Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bastion Hotel Tilburg 4 stars

Kempenbaan 2, 5018 TK Tilburg, Netherlands

#4 of 9 hotels in Tilburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1274 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only problem was the WiFi. It was working at a bare crawl when I was there, from Friday to Monday. The staff said that they noted this and that it was a technical problem and somebody was coming to fix it. I relied on my phone to stay connected. Hotel is about 2 km outside of the city center, but that gave me a chance for a good couple of walks each day!

    The rooms were clean and modern and spacious, the staff was very friendly and helpful. An easy and smooth experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit far to the Icehockey stadium of the Tilburg Trappers.

    This place has a beautifull terrace and is modern, clean and well equipped. Walking distance to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although the breakfast was included in the price the selection was very weak. I don't eat dairy, eggs or meat so there was nothing for me except from a roll of bread. They had no dairy free milk and very limited selection of foods. We ended up only going one morning and the rest of the time we walked to the Lidl (8 mins away) and made our own breakfast/lunch. If you do eat everything they had: bacon, eggs, some bread and a small selection of cereal like coco puffs and kellogs. A huge improvement would be to just add some soy milk and some more fresh fruit likes oranges, etc.

    I was at the hotel for roadburn festival. The room was very large, beds comfy and nice big windows! The bathroom was also really nice. Clean and peaceful hotel. It is about a 20 minute walk into the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little bit dusty. Could have done with having a stocked minibar in the room rather than relying on the vending machine downstairs.

    Bed was comfy. Room was spacious and quiet. Staff polite and friendly. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the quality of the food , beer , bread in the restaurant . Often hotels have bad food but Bastion offered me a simple and well done food full of flavours and taste thanks to good fresh ingredients :-) Bravi !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit further out from the centre of town but you can walk it in 20 mins so it’s not really a big deal.

    Lovely hotel. Looked after it. Nice restaurant,bar, waiting area. Food is great. Rooms are quite big, comfy bed. Big bathroom/shower room. Coffee machine in room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a hotel that is used a lot for business stays, the behavior is very inflexible. We booked two rooms for 3 nights. First I wanted to book by phone, on the phone I was advised to reserve on their website. Because this wasn‘t working, I reserved at Booking.com. There was the same price as on the Bastion website. The check-in was easy, the money was charged immediately. As a change in our stay resulted we wanted to cancel the last night. Booking.com was in contact with the Bastion Manager about that Situation but Teeny couldn’t do anything. We were charged the full price. So there are no cancellation fees but the room rate is gone. When booking, there should be a Flex rate, but you are looking in vain. This would allow an early checkout. We were not looking for the cheapest price because our Customer in Tilburg pays, we just a want a Stay without any problems. My colleagues and me have been in the bastion for many years, even in the old building. This stay was the last.

    The Rooms are quiekt and ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only average breakfast, located in a business area thus not really nice

    Quite large and modern rooms, nice bathroom, 24h reception, parking lot, business hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel and Regional Information in room was sparse ... there was none The Internet connection poor .... it was difficult to understand as there was 4 different connection locations and ......... none worked ...... complete waste of my time ! The room was not clean .. litter in the basket and a dirty floor

    Hotel is easy to find ..... Parking is good and well lit Excellent reception with welcome water and sweets which was welcome Staff were friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, well laid out room that had been designed by somebody that understands how space needs to function: Doors that open fully to make moving luggage in/out easy, plenty of space as you enter the room, enough room to move in the bathroom, a large shower. Other, more expensive hotels could learn from Bastion. Bed was very comfortable too. Welcoming and professional staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When the fire alarm went off at 2 am and we all went outside just in front of the hotel, nobody of the staff came outside to give us some more information. So this could definately be improved.

    Really quiet room and calm atmosphere in the hotel and the room. Breakfast was not extraordinary but more than enough and everything looked fresh. The fresh baked eggs were also very good. The bathroom was really nice with the open shower and immediate hot water.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fire alarm evacuation at 02:00 in the night. No scrambled eggs at breakfast (although bacon was available).

    Very friendly staff and lots of free parking space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room service - during a week stay sometimes we had whole room cleaned and sometimes not. That did not cause much trouble but you could see the differece.

    The room was exactly as we expected - big, comfortable and clean. Bathroom big enough, new set of cosmetics everyday. Wifi great, tv great. Close to shopping center. Very friendly staff at the desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst wifi ever.the connection is lost. poor flow. We complained, but without success. works best at the reception. There wasn’t slippers. Superior deluxe double room was like usual double room.

    very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked out of the hotel at 4 AM .the staff person at the desk did not know how to ring up my extra charges from the previous night when I ate food and drink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a short weekend stay with my daughter, we didn't spend much time though. But we felt very comfortable during our stay, lovely staff, comfortable and clean room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a little far out for walking but a short taxi ride.

    Lovely, well-appointed rooms with plenty of space. Excellent bathrooms with great showers. Very friendly staff who will help you with anything. We had a pleasant stay and would book again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more expensive than I would have liked to pay for a location so far a walk from downtown. I found it odd that the key card for the room needed to fit into a wall slot inside the room in order for the electricity to work. There were no instructions anywhere about this, we had to go down and ask the front desk. This energy saving measure also makes it so you can't leave your phone charging in the room while you are downstairs having breakfast, which was a little inconvenient.

    The hotel was very nice. The staff were very helpful and held our bags for a few hours before check in time, and even gave us a bottle of water when we said we were very thirsty and tired from traveling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far from the station and shops, and the entrance isn't especially pedestrian friendly.

    Beautiful room, beautiful view, the best hotel shower I've ever had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely unfriendly staff (3 out of 3 members), 45-minute queue to check-in, dirt (they had a full hotel and did not manage to clean properly, though dirt aside it was not that bad)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is rather far from the town centre (about a half hour walk) with no convenient public transport.

    Friendly staff and quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Spotless clean rooms. The complimentary tea, instant coffee and mineral water in the room are a nice touch. The restaurant was good for a quick bite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar closed a little earlier than advertised, and the desk did not carry sufficient change to allow guests to make purchases from the vending machine. At other hotels I've stayed at, the night porter is empowered to keep the bar open until at least midnight, maybe later. Many of the guests were in town for a concert and would have welcomed the opportunity to discuss their experiences.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, even to the extent of loaning me a USB adapter so that I could charge my phone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    We booked a last minute hotel nearest to the hospital after an accident. What a lucky choice. Couldn't have asked for better care and attention. The staff ensured a comfortable stay, they brought extra pillows to support my wife's injury without being asked and accomodated meals in our room for her comfort. All staff went out of their way to provide a top class service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean rooms, nice bathroom, good breakfast buffet and excellent parking. Very friendly staff, liked the free welcome drink. Location near highway allows for easy travel. Business style hotel but good for city visits

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is good, but price is a little more then value. But to be honest, compared to other hotels the price is okay.

    The staff was very friendly, even offering advice for activities during our stay. Location is very good, you can even walk to the city center. Beds are good, even for my 1,94m length.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusion with regards to inclusion of breakfast, advert for hotel on booking.com included "breakfast included" banner but reality was that breakfast was extra to pay at 14€ per person.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not serious, but: having the entrance at the back of the building was a bit strange, I almost felt I was using the wrong door.

    Good hotel for a sleepover as it was in the city (a one-hour walk from the station) but not the city centre, so no partying crowds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast finished at 0900 hours and we got down at 0850 and there was no cooked breakfast left so the staff had to cook some for us and 0910 I went to get something else and there was nothing there everything had been taken away. Not good obviously it only caters for business people most of which are all departed before 0900.

    The evening meal in the restaurant was good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower in our room drained very slowly which meant it overflowed the shower room style basin, water leaked out to the toilet and sink floor area. The vending machine in the hallway seems to be turned off at night, both days we say it working but after coming back to the hotel at 2am and later and wanting a snack or even a water, the machine was non working. It's about a 20min walk from the centre of Tilburg. Taxis were hard to find at night so it is a long walk back if it is raining or cold.

    Nice entrance and bar area, the front of house staff were great, we got vouchers for a free drink and they were very helpful, they booked us taxis to get to the city and the airport with no issues. The rooms are nice and bright. Twin bed rooms have loads of storage, aircon, a big bathroom and fridge and safe to use. Power sockets by the bed and light controls also at the bed. large enough car park with barrier entry and high fences.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a middle class hotel, but too expensive for what it is. The minibar was empty, the airco was noisy.

    We went to the Best Kept Secret Festival and the hotel was close to the festival location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite big, bed and shower are good. Staff is nice. Free parking for guests. Minibar at the room. Restaurant with good price at ground floor. Gym avaiable. And perfect location if you wanna go to La Trappe Abbey, less than 5 minutes by car on a quiet road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was overpriced for what it was.

    Excellent value for money, free drink voucher given upon arrival too! Friendly staff and lots of car parking available. Will stay again if ever in area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overly expensive and the accommodations were mediocre at best for the amount of money charged, the staff was under trained in their jobs(that is't their fault) so it made staying bleh!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from anything and everything. Nothing is nearby. You need to have a car (which I did), but without it my stay would have been a disaster

    - easy access from roads network - free ample parking - large standard room - well equipped room and toilet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for extra pillows just after we arrived at lunch time but had to ask again that night. Unfortunately at that time, there was only one person covering reception/bar etc., so she was unable to fulfill our request but she was very pleasant and friendly.

    A few blocks from the city centre but close to public transport. Situated on a main road but when you're in your room, you cannot hear the traffic outside. Very peaceful at night. Great bathroom and shower facilities. A lovely restaurant and a scrumptious breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location on the edge of Tilburg. 35 minute walk to centre of town. Breakfast wasn't great not a huge choice but didn't make the experience of the hotel worse.

    New and clean hotel very friendly staff who speak very good English. Nice bar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking gate was closed, very awkward to reach when on foot. Could've done with some extra pillows in the room.

    Bathroom and shower were lovely. Bed was very comfortable. TV had a wide variety of channels from different countries too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite away from the city centre. If you don't have car it is difficult to get to the city. At best 30 mins walk.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance to the nearest bus stop about 1 km, just like Bastion Rotterdam Zuid. Taxi is very expensive. Public transportation is reliable and cheaper. At least a pick up service at check-in and check-out would be suitable.

    Room was comfy. Food was good. Free welcome drink was nice gesture.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No double beds - just 2 singles.

    Clean and convenient, private parking, and an easy 15 minute nice walk into the main part of town. Room is a nice size and lovely bathroom. Has mostly everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi-reception was somewhat lacking in the room, perhaps because we were way at the end of the corridor. Some parts of the room were a little dusty.

    Conveniently located close to the highway, yet without the streets being noisy. The always cheery staff at breakfast asking what kind of egg you'd like was a nice wake-up ritual. The breakfast buffet left everyone with enough to choose from. The room itself was quite clean and the beds were comfy. Lastly, the room's bathroom was in great shape.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free drink could have been larger haha but on a serious note I wouldn't say anything was wrong what so ever

    Loved the room, brilliant location for the concert we attended, first time to Tilburg but will 100% be coming back and will be using this hotel again for sure .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of an ugly setting, next to a big main road. Breakfast not included (well not for me anyway).

    Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Decent sized room. Soap (as well as shower gel).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price paid upon check-out increased compared to the reservation price. No slippers, bathrobe, etc. No clean towels for 3 days. 30 EUR refund without any explanation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive breakfast

    good connected! easy parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging

    Bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We first got smoking room which was immediately changed for a better room. Good service

    The staff was very friendly and helped to arrange small things

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low quality soaps and shampoo

    Very nice room with excellent view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ample (free) parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although they are somewhat flexible, the hotel lobby bar closes at 23:00.

    Nice place. Great beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super friendly and helpful receptionist at check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, will located with a fitness. Room are clean with expresso machine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The room is very neat. The breakfast is good,but it would be more nice if the assortment would be wider.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the breakfast

    Spacious room with comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Personal oke

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible. It took along time to check in, nobody was at the counter

    Nice rooms, great shower and good WiFi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quiet cold shower, because there was no curtains there.

    Very spacious room. Friendly lady at the reception. Spacious parking. Big hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds to small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For that price a breakfast should be included. No shower curtain. A bit far from city center.

    Big room, very cozy beds, great staff, great design.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel with friendly staff. 20 min walk to the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security measures, interior

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location could be closer to city

    Large room and nice bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a gym.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable and clean rooms, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over priced for what was a fairly basic hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    False Fire alarm was set at 2 am

    Staff, cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and being woken up at 2 am

    The room was fine but to be woken up at 2 am with fair alam was not good as no staff could tell us wat was going on

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpfull and they went the extra mile for me and my wife

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was top hotel of all the aspect great great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not so perfect in my room.

    Delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, omeletts, coffee...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed making noise

    Free parking

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bastion Hotel Tilburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: