Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bastion Hotel Roosendaal 3 stars

Bovendonk 23, 4707 ZH Roosendaal, Netherlands

#4 of 4 hotels in Roosendaal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Well positioned for traveling through Holland and. Iditing friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    We are from the north of England and wanted to meet up with friends who live 20 minutes from the hotel. The staff went beyond helpful with maps and directions to their house via cylcle ways.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    A very good value and comfortable hotel for a short business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vending machine wasn't well stocked and malfunctioned. Although based on past experience this was not the responsibility of the hotel to stock or to fix malfunctions. So no grief on my part.

    The room size, that there were two chairs and two desks in our twin room. Bathroom had two basins and was a good size and layout. Free Wi-Fi. It was good to have a Dutch beer option. The bread with dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with nothing fancy, well, except excellent staff!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The duvets for the beds are too small for tall people (my partner and I are both 1m90+). The airco is both noisy and necessary. Breakfast ends at 09:00 (fortunately, staff waits with clearing away for a bit, so people who came in tired and late the night before and woke up too late could still have something good to eat).

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice, even for a picky vegetarian as me, including a freshly omelette thas is made on the spot to my specifications! The lounge and bar area is nice (also doubles as breakfast and diner area) with comfy chairs and tables and even some sofas. The room is large with useful furniture. Wifi is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.9
    I don't recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of dust in the room, at the fridge, at night lamp, poor bed, I couldn't sleep, matress too soft. Better pay bit more and choose 4 star hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Worst breakfast I had in many hotels I have been. The cheese had hard edges. The food were obviously not fresh apart from the omellette. And it cost more than 10 EUROS EACH.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    C O L D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cold. VERY!!! Outside -3 and inside the heating is wake... quasi non-existing. I was coming back to the hotel in the evening, switching on this very poor heating and leaving for a drink downstairs, hoping it will be better / more comfortable & heated 1/2 h later. NO! If I'm not in the system switches off .... No diner options. No small carpet in WC after shower even if after the shower water is everywhere in bathroom, was using the towel ...

    Very kind staff! Thanks for that!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice, short and hospitable, great staff, got great sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar closed a bit too early for our liking (23:00), since we had a big party going on - no shops available nearby late in the evening

    Good value, good comfort, clean, tidy, good bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    For the staff at reception read this !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the staff at the reception,I really don’t like the fact that while you get so much emails from them and always promise welcome gifts and free drinks In all those years i come here i have to ask for it and then they say yes yes we make it ready and give it later And they just forget it again and again i have to ask for it at least 2 times And for the drinks also When people arrive You give them right away the tickets for the free drinks And when people check in you have that gift ready is that so HARD?? It is so uncomfertable to keep asking for these things I mean i dont care about it, but when you offer such things just give it right away You make feel people begg for it. I’m one of you good client i come here ofthen I could just search for a other hotel But im loyal So please learn from this

    I come here 3 time’s a year for at least 2 or 3 nights I like the location and staff Price could be better or a special discount for people who come ofthen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    May be normal in summer time but to cold in winter time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a cold end of November, the outside temperatute was -1'C. The temperature in my room was apprx +17'C when I arrive, the were no any heaters only the airconditioner which made a warm temperature close to the morning time. This could be forgiven but in the morning I was surpriesed by the lack of hot water in shower (reminder: it's XXI century already) + poor breakfast.

    The was a parking place for the car even at night time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    NICE HOTEL - DIFFICULT TO FIND
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of road works it was very difficult to find thr hotel at night. Fortunately, a police patrol noticed me search!ng and kindly led the way. Some extra signposting might help.

    staff, room, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Good option if you're stuck in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a street in work in the hotel's area and i had to surround the city a couple of time(lol) before i made the check-in and also when i was coming back to the hotel was a long drive but anyway this is not the hotel's problem! Promise to book again after all thr things in your city are fixed

    I'm a smoker, so this is one of the few hotels that have a special smoking room with pool table and nice place where you could stay and enjoy a drink! Congrats! On this weather is hard to stay outside, freezing for a smoke lol

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    The very small bathroom could have been a lot cleaner, there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very small bathroom could have been a lot cleaner, there were nail cuttings on the floor when we arrived and still there when we left 2 days later.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sink in the bathroom is so small ....could almost not use it normal for brushing your teeth....serious so small and narrow.. didn't clean my coffee cups..no additional refill room cleaning was so so..not so clean as i had it here before and wake up service was needed at 06.00 the gave a wake up call at 06.35 :( good to have your own alarm for safety at all time's .. anyway overal not the worst..but for this money..i expect much much better and breakfast should be incl...with city tax around 83 Eur a night...lets be real it should improve a lot

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.5
    Credo che non soggiornerò in futuro al bastion.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room service was defective as the ascigamans were not replaced, the beds were partially rebuilt and overall the bathroom, although in the comfort room, was small, it was almost impossible to use the toothbrush.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Really good mid range price point hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's easy to see from the motorway, not so easy to find the entrance though !

    Really good mid range price point hotel. Great staff, good breakfast. Bathroom was compact, but a fantastic use of space ! Good water pressure and plenty of heat !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    I had a very pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    Pleasant staff,good room and bathroom with most of the tv channels I like to watch.Dinner was quickly served.Noticed no meatballs in the tomato soup while it was mentioned on the menu.THe schnitzel was in line with expectations.As per menu.No problem when checking out.Efficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Had a great time, staff is awesome!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have nice coffee/cappuccino from a serous coffee machine, and not from the breakfast one... or at least not pay 2.20€ for that!!! :-)

    The hotel is close to the highway, easy to reach, clean, comfortable, food is good and staff is GREAT! The people who work there are all pretty young and very very welcoming and helpful. I ate in the hotel twice, dinner and lunch. At lunch they didn't have much food for us athletes, so I asked and they made it in purpose to meet our needs. Cleaning service was great as well. Rooms are comfortable and modern, with free wifi, big tv, tea and coffee, and a fridge. They also have a little, basic gym.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfect comfort at the exit of the highway
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is ideal as motel but not for city visit unless you have a car; environment is not available

    The perfect fit and offer for a comfortable stay. Clean, good, parking space

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great weekend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we could not fault.

    Great comfortable room not over large but very clean bathroom standards good. Staff were great very helpful could not do enough for us.Would highly recommend .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Only stopover in Roosendaal with free car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long queue at reception desk with only one operator in service at time of arrival. A temporary assisant would have been a good idea. The bathroom has been designed for midgets apparently. The small sink is partially covered by a shelf making it virtually impossible to wash your face without spoiling all the water on the floor.

    We chose the hotel because the actual goal of our visit was situated nearby. Another reason was the availability of free parking (which the other hotels in Roosendaal not had). If we would have been on holiday, we would not have chosen for Roosendaal and this specific hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.0
    Meh :(
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The clerk behind the counter was rude. She berated me like a child when we came down for the free breakfast at 9:10. We thought breakfast was until 10- not 9. Apparently she had told us the night before but somehow we missed it.

    Breakfast should go until 10 like most hotels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.0
    beds not so confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds not so confortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.3
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small. You cannot even wash your hands in the lavotry. It ıs that smal.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and quiet room. The coffee in the morning was perfect. Just in the shower we missed a storage.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Great breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit out-dated compared to other hotels of the chain. One needs a car to go downtown.

    Great breakfast !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so kind and willing to help, a very pleasant stay. Will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Hospitality, clean, service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality, clean, service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    amazing place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff are very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating controls were not working very well. Room got cold

    Staff are very friendly. Good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed stay in Bastion hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bathroom, uncomfortable sink, transparent glass doors

    Location, cosy rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Definitely recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    See above

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable beds, nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much dust around the furniture (sheets were clean)

    Comfortable beds, nice shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbours and service could be better..

    Access

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location host very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were old

    Room good nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    The rooms have airconditioning - basic but efficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    narrow single beds and quite low. I had the feeling to be sleeping on a camping bed

    The rooms have airconditioning - basic but efficient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Good option in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice relaxed stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Alles was in orde.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Alles was in orde.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    3.3
    I do not think I'll fall in the future.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning service of the rooms and sinks of the standard and comfort category, virtually nonexistent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    It was a comfortable stay in a clean and well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    room got cleaned daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast incl prise

    room got cleaned daily

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for our business and very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much paid for breakfast

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    A bit far from town but nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from town but nice and quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not with lot of variety.

    Nice rooms. Nice staff. Restaurant was ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Easy to reach by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was a bit slow.

    Easy to reach by car. Nice room, good bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been bettee

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.0
    Overall a decent priced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty rooms

    The reception lad was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Supper good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    5.0
    The room/bed is not comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room/bed is not comfortable. I have to do a complaint about the staff due to during the check in I asked for paying on cash and the staff had told me that it had already credit in my credit card and it happens when the scheduling is done in booking.com, and was not possible to reverse the payment. I had told her it was not true. Not nice and so rude staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Staff are the most welcoming I've experienced yet in 5...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    That I couldn't stay longer.

    Staff are the most welcoming I've experienced yet in 5 years of travelling with work. Hotel has a home like feeling and the food is top.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    6.7
    rate was interesting compared to other hotels nearby - since...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room, but this is obviously linked to the price

    rate was interesting compared to other hotels nearby - since it is only to have a bed overnight, the price will define the choice

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    8.8
    Went to my room but had an issue with the lights then went...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Went to my room but had an issue with the lights then went back to puck (the receptionist) and explained that issue to her but she was helpful and experienced with everything and she gave me another room but would like to say thank you puck and will be back :) 🙏

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.5
    Staff at the front desk were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We ate there on the Monday evening. The main vegetarian dish was horrendously fatty. The dish was advertised as spread with melted cheese, which it was, but it was smothered. The vegetables themselves were doused in a soya sauce which was too salty and the veg had lost its freshness. .

    Staff at the front desk were very helpful. The hotel room was very clean and it was nice to have a bottle of water each left in the room for us.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    5.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness level not good. I traveled with a work colleague and we both had upset stomach. Plenty of toilet roll required. Must have been the meal in the resturant as we both had beef but two different cuts.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    6.7
    location good as short way to main highways, wouldn't be...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    bar closing sharp at 23,30, although 2 staffmembers still around drinks only to buy at the machine (cans).

    location good as short way to main highways, wouldn't be really suitable for holidays as no spots in the closer area. breakfast is fine, eggs are made fresh on order, all other good standard. free parkings in front of the hotel, small smoker-lounge

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    7.1
    The wifi is ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Airco gives smokey smell, which irritated my lungs. Room is ok, but not more than that.

    The wifi is ok. The breakfast is not bad, and the aula is ok. Clean room.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast was very poor with not enough of every thing and...
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very poor with not enough of every thing and running out of croissants, not enough cups and no boiling water for tea

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    More variety on the breakfast menu.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    Allowed to check-in early which was great after a long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Allowed to check-in early which was great after a long journey. Staff extremely friendly. Will visit again.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.9
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    Reasonable price, clean and quiet room, very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The newest TomTom navigation couldn't find right way to the hotel

    Reasonable price, clean and quiet room, very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    8.8
    Wonderful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All was ok

    Wonderful staff

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    5.8
    Noisy place with people shouting in the corridors .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels had hair in them and room smelt of smoke

    Noisy place with people shouting in the corridors . Ordered scrambled eggs got an omelette instead

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable, Clean, Parking Good, Wifi Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable, Clean, Parking Good, Wifi Good

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.5
    beverage facilities in room inadiquate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beverage facilities in room inadiquate

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    5.8
    Employees not friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Employees not friendly

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    This is a very convenient business hotel if you want clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is a very convenient business hotel if you want clean and comfortable accommodation with no fuss.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.1
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Billed in advance of stay.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    Easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weather

    Easy

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    5.4
    Staff incompetente
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff incompetente

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.1
    Good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good staff. Plenty of parking, handy for our visit to Zundart. Quiet hotel at weekends as normally a businessman's weekday stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.5
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    none

    the location

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    7.1
    This time we where not impressed by the cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This time we where not impressed by the cleanliness. On our other visits last year this was more looked after to my opinion

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    10
    Confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Confort Breakfast Parking

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: