Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bastion Hotel Almere

Audioweg 1, 1322 AT Almere, Netherlands

#12 of 14 hotels in Almere

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1172 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Spacious room,good shower,clean and not noisy despite the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the building looks little bit worn, experienced some internet issues also

    Spacious room,good shower,clean and not noisy despite the proximity to the highway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Room was in decent condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was very unfriendly. No available taxis at the time and the route to walk from Almere Poort station was far.

    Room was in decent condition.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Really good value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good value for money hotel. Manager who greeted us was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Easy access to the airport for our morning flight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel for the visitor with own transport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    somebody had obviously been smoking in the toilet before I got the room but that is not the hotel's fault

    Really enjoyed my stay here, as I had a motorbike travelling into Amsterdam was not an issue

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Stayed in a lot of hotels but this one definitely Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower drain system was stuck. All bathroom was flooded when we used the shower. No info in the room on how to call reception. When I called the reservation number it was from another hotel from Utrecht. That person told me to dial *9 to call the reception. However nobody answered. Not recommended.

    Nice bed. TV. Bathroom large but disappointing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and friendly service, no hassle check-out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub would have been nice

    Very nice and friendly service, no hassle check-out. My room was ready at 11:00am, which was way before check-in, which was great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    The personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed. Our room was definitly not as the hotel advertise in his description. At least, make picture on your website to show the people that you also have not renovated rooms! For 114€/per night, excl. breakfast, we had an old shabby room, which was not even very clean... Its an unreasonable price!! This was a darned cheek, if you will pardon the expression. At least the personal is very friendly and kind... But booking Bastion Hotel? never again...

    The personal

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Exactly what we needed to break our journey from Assen to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly what we needed to break our journey from Assen to Amsterdam after along day! Excellent room, not fussy but good enough for our needs Polite, courteous and efficient staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    Fine hotel if you don't have big expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner - found hair and nail in the bathroom.

    The breakfast was good, except the frozen tomatoes. Close to the beach (but with a car)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Old fashioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really disappointed when I walked into the room because it really wasn’t modern at all. The room had an old vibe and personally I didn’t really think the amount of money I spent on it was worth it.

    The bathroom was big and there was a lot of space to move and lay my stuff. Parking was also practical. It’s close to amsterdam.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent. Felt very welcome and relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kept running out of cups and bowls at breakfast. That’s all

    The staff were great, really helpful and happy. The food was excellent, especially the evening meals. The room was comfortable and airy, not stuffy like many hotels. Perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had problems with cleaning staff at our stay and our rooms weren't cleaned one day. That was not nice.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay and the staff are more than helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The infrastructure is being done and it is easy to miss. We used to stay here a lot,but it is always feeling cut off. Nevertheless once you are there it is peaceful. The Chinese restaurant on site is a plus.

    The room cleaning is very good. If it needed changing or replenishing,it was.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Good comfortable stay and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, location....nothing really within walking distance. Fuji sushi house is across parking lot and has an amazing all you can eat sushi buffet for 20Euro but that is about all within walking distance. Work out facility had rowing machine, eliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike, TV. small room with a mirrored wall. Adequate.

    Good breakfast and staff was there to great you and offer eggs made any way you like. Nice that they had a bar in the hotel....simple but very adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    really in the middle of nowhere, bad public connection and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    really in the middle of nowhere, bad public connection and hardly no Uber taxi in Almere so every day to Almere centrum with Taxi is expensive. Quit some noise when there is strong wind. Staff is extremely friendly and compensates for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    My room was cold (18 degrees), i have tried to modify the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was cold (18 degrees), i have tried to modify the temperature at thermostat but didn't work. i should have called the reception during the night....but i was really tired and i preferred to stay under the duvet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.2
    Try to NOT try this place
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff they are not kind or friendly, they even did not reply when you say hello. I think if you do not like to work at hotel you have to choose different job. people that are guests of hotel have some expectations. the place is far from every where. for taxi you have to wait 20 mins. breakfast were like Dubai two star hotels. midnight siren of emergency exit were activated. I tried to call reception. phone was not working. when we arrived to lobby 50 people were there without hotel staffs. it happen 29 April. after while some one case and told it was smoking in one room. they stop serving breakfast at 9 AM. even if you had trouble in last night for hotel failure. as soon as I get better place, we moved.

    Just one polite and kind staff during breakfast. I did not know her name but just she was working in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel, i would recommend it. Staff is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors on the corridor and the entrance door to the elevator was outworn and looked filthy, needs some repaint or change. One of the towel holders in the bathroom felt down from the wall when i put a towel on it. It looks, not a skilled mechanic installed it.

    Fridge in the room, the staff was very helpful and very friendly, the room and bathroom looked really good. The bed was comfortable. Easy to reach Amsterdam via train from Amere poort station which is close to the hotel by car. (plenty of parking spots near the trainstation, daily train ticket for 2 adults costs about 25EUR, trains available after midnight as well, and they are very fast)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff, nice and clean hotel, nice food in the restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV had no sound, no matter how I tried to make it work. Ofcourse I could have asked for assistance from the reception, but could not bother that late.

    Nice friendly helpful staff, both from check-in to the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    Quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The canal in the bathroom was clogged. No one responded to the problem. Far from the city center If you do not have a car, I do not recommend.

    Quiet place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for business, not so good for vacation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness club is only a treadmill, bike and rowing device. The location is nowhere, and very hard to find hotel because of roadworks.

    Very modern, everything is in good shape. Staff is really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough, it would have been very good if the hotel staff respond quickly to complain
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was without towels for some hours and the hotel staff were slow to respond even though I reported it to them

    The bed was comfortable and I like the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.8
    No good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free Wi-Fi-Internet was not available. The front desk did not explain that the Wi-Fi was not available when we check-in, but charged full amount even though the staying plan include such service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice clean and comfortable location, close to everywhere and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will recommend them to leave bath facilities ausch as hotel slippers, and showers facilities

    Nice clean and comfortable location, close to everywhere and Located in a quit area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    2.5
    Terrible hotel!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!! Terrible service. No safe in room, clogged bathroom, no clean towels. And the worst of all, the staff doesn't care because no one can provide me with a better room or clean towels. The worst hotel I ever booked!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.4
    Nice rooms shame about the dirt everywhere else.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on an industrial estate near the main road. To be honest your room is clean and the restaurant but the rest is shockingly grubby. Its a hotel first impressions are everything!

    Nice staff food is good rooms are pretty big.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Great staff very clean would recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was ok. For the price it could have been better quality. It was just average. For €14 The breakfast was quite poor for choice and quality.

    The staff were very friendly. A real credit to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Friendly staff but room not as clean as I expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. When I picked up my phone in the morning from the nightstand it was full of dust. Also the sink in the bathroom was not entirely clean. There was some toothpaste left from the previous user ....

    The egg which is made at your flavour at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    IT WAS O.K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE ' QUIET' ROOM THAT WE WERE ORIGINALLY ALLOCATED HADN'T BEEN CLEANED OR LINEN CHANGED FROM THE PREVIOUS GUESTS. THE SECOND ROOM WASN'T SO 'QUIET'

    IT WAS ALL O.K.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    4.6
    Cheap but not cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a business hotel just off the motorway. It is not suitable for tourists unless you have a car. It is in an industrial estate. The only restaurant nearby is a Chinese all you can eat buffet. We used the local bus service, which was excellent, but walking back to the hotel along deserted roads was not for the fainthearted. The room, in particular the bathroom, was not cleaned properly and on occasions my bed wasn't made.

    Some of the reception staff were very friendy but others were diffident. The only reason to recommend this property is its cheapness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.3
    There was not phone switch board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Improving the facility, no food after 11 pm.?

    There was not phone switch board. No one can call you straight to your room, only to pick from reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.8
    Don't stay here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bag with my clothing was on the floor in the room as I was in shower and got soaked as the water leaked into the room and when I spoke to the staff about it I was treated like a criminal and was then offered 10% off my next stay which was an insult and I was embarrassed turning up to a business meeting late in clothes was wearing that I drove from London in the day before!!!!! Absolutely horrible

    How rudely I was treated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Awesome staff, easy to find - right off the highway, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast seemed pretty standard, and I thought for 14 euros a day that it would be much better. They had the usual cold cuts and cheese, hard boiled eggs, some bacon, cereal, juices and coffee, and an omelet station.

    Awesome staff, easy to find - right off the highway, and free/easy parking!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Great stay in Holland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing every thing was fine.

    It was lovely and clean. The staff were excellent and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding and for the money I paid was a great deal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a typical European fare but they did have eggs to order as as bonus. The Restaurant Manager Esme' was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the area and beyond, very good personality all around . The entire staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant stay & good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very pleasant & helpful. The room was comfortable, I had a sound sleep & a lovely freshly cooked omelette for breakfast. The evening meal was also good in the restaurant too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    There is a direct bus to Amstel Station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were doing some works with an excavator near the hotel, so it was a little bit noisy A little bit cold in the room

    There is a direct bus to Amstel Station. The area is very peaceful and quiet. The hotel is good for the price. Room is cozy and clean. Very nice personnel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Fairly priced hotel close to Amsterdam (best if you have a car)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not suitable for public Transport users. Nearest bus stop is 10 min Walking distance away. Conncection from Amsterdam to Hotel at night is bad.

    Fairly Price compared to hotels Amsterdam, Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room, Close to the highway. Perfect place if you come by a car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    Good option just outside of Amsterdam
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I saw a lot of dust in the room, I recommend once a month to do a deep clean in the rooms, the tv didn't work.

    Size of the room was descent, it was in a quiet area, although there was some construction going on but we had a nice night of sleep. Room had a mini fridge BONUS!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Glad I used Booking.Com as the rates can be very high at this time of year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal we ordered was large but some of the food was luke warm/cold. The shower head is very near the wall so not a lot of clearance for the running water.

    Very clean and the rooms are big. Breakfast was continental but very pleased with the choices.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    Okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free water bottles they provide is only for day 1 not beyond We didn't eat the breakfast there but its quite expensive €14 euros per person even for a 5yr old I dont think this is common but the house keeping staff who cleaned one of our two rooms did not even replace the water glasses in bathroom and the used coffee cup was not replaced it was just lying there like that. Tried informing the reception but the line was always busy

    Right beside the highway exit Rooms are spacious and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    Decent comfortable 3-star hotel with friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are slightly on the soft/sagging side for my taste. Banging of doors in corridors (and there could use a soft-stopper

    Decent comfortable 3-star hotel with friendly staff. Properly working AC

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.3
    Randomly I come in your Hotel and asked for the price,the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Randomly I come in your Hotel and asked for the price,the price has been higher than on booking com.I asked your employees or can I pay after the price of the booking com.She said that at this price I can get only if I log by booking com. It wasn't logical to come to the hotel directly without a broker and pay 20% more than someone via booking com.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    The beds are extremely low quality and just as uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds are extremely low quality and just as uncomfortable. This was definitely the thing that stood out more than anything for me. The staff are very friendly and although the food is decent and comes out fast once ordered the level of service could be a lot better.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Beds were very comfortable, staff were lovely to talk to.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit further from city.

    Beds were very comfortable, staff were lovely to talk to.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The customer service I have received from the staff especially Aisha she was professional and very polite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    2.9
    Bewertung
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Breakfast Staff

    Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal nice very cain!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    great friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Environment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough breakfast options

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Except for location everything
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Except for location everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.0
    In summer time AC should work
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A C didn’t work was very hot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location and very friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit far out of you don't have transport

    Great location and very friendly helpful staff. We were in a car so the car park was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plan de transports vers Amsterdam à fournir

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff and very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had every time a flooded floor when I was taking a shower...

    Friendly staff and very clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    € 16,- for a fishburger which tasted as if it came out of the magnetron. You could do better!

    see above

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    The employees were but far the best
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the price was to high from what i got

    The employees were but far the best

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay

    Friendly and helpful staff. Liked the eggs cooked to order

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The watercooler smelled like coffee

    Nice comfy beds. Free tee. Nice showers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    excellent restaurant with very reasonable prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent restaurant with very reasonable prices no parking problems with van

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow

    Location Free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.6
    Staff, changed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not that clean. Found a spider going around the room

    Staff, changed room. Very comunicative

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Superb choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location and comfort. Great option if you want cheaper price and yet being close to Amsterdam and train stations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff at this hotel is amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at this hotel is amazing. It's far out better than in the 5 star hotels!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Personnels were quite helpful and energetic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnels were quite helpful and energetic. Room was clean and big.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel, great for car travels
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel, great for car travels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Bastión almere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were lumpy

    Small and accessible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every now and then the wifi conncetion was a little slow.

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Towels holder too high - I had a bath, but I'd rather...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels holder too high - I had a bath, but I'd rather shower - Tv channels

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: