Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Lieve Nachten

Jan Olphert Vaillantlaan 77 - 79, Zeeburg, 1086 XZ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Review score

Based on 124 B&B reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Lovely B and B in family oriented neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was a lovely stay

    The owners were lovely, very welcoming and breakfast was delicious. The location was a 10 minute tram ride from the centre of the city and very convenient. It was nice to be able to escape the busy downtown area of Amsterdam.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful vacations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot and there is not air.

    The best coffee in the world. Kitty is a wonderfull woman that received us very well with disposition to meet any time. I recommend!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    The lake next to the property was beautiful and I took...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The truly shocking thing was that the toilet and bathroom were located in the living room right when you entered the apartment but didn't have any door or partitition. The only way one of us could use the toilet was if the other one was in the bed in the attic or if they stepped out of the apartment entirely! Our apartment was on the 3rd floor without lift which was ok for us but it might cause difficulty for some people. We had a fan next to our bed in the attic but the fan was very noisy.

    The lake next to the property was beautiful and I took advantage of the warm weather by going for a swim there, local style! Direct connection to Amsterdam central station The breakfast was brilliant The B&B gave us an opportunity to closely experience how locals live.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    A very interesting stay. Would certainly return. Lovely friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable settee or chair to sit on.

    The inventiveness of the breakfast and being contacted prior to our stay to ask what we eat. The location was good away from the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam but easy to travel in by tram.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and friendly hosts, bed very comfortable, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No roomservice but you could ask the hosts for everything you needed. Shelves in the bathroom where you can put your things would have been great

    Very nice and friendly hosts, bed very comfortable, nice neighbourhood, tram station nearby, breakfast was delicious- thank you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Stayed in a twin with a friend for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in a twin with a friend for the weekend. Ensuite private shower, 1st floor room with street view. Free wifi and breakfast included. The hosts are wonderful: accommodating, laissez-faire, multilingual, and always willing to help. We were able to come and go as we saw fit, no matter the hour (key set includes street level key for 24hour access to the building). Morning meal was a hearty breakfast of yoghurt with fruit & granola, wholemeal & rye, eggs cooked to order, freshly squeezed OJ, wonderful coffee served with cream, croissant and/or halibut served with roast pear and cheese. Neighbourhood's very aesthetically pleasing, and well-connected to the city centre via frequent tram and bus services. Will definitely consider staying again when revisiting Amsterdam!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Very kind and hospitable hosts, excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and hospitable hosts, excellent breakfast. Outside the tourist ridden parts of Amsterdam, this increases the feeling of living with the locals. Although Zeeburg is recently built on reclaimed it has enough fun places to hang out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were 3 single friends so it was great to find a room with 3 single beds, however a bathroom (and toilet) with just a curtain was not ideal - really, no privacy at all. There needs to be a lot more attention to practical details... mirror in bedroom, accessible power points, toiletries (there was only shampoo), cleanliness (floors were dusty and room was not serviced at all during our stay). No facilities to make a tea or coffee in the room (we'd been told to use the kitchen but when arriving home in the evening it was always shut up and we certainly didn't feel we could have used it. Although the hosts stress that this is not a hotel and all you need to do is ask if you need anything, we felt that they were not available to ask and, for the price, the details I've mentioned should have been attended to without us asking.

    Good location, handy to tram stop direct to Centraal. Great and very generous breakfasts. Friendly hosts. Good restaurant just around the corner (Spiazzo) and a convenience store on the corner of the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Two friends and I stayed in the "Out of Africa"...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two friends and I stayed in the "Out of Africa" room, and the B&B is excellent. Its a bit of a tram ride from the central station (~15-20 minutes, only 12 with a taxi though) but it is well connected, theres always a tram or bus to take you in and out. The beds are really comfortable, the rooms well lit, the area is lovely and removed from the city so the nights are quiet. The breakfast was delicious every day. Everything was fresh and a treat I looked forward to in the morning!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stayand wonderful hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a lovely time at Kitty's and Fred's. The apartment is located closely to the city center (within 12 minutes by tram). When arriving, Kitty and Fred showed us where to park our car. The Park and Ride is nearby and cheap. Fred and Kitty were wonderful hosts. They were very very kind. In the morning they served a lovingly prepared breakfast. There was nothing to cpmplain about. When returning to Amsterdam, we would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Friends stay in Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were in a room for 3 folks, great. Only a shower curtain over the entrance to the ensuite facilities

    location perfect for staying on the island a wee bit out of the very busy city. Took only 10 mins to travel in on the very frequent trams to get to town. Hosts were lovely, breakfast included tasty and filling. The area is lovely, quirky and a stones throw from a lake for dipping your toes in or for a full blown swim around.Very handy restaurant at one end of the street with a greengrocers at the other end.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful and perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When sharing a room with three people, the toilet didn't have a door, just a shower curtain which can be a bit awkward if staying with friends.

    Beautiful house and location. Amazing staff and easy access into the centrum. Recommend this place highly. There's also a lovely lake at the end of the road which you can swim in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    If you are fancy living in very natural environment then this property makes you happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little bit expensive price.

    Organic breakfast was good and host were very friendly and helpful. Very natural and no artificial and materialistic facilities available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    We had a lovely stay in Lieve Nachten. Breakfast was very good. My niece especially liked the combinations with yogurt. The design of the table was nice. Location is very good. Only 15 minutes away from the center by tram which is quite often (every 5 minutes). It take only few minutes to get to the tram stop. Kitty and her husband are very friendly and they are good hosts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Perfect place to enjoy Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is new and very clean. Modern and quiet neighbourhood. Very nice hosts, good breakfast. You can park in front of the B&B (around 14€ a day, Sunday for free) The tramstation is a 3min walk and takes you in 12min to Central station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    This was one of the best b&bs we ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was one of the best b&bs we ever stayed in. The architecture of the house is wonderful - a mix of contemporary and traditional with a large open-plan kitchen, steep wooden stair-cases, wooden beams and views over a charming garden, complete with pond and pear-tree. The breakfasts are a delight - on the first morning, we had fresh omelettes, on the second we had poached pears from the garden with yoghurt and fruit, organic orange juice, local cheeses, smoked fish with salad, spelt bread.... The hosts were charming and helpful. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitty and Fred are very nice people. We felt very welcome and they prepare a very good breakfast. Very good! :) The room was comfortable and the style of the whole house is really cool.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is as peaceful as it gets. Breakfast was always on the healthy side, and varied every morning. The hosts are kind and willing to help and provide and advice on anything. We're definitely coming back next time when we're in Amsterdam.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    Amsterdam BnB shines
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a newer residential development local Cafes were limited. Suited us as we ate in city.

    After a 300 metre walk down a quiet suburban street and a 12 minute tram ride to Centraal Station makes the location convenient. Being walkers, we enjoyed the 7 klm walk ti the city centre through parks, suburbs and shorelines. Kitty & Fred provided a variety of delicious large breakfasts and were very friendly and informative. Their artistic backgrounds are evident in the quirky decor. Lieve Nachten is purpose built and this is reflected in the accommodation and services provided. We can highly recommend this as a comfortable stay. Tip: buy a multi day transport pass which provides unlimited travel on bus, trams and metro for that period.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing! Such a lovely spot and easy access to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Super cool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice people, nice breakfast, super nice location. I enjoyed it very much!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    The owners were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The layout of the handbasin area in the bedroom. The wardrobe!

    The owners were very friendly. Breakfasts were very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    10 minutes to the central station by tram, really cool house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes to the central station by tram, really cool house and neighborhood, fantastic breakfast and really welcoming hosts!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and fun to meet the hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities could be in room

    Large room, good breakfast. Easy walk from tram.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely B&B in a quiet, peaceful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were a little thick

    The breakfast was terrific! The hosts Fred and Kitty are such nice people :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep stairs, open bathroom no shower curtain

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Go there is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I like everything, Kitty and Fred were awesome, they treated us as if we were part of the family. I strongly recommend to stay in their place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Very very nice hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There wasn't door in the toilet, it was a little confusing and uncomfortable.

    Very very nice hosts! Good breakfast. Quite and cozy location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Living Amsterdam
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitty and Fred are inspiring, made us a wonderful breakfast :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice Stay at Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Not in city center, but you can easily reach it with tram 26 or the night bus after 0:30.

    - The place is excellent and the hosts are friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Jewel in the crown of Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastically welcoming hosts who were open and warm people

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely wonderful couple running the place, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Out of Africa Room (3 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely wonderful couple running the place, breakfast was gorgeous! Would definitely return

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    great stay at B&B Lieve Nachten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • In The Woods Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    owner particularly friendly and we were very well looked after!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    Breakfast every day was amazing, Fred & Kitty were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast every day was amazing, Fred & Kitty were wonderful hosts. We loved staying here, it was quite close to the city by #26 tram. We were given excellent directions from the owners. Our room was spacious and perfect for a stay of several days. We had a bit of trouble with wifi on the first day, but Fred worked hard and got it going very well after we mentioned it. The B&B is in a very quiet neighbourhood and an easy walk to the tram stop.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    10
    Wonderful House, wonderful selfmade breakfast, Perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful House, wonderful selfmade breakfast, Perfect Service and wonderful hosts. Thank you for 3 really nice days, i'm sure we'll be back soon

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Fred and Kitty are the most amazing couple in Amsterdam, a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fred and Kitty are the most amazing couple in Amsterdam, a spectacular breakfast different every day, spacious room and optimal temperature, they lent us bikes in perfect condition from good brands. The house is pure design but very homely located in the perfect place to be near everything in Amsterdam.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    9.6
    All was great, breakfast was very pleasant, delicious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing...

    All was great, breakfast was very pleasant, delicious and pleasingly presented too. Kitty and Fred were very creative and good cooks. The location is not in the very heart of the city; however the train service is very convenient. The tram takes you to the city center in 15 minutes and the tram stops by every 5 minutes. Our room was actually better than the pictures make it seem.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.3
    Nice hosts,good breakfast,fairly accessible and quiet...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The ensuite and the bed felt very cramped.Not suitable for early starts as breakfast is served late 0830-0900 even on weekdays.Overpriced.

    Nice hosts,good breakfast,fairly accessible and quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly hosts who are very accommodating and have an...
    • Couple

    Though easily reachable by public transport, it was a bit removed from the city centre.

    Very friendly hosts who are very accommodating and have an easy going attitude. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    calm neighborhood in a suburb where there are a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi was a little weak but somehow worked and I was ok.

    calm neighborhood in a suburb where there are a lot of contemporary modern architecture with accents of organic materials; nice and warm hosts; nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    Relaxed, informal atmosphere and spacious environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relaxed, informal atmosphere and spacious environment. Fred and Kitty are not only excellent hosts, but also architects who designed the unusual house and garden. We loved the big open-plan kitchen and dining area, and the organic breakfasts are great. Quiet location with parkland (and swimming for the brave!) nearby.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful house style with extremely friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Couldn't stay longer!

    Beautiful house style with extremely friendly hosts. Experience the quietness and charm of the city's sea side with direct access to Amsterdam's center by tram. Kid friendly The breakfast is delicious and prepared with love :)

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Very nice and interessting house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice and interessting house. It is close enough to the city to go there and far enough for relax. The breakfast was great! Thanks to Kitty and Fred.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.5
    Fun to see a regular neighborhood which was very quiet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were 32 winding stairs up to our room which we did not know ahead of time. The futon bed was on the floor and as we are in our 70's both things were difficult for us.

    Fun to see a regular neighborhood which was very quiet and safe. The breakfasts were great and there is a nice little restaurant a block away. The owners built the house themselves and it is very interesting.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    8.8
    The host couple, Fred & Kitty were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The host couple, Fred & Kitty were very friendly and lovely. Beautiful house and garden with a wibe. Surrounded by cool architecture and near the tram that rund frequently and quickly to the central station. Very happy with our stay. Will come back!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    7.1
    Quietness of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Did not like Kitty. Walked into my room without permission while I was in the shower complaining that I was making too much noise which I feel is simply untrue. Although my door was opened and she said she called my name she still had no right to come into my room at 6 in the morning. Not my fault the stairs creaked when you walk up them and I am entitled to go down for water when I was thirsty This incident effected the quality of the holiday and was most rude. Night bus back from Amsterdam takes over an hour. Next time I would stay closer to Amsterdam for the above reasons.

    Quietness of the place. The beautiful breakfast Both myself and my friend really liked Fred, a true gentleman

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    9.6
    Great location (2 mins from the tram which goes to central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location (2 mins from the tram which goes to central station every 5 mins). Fantastic breakfast and hosts Kitty and Fred could not have been more helpful. Will stay again.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    8.3
    Stylish house with welcoming hosts who gave us good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New Years Eve firework mania in the streets, we were warned but didn't quite realise how relentless this was. Perhaps the electrics in the bedroom could be updated.

    Stylish house with welcoming hosts who gave us good information about places to go. Lovely breakfasts. Easy access to the city centre by tram. Good cafe at the end of the street. This watery area must also be brilliant in summer. Some wonderful pieces of art and furniture. Relaxed and warm people.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    very pleasant owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    good food

    very pleasant owners

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    4.6
    Breakfast had no choice of selection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    That you could not smoke out of the window

    Breakfast had no choice of selection

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    Very charming hosts, spacious rooms, lots if excelent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ---

    Very charming hosts, spacious rooms, lots if excelent suggestions on what to do.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Exceptional breakfast, super nice owners
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Exceptional breakfast, super nice owners

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    7.5
    The room was large and bright;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was large and bright; Kitty and Fred were pleasant; breakfast was good and it was easy to get there from Central Station.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    The quirkiness of the property, a different breakfast each...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quirkiness of the property, a different breakfast each morning, and the relaxed atmosphere created by the hosts

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    fantastic lovable hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    fantastic lovable hosts

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.3
    the originality of the house and the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the originality of the house and the location! we used the park & ride and in about 10 min. we were in Amsterdam city. Very quite nights!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    Everything :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything :-)

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    Host was ver accommodating and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Host was ver accommodating and helpful. Breakfast wonderful. Location easy to get to city centre.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Fred and Kitty were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fred and Kitty were wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Kitty was fantastic, excellent breakfast, i cannot think of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kitty was fantastic, excellent breakfast, i cannot think of words to praise the room!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Very friendly host, very good breakfast, good location: 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to say, except paid parking (14,4 euro/day)

    Very friendly host, very good breakfast, good location: 20 min and u at the central station

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.3
    A short tramride to the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A short tramride to the central station

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    Great breakfast and hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great breakfast and hosts!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: