    Comfy rooms, great location, walking distance from everything, great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff seemed as though it was their first day on the job. They didn't know that the property didn't have a pool and they couldn't give any local tips. The bed was strange. It was sort of mushy and hard to get on and off of.

    We loved the location of the hotel, right in the middle of the boulevard. The restaurants were lovely with delicious food and great service for breakfast and dinner. There were lovely sun lounges outside where we sat in the sunwhile our baby napped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, comfortable bedroom with super comfortable king size bed, spacious toilet and use of sauna utilities. We had the city view from the 5th floor and a nice balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet floor was not cleaned very well (some dust, hair, ...)

    To start with, we were welcomed by a very friendly staff. The breakfast was great too !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a little dated. Inventory of the bathroom was poor. The bed was old and not comfortable. The balcony was very small. The windows with an excellent sea-view were dirty, we have clean them ourselves. There was no response on some small complains.

    The location is super straight at the boulevard and beach. The lounge, bar and restaurant of the Hotel was perfect also the menu in the restaurant. Surroundings of the Hotel were all at waking distance. The staff was very friendly.No problems with bringing our little dog.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE ROOM WE WERE GIVEN HAD A CONNECTING DOOR? THIS WAS WIDE OPEN GIVING ACCESS TO OUR ROOM FOR THE PEOPLE NEXT DOOR, THE STAFF SEARCHED HIGH AND LOW FOR THE KEY BUT TO NO AVAIL. SO AFTER UNPACKING OUR SUITCASE AND PUTTING EVERYTHING AWAY, WE HAD TO REPACK EVERYTHING AND MOVE A FEW DOORS DOWN , VERY INCONVENIENT BUT THE GIRL FROM RECEPTION DID OFFER TO HELP. I WAS RATHER BEWILDERED BY THE EVENING MEAL, NORMALLY THE FOOD IS LAID OUT SO YOU CAN TAKE YOUR PICK BUFFET STYLE, OR A DECENT MENU TO CHOOSE FROM, WE WERE HALF BOARD THINKING THIS WOULD BE BETTER THAN WALKING THE STREETS TRYING TO FIND A PLACE TO EAT, BUT WE WERE GIVEN A MENU WITH LITTLE CHOICE ONCE ONE STARTER , SMOKED FISH, YUK , A MAIN COURSE OF TWO CHOICES, AND A SWEET FROM THE CHEF, THE HEAD WAITER DID OFFER MY WIFE A SOUP INSTEAD OF THE SMOKED FISH, I DECIDED TO DECLINE THE OFFER. IF WE RETURN TO YOUR HOTEL, ( IF YOU WILL HAVE US ) I WOULD NOT BOOK HALF BOARD, AND WOULD ADVISE ANYONE ELSE WE KNOW TO DO THE SAME.

    the breakfasts were first class, a nice hotel, well laid out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed some attention (sink-plug and tower holder were broken, overhead light burnt out).

    Great location, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome by personnel was really cold up to the time they realize I have booked junior suite... seems like 2 ways to handle people

    Great view from the room - take beach view!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price for the room should have included the mini bar soft drinks and water, 2.50 euros for a can of water! slightly extortionate, also , I found that the wine list was similar to that of the other restaurants on the street that are sister companied by the hotel.... yet the price for the same bottle was 20 euros different.

    I was provided with a great view, and a lovely room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked the suite and it was built and decorated very poorly, it was kind of old. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable, I couldn't really sleep for the two nights. We definitely expected a better quality of the room for the price we paid. The food in the restaurant was not excited.

    The location was good. The lounge and restaurant were recently done and had a nice atmosphere. The terrace overlooking the beach was cozy and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not fit to conduct business at this time in my view as a visitor. Extensive renovation of lobby / restaurant ongoing. Reception (just not nice at all) / breakfast in temporary locations. Experience not enjoyable. Could not enter hotel when we arrived..... could not get desk to open parking area as instructed...... staff not pleasant to customers trying to cope with unknown. Must note, there was a notification sent out to customers prior to arrival outlining general situation. Should have canceled reservation, but did not given words did not depict situation in an environment unknown to me. My mistake. Hard to imagine a sense of normal in the present state of confusion. Things may be much different in a normal operating environment, but there is more work to be done in my view to sustain a contemporary 4-star hotel rating. Things just didn't work for us this time.

    Location of the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I could not extend my trip as the hotel was full

    Receptionist very friendly and helpful when I had a problem was available with options and solutions her English was very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If it wasn't for the on-going renovation, the early morning drilling and hammering free wake up service, the no-room-service, the no-restaurant situation, it would've been a nicer experience.. Oh and the square tiny pillows.. get some real ones please. You should mention that there's an ongoing renovation before people book :)

    Nice sea view. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is ok but not more. 4* should offer a bit better quality and more various items. Especially the tea is cheap as cheap can.

    Well equipped, nice and clean room, perfected located, friendly staff, parking for free.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we check out the lady was extremely unfriendly...she was so slow, not to say that we have to tell her couple of time what we want. Also my room was more than 100 € and in the shower there was no cold water, when I told here that I couldn't make a shower...nothing..not even a word....sorry....can we give a discount anything.........it is really a pity having such employees who is ruing the image of the hotel. Other stuff was ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No smaller snack type meals in the evenings. As an plder couple we cannot eat platefuls of food, and prefer quality taster portions as is served at lunch time.

    The location was amazing. Being able to look across the large Schelde Eastuary with many ships passing, made for a fascinating vista. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a nice hotel. Excellent location. The room was very nice and the mattress was soooo comfortable. The hotel was decorated for Christmas and looked beautiful. Great staff. Very nice location on the beach with a short walk along the water to the old town. Highly reccomended

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little difficult to get inside/outside doors with wheelchair, but to be fair, I did not ask for a "handicapped" room. There is a great ramp to get down to the boardwalk if you are in a wheelchair.

    Nice expresso machine in room. Bed comfy-roomy compared to most Euro style hotels/motels.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor works taking place but we were advised at book in. English breakfast wasnt very good and lacked choice so we ate out

    Excellent location on the Boulevard and in easy walking distance of the whole town

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    For that type of hotel at first I would expect a complimentary bottle of water in the room. I did not appreciate a coffee machine, when one is a tea drinker. Also, there was still a used coffee pad in the machine. Breakfast was good sorted, but instead of having to hear the chatter of the service staff behind the bar, it would be more appreciated if they would ask if you would like to have coffee or tea, instead having to walk the distance for every cup of coffee or tea.

    The location is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit expensive - but Holland is expensive!!!

    Everything is perfect in the Hotel! Very nice location, spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, nice and CLEAN bathroom, delicious meals, very kind staff... could somebody wish more???

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right beside the sea. Could lie in huge bed and watch barges etc passing by.coffee at breakfast really good and we r difficult about our coffee! Staff very helpful, friendly and relaxed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door to our hotel room was a bit worn-down and needed a bit of effort to close; the elevator seemed a bit worn-down as well; plus given the amount of biking in NL, the hotel could make some bike parking available. As is, we had to park/tie our bikes to rails outside the hotel.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, very comfortable bed, and the restaurant was quite tasty and nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At checking out the hotel charged 5€ 'handelings fee' per night. My opinion is that they only needed to charge this once!

    Very good breakfast! Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smoke alarm went off during breakfast

    The location of this hotel is great: at the boulevard, close to the beach with marvelous views on shipping traffic. Good beds, no carpet on the floors (allergies), nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing and well presented. 5Stars

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ---

    Breakfast was very good. Modern lobby, good enough room, super location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable. Excellent steak for dinner and supe breakfast with a wide selection

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please Change the bed in a kingsize one size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The space in breakfast is very limited and overcrowded.

    The beds were very comfi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly and smiling

    The location is very good, really close to the sea. The lobby is very nice and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was free only within some time during the day. Sauna was booked out most of the time

    Good breakfast, nice room, comfortable bed, good wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of tea and coffee making facilities. Noisy people in adjoining room.

    Very clear, stylish hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra cost (25 €) for a late check out (13h00 instead of 11h00) was a bit steep.

    Very nice sea side view Excellent bed Very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location next to the sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, good location, clean room (and beautiful weather)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad shower water pressure, Bad tv signal, wifi!

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds too warm, blankets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    quite expensive

    Good location at the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    Comfortable bed, breakfast selection, view from our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be modernized

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a little outdated, too expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Laundry takes 2 days

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi didn't work, stuff was not helpful

    breakfast, newly renovated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service by the staff for our special requests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un practical breakfast layout

    Very recently renovated rooms Free parking at the city side of the hotel One of the better coast restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast buffet ( included) . Very friendly service by all personnel. Great views and superb accomadation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to add here

    Staff was extremely nice . Breakfast was very nice. View was great, riverside ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only 1 day in advance notified about the ongoing renovation. Nevertheless, we had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar a bit pricey.

    An excellent hotel, the bar was great with our dogs, the room was excellent and comfortable. I really enjoyed staying.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff discussing trivial internal issues with guests present

    The quick response from the reception on issues noted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty expensive at 261 euros with breakfast

    Beautiful big room with balcony and ocean view

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow elevator

    location friendly service terrace onto promenade pet friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a second lift, a clean balcony, fresh breakfast, our dog was not allowed on the beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-out took almost one hour (long line...)

    Perfect location, 2 steps from the sea; great view from the balcony; good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have likead a more variate breackfast.

    Good location, just near the beach, friendly staff, clean, free parking nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    drilling 5 holes at 8.30 am on the floor above you and then nothing for 3 hours. totally not understandable. poor breakfast

    location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room so we could make ourselves tea and coffee.

    Lovely view. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: